Ultime Recensioni in Florence, Oregon

stayed on 4/28&4/29 a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

The room was comfortable and nice. Lovely view of the beach. The host was friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was excellent. I definitely recommend this place

Vedi più recensioni


Found Our Peaceful Place a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

I feel I have found my personal haven on the Oregon Coast. No matter what the weather I would enjoy this beautiful B&B. The environment overall is perfectly suited for a day of exploration among the rocky tiidepools or an afternoon of discovery on the nearby dunes. Our host Sherwood delights in creating a culinary adventure as you look out at the sea. Enjoy your decision to stay at Seaquest Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Getaway at a Beautiful Coastal Spot! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

This was our 2nd stay at SeaQuest Inn and we'll be back! Sherwood is innkeeper extraordinaire--great cook, and great sense of humor--and our room was perfectly comfortable. Yachats is one of the best parts of the Oregon coastline, we believe. And love the Jacuzzi, complete with view of the ocean!

Vedi più recensioni


Great view a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Nice view right on the beach. It was a different experience from a regular hotel, the service was great and the breakfast was delicious. The jetted tub in the room was really enjoyable. Overall it was a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite anniversary spot! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

We have just returned home from our 3rd stay at the SeaQuest! Due to some medical complications with our son, our honeymoon trip to Hawaii in 2013 had to be postponed. My mother reserved us a night at SeaQuest for a little honeymoon getaway and we fell in love! The rooms are great, the Jacuzzi tubs are perfect, and the agate filled beach is just steps outside of your private patio! Sherwood is the perfect fit to run this adorable bed and breakfast! He is very personable and always makes an amazing breakfast! He will even take care of making your dinner reservations when you need! Every March we plan to return for a couple night stay for our anniversary, and hope to continue seeing the beautiful property and the ever amazing Sherwood!

Vedi più recensioni


seaquest buddy reunion a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

Sherwood was fun and knowledgeable and a great cook Property is a perfect location, beach is full of agates, The great room was awesome. Whirlpool tub was a struggle...ha ha could not get my wife out of it.

Vedi più recensioni


College buddies at Sea Quest a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

We had a great stay with Sherwood. He arranged dinner ahead at two local restaurants, made us feel so welcome, provided two over the top breakfasts, and made the stay about as good as we could hope for. We are spoiled now. And the facility is perfect for us, a huge great room with games if bored, but a view to die for, and its 50 yards across the grass to a virtual private beach replenished with agates at every tide. We had 7 in our party and all want to come back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas holiday retreat.., a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

Lovely lodging on the coastline, attentive service, divine gourmet breakfasts and yummy treats with Sherwood as our innkeeper host. The Martinique room is spacious and beautiful. We totally enjoyed our stay and will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect Christmas getaway a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Our stay at SeaQuest Inn B&B far exceeded our expectations! Sherwood is fantastic and made us feel right at home from the beginning. He also made all of our dinner and spa accommodations, kept the Inn clean, and cooked a wonderful breakfast on both days we were there. The Inn was beautiful, well kept, and decorated. It is very close to the ocean so you can open the windows and hear the waves crashing in from your bedroom, which is very relaxing. The main room has tons of windows to enjoy the ocean view. Yachat's is a quaint town with several good restaraunts and lots of beautiful trails and coastline to explore (including Cape perpetual and Thor's well). If you are looking for a relaxing and quaint getaway, SeaQuest is a must! We will be returning soon and will highly recommend this place to all of our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

Sherwood at Seaquest Inn just south of Yachats was most gracious and accomodating. He contacted us before arrival to learn of any dietary or health concerns and to tell us of any particular details about the available rooms. Since the stay was over Thanksgiving, he called a restaurant for us to make reservations well ahead of our stay. We had very delicious breakfasts and he made us feel right at home. Yachats is a small town and quite friendly with the kinds of quirky little shops that make for the quintessential Oregon beach experience and we couldn't have asked for a nicer place to have spent 4 relaxing days. Beautiful and homey accomodations. Very warm and comfy feeling there!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Right on the ocean. Lovely room with ocean view. Huge comfy living room with panoramic ocean views, plus a guest kitchen and library. Our host, Sherwood, was delightful and a superb cook. He made us feel so at home with extra thoughtful gestures. Loved every minute of our stay! Marcia and Rand Hale (Klamath Falls, OR)

Vedi più recensioni


Great people, amazing place. a Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

Very welcoming owners. Was like visiting family. Breakfast was amazing and the room was super cozy. The river behind the house was gorgeous. -Kris and Corissa

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

On our anniversary, my wife and I trade off planning and surprising the other person with our plans. This year was our 28th anniversary and my year to plan. Everything about the SeaQuest Inn was perfect; the location, the upstairs open living room with the fantastic view, our ocean-front bedroom, the food, and especially Sherwood, the innkeeper. He was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

Sherwood called us about 15 minutes before we arrived, just checking, to be sure we were on our way. We were a little past early check-in time. I guess he was telling us too hurry if we wanted wine & cheese. Everything about this B&B was top notch.. Thanks Sherwood for solving our little gasoline problem. Mike & Kathy Tennessee

