Avalon Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
61 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We felt comfortable, like home.

4,4 su luglio 24, 2014

My husband and I came to stay in this delightful and charming place. We were very comfortable, especially in the air conditioning, boy, does it get hot and humid in July! Yvonne and everyone are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Everything was very clean, comfortable, and modern. Nothing was missing, if you wanted it, it was there. Loved the available beverages, fruit, and cookies during the day, coffee, teas, and water all day. Yes, the pool is small, but that's all we needed. The Avalon is on the quiet end of Duval St, so we weren't disturbed by all-night partiers. Right beside the Southernmost Hotel and parking beside the "90 miles to Cuba" marker, we felt special knowing that we were in the southernmost B&B...ok, I did, my husband probably didn't consider it. ;) I loved the atmosphere of breakfast, it was still cool enough to be comfortable, sitting on the patio was just lovely. The pineapple was sweet and juicy, the coffee perfectly delicious, banana bread one morning fantastic. Though there were yummy items offered we were only disappointed by the fact that there wasn't more protein. Even if offering freshly prepared eggs is too much, perhaps a selection of lunch meat. One day there was a small amount of sliced ham, the next day, eggs that were re-heated. With that said, we highly recommend this place. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit.


Nice and place with friendly staff

4,2 su luglio 23, 2014

Nice place with great value for money. Breakfast was nice, staff friendly and the hotel had great rooms.


bed lovely..breakfast not good

3,0 su luglio 21, 2014

The room was so nice. The bathroom updated and clean. We expected a quality breakfast and we're really disappointed. It was a cheap and nothing home cooked. We could have gone to Winn Dixie for this food. It ruined the experience.


Historical Avalon

5 su luglio 01, 2014

We loved this B&B. Located within walking distance to beach, restsurants and site seeing attractions. Small queen room is small but big enough for one night! Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful the next morning. We stayed the following day and was allowed to keep our car in the Avalon parking lot till we left that evening. We were in Key West in June so very hot and humid. A/C kept room very comfortable. Biking around the island looked like fun but too much work in heat so werented


Beautiful, serene and quiet.

4,2 su maggio 06, 2014

Beautiful, serene and quiet location. We stayed 2 night and we loved it, especially the complimentary Peach ice-tea, coffee, herbal tea and cookies were loved by the kids. Staff was very friendly and service was excellent. We will definitely stay here again if we would visit Key West.


Great deal and location, will stay here again

4,4 su aprile 07, 2014

Nice B&B in great location 1 block from Southernmost Beach. Staff was very friendly, we arrived a bit before check-in time and after verifying that our room was ready they let us check-in early. The had some cookies, fruit, juice, coffee/tea set out for people to enjoy. I noticed a mini-fridge in the lobby with alcohol (wine/beer) for sale as well. We had a king room on the 2nd floor. The room was very spacious, the bed was quite large and both the bedroom and the bathroom were very clean. The a/c had already been turned on to a very comfortable setting and was nice and cool but not shockingly freezing which was great to walk in to. There were a couple families with young babies which concerned us at first (noise issues/being woken up early) however we did not hear a single thing after 10:30PM. Whether that was due to conscientious families or thick walls we can not say. Regardless, the house was very quite at night and in the morning. The pool is quite small (comfortably fits 4 adults at one time) I could see it being un-usable on a crowded day. We had thought about renting the honeymoon cottage for some privacy but glad we did not as the cottage is right on the pool so we imagine it can get annoying if there were people constantly out there. The breakfast was nice and is served out on the porch. Seating could be an issue if everyone were to have breakfast at the same time. Lot's of fresh fruit (papaya, melon, pineapple, strawberry's), bagels, toast, some tasty cheese with ham croissants, tomato slices, brie cheese, yogurt, cereal, orange juice, tea and coffee. For the price this was one of the better deals we found when looking at travel arrangements and as far as we can see just as nice as any other. Very pleased and will stay here again.


Great Place, Great Value & Perfect Location!!!

5 su gennaio 09, 2014

We stay here every time we go to Key West. The value is great and it is located right in the perfect place - on Duval but on the quiet end...walking distance to it all! The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was fantastic! They remember us and welcome us back when we come, which is a really nice touch! I would highly recommend this place to everyone! Love it! Clean, comfortable and relaxing!


The best vacation ever!

5 su novembre 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I visitied Key West in June for his birthday. I was a little hesitant since it as on Duval Street and I didnt want to be smack in the middle of a party everynight but its on the other end of Duval so it was always nice and quiet. Our room was so beautiful and clean and totally romantic!! It was summer so it was hot but that ACblasted some serious cold air. The pool would be considered small to others but it was the perfect size for a bed & breakfast. It was clean and lit up and we went for our dips. The breakfast was perfect too! It has cold cuts, cheeses, fresh fruits & juices and throughout the day there was fresh fruit to munch on. Everyone we came across as guests were friendly and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back here again. Roosters everywhere and a bike/scooter rental right across the street. Parking was a few blocks away but we're from NY so to us they're tiny blocks. Less than 4 minutes to walk and secure. Our only gripe is that Key West is a few hours from Miami so driving was a little grueling for my boyfriend.


Perfect

5 su ottobre 18, 2013

Stayed at Avalon B&B for 2 nights and couldn't have asked for more. Beautiful and convenient location. Very quiet. Only about a block from the beach and a walkable distance to the busier side of Duval. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again!


Pack Your Bags & Go To Key West's Avalon B&B!

5 su agosto 27, 2013

We were there for 2 nights and had a delightful time. The Avalon is top-notch. More than clean and cheery and very comfy and cozy. We left a pair of glasses and they were so gracious to send back to us....no problem for them! Close to everything fun...beach, restaurants, shops and many modes of transportation. Walking is the best way to see so much of it. It was a highlight of our week plus trip to Florida! Be sure to check out the gift shop at the Southern Most House 2 blocks toward beach across the street. Dennis & Barbara Hunyada, Arizona


What a wonderful stay in Key West !!

5 su agosto 06, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights and it was fantastic......beginning with a warm welcome, the room at the first floor was very pretty - such as in a fairy tale. Excellent breakfast outside at the terrasse with fresh fruits, bread, orange juice...... We will come back as soon as we stay in Florida.


Wonderful stay!- July 6, 2013

5 su luglio 26, 2013

A great place to stay in Key West ! The place is beautiful, the rooms lovely, very clean and cool! Delicious breakfasts out on the porch started our day with such joy. Located at the quiet end of Duval street, it was never noisy. Walking or riding the bike from one end of Duval to the other was so much fun and it worked off the calories from all the great meals we had. Plenty of great restaurants close walking distance. The staff is wonderful. Highly recommend and we will return again.


May is the Month!

3,8 su maggio 30, 2013

Great trip in May, excellent location and very nice place to stay. Down the road from a beach! Quiet, clean, good breakfast, all around nice place to stay.


Avalon really made our vacation!

4,4 su maggio 20, 2013

This bed and breakfast does not disappoint. The rooms are very nicely decorated and supplied; the bathrooms were updated; and breakfast choices are extensive. Two things worked well for us. It was located at the quiet end of Duval Street. The concierge staff was excellent. No mater how many questions I ask, they answered with enthusiasm and complete knowledge. The sailing, snorkeling and kayaking trip they recommended was the highlight of our trip.


Simply Perfect

4,6 su aprile 01, 2013

We spent 4 nights at the avalon b&b and couldnt be more pleased. We chose their King Room. It was a great size, wonderful bed and more than enough room for the two if us. The staff is fantastic. The local is great. It is on the quiet end of Duval street so it was perfect for sleeping. We spent a lot of our time down at the other end of Duval so its a 10-15 min walk or hop in a pedi-cab and its great! LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!


Wonderful Place

3,8 su settembre 27, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this wonderfull B&B in early September 2012. We had a great time. This B&B is in the perfect location to everything. You are able to rent at a low price bikes right across and then just explore away. Being on the south end of Duval street you are still close to the heart of the action but far enough away to not have all of the noise and distractions. The breakfast isn't your typical B&B breakfast and is more along the lines of a continental breakfast with cereal, fresh fruit, bagels and yogart along with orange juice, coffee and hot tea. We stayed in the small queen room which is on the back of the house and loved this room. We loved that it wasn't inside the house and that we could just come through the side gate. Plus we weren't on the road and never heard any traffic. We will definitly stay here again when we come back to Key West!!!


Cozy & Lazy

5 su settembre 24, 2012

It's home away from home. Able to be lazy and cozy. Breakfast very good. Customer Service right on point.


We are staying again

5 su agosto 13, 2012

Everything seemed to work without anyone having to ask a bunch of questions. Front desk personnel were very warm and helpful. Loved the tea available and cold drink in afternoon.


Stop looking for anything else.

4,2 su luglio 30, 2012

If you are looking for a clean, affordable and close to the fun then look no further. My wife and I just spent five fabulous days at the Avalon and we have booked again for next year. Our stay exceeded our expectations from the room to the staff. Everything was personal, clean and better then the rest. We spent our last day looking at other places in the area and we feel that none matched the quality that we had. It's close to the beach(1 block) and walking distance to everything Key West (total 1.2 miles). Thank you Avalon House for making our honeymoon one that will always be remembered. We can't wait to see you again at our anniversary. Sincerely, Greg and Nina Tampa, FL


Yvonne and staff are awesome!

4,6 su giugno 26, 2012

My wife and I visited Key West for the first time to attend a friend's wedding. We decided to stay a few extra days in town. Instead of going with corporate resort style accommodations we decided to try a b&b. In no way were we disappointed. not only was the price awesome for the value, the service was outstanding. They always made sure to go above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. Thank you guys for making our stay so great, we will definitely be back!


vacation.

4,4 su aprile 04, 2012

Beautiful place.


Wonderful place to stay in Key West

4,8 su gennaio 24, 2012

We stayed there Sept. 22nd and 23rd, 2011. Loved the quiet location, still within walking distance of everything. The room was charming, Yvonne so gracious, and the continental breakfast was satisfying. I have told many people about Avalon already--hope to stay there again. I did not go in any other B & B's, but Avalon was the prettiest from the outside by far. My husband, sister and brother-in-law agreed that with the breakfast, it was much better than staying in a hotel.


Avalon B&B is excellent!!

5 su novembre 27, 2011

We had a wonderful family reunion at the Avalon over Thanksgiving in this marvelous historic bed & breakfast. Our queen room was so quaint and romantic and we felt great there with the canapy bed. I normally do not sleep well when I am away but slept blissfully there. The best part is the wonderful service from Yvonne, the manager. Yvonne is so wonderful and works so hard to give the guests the best service - and help answer any questions about this wonderful and historic city. She makes certain all of the food and beverages for the lovely continental breakfast are replenished - the fresh fruit is great. The location is perfect, about a block from the beach and 2 blocks from the Southernmost point - far enough away from the maddening crowds on the other side of Duval St. but close enough for a stroll. Yvonne cheerfully accomodates guests checking out by holding luggage and not rushing us out of the Avalon parking lot, The inn is so immaculate and very well maintained with grwt maid service - the maids have been working there for 15 years. The rooms are bright and airy and the ac adjusts with a remote. There is a flat screen tv on the wall and each room has a mini fridge. We definitley plan on returning and will be staying at the Avalon. Emilio Aymerich who built the house on the site to teach Cuban boys Enlgish in 1885 I'm sure would be proud of what his house and school is today.


Wonderful Experience!!!!!!

5 su ottobre 14, 2011

Stayed 5 nights at Avalon starting 10/06/2011. This place was exceptional. Staff was great. Good breakfast. Staff was great with restaraunt help. We will definetly be back!!


Wedding and Honeymoon Sept.24th 2011

4,2 su ottobre 09, 2011

Long story short ..Very nice place to stay, if quaint and Old style florida keys is what your looking for ...Great little breakfast with fresh Fruit ,breakfast breads ,cereals ,bagels and Very good coffee !! The staff is wonderful and friendly ...My wife and i where married September 24th 2011 in Key West and spent are wedding night and the prior few days in the Honeymoon Cabin ...very spacious and well worth the price that we paid for Key West...But the most unexpected part was when we retuturned to our room after getting married to find a bottle of Champagne and Glasses being chilled on a table in front of are bed...Amazing !!! My ONLY complaint ,water pressure in shower is Terrible , and you have to park a block away( Very Low Crime rate here ,but there is unloading parking directly in front of the B&B that makes it convenient ...Thanks again to Yvonne and the rest of the staff for such a wonderful stay ...See you next year !!


A Perfect vacation!

5 su luglio 31, 2011

My husaband I visited Key West Fla. for the first time in late July 2011. It is a place that he always wanted to visit. We had the fortunate opportunity to stay 5 nights at the Avalon B&B. The Avalon was the perfect spot to stay in Key West. The house is in a great place on Duval Street, quiet but yet still with activity so you still fell connected to Key West. It is within walking distance to everything but yet always a peticab in site to bring you aoround. The house is lovely, very clean and homey. Ms. Yvonne and her kind staff were always present to help you with anything you may need. Ms. Yvonne is the type of person who loves her job and it truly shows. We would certaintly visit Key West again and would definitly choose the Avalon for our home away from home. Jeanne


Liked our stay

4,0 su marzo 02, 2011

We came to Key West to stay one night and stayed two. The Inn was clean, quiet, and well managed. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for the quiet end of Duval Street. The desk staff was helpful and friendly also.


Excellent

3,8 su gennaio 31, 2011

Very nice B&B with a staff that is exceptional. Rooms clean & quaint. We will stay here again.


Just right

3,0 su gennaio 30, 2011

Four nights in the middle of January. Perfect location close enough to action yet quiet and convenient. Extremely friendly staff. Parking could be a bit better in terms of distance and instructions, but all went well. Would stay again.


Unexpected Pleasure!

5 su gennaio 28, 2011

Our Caribbean cruise out of Miami was canceled last minute and we decided to rent a car and drive down to Key West. We had a wonderful time and our stay at the Avalon was an unexpected pleasure! Now this was June 2003 and the service was great even back then!


Cozy Cottage Atmosphere

4,0 su ottobre 22, 2010

Great little place just before the southern most pointe, on the quieter end of duval street, beds and rooms are just so cozy, everything was super clean, and staff very friendly. would definatley stay here again


We loved the Avalon

5 su settembre 13, 2010

We booked two queen rooms and were so surprised when we arrived to find ourselves upgraded to kings! Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and sitting on the porch to watch the world go by was the best. Yvonne was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. She not only guided us as to what to see in Key West, but also told us where the locals shop. (Be sure to stop at Ross' on your way home!) If we get back to Key West, we would definitely stay at the Avalon!


WONDERFUL !!

5 su agosto 04, 2010

Priscilla greeted me at the front desk and this set the tone for a wonderful but all too short of a stay. She was both congenial and helpful and I wondered if the positive feeling I received through her about this B & B would continue. It did !! Extremely clean, bright, airy, and quiet rooms (I checked out several of them) and a continental breakfast that proved far beyond my expectations! I don't get to Key West often but I have no hesitation recommending the Avalon to my Miami friends who frequent the area.


A wonderful stay in Key West

4,2 su luglio 20, 2010

We stayed 3 nights in a wonderfull king room, where we enjoyed the cleanness and service. We appreciated the calm environment and the short walk to a little beach. It was perfect in all ways. We will surely stay here again if we ever come to Key West once more. Best regards from the Norwegian couple who stay from 5 - 7 July 2010.


Perfect !

5 su luglio 05, 2010

Bonjour. Nous sommes français et nous sommes venus dans votre hotel en février 2010 durant 3 nuits. C'était merveilleux: les chambres et le petit-déjeuner était super. Thank You !!


Key West at Its Best!

3,8 su giugno 01, 2010

Wonderful stay at this quaint B&B. Quiet, clean rooms. Great location - the hustle and bustle of Duval St. is a short walk away. The peaceful atmosphere was very welcoming! A great place to stay!


Birthday Weekend

5 su maggio 25, 2010

We were so happy with our visit. The Avalon was perfect for our romantic birthday weekend and the Avalon helped make everything perfect.


Love it!

4,6 su marzo 01, 2010

I loved this place. We will stay here every time we visit Key West!!!


our stay

4,0 su febbraio 01, 2010

We stayed at the Avalon for 3 nights in Jan and I would recommend it. The room was small but we were hardly there. The breakfast was fresh and plenty of it. It was very clean and quiet.


Simple, romantic

4,0 su gennaio 25, 2010

Room was very clean, bright, fresh, and airy. Very simple, romantic, and exactly what we were looking for. Great location on the quiet end of Duval Street, again exactly what we were looking for. We preferred to be away from the hustle and noise of the main part of Duval Street and closer to the beaches and southernmost point. Walking distance to all restaurants, bars, and shops on Duval Street - very easy walk and nice leisurely stroll. Bike rental directly across the street - very convenient. Not a very large pool, however, we were not there to sit by a pool, but rather see the sights and beaches. Continental breakfast had all the basics covered. Nothing fancy, but simple and plenty to eat. Loved the fact that it was quiet and simple. Would definitely stay here again!


Stay here and save money!

4,4 su gennaio 12, 2010

Stayed here Jan 2010. Great B&B with a very attentive manager Yvonne and the rest of her crew were all a pleasure to be with and made my wife and I feel very welcome and at home. Outstanding service with a smile from all! Very sharp B&B,located on the quiet end of Duval St. super clean,nice porch,upper & lower. Also alot of history,just ask Yvonne she'll be more than happy to tell you all about this house. One block from the most southern point in the USA or 15min walk to Front St.Great location! We will return! Thank you all for a wonderful experince,Don & Brenda N.J. P.S. Free parking for one car per room just one block over behind the butterfly museum which by the way is across the street from this lovley B&B.


Outstanding Stay

5 su ottobre 07, 2009

The avalon B&B blew us away. the rose petals on the bed was an outstanding touch. The rooms were very clean. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. We will stay here again!


Short but Lovely Stay

4,4 su settembre 21, 2009

My Partner & I were visiting KW for one night only, and chose the Avalon B&B - and was extremely pleased with the whole package. The room was well above expectations (Clean, bright & Airy), Land Lady very Pleasant & helpful. All-in-All wish we could have stayed for longer :) Would have no hesitation in recommending this B & B to anyone visiting KW


stayed in sept 09

4,8 su settembre 12, 2009

This quaint and romantic gem was the perfect place to stay for our anniversary. Right in the heart of Key west on Duval street it was easy for us to go to great restaurants and shops. It was walking distance to the finest restaurant in Key West, Pisces. The staff was extremely helpful in planning our excursions and attending to all of our needs.


Wonderful

4,8 su agosto 24, 2009

What more can you say but "Outstanding"


Recent Stay at Avalon B&B, Key West

3,2 su agosto 23, 2009

This B&B is very clean and they give pleasant, responsive customer service. the swimming pool is tiny and is really a spa without the hot water and jets. The rooms are pleasant and comfortable, however, my room had an air conditioner unit that could not be adjusted - you had to settle for 1. AC on with a high setting or 2. AC off. This is not ideal for a room that is in Key West in August (sweat or use the AC AND a blanket).

Risposta del proprietario
We really appreciate and value your comments as this helps us to improve our property. Regarding the air conditioners, in a couple of our rooms they are too high up for the guest to easily change the controls, other than the on/off wall switch. We try to keep them at a level suitable for most guests, but are happy to change them lower or higher if a guest requests. As we replace the A/C's we wre opting for ones with remote controls to eliminate this problem. Our pool is of a size in line with most B & B's, particularly in Key west where land space is very limited. It is ideal for a nice refreshing dip after a day of sightseeing on Duval Street.


Our Anniversary Vacation at the Avalon B&B in key west

5 su luglio 05, 2009

The Avalon Bed & Breakfast is one of the best places to stay at key west. As soon as you walk in you can't help but feel at home with the friendly staff. Once we walked inside our room it was breathtaking. The bed was decorated with rose petals in a shape of a heart it brought back memories of our wedding and the main reason we were at key west for our anniversary. There is free continental breakfast every morning outside the porch of this beautiful Victorian house where you can enjoy your coffee as you see people walk by. It is also walking distance from many restaurants, shops and beach. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a romantic vacation or a quiet vacation with the family.


First timers from Sweden

4,4 su giugno 22, 2009

We booked our Christmas trip ourselves to the Keys, as a part of a longer Florida vacation. From the beginning Avalon B&B was extremely helpful via email and telephone. When coming to Duval st. we could not believe our eyes; perfect location, extremely cosy rooms and a service that was way beyond what one could ask for. The girls at Avalon made our stay in the Keys a memorable piece of our Florida trip. Many thanks; a Swedish family of four.


