Ultime Recensioni in Firenze, Italia

The Black Sheep made our stay in Florence even more unforgettable! a The Black Sheep (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

Donatello was down stairs waiting for us at check-in. He hauled both of our heavy bags up the three flights of stairs. The B&B was incredible! The old architecture of the rooms had been saved and enhanced by a very modern and eclectic style. I was not surprised to learn that the innkeeper is an architect and he personally took care of the remodeling. Every morning we woke up to freshly baked croissants from a nearby pastry shop and cappuccino's made by Donatello. His kindness and willingness to help us get around the city definitely made our stay worth while. I also could not say enough about the location. It was right outside of the train station and within walking distance of everything you would want to see in this magical city. We walked so much that weekend that I thought my feet were going to fall off, but each night we got to rest in our comfy B&B. One word of caution: if you do not want or like to go up three flights of narrow stairs, you probably do not want to come here. However, you might want to avoid Italy and Europe all together. We figured it was good for us to walk up those stairs after ALL the great food we had just eaten! TWO THUMBS UP for The Black Sheep and its owner Donatello!!

Vedi più recensioni


SUPER!!! a LA LUNA (Impruneta, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Tutto splendido, dalla gentilezza e disponibilità dei proprietari all'appartamento spazioso e pulito, con un giardino curato con splendida vista sulle colline, il tutto a soli dieci minuti da Firenze centro! Colazione superba, lo consigliamo di cuore! Amazing view, quiet and beautiful place to stay near Florence and Chianti!

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to Florence, May 2014 a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

We just spent two weeks visiting cities in Italy, Austria and Switzerland. My husband and our son needed a clean spacious room close in to the centers of the cities we visited so we could walk to the centres for dinner, sightseeing, etc. We also had a car which was a problem in some areas with limited parking. LaLuna was terrific. Free parking. We walked ten minutes to the center of Florence. Five minutes to the river. The street is one minute from public transportation but that is not needed to visit Florence.This small boutique had private rooms with private baths that were modern and up to date. Our room held a king and a twin and a beautiful painting on the ceiling. Ricarrdo, the owner, was informative, generous, and very helpful. For the price, you will not be able to find a better value. We loved it and will stay again the next time we visit.... The Bills

Vedi più recensioni


Contesto meraviglioso a Olivi e dintorni (Florence, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2014

Ho soggiornato per un week end con la mia famiglia a fine Febbraio e sono rimasto piacevolmente soddisfatto dall'accoglienza ricevuta nonostante fossimo arrivati molto tardi. Ma la vera sorpresa è stata al risveglio, un contesto meraviglioso sia in termini di vista su Firenze che di location vera e propria; questo b&b si trova a 10 min. dal centro di Firenze, immerso in un fantastico oliveto con in mezzo una cupola trasparente con all'interno una fantastica vasca idromassaggio da 4 posti da utilizzarsi durante i periodi caldi, venendo alle camere sono tutte ben curate ma soprattutto molto pulite e ben organizzate, noi abbiamo soggiornato nelle camere al 1 piano. La colazione ci è stata servita con latte caffè torta e degli ottimi pan cake con marmellata fatta in casa. Per riassumere, giudizio assolutamente positivo sicuramente da ripetere anche per godere della vasca idromassaggio dopo una giornata a vedere le bellezze di Firenze! Gianmarco Milano

Vedi più recensioni


Relax a firenze a Olivi e dintorni (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2014

Siamo stati a Firenze per due notti in questa bellissima villa adattata a b&b, con una vista davvero meravigliosa. Tutto ciò che si respira e' Firenze e la Toscana, la terra ,l 'olio di oliva sul pane caldo,la colazione con marmellate fatte in casa,un calice di vino chianti bevuto nel loggiato... Ci siamo sentiti davvero coccolati... Inoltre la vicinanza alla città pur essendo in campagna ci ha fatto scordare i ritmi frenetici del lavoro( però sabato mattina per raggiungere il centro abbiamo impiegato poco più di 10 minuti ...). Ci rivedremo presto!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Parfait a B&B Luci a Firenze (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2014

Localisation, accueil et qualité du B&B parfaits. Quartier calme et sympathique, assez proche du centre. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Grand appartement, décoration très agréable, petit déjeuner tout à fait correct. Rien à dire

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B and a real Tuscan experience! a La Paggeria (Florence, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for two nights to visit Florence. We have previously stayed at the city center in Florence but this time we wanted to be a bit away from the crowds and have a great view of Tuscan lands. This B&B is about 20 minutes on bus from Florence, it wasn't a problem for us but as my wife and I like do a lot of walking and then have some time to relax over drinks and some food, we missed the bus every night as the last bus departed a bit early in the evening which did not work with our schedule. The cab ride from Florence to this B&B is about 25 euros so keep that in mind. The hosts are very kind and attentive, Paolo, Antonella and Edoardo are great hosts and the breakfast every morning while simple it was enough and delicious. The breakfast consisted of fresh fruit such as strawberries, kiwi, oranges, pineapple, etc and bread with various spreads such as jelly and butter. There was also a variety of yogurt and Paolo cooked a different breakfast dish every morning which was shared by anyone who wanted some, we really liked it. The coffee is great! The place is very quiet at night and the bed and the room in general was comfortable. I read some reviews mentioning it was cold and yes the room was cold when we got there but it has a heater system which we turned on and it warmed the room very quickly. We stayed in one of the bedrooms upstairs in the main house, the bathroom was of good size but the shower wasn't great. The water pressure is just not there and we ran out of hot water after 5 minutes so we tried to shower quickly and this by itself is the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars. If you are looking for a place away from the crowds, quiet and with an astonishing Tuscan view you won't be disappointed. However, keep in mind that the but to the city is not a problem during the day but if you wish to return after 9ish PM, you will need a 20 euro cab ride.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ambience! a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

My stay at La Luna Guesthouse was also my first time staying in Italy. What a wonderful time... The atmosphere at La Luna is wonderful: the architecture, decoration and the warm service make it a pleasure, for sure. I really appreciated the ease of access to the local attractions. I hope one day to make it back to Italy, and to La Luna. Thanks Aussie Ness.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2014

Stayed at La Luna with 2 of my friends during our Florence trip, and we'd say we're throughly impressed with the facilities available to us, as well as the general cleanliness of the property. I believe our host (Riccardo) had recently refurbished the property and most, if not all, of the facilities were top notch. Riccardo was incredibly hospitable and was of great help to us when we were planning out our stay in Florence. We'd definitely recommend La Luna to anyone who desires a pleasant stay in Florence.

Vedi più recensioni


POSTO INDIMENTICABILE a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

Location strepitosa! La camera era davvero deliziosa, pulita e accogliente. Uno stile davvero unico. Personale molto qualificato. Ottima colazione. Per non parlare della posizione, in pieno centro, comodissima!

Vedi più recensioni


Favoloso B&B in pieno centro a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2014

Siamo appena tornati a casa e questo favoloso B&B già ci manca. E' la seconda volta che torniamo a firenze e sempre soggiorniamo in questo delizioso posto nel cuore di firenze. Il servizio di tutto il personale è stupendo, la pulizia eccellente, colazione a buffet con croissant sfornati caldi tutte le mattine....cosa chiedere di più???!!! senza dubbio il miglior rapporto di qualità e prezzo di tutta la città. Vicino a tutte le attrazioni più importanti esattamente di fronte a piazza santa croce, vale assolutamente la pena prenotare con largo anticipo per non rischiare di non trovare posto...ci vediamo il prossimo anno...magnifico Black 5 Florence

Vedi più recensioni


nice and clean, good location. a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2014

The room is nice and the staffs are friendly and helpful, the location is quite convenient and also very safe.

Vedi più recensioni


fine d'anno tra le colline del Chianti a Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Soggiorno piacevole per gentilezza, cordialità e professionalità, cibo e vini curati. Ampi e incantevoli panorami sulle colline circostanti. Un piccolo appunto sulla scelta di qualche piatto per il cenone di Capodanno. E' nostra intenzione ritornare.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in Florence at La Luna a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2013

We stayed three nights at the La Luna Guesthouse and were really surprised by the warm, welcoming feeling you get there. Our room was clean and spacious, with a regular-sized bathroom. Riccardo, our host made us feel at home answering all our question and giving advice on where to go. Riccardo is up early getting your breakfast ready, consisting of Coffee, juices, yogurt, fruit etc. The property is in the heart of Florence, 5 minutes walk from the railway station and very close to the city's famous landmarks Definitely an excellent choice and made for a memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


La vera padrone è Dora a la casa di Dora (san casciano in val di pesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2013

Locale molto accogliente e pulito,grazie all'amorevole servizio delle padrone di casa... colazione buona e abbondante...casa posizionata in una località stupenda e dalla vista mozzafiato... se si passa per la toscana nn si può nn fermarsi alla casa di dora....

Vedi più recensioni


INCREDIBLE! a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

Our experience was magical! The location is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and clean and the hosts are among the best we encountered on our trip. This was the most expensive place we stayed on our trip, but it was certainly worth the splurge - it was truly unforgettable. It is obvious Nadia and Christian love what they do and their way of life. The breakfasts were incredible. Do not miss the farm dinner at least one night during your stay, but be prepared to eat and drink lots - definitely our best meal of our trip with food prepared fresh from their garden. Really enjoyed eating with the other guests from around the globe, staying up late into the night chatting. Also loved our cooking class with Maggie and the wine tour with the extremely knowledgeable Christian -- truly fascinating. The town of Siena is a short cab ride away and the owners can recommend some great restaurants. We spent many hours painting the beautiful scenery on site. Highly recommend this agriturismo!

Vedi più recensioni


La Casa di Dora a la casa di Dora (san casciano in val di pesa, Italy)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

Abbiamo trascorso piacevolmente alcuni giorni in questa casa, accolti con molta cortesia dalle due proprietarie. Tutto è stato di nostro gradimento, dalle stanze spaziose e curate, alle pietanze curate con prodotti locali, alle indicazioni per i nostri percorsi tra le bellissime colline fiorentine, all'incontro con Dora, la vera "padrona" di casa.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place!!! a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

I have spent 4 days in this lovely Guesthouse and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The room was spacious and well furnished. Very good location and its close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


On the moon a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

"La luna guesthhouse" it's a cozy and hospitable place and our guest, Riccardo, has been so nice and gentle in helping us to find the best places to visit in Florence! Absolutely a place to stay in Florence!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2013

We first visited Agriturismo Cesani in 2009. We returned for 3 weeks in July 2013, and we are already planning to come back next year. The place is wonderful and the family running the farm are the loveliest people you could ever hope to meet. The wines they produce are some of the best anywhere in the world, from delicious light whitewine (vernaccia di san gimignano) fruity rosè that reminds me of eating wild strawberries as a child, and strong red wines that explode with flavour. We felt welcome and at home from the moment we arrived, the staff always ready to help with anything we needed. It is a great place to relax and do nothing, but is also perfect as a startingpoint for daytrips exploring Tuscany.The area is also very good for birdwatching, with Bee-eaters, Hoopoe and Short-Toed Snake-Eagle among the birds seen in the vineyards. We highly recommend staying at Agriturismo Cesani. For us it is Heaven on Earth.

Vedi più recensioni


I strongly recommend ! a Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

We spent several holidays at Cesani since 5 years. It's always a pleasure to come back. The rooms are comfortable, the landscape around San Gimignano is wonderful like on a postcard. And you can easily reach the nicest places of Tuscany ! But first of all, the keyword in this agriturismo is hospitality. Have a talk with Letizia and her staff. They will explain how the produce with love their excellent wine and oil. Don't miss the brekfast with the homemade pies. Amazing !

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding and fun a Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2013

Without a doubt this was one of the most enjoyable vacations my wife and I have had. From the get go the welcome at home atmosphere , plus the location on top of a little mountainside within the vineyards made for some beautiful views . What can i say about the cooking was as if you were eating at home in a country cusine with fresh food from the garden , delicious pastas and breads and last but not least the WINE. Christian and his group know what its about to produce outstanding wine and olive oil. Stay a week --its worth it !!!

Vedi più recensioni


b&b superlativo a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2013

il b&b si trova in pieno centro, al terzo piano servito di ascensore, in un palazzo vecchio molto curato e soprattutto pulito! niente da dire ci tornerò volentieri

Vedi più recensioni


great hospitality- fountain of knowledge a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2013

2 nights in Florence - from the moment we booked nothing was too much trouble - all our emails answered from location and parking to ensuring we had the accommodation we were looking for. A welcoming email 2 weeks prior to arriving really confirmed that we had booked the right accommodation- Riccardo ensured we knew where the best places to eat and visit - with local tips- Would definitely recommend this guesthouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Eccellente nel cuore di Firenze a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2013

Sapevamo esattamente cosa aspettarci all'arrivo a firenze . Abbiamo scelto con cura il Black 5 tra tantissimi bnb e non ci siamo sbagliati. Le istruzioni su come raggiungere l'hotel con la nostra auto erano chiarissime. Si può entrare in zona traffico limitato e parcheggiare comodamente a 10 metri di distanza in un parcheggio custodito. Il check-in è stato meraviglioso e facile. Il personale era così gentile e utile dicendoci tutto sulla firenze che avremmo dovuto vedere. Tutto il personale ci ha fatto sentire come se fossimo a casa. Abbiamo chiesto informazioni sui migliori ristoranti e sulle cose da non perdere in città . La camera era molto bella ed esattamente come nelle foto di TripAdvisor e del sito del Black 5 florence. La colazione è stata la migliore colazione di tutte quelle fatte in altri alberghi in questa vacanza; Abbondante e freschissima con tanto di dolci appena sfornati e frutta fresca, in più, pane, salumi, formaggi, cereali e succhi di frutta. Utilissima per iniziare la giornata. Ci è piaciuta moltissimo firenze .Ci auguriamo di tornare qui qualche giorno ancora, prossimamente, soggiornando senza altro ancora qui.

Vedi più recensioni


un incantevole week end a Firenze a Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2013

Veramente un incantevole b&b... Il posto è pulitissimo, arredato in maniera fantastica. Le camere sono spaziose ed hanno una ottima aria condizionata. Il bagno aveva una grande doccia e tutti gli accessori necessari compreso l’ asciugacapelli . Molto utile avere un frigo bar che peraltro è gratuito consumando acqua minerale. Il personale molto cordiale, attento e disponibile ci ha dato tantissimi consigli su come visitare la città. Il Black 5 è in pieno centro storico e come location si potrebbe chiedere di più. La colazione viene servita in una mansarda deliziosa ed è di grande qualità sia dolce che salata , oltre ad essere molto abbondante ed a buffet. Dalla nostra camera che si affacciava nel centro si poteva vedere Piazza Santa Croce che è proprio di fronte . Se dovessi tornare a firenze non penserei a nessun altro b&b e tornerei sicuramente al Black 5. Grazie allo staff che ha reso la nostra vacanza fiorentina indimenticabile.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring 2013 visit a Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2013

Gorgeous estate and incredibly friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Way to go! And the place to stay a Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

Jensen from denmark

Vedi più recensioni


Best Host Ever, Great Guesthouse a La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2013

From the customer service as we planned our trip to Florence, to the amazing welcome and great free tour tips when we arrived, including the friendly daily check ins and wonderful response to our every query, our visit to La Luna Guesthouse was a great experience. Riccardo's love of his hometown and his desire to make travelers have a wonderful time in Italy comes through in every way. We would encourage anyone to visit La Luna Guesthouse and know they will be well cared for, in a good location, with the bonus of an historic building and beautiful frescoes.

Vedi più recensioni


best B&B a Il Pianigiano (Certaldo, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2013

Il Pianigiano is definitely the best B&B we've been to. The breakfast is simply amazing, they keep on bringing food and when it's over you don't really feel like eating at least before the evening. The place is super clean and most of all they are always there for you, helping you in everything you might need. We also loved to use the bikes for our tours in the area. It was a great deal and we'll definitely be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Firenze

Firenze, capoluogo della regione Toscana, è un importante centro universitario e patrimonio dell'umanità dell’UNESCO. E' considerata il luogo d'origine del Rinascimento ed è universalmente riconosciuta come una delle culle dell'arte e dell'architettura, nonché rinomata come una delle più belle città del mondo. Firenze oggi è un focolaio di storia, d’arte e di cultura. E' una delle città più vivibili d'Italia, e viene visitata da milioni di turisti ogni anno.

Firenze è universalmente riconosciuta come città dell'Arte, custodisce ancora oggi un inestimabile patrimonio di architetture, dipinti e sculture. Il cuore di Firenze è Piazza della Signoria. A pochi passi da qui c'è la Galleria degli Uffizi, che ospita la più grande collezione del mondo di arte rinascimentale. Visitate il magnifico Duomo con l’immensa cupola di Brunelleschi e ammirate il Davide di Michelangelo nella vicina piazza. Recatevi poi sul Lungarno e arrivate a Ponte Vecchio, un' opera unica al mondo, con le caratteristiche botteghe di gioiellieri nelle casette costruite su di esso. A Firenze non avrete modo di annoiarvi, l'intera città è un museo a cielo aperto, la stupenda architettura delle numerose chiese, piazze e palazzi, l’arte e la cultura s’incontrano ad ogni passo. Approfittate della famosa campagna toscana e regalatevi una notte in un Agriturismo a Impruneta. Se invece volete assistere ad uno spettacolo ineguagliabile, affittate una stanza in un Bed and Breakfast a Siena e assiste al Palio, un gara a cavallo che si tiene due volte l'anno. Questo evento, sentitissimo dai senesi, che in questi giorni diventano veri e propri rivali a seconda della contrada di appartenenza, si svolge nella piazza centrale della città, che viene allestita per l'occasione con sabbia per la pista e spalti per gli spettatori.<
La cucina toscana è conosciuta in Italia e nel mondo per la qualità dei suoi prodotti, in particolare della carne. La mucca di razza Chianina, autoctona della regione, da origine ad un piatto tipico, la Fiorentina, una bistecca appena cotta di carne sceltissima e tenerissima. Altri piatti tipici hanno origini più povere e contadine, e sono la ribollita, una zuppa stracotta di carne e verdure, oppure la semplice ma immancabile panzanella, pane bagnato con olio, sale e pomodoro.

Firenze ha un clima prevalentemente temperato con estati calde e spesso afose. La primavera è il periodo migliore per visitare la città. Sono numerosi gli eventi e le mostre. Se siete amanti di calcio, non dovete assolutamente perdervi una partita della squadra di casa, i Viola della Fiorentina, che a domeniche alterne giocano nello stadio della città, l'Artemio Franchi.

Inizio pagina
}