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

We had the most wonderful time at Sea Quest. The room was absolutely wonderful. Breakfast couldn't have been better. All in all it was heavenly. Listening to the ocean every night and being able to walk out onto the beach was great.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2015

What a delightful place to stay! The hosts were outstanding and the food was beyond description. All we would ever ask for in a top notch B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Oregon Coast B&B a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2015

We took a month travelling from Seattle down to San Francisco - a great holiday. We found Sea Quest on the internet when looking for our next stop after leaving Portland. It sits on the glorious Oregon coast overlooking the Pacific ocean. An exceptional location. Just 7 miles south of the lovely small town of Yachats. We stayed 4 nights and loved every minute. Faultless and highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


What a place to stay! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

This was undoubtedly the best Bed and Breakfast experience we have ever had. The place was well maintained, in an incredible location, the rooms were great and most with exceptional ocean views and the hosts and breakfasts were absolutely superb. This is definitely on our "return to " list.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2015

Highly recommended. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Stephanie and Sherwood are excellent hosts. Very nice views from the room with good hiking trails nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2015

We stayed for one night on our way south. The views are simply amazing and there is easy access to the beach for an invigorating walk. We stayed downstairs in a well sized room with a good sized bathroom. It was clean and warm. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night. The downside was that our neighbours were quite noisy and the sound insulation below our expectation. The hosts are very welcoming and the food and beverages plentiful.

Vedi più recensioni


An outstanding Oregon Coast B&B a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay at Seaquest. A fabulous ocean front location and accommodation to match

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

Upon our (late) arrival we were greeted by Stephanie and Sherwood and of course Neavan, their rescue lab, and instantly felt at home! It was Sherwood's birthday and a very nice party ensued during the wine hour. We stayed in the Martinique suite. The room was absolutely fabulous! The bed was amazing! The unobstructed view breathtaking. Homemade cookies and cakes await you always in the Great Room with music from Pandora playing in the background. The breakfasts are five star prepared in tandem by Sherwood and Stephanie and will allow you to skip lunch and enjoy your day with out worries of hunger pangs until much later in the day! We were beyond spoiled. We will return again....and again! Thank you for creating a perfect atmosphere for relaxing. You two are amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


6 Hours to Peace a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

We live in the Seattle area and its a 6 hour drive down to Yachats. It was worth every mile it was a completely stress free relaxing weekend. Sherwood and Stephanie went well beyond the call of duty and made us feel completely at home. Our bed was a little hard but that is a small price to pay for the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Excellence at its best. a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

Room and breakfasts were beyond reproach - could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place Close to the Coast a Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

Great setting right on the Umpqua River. The owners are great hosts and provided a really good breakfast. I am definitely returning during the spring salmon run to stay again and try some Umpqua salmon fishing. The B&B is close to the coast (20 minutes) so you can stay and just run over to the beach for a little surf and turf time then return to the quiet and calm of their home. They have a great deck that overlooks the river and small float boats and gear for a little bass fishing in off salmon times if you are inclined. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Revisit to a fun area a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The hosts are wonderful and very attentive. Our room (the Montserrat) was a disappointment - small and not well layed out. It was the only one available to us when we reserved and Stephanie and Sherwood went out of their way to accommodate the nights we desired by moving someone else to another room. Breakfast were terrific and the setting very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeds Expectations a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

I have stayed at B & B throughout the U.S., Canada and Europe, and SeaQuest Inn is among the very finest. I chose it because I wanted a beachfront location while travelling the Oregon Coast, and I was not disappointed. I had very easy access to the beach which was lovely for walks each morning and evening, with tide pools accessible at low tide. My room, the Montserrat, was very spacious, more like a suite, with a private deck, sea views, and a well appointed bath with Jacuzzi. Sherwood and Stephanie have provided every amenity with great attention to detail. Sherwood loves to bake, and makes treats available at all times. The breakfasts are a grand affair, with all guests seated together to enjoy fresh and delicious creations. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay along the Oregon coast a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2015

The hosts were cordial and good-humored, the room was beautiful with an outstanding view of and access to a pristine beach. A special feature is the wine reception in the late afternoon/evening. In the morning, we enjoyed a marvelous walk on the beach before a delectable breakfast. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return! a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

We happened on SeaQuest quite by accident and are so glad we did. The ambiance of this place is unforgettable. We loved walking out of our bedroom straight down to the ocean! The breakfasts were the best we've had in any 5 star restaurant. We were so very pleased and will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! It was a wonderful stay. a SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

Sherwood and Stephanie were warm and welcoming. The breakfasts exceeded my wildest dreams as I have to avoid gluten and am used to cardboard. The pancakes with lemon zest were straight out of a 5 star restaurant. The view was incredible and the rooms were beautiful. Thank you Stephanie, Sherwood, and Neaven! (Neaven gives great hugs.)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,76)
  2. Daybreak Haven B&B (4,67)
Inizio pagina
}