Demeure Saint-Vincent Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

¡¡¡TODO UN DESCUBRIMIENTO!!!

5 su settembre 02, 2014

Hemos tenido el privilegio de pasar este verano un par de días en esta interesante casa señorial del siglo XVIII. Queríamos agradecer el magnífico trato dispensado por Daniel y Michèle durante nuestra estancia. La casa está decorada con gusto y tiene una atmósfera de tranquilidad que te transporta a otros tiempos. El jardín con plátanos bicentenarios es espectacular. Hemos podido llevar a nuestro perro y no hemos tenido ningún inconveniente, todo lo contrario. Nuestras habitaciones, el baño, las escaleras, el precioso comedor, la biblioteca, la entrada...estábamos inmersos en el escenario de una novela del siglo XIX... La situación de la población de Estagel muy conveniente para disfrutar de la montaña, el mar, y de ciudades y pueblos interesantes, sus gentes amables.Los desayunos deliciosos y entretenidos porque te reúnes con el resto de las personas allí alojadas y cambias impresiones. Nos gustaría volver pues hay mucho que explorar. ¡¡¡Todo un descubrimiento!!!. ¡¡¡Muchas gracias!!!

Risposta del proprietario
muchas gracias para su comentario. Es un regalo para nosotros saber que nuestros esfuerzos han tenido éxito para ayudar que su estancia en "Catalunya del Norte" sea rico momento can la familia y amigos.


Rincón ideal con encanto y personalidad

4,0 su aprile 22, 2014

Ha sido una grata sorpresa encontrar esta magnífica casa en plena ruta de los vinos del Languedoc-Roussillon. Los propietarios, Michelle y Daniel, son el paradigma de la amabilidad y junto a sus perros, Blanche y Elliot, nos han abierto las puertas de su casa durante estos días de Semana Santa. Hospitalidad, amabilidad, habitaciones espaciosas, desayuno casero, frondoso jardín,…un lugar ideal para relajarse y sentirse como en casa. Destino totalmente recomendable para los que buscan lugares con verdadera personalidad y que devuelven el sentido original a la palabra encanto.


In love with the B&B, the village and the region

5 su agosto 20, 2013

We have enjoyed sadly, just one night, with Michele and Daniel who were amazing hosts. I say sadly because it was very tough to leave this place. The house is beautiful: the kind of place where inspiration storms as a gentle breeze and which marks your heart forever. The hosts are friendly, warm and welcoming. The family suite was very nicely split, clean and nicely decorated; the backyard relaxing and the bells of the church provided a reminder that time passed by, quicker than we would have liked. Even if you are staying for one night, I still highly recommend the Demeure Saint-Vincent. But, if you are looking to relax and enjoy the charm of a quaint French village, or planning to write a book this is the place for you! You will love it!


A wonderful stay with Daniel and Michel

5 su maggio 31, 2013

We have just got back from staying with Daniel and Michel ,we had a wonderful time , they made us feel so welcome and the house was so interesting with many lovely antiques .We had 2 meals with them and tasted some wonderful local dishes , as well as wines . We thoroughly recommend this B + B and hope to go back one day . Thank you Graham and Yvonne


We wished we could have stayed longer

5 su agosto 02, 2012

We really enjoyed our brief time in Estagel and would have liked to stay for longer, perhaps for 3 nights instead of 1. Michele and Daniel were very nice, helpful and accommodating. The interior of their home is enchanting and romantic. The room was large and the bed very luxurious. Our breakfast was home-made- French-inspired and delicious. They also recommended a wonderful dinner experience- where we visited a nearby vineyard and got an amazing four course meal and tasted 7 different wines. Such a beautiful setting! We hope to visit again in the future!


Quedamos enamorados del lugar y sus dueños, fueron 4 dias maravillosos!!!

5 su agosto 01, 2012

Las habitaciones muy confortables y el desayuno un placer!!! Esperamos tener la oportunidad para volver alli!!


We did not eat dinner at Demuere Sant-Vincent

5 su settembre 11, 2011

We stayed for 2 nights and would love to come back. We really enjoyed our visit. Michele and Daniel were warm, helpfull and very relaxed even they were busy. We most certainly will recommend other travellers to visit their lovely home. Carsten and Anne, Danmark


A Wonderful Getaway!

5 su luglio 26, 2011

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying with Daniel and Michele for one night and our stay was absolutely delightful. Their bed and breakfast is tucked away from the main road, and attached to a lovely 18th century church. We emailed with them before we arrived and they assisted us in any way they could, even finding us a perfect spot for dinner and making our reservation. Our room was a portrait of French elegance and the attention to detail was so lovely - right down to the antique porcelain cups in our bathroom. It is a pleasure to write such a glowing review and I highly recommend this destination to anyone who is passing through Estagel.


Amazing Bed and Breakfast

5 su aprile 21, 2011

What a beautiful home and bed and breakfast. We loved our visit with Michele and Daniel. Their home is beautiful as are the grounds. The breakfasts were amazing and they were very helpful with directions and sightseeing ideas.


Demeure Saint-Vincent

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 66 - € 82
  • Recensioni (9) 4,9
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina