Deland Country Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Fabulous

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

the best pancakes in the world !!!


Delightful Deland Inn

4,6 su luglio 09, 2011

What a delightful place to stay! It was easy to find, not far from I-95. I liked the setup of the B&B. It was very nice, quiet and clean. The room had a coffee and tea service, and a refrigerator and FREE WIFI! The room was clean and cool. The breakfast was delicious. Mark was very friendly, helpful and accommodating! He gave awesome directions and advice to view the shuttle launch, he directed me to the perfect location. He was also quiet knowledgeable about NASA and the shuttles. Really enjoyed my stay and would return again!


A great Christmas gift from the kids!

5 su luglio 12, 2010

Really enjoyed our stay with Mark and Vicki. Thanks for recommending the Brickhouse. We hope to return soon.


Good times.

5 su marzo 17, 2010

Excellent home, great food and people! Stayed several times, all good times! very helpful folks.


Really Feels Like Home

5 su febbraio 10, 2010

My friends and I come every year to Deland for Daytona Bike Week. This time of year (well anytime of year really) Deland is an oasis, a small hometown with great food and friendly people, all 2 blocks from the Deland Country Inn. Mark and Vicki's B&B is a large and cozy traditional farmhouse and provides my group with layout that we have been unable to find anywhere else and for a large group like ours it's simply perfect. We rent the small guest house in the back as well as most of the rooms, use the small guest house at the back of the driveway as a gathering point in the evenings to put out some appitizers, arrange chairs around a fire, drink some wine, tinker with the motorcycles and generally hang out. In the mornings we all meet in the huge warm and friendly kitchen and read the paper and chat while Mark whips up his famous breakfasts. The Deland Country Inn is a special place to us, it's an important part of the social fabric of our group and the hospitality of Mark and Vicki, who treat us like family, bend over backwards to meet our needs and to make us comfortable is really worth mentioning because it's as important to the success of a bed and breakfast as the building and beds. To us, this place feels like home.....


A Wonderful Homecoming

5 su gennaio 24, 2010

DeLand is home to me, so discovering the DeLand Country Inn and the Suttons was truly an exceptional find. We felt at home right away, and all we had to do was ask and all our needs were met. The room was lovely and well-stocked with coffee, tea and treats, as well as a refrigerator and coffee pot. Location was just a short walk to everything downtown and breakfast was exceptional! We will be returning in the near future.


Lovely Stay in Deland

5 su giugno 29, 2009

We had a lovely stay here, enjoyed the calm atmosphere and pleasant hosts. The house was very comfortable and the rooms inviting. Breakfast was perfect!


Great Location!

5 su febbraio 06, 2009

Great location, right by everything in walking distance. Amenities you wouldn't expect, wireless and a first rate breakfast. The owners are super friendly and make you feel right from the start that you have come to the right place. I visit Deland once a year and would not consider staying any place else!


Deland Country Inn

4,0 su dicembre 02, 2008

Our experience here was horrible. We appreciate your website for helping us find a B&B but this one pales in comparison to anything we have experienced.


Great Stay at Deland Country Inn

5 su luglio 27, 2008

Had a great stay. Rooms were neat and clean and the snacks left in the room were a nice touch. Breakfast was excellent as well. Mark and Vicki were terrific hosts. I'll definitely stay there again when back in the Deland area. Steve N.


Great Place and People

5 su agosto 04, 2007

My wife and I really enjoyed The Suttons, the Inn, and being so close to downtown De Land. Thanks for a great stay!!!


Deland Country Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $79 - $150
  • Recensioni (11) 4,9
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3867364244
  • Cellulare 1-3864906658
  • Gratuito 1-8664038009
Inizio pagina