Ultime Recensioni in Fontainebleau, Francia

First time in Fontainebleau a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Highly recommend to others. We will see us next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, great service a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2013

I've stayed twice at Le Clos du Tertre now and it's been excellent both times. It's conveniently located close to the amazing climbing areas and Stef is always very helpful. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent concept a GITE ARBONNE (Arbonne-la-foret, France)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

Très bons moments passer dans cet endroits. On se retrouve dans la nature, mais en sécurité.

Vedi più recensioni


worth every penny a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2012

The host is very friendly and helpful! The town is close to almost all the climbing areas and it's a short drive into Fontainebleau. We stayed in the B&B and Gite (1 week each), they're both great places to be. We enjoyed the Gite because we had our own space to cook, chill and read - there were 4 for us. The B&B is great and is much larger than the Gite - the beds are more comfortable and every room has its own bathroom!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value for money a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2012

Quiet and pleasant place, right next to the forest, close to the city of Fontainebleau. Apart from the bouldering, different places to visit close by (vehicle needed). Good breakfast all gests and host together. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Warmly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bouldering Base a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2011

Stephane runs a great place from which to explore the the rocks of Fontainebleau.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellant value. Great location. a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2011

Ideally placed for the Forest of Fontainbleau (within easy walking distance of the B&B for those that love bouldering, cycling and walking) and an easy driving distance to the restaurants and amenities of Fontainbleau, Barbizon, Milly la Foret and Moray sur Loing. This is an ideal place for those that want some peace and quiet and a base from which to explore. Steph was more than helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was served in a beautiful room and included breads, pastries, cake and preserves along with yoghurt, fruit and cereals, pots of tea and fresh coffee. Wonderful! Steph also provides a kitchen area with cooker, microwave and fridge for use by guests which we found really useful after a long day out, although some guests have not taken care of the crockery provided. Steph has a wealth of local knowledge and is only too happy to help.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay, fantastic host. a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2011

Stef makes you feel at ease, provides a great source of knowledge about the local area including where best to go bouldering. The breakfasts were always relaxed and fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


a hidden gem a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2011

My husband and I had a lovely stay. The atmosphere was relaxed.The rooms were large and clean, the breakfasts excellent. The location is quiet and our host could not have been more friendly or helpful. We considered the cost good value for money. We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great accommodation, great host and fantastic location a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2010

After several failed attempts, I think I have now found my 'home from home' in Fontainebleau! My 3 friends and I shared a large room in the B&B and were made very welcome by the host. The room was clean, warm and comfortable. The breakfast was a lovely, friendly affair and something we all looked forward to. We'll be back...

Vedi più recensioni


A good place for boulders a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2010

An excellent location for anyone bouldering at Fontainebleau. . Stef looked after us extremely well giving us lots of advice on where to go and what to do in the area.We spent 6 nights there and wouldn't think of going anywhere else when we return next year

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, great people! a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2010

Spent the weekend at Le Clos du Tertre with a few friends to go bouldering in the forest. Stef was very helpful and accommodating, making everything about our stay effortless. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommendable a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2009

We can definetely recommend this B&B! The house and rooms are very nice and Stef - the host - is very nice and helpful with everything.

Vedi più recensioni


nice and pleasent a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2009

We had a very nice and pleasent stay at this place. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely country opportunity! a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2009

This is ideal for a country visit if you have transport, although the host kindly picked us up, he is not always able to do so. Our room was large and pleasant, with a lovely breakfast accompanied by home-made jams in a weldoming dining area. Good access to kettle, fridge & microwave for snacks or making own supper. House has been modernised and is convenient for country walks or boulder climbing.

Vedi più recensioni


Patron extraordinaire a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2009

Warm welcome and attentive service throughout from Stef.Happily recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommendable a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2009

The place is lovely and quiet. The owners are very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleased with our find! a Le Clos du Tertre (La Chapelle la Reine, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2009

Le Clos du Tetre is a lovely place to stay; Stéphane and Valérie are very hospitable and have three clean double rooms available in the guest part of their house. A small living/kitchen is also reserved for guests' use, equiped with a fridge, kettle and microwave for those Bed and Breakfasters who need some basic catering facilities. There are a couple of local restaurants and the many places to eat in Fontainebleau are only about 10km away. We enjoyed a three-night stay here on our way from England to Germany, designed to take in the chateaux at Fontainbleau and Vaux-le-Vicomte, both "worth a visit" as they say! We look forward to a return visit sometime. Bob and Julia, Middlesbrough, UK

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Le Clos du Tertre (4,32)
  2. GITE ARBONNE (3,20)

A proposito di Fontainebleau

Nel cuore dell’Ile de France e protetta da una grande foresta, sorge la ridente Fontainebleau famosa soprattutto per ospitare il magnifico palazzo reale e per la scuola di pittura in cui si avvicendarono diversi artisti di spicco francesi. Gli agriturismo ed i bed & breakfast inoltre non mancano a Fontainebleau.

Non a caso questo luogo, per secoli residenza dei reali di Francia, è in cima alla lista delle attrazioni che la città offre ai visitatori. E’ immerso in 30 ettari di giardino ed ha ospitato sovrani del calibro di Napoleone ed Enrico IV. Visitare questa reggia significa entrare a contatto con lo splendore della vita di corte passando per splendide sale affrescate e decorate e per i magnifici spazi esterni, sentendosi parte di un’atmosfera fuori dal tempo. Anche la foresta di Fontainebleau merita una visita (almeno in parte considerando i suoi 25.000 ettari). Al suo interno convivono numerosi esemplari di flora e di fauna ed è famosa per le sue enormi pietre nonché per il dipinto che Renoir vi ambientò (Ragazzo nella Foresta di Fontainbleau, 1886).

La cucina francese ha, com’è ben noto, una tradizione più che centenaria e la città di Fontainebleau gode di un’ottima reputazione gastronomica soprattutto grazie alla preparazione di alcuni dolci. Tra i più popolari è necessario annoverare i Macaron, con cioccolato fondente o nocciola e i Niflettes ovvero dei pasticcini farciti con crema molto popolari.

Non è difficile immaginare quanto siano suggestivi gli agriturismo presenti in zona. Altrettanto accoglienti e ideali per un soggiorno a Fontainebleau sono i bed and breakfast disseminati nella città. In questa splendida città si tengono ogni anno diversi eventi internazionali, per lo più di natura ippica, come il Concours Complet International de France in quanto è considerata la capitale mondiale degli sport equestri.

Il clima è quello tipico delle città centro europee: inverni relativamente rigidi ed estate abbastanza calde. Per quanto riguarda i trasporti ci si muove benissimo in autobus, se ci si deve spostare di molto invece è consigliato il treno e l’efficienza è assicurata. Come aeroporto di riferimento si può considerare quello della capitale francese in quanto questa città non ne possiede uno.

La cittadina di Fontainebleau è vero gioiellino europeo, a pochissime ore di volo da tutte le maggiori città del continente (Londra, Roma, Berlino, Barcellona), che ha ospitato intere dinastie reali e che apre ora le sue porte a chiunque voglia conoscerla accogliendo il visitatore nel cuore dell’immensa foresta, all’interno di un’atmosfera magica.

Inizio pagina
}