Casa Grandview West Palm Beach Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
120 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Heavenly getaway

4,8 su dicembre 07, 2014

This is a destination, not just a place to stay. I'll look for an excuse to go back to WPB just to stay here.


An Impeccable Oasis

5 su luglio 02, 2014

For our 9th anniversary, my husband and I decided to check off a "bucket list" item to watch a loggerhead turtle lay its eggs on the East coast of Florida. We are from Naples, so we picked West Palm because it wasn't too far of a drive. I found Casa Grandview online and was impressed with the reviews and photos; however, our experience there blew our expectations out of the water! We stayed in the South Suite and the rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful. No detail has been overlooked. Our suite was spacious, comfortable, clean, and elegant, and I was especially pleased with the little details like the lighted makeup mirror and makeup towels, plush robes, good coffee, snacks, bottled water, high-end soaps and shampoos, and daily turn-down service. The main pool is lovely, and I loved exploring the hidden treasures on the grounds, including the outdoor shower and the smaller pool right outside South Suite. (My only wish with the pool would be for the spa to be heated, but that is a minor thing!) During our down-times, we sipped wine on our patio and enjoyed having DirectTV in our sitting room now and then. Breakfast was a scrumptious work of art every morning. We loved the coconut and guava cream cheese pastries - I am going to have to try to replicate those in the future! The fresh fruit with vanilla Greek yogurt and granola was perfectly ripe and delicious each morning, and the daily breakfast specials were outstanding. We especially loved the veggie scramble with the black bean cake, the Belgian waffle with Cheryl's special syrup, and I thoroughly enjoyed my made-to-order eggs benedict (special thanks to Cheryl and Jahaida)! Kirk may be a good attorney, but he is such a classy and conscientious waiter that he might be a good candidate to quit his day job! ;) We loved meeting the owners, staff, and friends, and will certainly be back for another visit sometime in the future! Thank you for a perfect long weekend getaway! ~MJ & Garrett


Perfect! Excellent Experience! ! ! !

5 su gennaio 10, 2014

Enjoyed a wonderful long weekend in the Penthouse suite. That was a few months ago & my wife and I are still talking about it! Great service. Food is outstanding. Just a great experience throughout. Can't wait to go back!


Thank you

4,0 su ottobre 20, 2013

the perfect home in west palm beach!


Setting a standard

4,2 su ottobre 18, 2013

My first time in a B&B cottage. My wife and I will definitely return here, and we will judge all future visits to B&B's we stay at by Casa Grandview. Clean, beautiful rooms, professional, friendly staff - very personable people. Fantastic location - not far from anything. Thank you for a very wonderful experience.


Simply amazing

5 su settembre 22, 2013

My husband and I decided to celebrate our anniversary close to home and found Casa Grandview. What a great find! Kirk and Cheryl put so much thought into this beautiful B&B. From the service to the food to the accomodations to the grounds. Simply amazing!!!!! Cannot wait to return!


Tropical Oasis

4,6 su agosto 21, 2013

Even though we were in the heart of a historic downtown area the B&B made you feel like you were worlds away from the hustle and bustle. Beautiful foilage and tropical decor that relaxed and inspired.


Birthday 40th

5 su agosto 20, 2013

One of the best birthday gifts ever! Best food (breakfast) and phenominal service ever. Beautiful and extremely private. This B&B was immaculate, very clean, great service and very friendly owners. Beautiful pools - love this B&B will definitely revisit.


Gratitude

5 su agosto 19, 2013

The service was great and the food was superb. The service was splendid and staff was amazing.


The standard by which all B&Bs should live up to!!

5 su agosto 18, 2013

Exceptional, clean, comfortable and friendly. Went out of their way to meet your needs. The standard by which all other B&B should be judged.


Paradise

5 su agosto 13, 2013

We spent a wonderful Anniversary weekend. Everything was amazing, the hospitality was amazing. The breakfast amazing. Thank you all.


Oasis

4,8 su giugno 14, 2013

Cynthia and the staff are incredibly welcoming. The room was cozy and quiet and the pool was like an oasis within the city. The three course breakfast was fresh herbs and veggies is almost perfection!


Amazing Sanctuary

5 su giugno 13, 2013

The owners are incredible; they are warm and hospitable. The breakfast is great. This place is private with a small pool. Penthouse is awesome. Cottages are cute. Walk away from town center.


Great escape!

5 su giugno 12, 2013

Extraordinary, charming, totally unique 5-star B&B! This is the place to stay in the Palm Beach area. Cheryl and Kirk Grantham have transformed historic housing into a creative and beautifully conceived hideaway. Stay in the Penthouse Suite as we did, or enjoy a small house or other rooms and enjoy the luxury of this impressive establishment. From Sferra sheets and Gilchrist & Soames toiletries, to 3-course breakfasts, to intelligent, interesting and charming hosts, Casa Grandview will rent your soul and raise your spirits. Can't wait to stay again!


Wonderful!

5 su maggio 28, 2013

The most wonderful B & B. Seagrass Cottage was just perfect and private. We will return. Cheryl and Kirk were just great.


Romantic 15th Anniversary Getaway

5 su marzo 10, 2013

My husband and I came upon this West Palm Beach gem, in search of an overnight romantic getaway. The moment we drove up the driveway, we felt we were transported to a beautiful secluded island oasis. The lush gardens, interiors, and exteriors of the inn took my breathe away. The innkeepers, Cheryl and Kirk, and their entire staff, were so warm and gracious. Raleigh and Lucy (the resident pets) welcomed us as well. Our suite was beautiful, it felt like a home away from home! The inn's attention to detail, from the in suite snacks, lush bedding (like sleeping on a cloud), and baby soft spa robes was outstanding! Their cook to order breakfast was simply delicious! Can't wait to come back in June! If you're looking for a place to get away from it all, Casa Grandview is the place to be! See you all again soon :)


5 Star B&B

5 su febbraio 24, 2013

Exceptional B&B. Nothing left to chance -- every detail -- from bottles of water in rooms to outstanding breakfast -- has been attended to by wonderful staff.


A Hidden Jewel

5 su febbraio 18, 2013

We were a little doubtful as we followed the GPS to find Casa Grandview, but once we pulled into their driveway we were sure this was an excellent choice. The property is maintained meticulosly and you feel completely removed from the world. The accomodations were elegantly apointed and our breakfast on the veranda was delicious. The service was impecable. We only stayed one night, but I wish it were longer.


More than a Bed and Breakfast

5 su gennaio 15, 2013

Outstanding service with amazing attention to detail. We have stayed at many resorts all over the U.S. and Europe... this place is fantastic.


Perfect Elopement

5 su gennaio 08, 2013

Cheryl, Kirk, and Yajaiuda all were so welcoming and attentive. Every aspect of our elopement exceeding our expectations. The guest house & breakfast were exquisite. I can not express the gratitude & friendliness of the Casa Grandview staff.


Outstanding Elopement

5 su gennaio 08, 2013

My wife and I wanted a very personal and low-key wedding ceremony. That is exactly what we experienced at Casa Grandview. Not only was the staff & experience more than memorable, also the guest house & breakfast were outstanding.


Short But Sweet!

5 su ottobre 19, 2012

My wife and I live in South Florida and had concert tickets to see Journey up in West Palm Beach. The drive up and back is several hours, so we decided to check into Casa Grandview since it is a stones throw away from Cruzan Amphitheater. Boy were were pleasantly surprised -- from the minute we arrived the owners and staff were nothing but friendly, entertaining and charming. The property is simply stunning and has to be seen to be believed. The attention to detail (both inside and outside) is incredible and each of the rooms/suites/cottages are unique. Breakfast was to die for -- bananas foster, chocolate croissants, hazelnut coffee, french toast w/homemade syrup, and an omelette w/basil, tomatoes & goat cheese -- wow. I wish our stay was longer and we can't wait to go back. I can't recommend this place enough, whether you are local or from out of town.


Wonderful Place

5 su ottobre 18, 2012

It was a short but wonderful stay at the Casa Grandview. A warm welcome, a lovely property. The breakfast was delicious and the hosts took very good care about us. We both liked it very much! Thank you so much. Nicole&Rolf, Switzerland


girls weekend getaway

4,2 su ottobre 08, 2012

we just enjoyed our annual girls weekend and chose this place as our destination. it was wonderful! such great hospitality,warm and friendly staff who were so caring. they have everything to borrow for a great time including modern bikes,beach chairs and umbrellas and advice of where and where not to go.the breakfasts were great although be prepared to spend 2 hrs dining if you are a group, and kirk thank you for the cocktail sauce so promptly which we forgot to thank you for.you, cheryl and the entir staff were wonderful.thank you for everytning, sincerly, the ft myers girls


Amazing Santuary

4,8 su ottobre 08, 2012

Casa Grandview is a beautiful and peaceful place to stay. It is tucked into the historic district of WPB. You are a walk away from the town center. They have bikes, beach chairs, umbrellas, cooler for you to picnic on the beach. The breakfast is great! You start off with a fruit medley, a pastry and then the real eggs and bacon breakfast. The owners and help are so humble and hospitable, you can't believe how homey this place is. The rooms are private, the cottages are tucked away. There are two small relaxing pools with hammocks to snooze off the early afternoon. The last thing I will mention. The decor is luxurious and decadent, you feel like you just walked into a Tommy Bahama add. It's not beach cheap decor.


Amazing Bed & Breakfast

5 su settembre 11, 2012

This place is amazing! The staff & owners could not have done more to make us feel more welcome. The rooms were so cozy and clean. Wish we could have stayed much longer!


Amazing home away from home!

5 su settembre 06, 2012

Casa Grandview was such a great experience for his birthday and we loved it! Sweet owners, clean rooms, and amazing food!


Perfect Rest

5 su agosto 03, 2012

Just a wonderful place to have R&R. Wonderful service. The owners were so welcoming. Breakfast was top-notch delicious. Will visit again! Perfect.


An Accessible Paradise

5 su agosto 03, 2012

The Casa Grand View provided exactly what we were looking for in a Florida vacation. Coming from Washington DC, we were looking to get away from the fast-paced life and slow down. The Casa Grand View provided privacy when desired and an opportunity to make friends and share experiences. We felt special from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The hosts have a unique ability to cater to all walks of life. The location was easily accessible to the beach, dinning, and shopping, without being in an overly touristy area. This has become our favorite getaway from home – we will definitely be back!


A real oasis

5 su luglio 30, 2012

From the moment we drove onto the property we felt as if we were in a world apart. Each time we left to explore the Palm Beach area we experienced the same feeling as we returned to our lodging. So many thoughtful details and amenities. We can't wait to return.


Fantastic

5 su luglio 09, 2012

This was our first time to a Bed and Breakfast, I am afraid they have spoiled us for all others. The place, food, and atmosphere was just what we were looking for :)


Home away from home.....only BETTER!

5 su giugno 29, 2012

A friend and I were in town for a week-long photographic workshop and decided to try Casa Grandview (Coco Plum Cottage). We stayed for 7 nights and could not have been more pleased with the property, location, and particularly the owners (Raleigh and Lucy, I mean Cheryl and Kirk) and the rest of the staff. (Raleigh and Lucy are the resident sweet and very well-behaved doggies who greet you each morning!) Cheryl's special order breakfasts were phenomenal and she was very accommodating of our workshop schedule and allowed us to text her our order ahead of time when we did not have time to linger lovingly over the breakfast and fascinating conversations with Kirk. But linger, if you can! The property is a lush, tropical oasis in a beautiful, safe, historic neighborhood. The kitchen is very well stocked and had everything we needed to prepare several delicious meals. The convenience of having beach chairs, umbrellas, movies, books, etc. to check out free of charge was so nice. It is obvious that Cheryl and Kirk love what they do and it shows in the staff they hire and the many ways they go the extra mile to make each guest feel welcomed and special. I look forward to staying at Casa Grandview again.


Eleven out of Ten

5 su maggio 17, 2012

I have now stayed in 7 of Cheryl and Kirk's properties and in the 25 years of traveling in my career never before have I been made to feel so special as a guest. The team go out of their way to accommodate you. The properties are truly u ique, classy and luxurious at rates that make the Corporate Hotels look expensive as well as staid. I am back there in 3 weeks for my 8th stay and look forward to being able to relay whilst working. Derek Bate


Just charming!

4,8 su febbraio 10, 2012

My only regret was I could only stay a night as I was on business. This is a definite return visit be it for a holiday or business. Lovely staff. Quiet. Very clean and relaxing rooms. A nice alternative from the big hotels.


A real find!

5 su febbraio 05, 2012

I don't know what else to add to the other glowing reviews. Our hosts were warm, friendly, and accommodating. The entire group of properties is fantastic in a charming neighborhood. The grounds are beautiful, and there is such attention to detail in the accommodations. They anticipate your every need and then some! A great location; we found so many things to do that we never knew about West Palm Beach. We felt like we were staying with good friends at their luxurious estate! We can't wait to go back.


Wonderful Inn, Wonderful people

5 su gennaio 17, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay, it is like a slice of heaven right in West Palm Beach. Close to shopping and dining but also quiet. The Inn was beautiful, the food was great and Cheryl and Kurt were great, so accomadating and helpful. By the time we left I felt we made some new friends. I would highly recommend to anyone who hasn't stayed at a bed and breakfast as this was my first experience at one and was reluctant to booking but am so glad I did. Jim - Omaha NE


Our too-short visit

4,6 su gennaio 08, 2012

It is obvious that Casa Grandview is a labor of love for Cheryl and Kirk. Every single nook and cranny (and there are many of them throughout the property) is decorated exquisitely. The experience was the perfect balance between feeling right at home and being at an exotic and luxurious getaway. It was clear from my wife's first phone conversation with Cheryl before we booked right up to to our goodbye to Kirk that these folks know hospitality. Our only disappointment was that we didn't get to thank Cheryl personally. Cheryl, even in your absence, your team (including your husband) was exemplary! Wendy and Yale Zoland Mamaroneck, NY


Best B&B We've Ever Stayed At!!!

4,4 su novembre 27, 2011

Cheryl and Kirk made the place what it was! PERFECT The grounds were fabulously kept and very tropical. The suite we stayed in, the Sundance South Suite, was perfect. Just the right amount of room, perfect, homey decoration, and their special touches!!! Don't miss the breakfast [if you are at one of their places without the kitchen] it is unlike any B&B breakfast ever! Perfect again! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pool, the jacuzzi! Everything! Thanks so much for your lovely hospitality, Cheryl and Kirk! we'll be back! Say Hello to Lucy and Raleigh!


Romance and luxury, better then expected

5 su settembre 28, 2011

We were looking for a romance getaway and found so much more. The owners made us feel like family and the accommodations were what we were looking for, a step above a topical B and B. We were extremly empressed.


Awesome weekend getaway

4,4 su settembre 19, 2011

My husband and I wanted to find somewhere romantic and cozy to celebrate his birthday (09/16) and happened to stumble on this location. This was our first bread and breakfast experience and it was absolutely wonderful. As we drove into the entrance we immediately felt relaxed. The tree-lined roadway leading to the main house opened up to the suites and further down to the cottages. The hosts Cheryl and Kirk were wonderful and surprised us with a gift bag for my hubby's birthday. The grounds were so serene. We ventured out to City Place Friday night which was just a couple miles away and took in some of the sights there including Off the Hookah where we danced the night away. We actually stopped for breakfast before checking out and couldn't believe the delicious food Cheryl prepared for us. This place is a welcome change to our normal hotel stays when we travel. I would highly recommend to all who are looking for a quiet, relaxing, cozy getaway. Thank you Cheryl and Kirk for a wonderful stay. Look forward to seeing you again.


Heaven on Earth

5 su agosto 11, 2011

If you are looking for a little slice of Heaven, then look no further! Casa Grandview was above and beyond our expectations! From the moment we arrived we were made to feel right at home. The appointments of the decor were extraordinary! Owners, Kirk and Cheryl Grantham are some of the nicest folks you will ever meet. We could not have asked for more!


Loved this place!

4,4 su giugno 21, 2011

A little tropical paradise in a charming historic neighborhood, very convenient to City Place and the Norton Art Museum. One of the best lodging experiences ever for those who like beautiful, convenient and intimate settings. Many nearby dining, shopping, and entertainment options.


Escaping Reality

4,8 su giugno 20, 2011

Casa Grandview was outstanding. Once we arrived it was an oasis, the grounds made us feel like we were on a tropical island. Cheryl, the owner, showed us the entire property once we arrived, our cottage was the Bahama Breeze, it is a 2 bedroom cottage, again making you feel as if you were on an island. They had provided us with snacks upon arrival, a folder of nearby restaurants with mapped out directions, milk, coffee, cereal and OJ for our morning breakfast. They have 2 pools both very private with full ammenities. We never had to think about packing beach towels, coolers or beach bags these were all provided including umbrellas/chairs for our beach outings. When traveling with my parents and my 1 year old, I always have to consider safety, staying at Casa Grandview, I felt very safe and never felt like I needed to watch over my shoulder. This was definitely an escape from reality, I would highly recommend it!!! If we needed anything all we had to do was ask and it was done!!! Hopefully next time I can stay at the B&B part!!


Outstanding Inn & Innkeepers

5 su giugno 10, 2011

This is the best place we've every encountered. With luxurious appointments, tropical surroundings, great food, excellent accommodations and the most gracious hosts, we couldn't have asked for more or been more pleased. Pleased? No, ecstatic is more like it. You've got to see it to believe it.


WOW!!!

5 su giugno 01, 2011

I have had the opportunity to stay in some great places in my years of travelling Stateside and abroad....BUT THIS HAS TO BE THE BEST! I found this inn on the web, and you never really can be sure what kind of place you end up in! But the minute we drove into this secluded piece of tropical heaven....I knew it was going to be perfect! The lush tropical plantings that are perfectly manicured but not in a fussy way....the pools...the decorating....perfect for the eye...but perfectly comfortable....Martha Stewart can't compete! The Granthams are perfect hosts and are warm and welcoming. This excceeded my expectations on every front....even the perfect wine glasses in the suites! When we go back to the area....we wouldn't stay anywhere else!! Gail


Charming Hideaway

4,0 su aprile 28, 2011

Our cottage was wonderful, tastefully furnished, peaceful & quiet, and had everything we needed including breakfast items and refreshments compliments of our hosts. We had bikes with us and were able to ride along the intracoastal, over to Palm Beach and to City Place from our convenient location.


Perfect Elopement!

5 su aprile 27, 2011

I'm not sure which was the better of two EXCELLENT decisions: to elope, or to elope to Casa Grandview! We are inexperienced travellers, have incredibly tight work schedules, and had only a couple of weeks to make all the arrangements. After narrowing down our destination to south Florida (we're having a cold snowy spring in Wisconsin and we wanted OUT!), we decided to search for the highest rated places, as well as something quiet and maybe a bit different. This place popped right up on Expedia and seemed too good to be true, but it's ALL TRUE! Not only did the proprietors, Cheryl and Kirk, take care of us as promised in the website, they went the extra miles for us regarding local help with wedding hair, photography, even the officiant! We stayed in Sundance North and it was perfect in all ways. I lived for many years in Santa Barbara and this bungalow brought back memories; and we are renovating a 1920 California Craftsman at present so it was even MORE fun to spend a few days where everything was done to the last detail in similar architecture. Scrumptious breakfasts on the main house patio lined with homegrown culinary herbs (hot from oven croissant and lobster omelet our last day there), gorgeous pools with hot jacuzzi too, effortless gracious atmosphere inside and out, just peace and quiet and romance and rest. The landscaping makes each house seem a world unto itself. My new brother-in-law visited us there one evening; he's a professional landscaper in Palm Beach Gardens and he was just floored by the quality and design of the grounds. "Come as a guest, leave as a friend" is the TRUTH! Hard to put into words how exceptional it was!


Tropical Paradise

4,8 su aprile 16, 2011

After hearing nothing but the best about Casa Grandview, we were still surprised and delighted by the quality of our entire experience there. The tucked-away, almost secret quality of the inn immediately projects a sense of well-being - and of being away from the hustle-bustle of today's world. It's beautiful and luxurious in a low-key, unassuming way, creating a sense of returning to a gentler time. The landscaping is gorgeous; the varied architecture of the main inn and surrounding cottages is charming; and the welcome is warm. From great beach chairs and good-quality bicyles (gratis, by the way) to little details, such as lint rollers, Scotch tape, toothbrushes, etc., in each room, no detail is overlooked. Al fresco breakfasts, "cooked to order", are wonderful. This little place is indeed a tropical paradise, and we wished we could've stayed much longer.


Gem of a B&B!

5 su aprile 15, 2011

Casa Grandview is a gem of a B&B in Palm Beach Florida. We just stayed a few days after being at a conference in a large resort in the area, and what a wonderful contrast! We went from a run of the mill spacious, yet forgettable, king room, to a jewell box of a suite... literally 25% of the size, but cacooned in luxurious linens, and beautiful furnishings. Breakfasts were delicious and service was friendly and attentive. We spent a very short time, but made great memories. I would recommend this special place to anyone who enjoys beautiful spaces and quiet accomodations. If ever I go back to Palm Beach, there is no question where I will stay!


A Wonderful Experience!

4,8 su aprile 05, 2011

What a wonderful experience! Casa Grandview has it all! Through Internet research we stumbled upon this enchanting Inn and became very curious. My husband is not a B & B kind of guy, but decided to humour me and give it a try. Upon arrival at Casa Grandview, we were welcomed by the owner, Cheryl, who not only showed us around their amazing property, but provided us with information as to the surrounding areas, great places to dine, shop, and beach locations. During our stay we stayed in both Sundance North and the Grandview Penthouse Suite. Both were beautiful and well-appointed. We did prefer the penthouse suite in the main house as it has a king size bed and the ensuite bath was large and bright. We found each of our locations to be very private and beautiful. Most often after walking around the very safe neighbourhood or strolling down to City Place (beautiful shops and restaurants), we spent evenings on a very private and beautifully appointed covered porch. We found ourselves to be very well fed in the mornings by the most gracious owners, Cheryl and Kirk. Everything was homemade and oh so fresh and good. We had a few dining locations around the Inn with which to choose; however, we found ourselves on the deck attached to the main Inn soaking in the sun every morning. We felt very spoiled at Casa Grandview and very much at home. Everything was provided, from coffee whenever you wanted it, fresh fruit and snacks, bottles of water, bikes, umbrellas and chairs for the beach, and even beach bags. Our final morning we did not have time to stay for breakfast, and in true caring fashion, we were sent away with fruit smoothies that were delivered to our room while we readied ourselves for departure. We don’t ever remember getting that kind of treatment at any hotel we’ve ever stayed. We both highly recommend Casa Grandview and its fabulous owners. Dan and Tina, Nova Scotia, Canada


You Know That You Are Special...

4,0 su marzo 28, 2011

From the moment that you arrive, you know that you are special. The service is impeccable, the people are so warm and inviting. Cheryl and Kirk can fulfill all your special needs making you feel like you are the most important guest that they have, and they do it so graciously. The Casa Grandview is one of the most beautiful places that I have ever stayed and also one of the most relaxing vacations that I have ever experienced. Every breakfast was exquisite in taste and presentation with the lobster omelette being our favorite. Cheryl and Kirk are an amazing couple and make an even better team, each one complimenting the other. The location was wonderful as welll as the complimentary bikes, what a great way to see Palm Beach. We will definitely recommend the Casa Grandview to our family and friends, we plan on going back and staying for more than a few days, one of the most relaxing and elegant vacation stays ever....


Brill holiday

4,6 su marzo 22, 2011

I stayed at the Casa Grandview for three nights after a meeting at the Breakers Hotel. I was very impressed with the grounds the moment I arrived. Cheryl showed me around and made me feel welcome. The house and the room were all exceptional and beautiful. Nothing was too much for the hosts and the all-day access to good coffee and snacks was a nice touch. I enjoyed the pool which often I had all to myself, and the alfresco shower was a treat. I really felt I was on holiday and could relax and sit back without a care in the world. Breakfasts were always laid back and the food was wonderful. I appreciated all the little extras including a quick private tour of Palm Beach and getting dropped off at the airport by Kirk. City Place which was an easy 15 minute walk away had excellent restaurants; I tried the Opa, Blue Martini and the Seafood place (all were good). I have no hesitation in recommending this Bed and Breakfast to my friends. I would love to come back and spend more time here; three days went by too fast.


Remarkable in every way!

5 su marzo 21, 2011

From the luxurious details in each room to the scrumptious breakfasts, Casa Grandview exceeded our expectations. The hospitality is gracious, warm, and inviting. It's become our "must do" vacation each year!


Young Couple Getaway!

5 su marzo 20, 2011

My girlfriend and I are both 25 years old and had an amazing time with Mr. & Mrs. Grantham. They were amazingly warm and gracious inviting us into their home and spending a relaxing 4 day vacation in West Palm Beach. The few staff they had there were also unbelievably friendly and helpful. This is a great find if you would like to spend a few days and nights in a gorgeous home, with great breakfasts, fun activities and relaxation all around and usually great weather. I highly recommend this B&B and extend our gratitude for helping us have such a wonderful time. Thanks Again! Tommy & Skye


Last trip befor new baby

4,6 su marzo 09, 2011

As soon as we entered the cottage we could see how much atenchen to detail the owners went to to insure our stay was as comfortabale as could be. We will be back!!


Casa Grandview: A Hidden Gem in West Palm Beach!

4,8 su marzo 01, 2011

I just spent a great six nights at the Casa Grandview Old World Guesthouse. From the moment I arrived and throughout my stay Cheryl and Kirk were accommodating and thoughtful. Every minutiae was carefully and lovingly taken care of, from fresh yogurt and water, to cereal and bananas, and everything in between. Their son, Tyler, even replaced my television and DVD while I was there, keeping me happily supplied with things to watch while I was in the guesthouse. I truly felt this to be my "home away from home." It is very close to CityPlace and public transportation, but tucked away from city environs. The grounds and two pools are lovely, relaxing and extremely clean. The Grantham family thought of everything to make the traveler very happy -- and this traveler left there with nothing but high praise and a desire to return to this piece of paradise in Florida. Thank you Cheryl, Kirk and Tyler for a job well done! Judy from Southern California


Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Bed & Breakfast Inn-Key West Bungalow

5 su febbraio 25, 2011

We were absolutely thrilled to discover Casa Grandview! We needed to get away from the cold and endless feet of snow we have had this winter. Casa Grandview was truly paradise: relaxing surroundings, beautiful accommodations, friendly hosts, nice beaches and terrific shopping all close by! My husband, children and I had the best vacation ever. We have already started to plan our trip for next year. We highly recommend Casa Grandview!


Outstanding

5 su febbraio 14, 2011

The proprietors of the Casa Grandview Luxury B&B Inn offer an oasis of Old world charm infused with modern day but luxurious convenience, casual elegance and personal care that's hard-to-find in an up-scale hotel of this caliber. The food was delicious, artfully presented, and bountiful, offered in a private or group setting whether by a heated and seculded pool, on one's porch or in the formal dining room. Great attention to detail--firm beds & fine linens and crystal & doiles with flutes of Greek yogurt and fresh fruit or delectable French toast & everything imaginable omelets are offered to the B&B guests. Excellent coffee, tea or hot chocolate are available ‘on demand’ along with Lindt chocolates, protein bars and fruit. Bicycles offered an easy and laid back exploration of the many area attractions especially to the nearby bike path, intercoastal and public beach. However, the heated secluded pool(s), waterfall and Jacuzzi were a definite draw coupled with diverse magazines or books from an excellent personal Library. The Grantham family have set a standard of excellence, humor and graciousness that’s unrivalled. They are reviving an historic neighborhood, giving the town and area a gorgeous infusion of taste, beauty and appeal. I can’t wait to return to their remarkable home, Southern Hospitality, and warmth and am jealous of the fabulous times ahead of those who do.


Great Stay at Casa Grandview

5 su gennaio 28, 2011

Casa Grandview is very comfortable, relaxing, welcoming, tasteful, convenient, quite, clean, and fun. We had a great stay and recommend it highly.


For couples looking for a romantic get away, this is it!

5 su gennaio 06, 2011

My boyfriend and I spent a little over a week there and there is nothing but good things that either one of us could find to say about our time there. I have never stayed at a hotel or a resort and wanted to stay in all day until I visited Casa Grandview. The living spaces are immaculate and so much more than what you see on the website. We did get out and there is so much to do and see in a short walking distance, you barely need a car to get around. Cheryl is wonderful and the entire staff is very hospitable. I must say that we did not want to leave and we look forward to coming back.


Amazing Place

5 su dicembre 27, 2010

Cheryl and Kirk run an amazing B&B. My wife and I stayed for a quick getaway and it was better than we could have imagined. The suite at the top of the stairs was exactly as pictured. The owners were extra gracious. We even arrived early and they were very accommodating. I would definitely stay again.


Casa Grandview - West Palm's Hidden Jewel

5 su marzo 01, 2010

My friend & I planned a spur of the moment trip to West Palm Beach last month. When we visited the discount travel sites, we had very few reasonably priced options - airports near the airport, or incredibly pricey beachside hotels. We found this place by accident on the West Palm Beach tourism/chamber of commerce site & immediately fell in love with it. The property is nestled in a lush tropical garden setting - in the middle of the historic Flamingo district. It's convenient central location makes for an easy drive to the airport, beaches, Wellington and major highways. The main building is a gorgeous historic site, almost hidden in the tropical gardens that add an element of peacefulness & privacy to the property. While there were about 15 properties/units nearby, we very rarely saw or heard other people - something you won't find in a regular hotel. Our cottage was impeccably decorated (love the antiques!) and came with lots of thoughtful special touches & extras, such as free snacks/beverages and toiletries, comfy bathrobes, a gorgeous kitchen w/outdoor grilling area, a washer/dryer unit, wireless and a full bookcase (and dvds, too!)! I recommend this property for couples who want to get away from it all, families who like to travel in style on a budget or people who enjoy staying in a roomy upscale environment vs. a small hotel room. At the end of the trip, my friend and I both agreed to come back for a 2 week stay next year, and hopefully bring friends & family with us.


Wonderful Weekend

4,0 su novembre 03, 2009

My husband and I went to West Palm Beach for an anniversary weekend and stayed at this B&B for 2 nights. We loved that they had loaner bikes which we used two mornings, once to ride up to City Center which is about 1 mile away, and once to ride along the water. There are lots of neat places to ride in town. We also loved the coziness of the cottage we stayed in and enjoyed the overall souroundings. The B&B is situated in a very eclectic neighborhood and it was wonderful to ride around and look at the different home styles and to have easy access to the downtown and water areas. They provided fixings for breakfast which we made in the full kitchen in our private bungalow. My husband prefers this to eating with large groups. We ate out on the private patio and had a wonderful time relaxing in and around the home. We'll definately go back and recommend this to anyone who likes the laid back experience of a B&B but would prefer a little more privacy than the standard B&B offers. The Morleys


One of the best

5 su settembre 06, 2009

We fell in love with casa grandview immediately. The rooms are warm and cozy and impeccably designed. Cheryl goes above and beyond the call of duty by offering guests fresh fruit, muffins, beverages, yogurt, and every condiment you could imagine, even toothpaste, razors and Q tips. It really feels like home. This slice of heaven is definitely one of a kind.


Extraordinaire !

4,4 su settembre 03, 2009

Bed & breakfast composé de 13 cottages à la décoration magnifique et tout confort avec 2 piscines dont une avec jacuzzi dans un quartier résidentiel et historique de West Palm Beach. ce B&B est à 5mn en voiture du quartier des boutiques et restaurants dénommé Cityplace et 10mn des plages de Palm Beach. les propriétaires et managers Cheryl et Kirk vous réserveront un accueil très chaleureux. J'ai résidé 2 jours fin août 2009 avec mes enfants de 10 et 13 ans dans la magnifique room # 3 : "Coastal Seaside Cabana Suite". A essayer sans hésiter !


Most luxurious B&B in Florida

5 su agosto 28, 2009

Absolutely loved this West Palm B&B! Beautiful accommodations and grounds in here. Stocked refrigerators with full kitchen, huge flat-screen TVs, two pools, and decks with bbq grills for entertaining/relaxing. The hosts of Casa Grandview were also very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful place to stay, well worth its affordable rates. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again next time!


10 Stars!

5 su agosto 13, 2009

We just stayed at Casa Grandview this weekend. It is truly a top-notch resort. I've stayed at world renowned resorts in the Caribbean and in the Pacific and this one far exceeded my expections. Anything that I could think of when it comes to a relaxing weekend get-away to a tropical locale was there, shady nooks to read a book, hammocks for a nap, chaises by the pool, pool floats, whirlpool, tables, chairs, towels, beach chairs, bikes, umbrellas, etc. If you wanted to socialize with the other guests there were areas for that, if you wanted privacy on your own patio under the trees it was there too. It would be a great place for either honeymooners or for a family reunion. The furniture in our cottage was comfortable and the rooms expertly decorated. The beds are comfortable and the sheets were soft and silky that we drifted right off to sleep. I was truly impressed. My wife and I are already talking about going back there next spring - and my wife is the type who normally doesn't want to go to the same place twice!


The perfect place to stay

4,8 su agosto 13, 2009

We had the best time at Casa Grandview! The Granthams are a wonderful family that have made Casa Grandview an amazing place to stay and their guests feel special. Inside our cottage the attention to detail and comfort - luxurious. The privacy around our cottage was like being on our own tropical island. The hot tub/jacuzzi/waterfall massage was a treat. You will not find a more welcoming, lovely place to stay then Casa Grandview. Our family will be back:) The Mellingers


PARADISE

4,6 su giugno 26, 2009

This was the most wonderful vacation in 25 years. Everyone made us feel like we were a part of their family. The cottage was beautiful and spotless. We wouldn't have changed a thing. We were sad to leave but before we left we booked another stay in a few months. We are counting the days until we return!! Who needs the Caribbean when you have Casa Grandview. Susan and Bob


Weekend Getaway

4,8 su giugno 21, 2009

This past Memorial Day weekend, my g/f surprised me with a w/e getaway. Staying at the Casa Grandview made the whole experience completely amazing. We will be heading back before the end of the summer.


