Elysium Gay Mens Resort Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo3,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great casual friendly vacation

4,4 su dicembre 30, 2012

Rick and I returned to the Elysium after a couple of years and liked how the rooms have been freshened & updated. The grounds are even lusher giving you that So. Florida tropical feel. Staff and owners were friendly, chatty, sweet and accommodating. We were able to vacation with our two small dogs and staff were absolutely fine to them. We had a great relaxing time meeting other guests both poolside and in jacuzzi.


really enjoyed my stay

4,4 su dicembre 23, 2012

I loved the pool and the free parking and the location and the staff were great.


A Great Place in Middle of It All

4,6 su dicembre 26, 2011

Elysium's hospitality is probably it's greatest strength. The staff are very kind, helpful and polite which parallels the profile of its guests. I've stayed at the Elysium 3 times in the last 1.5 years and have the same experience each time. So I know that it's not just who's on the desk or the time of year -- its just the culture of the guest house. I always get a room by the upper pool because it's the one which seems to attract the most people. Since I travel alone, I enjoy the social aspect. That being said, the layout of the place is great as I can sun bath in a variety of areas and meet other people or choose to just lay there and not be bothered by others. The rooms that I've had have all been well maintained and very clean. They are also very large. It's also very well located. It's just 2 blocks from the beach and it has lots of parking spaces so I can easily drive to the gay clubs, restaurants and other places of interest to me. It's also in a very safe environment. I've been to other guest houses in FLL and have chosen to make Elysium my home in Fort Lauderdale.


A very Special Place

5 su gennaio 07, 2011

Gary and Steven go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. I have been coming here for many years and look forward to welcome cocktail party and social mixer to meet fellow guests. I have developed many new friends while staying at this special place.


Great and Hot time

4,0 su ottobre 12, 2010

I 've been there several times. Place is great and nice. At night lot of "action" as at all gay guesthouses. Mike.


Great place to stay & relax

5 su settembre 11, 2010

This is our 8th year at the Elysium Resort in Ft Lauderdale Florida staying there several times a year . Each time it keeps getting nicer& nicer . The entire staff is great - very friendly & always making sure the guest are completely happy & satisfied with there stay. Every day the staff is making sure the entire grounds & the rooms are clean & well maintaned . The Saturday night Tea Party is great - Gary & Steve always make sure the guest feel welcomed & that there entire stay is unforgetable . We are looking forward to many more years of vacationing at the Elysium Resort. John & Manole


Nice Place to get away

4,4 su settembre 06, 2010

I have been comming to Ft Lauderdale for several years and always stay at the Elysium Resort. They have a great staff and have always made me feel at home. I always have great time when I stay there and it is so close to the beach and the Gay night life. I would highly reccomend it.


Very pleasant stay

3,2 su luglio 20, 2010

The Elysium was a nice place to finish off a 2 week stay in South Florida. We stayed there for 4 days and it was very relaxing there. The staff were very friendly and there was a good age mix of other guests. The poolside studio was much larger than I imagined and had just the right amount of facilities in it although the décor is looking a little dated. The resort is very close to the beach and only a few blocks walk to the gay beach. Make sure you take up the offer of sun chairs from the resort as they are very expensive to hire on the beach. Breakfast left a little to be desired but is enough for the smaller appetite. There are a few restaurants within walking distance but most are a short drive away. The gay ‘city’ of Wilton Manors is about 15 mins drive away and is well worth a visit for the night life or shopping.


Elysium Gay Mens Resort

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $225
  • Recensioni (8) 4,4
  • Camere 36

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9545649601
  • Gratuito 1-8005334744
Inizio pagina