Southern Wind Inn B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Value

5 su giugno 16, 2012

If you visit their website then you know exactly what you are getting. The rooms are just as advertised. The location was great. We walked to just about everything, except for the horse carriage ride we did for fun. One of my favorite memories was opening the balcony door and just listening to the horse carriages go by. The trots of the horses was priceless. I highly recommend this place and I have seen some of the other high priced b&b and can not understand why someone would want to spend more money for pretty much the same service.


Beauty, Convenience, and Hospitality

5 su giugno 11, 2010

We love, love, loved our stay at the Southern Wind Inn! We stayed in the Crystal suite, a queen sized bed, a day bed, and a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom! Such a relaxing visit for our romantic summertime getaway! Owners were very helpful, hospitable, and excellent cooks!


Nice place to stay

3,4 su gennaio 25, 2009

We only had a quick stay but enjoyed ourselves. It's a convenient walk and the city is beautiful. The breakfast had a very nice variety of foods and the main course was yummy! We would stay here again.


Great Place!

4,0 su dicembre 19, 2008

We stayed 2 nights and absolutely loved it. Excellent location, attentive staff and great breakfast. We are planning on staying there again.


Vaporized expectations

4,0 su ottobre 20, 2008

We stay at a local B&B (Windemere) here in Central Florida once and awhile to unwind. The proprietors of Southern Wind should go there to experience what customer service is all about. A bed and a breakfast do not a B&B make. Signed, Bummed on our 33rd anniversary.


May 2008

4,6 su giugno 03, 2008

Exceeded our expectations. Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly helpful staff.


Southern Hospitality

5 su giugno 03, 2008

Our 2nd time at Southern Wind, wonderful accomodations, great food and hosts make you feel at home. Will be back for sure as we love staying herea at Southern Wind Inn.


Honeymoon 2002

5 su febbraio 07, 2007

My husband and I enjoyed our time at the inn. It was very relaxing and romantic. We enjoyed the shops so close by. We took a wonderful carriage ride. The breakfast was wonderful. The hosts were outstanding. We even bought a coffee mug and picture of the inn, to remember that special time. We plan on coming back soon. Hopefully our 5th anniversary.


Southern Wind Inn B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $239
  • Recensioni (8) 4,5
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (904) 825-3623

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina