Le Prieuré Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Dream wedding at Le Prieure

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2012

We had out very intimate wedding at this place and it was absolutely breathtaking. The place is just at the foot of the beautiful Chateau du Biron and the church was located a few steps on a medieval walkway!! The host was wonderful, very welcoming and very helpful. Biron is secluded so it is a perfect place for a dream wedding, it certainly was our case.


Wonderful stay at Chateau Biron

5 su ottobre 07, 2012

Incredible care & attention to every detail of our stay at Chateau Biron - we can thoroughly recommend staying here with Elisabeth.


L'excellence dans le Périgord!

5 su settembre 28, 2012

Trois nuits dans cette demeure de grande beauté! Le prieuré est le reflet de la personnalité de sa propriétaire: chaleureuse, soucieuse des menus détails et accueillante. Les hôtes ont accès aux différents salons ainsi qu'au jardin. Nous avons séjourné dans la magnifique et confortable suite Cardinal. Déjeuners délicieux, propreté et surtout l'accueil attentionné de Mme Vedier en font une destination de choix.


Aussies on Tour

5 su luglio 10, 2012

Elegant and charming in all respects. Elizabeth is a delightful host. You enter another world when staying at Le Prieure. The care taken with the interior decoraton is charming. We especially enjoyed hearing Elizabeth's experiences of her native France after having spent time in the USA. We would recommend this place as something very special.


Simply enchanting

4,0 su giugno 17, 2012

The b6b is located in the charming village of Biron which is somewhere out in the sticks, but never mind this as one is rewarded generously. The view to the chateau is breathtaking and the rooms are all lovely and decorated in diffetent styles. So everybody has the possibilty to select the one according to one's taste. The owner is very friendly and one can rely on her for good recommandations on where to go or have lunch/dinner . We highly enjoyed our stay and would certainly come back if there weren't so many other nice places on earth we did not yet visit...


Upscale B&

5 su maggio 29, 2012

Elisabeth is a wonderful hostess. This is truly a hidden gem and one of our most enjoyable stays during our driving trip through the south of France.


Excellent Stay!

5 su maggio 13, 2012

The rooms were beautiful, the breakfast delicious and Elisabeth was so helpful. What a steal for 120 euros a night. There were cheaper B&Bs, but for the upgrade in quality and service at such a small price difference, I don't know why you wouldn't choose Le Prieuré. Biron isn't a happening town, but that's not really why one goest. The breathtaking beauty and country charm were so relaxing and away from all the tourist attractions near Sarlat, we felt like we got to see the real Dordogne! We would absolutely go back.


A lovely place to stay, and a lovely hostess.

5 su maggio 01, 2012

The castle itself, to which the Le Prieure was once attached, is spectacular and worthy of a visit--even if you don't intend to stay at Le Prieure. I, my wife, and our daughter had a very pleasant stay at Le Prieure and would recommend it to anyone else without hesitation. The rooms or warm, exceedingly charming, and comfortable. Elizabeth, who runs Le Prieure, was an excellent hostess. She provided thoughtful advice on exploring the region and went out of her way to make us comfortable. Fresh croissants and fruit salad for breakfast, and real homemade jams and juice. Can't wait to go back.


"Excelente B&B"

5 su aprile 09, 2012

Hemos tenido la suerte de poder alojarnos en este fantástico B&B de la dordoña francesa. Se trata de un antiguo edificio decorado con mucha elegancia pero en el que al mismo tiempo te sientes "como en casa". Las habitaciones son espléndidas, amplias y con muchos detalles que las hacen muy confortables. La dueña, Elisabeth, es muy agradable y siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte en cualquier cosa que necesites. Recomiendo este alojamiento a todas las personas que estén pensado en visitar esta zona de Francia, yo espero poder alojarme aquí de nuevo dentro de poco.


If only time could stop

4,6 su luglio 26, 2011

It was too short a stay in this delightful older property located in a small village surrounding a dream castle. A stroll there by night is simply magical! The house is just spectacular and our hostess, Mrs Vedier, did everything possible to make our stay outstanding. Everything was perfect, starting with the wonderful room that we stayed in. Coming back for a longer period will definitely be one of our holidays objectives.


A wonderful place to stay

4,6 su novembre 08, 2010

I cannot praise too highly the standards we met here. From the friendly welcome, attention to detail, quality of accommodation and the general ambiance. We loved it. It was November and with the window open, we could hear Owls hooting and Stags roaring in the nearby woods. Very quiet. We loved it.


Sehr gute Unterkunft in schöner Umgebung

5 su ottobre 10, 2010

Ein gut restauriertes mittelalterliches Haus direkt neben Chateau Biron mit geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor. Ehrliche und herzliche Gastfreundlichkeit und nettes Frühstück im Kreis der anderen Gäste haben unsere Erwartungen übertroffen und den Aufenthalt äußerst angenehm gestaltet.


Le Prieuré

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 119 - € 190
  • Recensioni (12) 4,8
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 00-33553619303
  • Cellulare 00-33684313838

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina