Ocean Breeze Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
3,7

Più info

  • Camera3,4
  • Servizi4,1
  • Valore3,6
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo3,2

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Location and Comfortable and Clean B&B in Key West

4,6 su luglio 20, 2014

Ocean Breeze Inn & An Island Oasis was a great find for us and we will be visiting them again. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The location is excellent for exploring the entire island.


Great Staff

3,4 su luglio 03, 2014

Great Staff


a perfect little paradise :)

4,6 su maggio 30, 2014

My fiance and I stayed here over memorial day weekend and it was perfect! Park your car, rent a bike from the office, and 3 joy a stress free adventure. The ocean is 1 block away and Duval is only 2 blocks over. Breakfast is served across the street every morning in a cute little porch area. We stayed in the 1 bedroom little sweet and it was perfect for the two of ys. I HIGHLY recommend this very cute and homey hotel for your trip to the Keys :)


Room 10

3,0 su maggio 07, 2014

Great location and very nice staff. We were in room 10 and there was quite a bit of traffic noise. Also, they advertised a hot tub, and we couldn't find it because it was located across the street at their sister resort. We would like to have known that we could use the Jacuzzi. We would stay there again.


good time all around

4,2 su agosto 14, 2013

stayed here over the 4th of july 2012 and loved our stay quiet..safe..felt right at home and would love to stay again..and plan on doing so


Weekend Getaway

4,0 su agosto 14, 2013

Went to enjoy Key West for the weekend with my wife and this was a great location.


Nice Place to Vacation

3,8 su luglio 25, 2013

The location is great allowing you to walk to your locations on Duval or take a taxi to any location. The rooms were ok and I enjoyed the pool area to cool off at night.


Lousy Place

1,0 su maggio 04, 2011

I spent 3 nights at this place. Although it is called and priced as an “inn” and advertised on B&B sites it looks, feels and is run as the cheapest motel. I made reservation for a “large poolside room” and the first impression of this room was positive. But when I turned on the air conditioner (window unit installed in the wall exactly above the bed) I understood that it wouldn’t be possible to sleep. The noise level could be compared to a very loud alarm clock and it was short cycling (20 sec on, 2 min off). I came there around 8 PM. The attendant worked till 5 PM (the check-in was done through phone), so the first night was sleepless. The next day I asked to provide me with a quieter room and was moved to a room less than half the size of the original room. Although they call this room “Comfort Room” it was anything but comfortable. But at least the AC was a little quieter and I could sleep. When I woke up in the morning I was shocked to find how filthy the room was. It looked like the floor in some places wasn’t washed in months; the comforter had holes; all the furniture looked like it was brought from the dump. Key West is a really nice place for a vacation but it is the shame that local authority allow such “inn” to operate.


Our Key West home

4,8 su marzo 03, 2009

One of cleanest and well-maintained vacation homes we have ever stayed in anywhere. Breakfast was great. Staff friendly and helpful.


Ocean Breeze Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $199
  • Recensioni (9) 3,7
  • Camere 15
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3052962829
  • Numero di Fax 1-3052962092
  • Gratuito 1-8778792362
Inizio pagina