A tropical hideaway

4,8 su giugno 14, 2009

Being a hotel snob, I had never stayed in such a unique place before but after seeing the pictures and reading the reviews from previous guests, I was sold! The entire experience was above and beyond my expectations. My girlfiend and I went 50% for business and 50% for fun. What we got was 100% of both. We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights in the Sundance Spanish Mission Bungalow where no expense was spared in the beautifully appointed rooms. Surrounded by lush tropical greens, we felt envelped in a tropical hideaway. I would highly recommend the Casa Grandview to anyone looking to get away for a night or a month. We are already planning our next trip. Thank you, Cheryl, for an incredible experience!


Couldn't ask for more....

5 su giugno 09, 2009

We came to West Palm for our son's wedding. Our entire family absolutely loved Casa Grand View! It was everything everyone had said. It's quiet, clean, relaxing, extremely confortable and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I'm so glad we decided to stay in it instead of a hotel. My only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer. I'm looking forward to a time when we can come back and take advantage of this wonderful blessing again. Cheryl, may the Lord bless you, your husband and family for sharing this with others.


Quiet Beauty

4,2 su maggio 24, 2009

Beautiful house, very peaceful and tranquil. Just the right prescription after a long day of diving or sight seeing! The breakfast package was outstanding, we loved cooking our own breakfast. The beds were about the most comfortable we have stayed in. The front porch offered the most peace of the hole house, especially while the kids (big and small) where busy in the pool. Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend!


Awesome Accommodations!!!

5 su maggio 11, 2009

Above and beyond are the only words that come to mind about this property. We stayed in the Bahama Breeze and my in-laws stayed in the Key West. Nothing was spared in these beautiful cottages. The bed was so comfortable and the decor was so much more that we ever expected. Our host was gracious and gave us the tour and told us everything we needed to know about the area. We will be coming back to this little slice of heaven when visiting out daughter.


Palm Beach Treasure

4,6 su maggio 04, 2009

When we first thought to stay in Palm Beach, the Breakers came to mind. At the last minute we changed our stay to Casa Grandview. WOW! What a gem. We stayed in the Sundance Mission cottage and I must admit, we were amazed. The Hosts, the accommedations, the surprises,..all first class. Outstanding eating recommendations (loved Paris Bakery, and Rocco Tacos) and hosts who are genuine. This is the real deal!! We WILL be back. Thank you!


A Home Away From Home-but even better!

4,8 su maggio 03, 2009

We've stayed at hotels all over the world, many of them 7-star. Casa Grandview's impeccable attention to detail, beautifully appointed rooms and dedicated management made this one of the best experiences we've ever had. Seagrass Cottage was perfect for our small family. It truly felt like a home away from home. We will be back as soon as we can!


Excellent for a weekend getaway

4,6 su aprile 26, 2009

We stayed in the South Beach Cabana and had a very relaxing time. Excellent location and a very comfortable room and bed.


A Hidden Diamond

4,8 su aprile 14, 2009

Me and husband enjoyed every thing about the Casa Grandview. The cottage was very clean, the staff is very friendly& helpful. The place is very peaceful and relaxing. We will recommend this place to all of our friends and we will be back. The design work of Casa Grandview is magnificent!!!!!


Exceptional value

4,2 su aprile 13, 2009

Exceptional accommodations for a reasonable price. Feels like owners are old friends, and staff is very accommodating and friendly.


Fantastic Boutique B&B

4,4 su aprile 13, 2009

Beautiful villa-type boutique B&B. Cheryl, the owner, is wonderful and staff is great!


wonderful hosts

5 su aprile 10, 2009

Beautiful accommodations.


Fabulous!

5 su aprile 07, 2009

Stay in the Urban City Chic and it was fabulous. Beds were so comfy and house was like new. Can't wait to go back!


Casa Grandview

5 su aprile 02, 2009

What a fabulous gem! We stayed Casa Grandview home with our family in June 2008. A stunningly decorated home with no detail spared. A private luxury spot located in the center of everything. Close to Palm Beach, City place shopping, fine dining and so much more. We were provided with a lovely arrival package of milk, juice, tea, cereal, yougart and fresh bakery items & fruits. The kitchen is stocked with everything a gourmet cook could ask for. The beds are super comfortable. A private pool and lounge chairs in the back are perfect for lounging in the afternoon. The covered patio in front is perfect for relaxing and enjoying your morning coffee and reading the paper. A waterfall fountain provides for a lovely soundscape too. This place is well beyond a 5 star find. I highly recommend this perfect property.


What a find!

4,0 su marzo 30, 2009

Magical hideaway with beautiful landscaping and fabulous design inside and out. Amazing attention to detail. Great location. Cooked a yummy steak dinner on the outside grill, guys took a swim with the lap jetted pool and we all enjoyed a bike ride exploring the wonderful historic neighbor and interesting architecture. Terrific value. Will return soon... Thank you Cheryl & Kirk.


Pleasant Experience

4,0 su marzo 30, 2009

We only stayed for one evening, but from the start, it was a wonderful experience. The inn keepers were friendly and informative and the surroundings lush and very clean. We stayed in the facilities that had kitchens and were pleasantly surprised by extras of muffins, coffee, yogurt, sodas etc. I would highly recommend this place. Wendy


Delightful stay at Casa Grandview

4,8 su marzo 21, 2009

My husband and I spent five nights in the Urban City Chic casita at Casa Grandview. The decor and comfort level was outstanding. Cheryl certainly thinks of so many details that made our stay comfortable - from the welcome basket of food, to the toiletries and wonderful robes. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend a stay here to our friends.


We will be back!

5 su marzo 18, 2009

Everything was wonderful from the rooms, decor, gardening. etc and especially the home like hospitality.We have traveled to many destinations and this is by far our favorite. Exceeded our expectations...we will be back.


