Key West Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,4
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Perfect Location

4,8 su settembre 01, 2013

We stayed August 2013. First time in Key West and couldn't of picked a better locati!on! The house was a perfect example of Old Town Key West. So comfortable and welcoming. Room was quaint and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was just wonderful. Liz and Rob were amazing hosts. So helpful with planning our visit and giving suggestions and making arrangements. We will definitely go back!


John & Mari

4,8 su giugno 12, 2013

Could not be better!!!!


Gorgeous!

4,4 su ottobre 23, 2012

We stayed there for our anniversary last May. We stayed in the "king room" which is featured in the photos. It was beautiful, and even though it was next to reception, it was quiet. The staff were super nice, helpful, and just good people. It's location can't be beat and I recommend it to everyone! Thanks for a wonderful time!


Simply the best

4,0 su luglio 23, 2011

The Popular house is my home away from home. This is the only place I stay when I'm in the keys. Jody and Liz are like family to me. I can't say enough about them, the staff and the service. Once you stay there, you will be spoiled!


Great Place to Stay

4,6 su gennaio 07, 2011

This was one of the nicest B & B's I have ever been to. The staff were courteous and helpful, the bedroom and bathroom were as clean as a whistle, and the unexpected amenities (jacuzzi, hammock, landscaping, and artfully designed interior) were a delight to the weary traveler. I highly recommend Key West Bed and Breakfast!!


Quiet & Relaxing

4,2 su dicembre 13, 2009

We spent three nights (Friday - Sunday) in this lovely B&B during the first weekend in December 2009. Although the holiday parade was Saturday night, our place still enjoyed the quiet of a peaceful neighborhood. We used the outdoor Jacuzzi one night and enjoyed the strong jets and hot water. We also spent a lot of time on our private balcony which overlooked the garden patio. The staff was amazing in meeting our every desire (except early morning coffee). We felt one drawback was that breakfast was served at 8:30am which was late for us early morning risers. However, the breakfast was well worth the wait with tropical fruit and freshly baked special of the day. We would have also liked more space to unpack clothes (room #4) since there was a three day minimum stay. We asked the owner, Jody, to install some hooks so we could hang up some additional clothes, and she was prompt to respond that she’d do it the next day. We would highly recommend this wonderful getaway home!


What an Inn

4,6 su giugno 05, 2009

My wife and I just got home from a three night stay at the Popular House. We've stayed at numerous other B&Bs, but this one rivals them all. We absolutely loved the amenities, hospitality, value, location, and cleanliness to name a few. We will definitely be back. Thanks Jody! -Nathan & Melissa


great people, nice environment

3,4 su ottobre 20, 2008

It was a short stay, but very enjoyable. Service is very good and they make you feel at home.


Best Vacation Ever

4,4 su luglio 09, 2008

We were so close to Duval Street and all the action that we did not have to use our car for anything the entire time (big gas saver). People were friendly and the room was super clean. Great value for Key West.


GREAT EXPERIANCE

4,6 su settembre 07, 2007

My first time staying in a B&B and it was a wounderful stay. The owner and staff was so helpful, breakfast was great &the room was spacious and counfortable. Would reccomend it to aneyone.


Key West Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $89 - $265
  • Recensioni (10) 4,4
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3052967274
  • Gratuito 1-8004386155

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina