Windemere Inn By The Sea Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

My home away from home

5 su giugno 04, 2010

I have stayed at the Windemere Inn many times, mostly for business, and Beth went out of her way to always let me stay in my favorite room. Everything is so immaculate and clean, as well as beautifully decorated. Beth and her staff went out of their way to anticipate my wishes. The breakfast is outstanding, in taste and presentation. The pergola on the dunes with view on the ocean was so delightful, especially at night for sky gazing and turtle watching.


Perfect Place for Business or Pleasure

5 su dicembre 15, 2009

I have stayed here several times and keep coming back because Beth is such a gracious host. She always remembers the room I prefer and my favorite cookies. She goes above and beyond to make your stay wonderful. Looking forward to coming back soon!


True Peace & Serenity

5 su ottobre 08, 2009

There is only one word for our overall experience here at that is "PERFECT". From the moment we arrived the Beth (owner) and her gracious staff were there to greet us and show us around. It felt like we were at a home away from home. The room was immaculate, and grounds superb. Everyday we would wake up to fresh coffee, delicious homecooked breakfast, wonderful private beach with all the things you need to go from beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, etc... After a peacful day at the beach we were welcomed with an all time favorite "Tea Time" usually consisting of 2 delicious desserts and choice of beverage (our favorite...fresh brewed ice tea). Not being from Florida we were unsure of where to go for shopping & dining, and the staff was very helpful in finding us wonderful things to do. If you are looking for the perfect getaway this is the place for you. Great for all! We will return for many more years to come. Thanks for making our Honeymoon a week to remember! Stephen & Michele Gonzalez


Perfect beach getaway

5 su settembre 30, 2009

The rooms were beautifully decorated, comfortable and every need provided for. Beth, the Innkeeper was a delight I wanted to bring her home with me. The food was delicious and prompt. Well located, right on ocean and boardwalk. Hope to go again. Mr. & Mrs. Reynolds


Becoming a B&B lifer

5 su settembre 02, 2009

The inn was truly an experience that opens the eyes. There is a vast difference between Windemere & the chains. Relaxing home away from home.


Wonderful, beautiful, delightful, relaxing

5 su agosto 12, 2009

My wife and I had a wonderful and very relaxing stay. We were treated as royalty. Our room was super clean with plenty of room. We enjoyed our walks on the beautiful beach. Will definitely return. PS Breakfast was delicious.


awesome!

4,0 su luglio 16, 2009

Love this place, great innkeeper and breakfast/tea. Have stayed here before and can't wait to come back!


an inn for all ages

5 su luglio 15, 2009

innkeeper, Beth, is a warm, fuzzy lady who makes you feel as if you are coming home when you visit. Our family came with my husband and I on our 2nd visit and they too felt the same way! Crepes were superb!


Wonderful Windemere

5 su luglio 11, 2009

What a gorgeous place to stay! We walked out of our door and we were already practically on the beach. We were provided with everything needed for a fun day at the beach - chairs, towels, umbrellas, sand toys, etc. The food was outstanding and we loved having snacks and drinks available to us during our entire stay! (day and night!) Our room was very clean and the jacuzzi tub was an added luxury. Beth (owner) and her staff could not have been more attentive or helpful. We had an extremely enjoyable experience and memories made that will last a lifetime!


perfect!

5 su luglio 02, 2009

I didn't have to ask for anything because my needs were anticipated. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing. Music, candles, bath salts, it was all there!!


Honeymoon Bliss

5 su novembre 07, 2008

This was our surprise destination for our honeymoon. It was our first experience at a B&B and we were extremely impressed with all the detail that went into making our stay excellent. The beautiful rooms, the food, and even the matchng fluffy white robes. Wonderful!


What a wonderful place

5 su luglio 02, 2008

I have stayed at many B&B's. This by far was the best. Wonderful staff, very clean and at our service for anything we could ask for. Thank you for a great weekend! KD


Easter Weekend 2007

4,0 su aprile 17, 2007

My Husband and I had received a gift Certificate from a relative and stayed at Windemere. Well. Beth(Owner)& Joanne were wonderful. Had Reserv. at the Chart House for Easter it was Great just as Joanne had said. The rooms are cleaner than clean and well decorated. Great location for Beach. Loved the Sherry upon arrival. You won't be disappointed


The ultimate getaway

5 su marzo 08, 2007

I have stayed here several times. The location is wonderful and you are treated like a queen! (or King) The staff could not be more gracious and the food is wonderful. The most amazing experience.


Windemere Inn By The Sea

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $165 - $295
  • Recensioni (14) 4,9
  • Camere 9

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3217289334
  • Numero di Fax 1-3210000000
  • Gratuito 1-8002246853

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina