"le ptit grenier" Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo3,9

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Far beyond our expectations

4,2 su luglio 09, 2014

Far beyond our expectations. A wide and comfortable bedroom, a clean and roomy restroom and a large space for breakfast, on the top floor of a lovely house. The owners are very helpful and discreet at the same time: they are totally dedicated to their guests’ comfort and to respect their privacy. The breakfast is good and quite rich and various, at least for italian standards (which is absolutely positive, if you want to spend all days wandering all around Normandy!). No problems with parking, no problems with distances (the town centre is less than ten minutes off). Furthermore, a certainly good price/quality ratio. I surely recommend this B&B.


una soluzione confortevole

3,8 su ottobre 29, 2013

Una bella stanza con il bagno e la sala da colazione ricavata in una parte separata della casa. Molto comoda, un quartiere tranquillo con il posto per auto senza problemi, vicino al centro, proprietari gentilissimi, ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo.


Mon ptit grenier d'Art...

4,4 su ottobre 28, 2013

J'ai eu un accueil chaleureux.. calme et tranquilité garantie ! Un échange culturel excellent, dessins et peintures m'ont fait le plus grand bien juste au moment où j'en avais besoins. les"accueillants" ont le sens de la discrétion. Pour moi le seul point faible... le ptit dèj. mais je ne déjeune pas à la française et je penserai à le préciser (oser) lors de mon prochain passage chez eux.. je recommande cet endroit et n'hésiter pas (comme moi) à échanger vos impressions (avant de partir... les accueillants comprendront ! peut-être surtout pour les amateurs de peintures et dessins .. quoi que... !


Lovely place!

5 su settembre 15, 2013

Really good value, clean spacious and comfortable. The hosts are very helpful and stored our tandem in their garage.


Feeling at home

5 su agosto 28, 2013

Really really nice and clean place managed by worm and hospitable people. The breakfast amazing and the bedroom wide and comfortable. Looking forward to being there again and booking another stay :))


Large space, very helpful host

4,4 su luglio 07, 2013

A large space on the top floor dedicated exclusively to the guests, including a bedroom, bathroom and eating area. Very helpful host who came and rescued us from the park near the church when our GPS did not have his street listed. Close to town and within walking distance to restaurant and historical sites. Thanks for everything. Judy and Richard


Le petit grenier

4,0 su aprile 15, 2013

We stayed here for three nights during a trip through Normandy. Very nice room, a very clean bathroom & a good place to have breakfast & to eat something small after a day of sightseeing ( you can use the microwave). I would recommend it !


THE BEST WE'VE FOUND IN OUR TRIP!

4,6 su settembre 05, 2012

- THE BEST PRICE - THE BEST LOCATION - THE BEST ROOM, AND BATHROOM - THE BEST BREAKFAST - THE BEST PEOPLE!


Sightseeing Normandy and cycling sportive

4,4 su settembre 05, 2012

This was a perfect location within easy walking of Bayeux, where there was lots of eating places to choose from. Hosts made us feel very welcome and safely stored our cycles in their garage. Parking for our car was directly outside on a very quiet road. Wifi worked well and hosts supplied many useful leaflets about the area, tourist information was a sort walk for more. Overall this was excellent value accommodation in an ideal position for sightseeing around Normandy and one we would certainly visit again. Helena & Wayne.


Le Ptit Grenier

5 su agosto 31, 2012

dear monsieur: your b&b is THE BEST we have found in our holidays!! :-) - THE BEST PRICE - THE BEST LOCATION - THE BEST ROOM, AND BATHROOM - THE BEST BREAKFAST - THE BEST PEOPLE! it really was a plasure to stay in your house: it's not simple to find persons like you! :-D thanks for all! daniela & gabriele


"le ptit grenier"

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 45 - € 58
  • Recensioni (10) 4,5
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

Più info

Inizio pagina