Cypress, The Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful stay!

4,6 su luglio 26, 2012

This place was a great find! We only stayed one night because of our schedule but it was wonderful! The hosts are very welcoming and helpful, they prepare nice happy hour and breakfast in the morning. Very nice room with amazing sheets!!!! We bought those sheets that same morning!!! Definitely a go back or to recommend place.


Perfect B&B

5 su luglio 26, 2011

Just booked a return stay & can't wait to return. I stayed at the Cypress for 3 nights in April 2011 & enjoyed every minute. The Inn is picturesque & lovely, the Innkeepers are friendly & very helpful & the breakfasts delicious. A great place to stay for business or pleasure.


Great location!

4,8 su gennaio 15, 2011

I continue to return to the Cypress B&B for the past 10 years for a relaxing and fun stay in the Sarasota area. Innkeepers provide excellent service, food, and suggestions of things to do. The breakfasts and "happy hour" are fabulous.


Perfect Old Florida Inn

4,4 su giugno 07, 2010

If you are looking for a quiet, quaint, beautifully appointed Inn, this is the place for you. The sprawling front porch is nestled under the moss draped trees giving The Cypress the relaxing "Old Florida" atmosphere you may expect. The photos on the website accurately reflect the Inn, which is always a relief for me. The Cypress is close to the normal sightseeing attractions in Sarasota as well as walking distance fine dining and local fare in the historic area. Vicki, Nina & Robert are wonderful hosts and truly give you the feeling of an Inn where they are there to accomodate your every need. We can't wait to return! The Hilburns (May 2010)


Lovely and Convenient

4,6 su novembre 19, 2009

Stayed at The Cypress Inn Nov.14th and 15th 2009. The rooms are beautiful and the owners are wonderful hosts and cooks. Breakfast is a four course meal and at 6:00 in the evening drinks and gourmet snacks are served on their front porch. Very convenient location. A two block walk to many of the restaurants in downtown Sarasota.


one night stay in sarasota

4,4 su maggio 05, 2009

the inn keepers were wonderful. the quant old home exceeded our expectations. the location is fantastic. If we ever return to gulf coast - this is a must stay.


Our First Trip to Sarasota

4,6 su aprile 04, 2009

My wife and I recently visited Sarasota, Florida and stayed at the Cypress Bed and Breakfast Inn. The inn is very charming, has a lot of character and our hosts were delightful and quite knowledgable about the surrounding area. The gourmet breakfast each morning was delicious and always a pleasant surprise. Each evening we enjoyed cocktails, homemade appetizers and stimulating conversation with our hosts and other guests at the B&B on the lovely deck overlooking Sarasota bay. We loved the Sarasota area for its wonderful restaurants, culture, and shopping. We plan to return to Sarasota and will definitely stay at the Cypress again.


An exceptional experience

4,8 su marzo 30, 2009

We've always been a little wary of B&B's, but our two nights here disabused us of this notion. Everything, EVERYTHING was perfect and the location is simply ideal. The delightful, knowledgeable and well-prepared hosts set a perfect tone, the breakfasts and early evening gatherings were yummy and spot on.


Wonderful experience!

4,0 su marzo 01, 2009

This is the fourth time we have stayed at the Cypress..the hospitality is wonderful and the food is absolutely delicous! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. There is an afternoon social hour that is very relaxing with wonderful appetizers and drinks. The location could not be more perfect..right across the street from the water with a breathtaking view and wonderful sunsets. It is also within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Vicki, Nina and Robert are some of the best hosts we've ever met. Thank you again for a wonderful experience!


A Must Stay

5 su agosto 01, 2008

We have been to several B&B's before throughout the US and this one is perfect. Very clean, great price, breakfast, and walking distance to great dining, entertainment and shopping. Our hosts, Nina and Robert were great, helping with our every need. We stayed the weekend of 7/19/08 with my sister-in -law and her husband due to the wives(sisters) birthday, and took home very memorable experiencies. You won't be disappointed! Thank you Nina & Robert


Cypress, The

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $150 - $289
  • Recensioni (10) 4,6
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (941) 955-4683
Inizio pagina