Le Clos du Tertre Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera3,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

First time in Fontainebleau

4,6 su ottobre 12, 2014

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Highly recommend to others. We will see us next time.


Great place, great service

4,2 su novembre 13, 2013

I've stayed twice at Le Clos du Tertre now and it's been excellent both times. It's conveniently located close to the amazing climbing areas and Stef is always very helpful. Highly recommended!


worth every penny

4,6 su settembre 09, 2012

The host is very friendly and helpful! The town is close to almost all the climbing areas and it's a short drive into Fontainebleau. We stayed in the B&B and Gite (1 week each), they're both great places to be. We enjoyed the Gite because we had our own space to cook, chill and read - there were 4 for us. The B&B is great and is much larger than the Gite - the beds are more comfortable and every room has its own bathroom!


Excellent value for money

4,0 su aprile 03, 2012

Quiet and pleasant place, right next to the forest, close to the city of Fontainebleau. Apart from the bouldering, different places to visit close by (vehicle needed). Good breakfast all gests and host together. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Warmly recommended.


Great Bouldering Base

4,0 su novembre 23, 2011

Stephane runs a great place from which to explore the the rocks of Fontainebleau.


Excellant value. Great location.

4,2 su agosto 15, 2011

Ideally placed for the Forest of Fontainbleau (within easy walking distance of the B&B for those that love bouldering, cycling and walking) and an easy driving distance to the restaurants and amenities of Fontainbleau, Barbizon, Milly la Foret and Moray sur Loing. This is an ideal place for those that want some peace and quiet and a base from which to explore. Steph was more than helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was served in a beautiful room and included breads, pastries, cake and preserves along with yoghurt, fruit and cereals, pots of tea and fresh coffee. Wonderful! Steph also provides a kitchen area with cooker, microwave and fridge for use by guests which we found really useful after a long day out, although some guests have not taken care of the crockery provided. Steph has a wealth of local knowledge and is only too happy to help.


Great place to stay, fantastic host.

4,6 su maggio 06, 2011

Stef makes you feel at ease, provides a great source of knowledge about the local area including where best to go bouldering. The breakfasts were always relaxed and fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend


a hidden gem

4,6 su maggio 03, 2011

My husband and I had a lovely stay. The atmosphere was relaxed.The rooms were large and clean, the breakfasts excellent. The location is quiet and our host could not have been more friendly or helpful. We considered the cost good value for money. We would definitely return.


Great accommodation, great host and fantastic location

4,0 su novembre 06, 2010

After several failed attempts, I think I have now found my 'home from home' in Fontainebleau! My 3 friends and I shared a large room in the B&B and were made very welcome by the host. The room was clean, warm and comfortable. The breakfast was a lovely, friendly affair and something we all looked forward to. We'll be back...


A good place for boulders

4,0 su ottobre 22, 2010

An excellent location for anyone bouldering at Fontainebleau. . Stef looked after us extremely well giving us lots of advice on where to go and what to do in the area.We spent 6 nights there and wouldn't think of going anywhere else when we return next year


Great place, great people!

4,6 su settembre 13, 2010

Spent the weekend at Le Clos du Tertre with a few friends to go bouldering in the forest. Stef was very helpful and accommodating, making everything about our stay effortless. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.


Highly recommendable

4,2 su ottobre 30, 2009

We can definetely recommend this B&B! The house and rooms are very nice and Stef - the host - is very nice and helpful with everything.


nice and pleasent

4,0 su ottobre 23, 2009

We had a very nice and pleasent stay at this place. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!


Lovely country opportunity!

4,0 su ottobre 08, 2009

This is ideal for a country visit if you have transport, although the host kindly picked us up, he is not always able to do so. Our room was large and pleasant, with a lovely breakfast accompanied by home-made jams in a weldoming dining area. Good access to kettle, fridge & microwave for snacks or making own supper. House has been modernised and is convenient for country walks or boulder climbing.


Patron extraordinaire

4,2 su settembre 29, 2009

Warm welcome and attentive service throughout from Stef.Happily recommend


Highly recommendable

4,8 su settembre 21, 2009

The place is lovely and quiet. The owners are very friendly.


Pleased with our find!

4,8 su giugno 23, 2009

Le Clos du Tetre is a lovely place to stay; Stéphane and Valérie are very hospitable and have three clean double rooms available in the guest part of their house. A small living/kitchen is also reserved for guests' use, equiped with a fridge, kettle and microwave for those Bed and Breakfasters who need some basic catering facilities. There are a couple of local restaurants and the many places to eat in Fontainebleau are only about 10km away. We enjoyed a three-night stay here on our way from England to Germany, designed to take in the chateaux at Fontainbleau and Vaux-le-Vicomte, both "worth a visit" as they say! We look forward to a return visit sometime. Bob and Julia, Middlesbrough, UK


Le Clos du Tertre

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 55 - EUR 65
  • Recensioni (17) 4,3
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 33-164243780
  • Cellulare 33-620147017

Più info

Inizio pagina