Great

4,0 su dicembre 10, 2008

very pleasant. Manager, Yvonne, extremely helpful, above and beyond call of duty-room quiet-no noise carried from inside building (street noise, another matter). very satisfied.


I love B&B's!

3,2 su ottobre 30, 2008

friendly, personal


Perfect Honeymoon stay

5 su luglio 15, 2008

My husband and I got married in Key West and stayed at the Avalon B&B. I'd never been to KW before and was very pleasantly surprised with the avalon. Would recommend it and would stay again.


Wonderful Honeymoon Visit

4,2 su giugno 22, 2008

This was our first time at Key West and the hospitality was absolutely wonderful! The inkeeper was extremely helpful and took great care of us. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Key West.


Fantastic!!

5 su giugno 20, 2008

A wonderful, clean quaint place close to attractions but far enough away for quietness! Definitely worth a repeat!


great time in K.W

3,6 su giugno 11, 2008

Yvonne and Tracy were great. location great. room great. activities, food and shopping great. trip home almost great


Wonderful!

5 su giugno 09, 2008

Everything was clean - safe and comfortable. It was our first time with a bed and breakfast. We are now sold on B&Bs. Everything was so personal and we liked it very much!


This place is wonderful!!!

5 su giugno 09, 2008

My husband and I eloped to Key West. The Avalon was booked at the time we were going to be there, but we checked out the "sister" site, called Duval Gardens. They had openings, so we asked for the one with the small sitting area since we were staying for 11 days. Let me just say, we could not have been more pleased with this guest house. The breakfast is light, but it is so hot in Key West that eggs and bacon just were not a priority for us. Christina and Fatima were two of the nicest people we have ever met anywhere. Fatima always had a smile and would leave plently of supplies on the little couch outside our room when we had the "do not disturb" sign on. Christina helped us set up a lot of our activities, and she was so helpful! We pulled our motorcycle in a trailer and Christina helped us find the Avalon parking lot (plenty of room), and we used the bike to get around and parked it at Duval Gardens. I read some reviews about the pool being small, but it was plenty big enough to cool off in. This place was super clean and modern. The air worked great and we could watch cable when it was too hot to go out and we just wanted to lay around. The location is perfect. It is on the far end of Duval Street, so we did not have any of the "night life" noise. It was very close to some of the beaches. We highly recommend Duval Gardens, and the Avalon is very similar and owned by the same person, so we are sure it is excellent as well. We will stay here again, and we will recommend them to all our friends. We were a little late checking out and there were no worries. They did not rush us. Just lots of smiles and helpfulness! We think you will be very pleased with the location, cleanliness, and especially the friendly service! You will not regret choosing these guys.


Outstanding

5 su maggio 30, 2008

Perfect in every way. Quaint, clean, great location, charming!


Girls Getaway

3,8 su maggio 22, 2008

My best friend and I went away for a week. We had a fantastic time, the B&B was adorable. Tracy and Yvonne were great, very friendly, lots of info on where to go and what to see. We are planning to stay there again on our next trip.


Location Location

5 su maggio 11, 2008

This B&B is in a great location to everything in Key West. We were able to walk everywhere. The rooms where clean and Yvonne made our stay special. We will be back. Great place to stay.


Avalon B&B. Best in Key West.

4,0 su maggio 07, 2008

1st time at Key West. First time at a B&B. Was everything I thought it would be and better. The ladies at Avalon were so helpfull. From direstions to where to eat. Loved every minute. Will go back. What happens in Key West stays in Key West!!!!


Best ever

5 su aprile 28, 2008

My wife and I recently stayed at the Avalon and were totally impressed by the spotlessly clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and the all around experience. Booking online can be a risky thing but this was much better than we could have hoped. We have visited Key West several times and this was by far the nicest place we've ever stayed. This is the place to stay if you are traveling to Key West.


Avalon Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $329
  • Recensioni (61) 4,5
  • Camere 19

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3052948233
  • Numero di Fax 1-8883974451
  • Gratuito 1-8008481317

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina