Ultime Recensioni in Firenze, Italia

La durée d'un séjour le temps s'arrête pour trois "petits Suisses" a Agriturismo Il Vecchio Maneggio (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Pas facile à trouver sans appareil de navigation, mais quelle récompense au bout du voyage. Une vue splendide, un accueil chaleureux, une équipe bien rodé et performante qui de plus parle plusieurs langues. Une belle petite chambre nous attendait, fenêtre équipée d'une moustiquaire, un ventilateur comme dans les films et une climatisation silencieuse!. Tellement silencieuse que nous craignons qu'elle ne fonctionne pas. Que vous souhaitez vous reposer (au bord de la piscine sur une chaise longue sous un parasol), faire des ballades à cheval ou encore à pied, cet endroit est propice aux couple et aux familles. Situé assez central pour facilement atteindre Florence Pise Sienne ou la région du Chianti. il invite également à explorer la région, quelques conseils et recommandations de Tiziana et Elisa en poche (pour ne rien louper). Le principe des repas du soir - pris en commun autour d'une immense table sur la terrasse- permet de faire connaissance avec plein de monde. Ne mangez pas - ou du moins pas trop à midi - car les repas sont copieux, typiquement de la région et excellents. Tiziana n'aime pas les restes et surtout ne coupez pas les "pasta" (fait main!!!!) avec le couteaux. C'est endroit idyllique n'est surtout pas fait pour perdre des kilos, tout invite à être gouté. Un grand merci à cette fabuleuse équipe, Tiziana, Elise, Martina, Matteo et ceux dont nous ne connaissons pas le nom.

Vedi più recensioni


Il B&b come casa tua a Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Splendido B&B vicinissimo alla stazione ferroviaria e a quattro passi dal centro, comodo sia per chi viene a visitare Firenze sia per chi viene come me per lavoro. La struttura si trova al terzo piano di un palazzo storico con affaccio su Piazza dell’Unità d’Italia che dal punto di vista dei trasporti è ben collegata. Molto luminose e soprattutto pulite sia la camera che il bagno ( la doccia è fantastica!!!) gode di un simpatico ed elegante arredamento in stile italiano. Elena gentilissima mi ha accolto in modo splendido e preparato la colazione ( per tutti a buffet da consumare in camera), in anticipo rispetto all’orario previsto venendo incontro alle mie esigenze. Per cui la padrona di casa è fantastica….qui ti senti proprio a casa. Lo consiglio vivamente …A presto Elena!! Antonio

Vedi più recensioni


In vacanza come a casa a Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Ambiente accogliente, a due passi dalla stazione di Santa Maria Novella, padrona di casa perfetta; dopo qualche ora si finisce per considerare questo B&B come la propria casa. Ho condiviso quest'esperienza con altre tre amiche: ci siamo trovate benissimo. Molto bello il momento della colazione (ricca e variegata), seguito da quattro chiacchiere con la Signora Elena (la padrona di casa), sempre prodiga di ottimi consigli e di vere e proprie "dritte" sui luoghi da visitare, ma anche curiosa di ascoltare i nostri feedback. Per non parlare, poi, della grande cortesia che ha avuto nei nostri confronti il giorno della partenza: il nostro treno sarebbe partito alle 18.25, ben oltre, quindi, l'orario in cui le camere dovevano essere liberate. La Signora Elena ci ha permesso di lasciare i nostri bagagli ancora in camera e di ritornare a prenderli nel pomeriggio, prima della partenza, dandoci la possibilità di utilizzare i servizi, qualora ne avessimo avuto bisogno. Questo ci ha consentito di sfruttare al meglio l'ultimo giorno di permanenza a Firenze, sollevandoci da ogni problema legato alla gestione dei bagagli. Discreta e gradevole la presenza di Michelangelo e Nina, i due mici di casa. Da 1 a 10... Voto 10 e lode...

Vedi più recensioni


Accogliente e pulitissimo a Bed & Breakfast LA PIEVE ( San Piero a Sieve , Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Struttura accogliente e pulita, proprietari gentilissimi e cordiali, Stanze perfette. Ottima e abbondante la prima colazione (torte freschissime fatte in casa ). Luogo ideale per riposare dopo aver camminato sulla Via degli Dei. Era comei essere a casa ! Lo consiglio vivamente

Vedi più recensioni


Un bellissimo soggiorno a Villa LeonLori (Impruneta, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Consiglio di passare un fine settimana in questa struttura, è veramente eccezionale sia la posizione in cui si trova che il servizio e la gentilezza , è un posto incantevole assolutamente da consigliare

Vedi più recensioni


a fantastic stay ... 5 days lived as a local ! a B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

I spent 5 days in this lovely place and I'm very satisfied with my choice. I could not have found a better place than this, I really want to visit Florence as a local person, and escape from the usual tourist routes. the guest house is very close to the historical center, but located in a quiet and safe neighborhood, inhabited by locals. Roger was so kind ! Every morning prepared for us guests a fantastic breakfast, with homemade jams and homemade cakes from his wife and also prepares a "capucino" very good! I'll definitely return here during my next trip to Florence.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Great! a B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

We spent 5 nights at the Palagetto, and enjoyed every one of them. The room was tidy and clean and it was nicely decorated. Ruggero and Tiziana spread a family atmosphere - you couldn't help but feel at home. Il Palagetto is a "Eco-Label" guest house, which most of the time is good, but for heating regulations sometimes, mostly in the afternoon, the room was a bit cold and the hot water in the shower was hard to control sometimes. But this hardly mattered, as we were walking through the city during that time anyway. So, overall, we had a wonderful and enjoyable time and would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay in Black 5 Florence a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

Black 5 is the best place to be in Florence because they have the best accommodation facilities with air condition, WiFi totally free of charge, minibar and fresh daily breakfast and overall very good security. The b&b is wonderful located in center of town just few meters walking distance from Santa Croce and very close to the station. All the staff is really friendly and helpful. Sure me and my friends will be staying again in Black 5 next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic location! a Residence Martin B&B (firenze, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

You can't beat the location - 6 mins from the Florence MSN station and less than 5 mins walk to Piazza San Lorenzo! As Florence is such a compact town, you can practically walk to all the major attractions, eg. the Duomo is another 5 mins walk from San Lorenzo. Veronica is a wonderful and helpful host and provide us with all the tips of where to go for site-seeing and lunch/dinner. Our on-suite room is clean and tidy. There is a communal kitchen and terrace for those who like to cook. The amenities are exactly as advertised. I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Florence perfection! a The Black Sheep (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

I'm so glad we were able to stay at the Black Sheep B&B! Donatello was welcoming, helpful, and made us feel comfortable in his lovely downtown B&B. He gave us a detailed map of all the things he recommended including gelato, restaurants, and not to miss highlights of the city, all of which were wonderful. We were so grateful to have the map, (even with working internet on our phone in the city!) because it outlined possibilities no matter where we were in the city. We stayed in the silver suite, which was beautiful and very large for just two people. The location couldn't be any more perfect, very close to the train and just a short walk away from the Uffizi and Academia galleries. We loved having such a central location, where we could come back in the afternoon to recuperate for an hour or two from a full morning of walking, so we would be refreshed for the late afternoon/evening ahead. Florence may have been my favorite place to visit, which was definitely impacted by our stay with Donatello. There's no other place I can imagine staying if we come back to Florence! Since there are only three rooms, I feel all the more lucky to have gotten a chance to stay! All the best, Maggie & Austin

Vedi più recensioni


Panorama mozzafiato tra le colline del Chianti a LA LUNA (Impruneta, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

Bellissimo Bed and Breakfast in mezzo alla natura, il giardino è meraviglioso per prendere il sole e rilassarsi sorseggiando un buon vino bianco della zona. a pochissimi minuti dal centro di Firenze. La presentazione della tavola della colazione mi ha molto colpito: raffinata, lussuosa è super abbondante, con prodotti genuini e locali. La marmellata di more era buonissima! I proprietari sono gentilissimi e tutto è attentamente curato. Ideale per le coppie romantiche.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic stay !! a B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

we had a great stay in this guest house, located not far from the city center in an upscale neighborhood, with many shops and restaurants not for tourists. the house is very beautiful, decorated in a Tuscan style, bright and very clean. the feeling of warmth and comfort is very pleasant and makes it truly unique stay. the host Roger was very hospitable and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


SOFISTICATO E ACCESSIBILE A TUTTI!!! a N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Vedi più recensioni


confortevole eleganza ! a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Vedi più recensioni


soggiorno incantevole a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a couple of nights at agriturismo marcianno. Our first night we had dinner at the agriturismo. Before dinner, Christen had done a wine tour with us and was very knowledgeable about the wines. He explained the different regions. We then had the pleasure of doing wine pairings with our dinner. Nadia was an excellent hostess and was extremely warm and helpful. We felt like we were visiting with family. We walked to Siena from the agriturismo and took a taxi back. Strongly recommend doing it. Will definately recommend this agriturismo and will return in the future. Thank you for making this a delightful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay a Residence Martin B&B (firenze, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Had an amazing time staying at Residence Martin B&B. The room was very clean and comfortable. When I arrived, Veronica, who's such a sweetheart, warmly welcomed me and even gave me a quick tour about the place and Florence! The place itself is very convenient because everything's near. I really loved staying there and I'll surely stay there again when I visit Florence in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Attenzione verso l'ospite, ottimi il servizio e la posizione a Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Il b&b è molto curato e ricercato nell'arredamento, rinnovato di recente e tenuto nel massimo decoro, la colazione al mattino è ricca e ogni giorno variata, e poi sono grandi la cortesia e la competenza della proprietaria nell'indicare luoghi da visitare e dove poter mangiare in città. Ideale anche per la posizione strategica, in una posizione tranquilla, ma al tempo stesso a due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria e dal centro città.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect B&B in Florence a Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

1.The position is excellent, literally a few steps from S.Maria Novella Station, from S.Lorenzo market and a few minutes of walk from the city centre 2. The rooms and the common spaces are clean, with brand new furniture, chosen with taste (the owner is an architect!) and extremely bright, thanks to big windows and balconies 3. The manager is kind, nice and helpful, she will give you all the infos you will need, and also a map of the city 4. the tasty breakfast can be consumed on the room table 5. You'll feel at (a stylish) home and pampered!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

This is by far the best place to stay in Siena. Our hosts were so helpful and kind. The breakfast was handmade every morning which is amazing! Our rooms were great. The vineyard was beautiful, wine was very good and I fell in love with the entire house. Only 1 suggestion: make a smoking section so those who don't care to smell cigarettes don't have to.

Vedi più recensioni


Culinary delight…lovely Tuscany countryside near the city a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

Staying here was a wonderfully unique experience in the best sense of the phrase. Beautiful countryside, lovely building, no expense was spared to update the vast kitchen which had a loft built above it. Our room was inviting, comfortable and clean. Décor almost mission or New Mexico-style. Modern bathroom. Delicious assortment of breakfast foods including cheese, fruits, various tarts and pastries… almost everything homemade. We decided to have dinner there which was additional but was an experience in itself… a 5-course meal, each course paired with a different wine. Most of the ingredients and wines are their own production. Host Christian was very gracious and cook Meghan explained every dish and wine pairing to a tee.

Vedi più recensioni


The Black Sheep made our stay in Florence even more unforgettable! a The Black Sheep (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

Donatello was down stairs waiting for us at check-in. He hauled both of our heavy bags up the three flights of stairs. The B&B was incredible! The old architecture of the rooms had been saved and enhanced by a very modern and eclectic style. I was not surprised to learn that the innkeeper is an architect and he personally took care of the remodeling. Every morning we woke up to freshly baked croissants from a nearby pastry shop and cappuccino's made by Donatello. His kindness and willingness to help us get around the city definitely made our stay worth while. I also could not say enough about the location. It was right outside of the train station and within walking distance of everything you would want to see in this magical city. We walked so much that weekend that I thought my feet were going to fall off, but each night we got to rest in our comfy B&B. One word of caution: if you do not want or like to go up three flights of narrow stairs, you probably do not want to come here. However, you might want to avoid Italy and Europe all together. We figured it was good for us to walk up those stairs after ALL the great food we had just eaten! TWO THUMBS UP for The Black Sheep and its owner Donatello!!

Vedi più recensioni


SUPER!!! a LA LUNA (Impruneta, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Tutto splendido, dalla gentilezza e disponibilità dei proprietari all'appartamento spazioso e pulito, con un giardino curato con splendida vista sulle colline, il tutto a soli dieci minuti da Firenze centro! Colazione superba, lo consigliamo di cuore! Amazing view, quiet and beautiful place to stay near Florence and Chianti!

Vedi più recensioni


Muy bueno a Il Poggiolo delle Rose (Impruneta, Tuscany)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

La ubicación es ideal, está en la zona rural a 10 minutos del centro histórico de Firenze. El lugar es hermoso y las habitaciones están recibladas con muy buen gusto. la pasamos muy bien. Lo recomiendo

Vedi più recensioni


Parfait a B&B Luci a Firenze (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2014

Localisation, accueil et qualité du B&B parfaits. Quartier calme et sympathique, assez proche du centre. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Grand appartement, décoration très agréable, petit déjeuner tout à fait correct. Rien à dire

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B and a real Tuscan experience! a La Paggeria (Florence, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for two nights to visit Florence. We have previously stayed at the city center in Florence but this time we wanted to be a bit away from the crowds and have a great view of Tuscan lands. This B&B is about 20 minutes on bus from Florence, it wasn't a problem for us but as my wife and I like do a lot of walking and then have some time to relax over drinks and some food, we missed the bus every night as the last bus departed a bit early in the evening which did not work with our schedule. The cab ride from Florence to this B&B is about 25 euros so keep that in mind. The hosts are very kind and attentive, Paolo, Antonella and Edoardo are great hosts and the breakfast every morning while simple it was enough and delicious. The breakfast consisted of fresh fruit such as strawberries, kiwi, oranges, pineapple, etc and bread with various spreads such as jelly and butter. There was also a variety of yogurt and Paolo cooked a different breakfast dish every morning which was shared by anyone who wanted some, we really liked it. The coffee is great! The place is very quiet at night and the bed and the room in general was comfortable. I read some reviews mentioning it was cold and yes the room was cold when we got there but it has a heater system which we turned on and it warmed the room very quickly. We stayed in one of the bedrooms upstairs in the main house, the bathroom was of good size but the shower wasn't great. The water pressure is just not there and we ran out of hot water after 5 minutes so we tried to shower quickly and this by itself is the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars. If you are looking for a place away from the crowds, quiet and with an astonishing Tuscan view you won't be disappointed. However, keep in mind that the but to the city is not a problem during the day but if you wish to return after 9ish PM, you will need a 20 euro cab ride.

Vedi più recensioni


POSTO INDIMENTICABILE a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

Location strepitosa! La camera era davvero deliziosa, pulita e accogliente. Uno stile davvero unico. Personale molto qualificato. Ottima colazione. Per non parlare della posizione, in pieno centro, comodissima!

Vedi più recensioni


Favoloso B&B in pieno centro a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2014

Siamo appena tornati a casa e questo favoloso B&B già ci manca. E' la seconda volta che torniamo a firenze e sempre soggiorniamo in questo delizioso posto nel cuore di firenze. Il servizio di tutto il personale è stupendo, la pulizia eccellente, colazione a buffet con croissant sfornati caldi tutte le mattine....cosa chiedere di più???!!! senza dubbio il miglior rapporto di qualità e prezzo di tutta la città. Vicino a tutte le attrazioni più importanti esattamente di fronte a piazza santa croce, vale assolutamente la pena prenotare con largo anticipo per non rischiare di non trovare posto...ci vediamo il prossimo anno...magnifico Black 5 Florence

Vedi più recensioni


fine d'anno tra le colline del Chianti a Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Soggiorno piacevole per gentilezza, cordialità e professionalità, cibo e vini curati. Ampi e incantevoli panorami sulle colline circostanti. Un piccolo appunto sulla scelta di qualche piatto per il cenone di Capodanno. E' nostra intenzione ritornare.

Vedi più recensioni


INCREDIBLE! a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

Our experience was magical! The location is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and clean and the hosts are among the best we encountered on our trip. This was the most expensive place we stayed on our trip, but it was certainly worth the splurge - it was truly unforgettable. It is obvious Nadia and Christian love what they do and their way of life. The breakfasts were incredible. Do not miss the farm dinner at least one night during your stay, but be prepared to eat and drink lots - definitely our best meal of our trip with food prepared fresh from their garden. Really enjoyed eating with the other guests from around the globe, staying up late into the night chatting. Also loved our cooking class with Maggie and the wine tour with the extremely knowledgeable Christian -- truly fascinating. The town of Siena is a short cab ride away and the owners can recommend some great restaurants. We spent many hours painting the beautiful scenery on site. Highly recommend this agriturismo!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Firenze

Firenze, capoluogo della regione Toscana, è un importante centro universitario e patrimonio dell'umanità dell’UNESCO. E' considerata il luogo d'origine del Rinascimento ed è universalmente riconosciuta come una delle culle dell'arte e dell'architettura, nonché rinomata come una delle più belle città del mondo. Firenze oggi è un focolaio di storia, d’arte e di cultura. E' una delle città più vivibili d'Italia, e viene visitata da milioni di turisti ogni anno.

Firenze è universalmente riconosciuta come città dell'Arte, custodisce ancora oggi un inestimabile patrimonio di architetture, dipinti e sculture. Il cuore di Firenze è Piazza della Signoria. A pochi passi da qui c'è la Galleria degli Uffizi, che ospita la più grande collezione del mondo di arte rinascimentale. Visitate il magnifico Duomo con l’immensa cupola di Brunelleschi e ammirate il Davide di Michelangelo nella vicina piazza. Recatevi poi sul Lungarno e arrivate a Ponte Vecchio, un' opera unica al mondo, con le caratteristiche botteghe di gioiellieri nelle casette costruite su di esso. A Firenze non avrete modo di annoiarvi, l'intera città è un museo a cielo aperto, la stupenda architettura delle numerose chiese, piazze e palazzi, l’arte e la cultura s’incontrano ad ogni passo. Approfittate della famosa campagna toscana e regalatevi una notte in un Agriturismo a Impruneta. Se invece volete assistere ad uno spettacolo ineguagliabile, affittate una stanza in un Bed and Breakfast a Siena e assiste al Palio, un gara a cavallo che si tiene due volte l'anno. Questo evento, sentitissimo dai senesi, che in questi giorni diventano veri e propri rivali a seconda della contrada di appartenenza, si svolge nella piazza centrale della città, che viene allestita per l'occasione con sabbia per la pista e spalti per gli spettatori.<
La cucina toscana è conosciuta in Italia e nel mondo per la qualità dei suoi prodotti, in particolare della carne. La mucca di razza Chianina, autoctona della regione, da origine ad un piatto tipico, la Fiorentina, una bistecca appena cotta di carne sceltissima e tenerissima. Altri piatti tipici hanno origini più povere e contadine, e sono la ribollita, una zuppa stracotta di carne e verdure, oppure la semplice ma immancabile panzanella, pane bagnato con olio, sale e pomodoro.

Firenze ha un clima prevalentemente temperato con estati calde e spesso afose. La primavera è il periodo migliore per visitare la città. Sono numerosi gli eventi e le mostre. Se siete amanti di calcio, non dovete assolutamente perdervi una partita della squadra di casa, i Viola della Fiorentina, che a domeniche alterne giocano nello stadio della città, l'Artemio Franchi.

Inizio pagina
}