Wonderful retreat

3,4 su marzo 17, 2009

Enjoyed our stay for 5 nights. Very nicely decorated rooms and grounds. Nice pools, ambience, etc.


THE BEST !!!

5 su marzo 16, 2009

I love the Casa Grandview. We rented last year during sunfest and will never stay any where else. It is far above any other's. It is peaceful, spotless and the owner/ hosts are adorable and so friendly. The rooms are immaculate and you just want to stay longer.. Don't miss out on this spot..


Home away from home

4,4 su marzo 15, 2009

I just completed my second stay at Casa Grandview, and if the opportunity presents itself, I'll likely return again. Casa Grandview is a series of individual homes, cottages and stand-alone studios of varying size, with accommodations for one or two, to six. Last year was a family vacation for five. This year, too, was a family vacation, but on a much smaller scale--just my daughter and I. Having now stayed at two of Casa Grandview's properties I can say that the quality was consistent, both from place to place, and year to year. The accommodations are very well furnished, the beds and bed linens are plush and extremely comfortable, and the amenities are ample: two swimming pools, jacuzzi, wi-fi, cable, daily service, etc. One note: the kitchens vary in size, from the full-size cook's kitchen with gas range in the home I stayed in last year (Casa Bella), to a much smaller kitchen this year with an electric range (Key West Cottage). Make no mistake, this year's kitchen was serviceable and perfectly suited for cooking in, but if you'll be doing most or all of your own cooking during your stay, and kitchen gadgets and good equipment are commensurately important to you, be sure to ask Cheryl for details about what to expect. Your decision on which of their properties to stay in may be influenced by what she tells you about the kitchen. You won't find more comfortable places to call your own in (West) Palm Beach!


Best Kept secret in South Florida

5 su marzo 11, 2009

When my wife and I discovered this place, we were excited, but tried to remain optimistic, but curious. After all, how could one little place be this good? Well, guess what? It is-In every way! You have to experience it to believe it. It is a little piece of Heaven tucked away in its own little world.


A beautiful place in a great location

4,2 su febbraio 22, 2009

We were participating to a sailing event in West Palm Beach and this was a perfect accommodation. The kitchen is well equipped, operational and the unit really comfortable. The only minus would be that the bathroom is very small and that 1 bathroom for 5 persons is not enough. I would book again next year with no hesitation.


staying in style

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2009

This place was the perfect balance of a B&B feel and total privacy. It is incredibly clean and our villa was stocked with all essentials. The owners were extremely accommodating!


beautiful casa

4,4 su febbraio 18, 2009

The grounds at the casa were beautiful. The villa's and suites were lovely outside and in. Attention to every detail was made. One of teh best place I have stayed at!


Best Kept Secret!

5 su febbraio 17, 2009

Luxurious, tropical haven with upscale furnishings and decor - a city oasis! Prime location near beach, intracoastal waterway, shopping, restaurants, nightlife, museums, cultural events, airport & nearby attractions and events!


Great Place to Stay

4,8 su febbraio 05, 2009

Great location on the fringe of downtown West Palm Beach. Cheryl and her husband are both very nice and accommodating. We went there for our anniversary and can say from experience that it is great for young couples.


Wonderful Getaway!

4,4 su gennaio 19, 2009

We enjoyed wonderful hands-on service from the owner. The cottage had recently updated decor and furnishings. They don't serve a hot breakfast, but stock your kitchen with breakfast items (muffins, juice, milk, fruit, sodas, waters, etc.). We loved the location...could walk to City Place for dinner. Would definitely visit again!


Great stay

4,6 su gennaio 14, 2009

We had a wonderful time in a beautiful facility. Innkeeper was warm, friendly, and helpful. Accommodations were beautiful and very nicely furnished.


True to the name

3,8 su gennaio 14, 2009

Rooms were well appointed with a lovely attention to detail. We immediately felt comfortable upon entry. Proprietors were friendly and accommodating.


incredible!!

5 su gennaio 12, 2009

Home away from home...only better. Total charm...clean, immaculate, furnishings are gorgeous. Every detail attended to--Can't wait to return!


Wonderful stay

4,2 su gennaio 06, 2009

We stayed for five night over Christmas week and could not have been more pleased with our decision to book here. We have a toddler, so the full kitchen was fantastic for middle of the night snacks (for him and for us!) and we loved having so much space to play and relax.


Wonderful stay!

5 su dicembre 09, 2008

A wonderfully peaceful place just minutes from the hustle and bustle of West Palm Beach. We were greeted warmly and shown all the amenities. The cottage was lovingly restored, the fridge was full of goodies for breakfast and the place was immaculate. After a busy day, the beds were the most comfortable we have ever snuggled up in - just what you expect from an excellent b and b. We will be back very soon!


Home away from home

4,8 su dicembre 03, 2008

My family and I stayed in the Bahama Breeze House. Everything felt as though it was our home. It was equipped well with every amenity and then some! It offered us plenty of space for family visits and was just as relaxing as well! will come again!


A Home Away from Home

4,6 su novembre 29, 2008

We stayed in the Coastal Seaside Cabana for 5 nights over the Thanksgiving holiday. The unit was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Cheryl has beautifully decorated every inch of the property and has thought of everything that you may need or desire. The kitchen and bathroom are fully stocked with everything you will need for your stay, other than your clothes. The wireless internet access was wonderful; we has a strong signal and a fast connection. The satellite tv was also a nice feature; it included all of the "premium" channels such as HBO, Showtime, Starz, etc. The grounds are beautifully kept and there are lots of little nooks for curling up with a book, napping, or a nice meal. The location is great for families and pet owners; there is a large park about a block away with a nice playground and a pet park. The neighborhood is very walkable and the neighbors are all extremely friendly. We will be back!


Great stay

4,0 su novembre 21, 2008

very nice and unusual place; my wife and I enjoyed the stay


Fantastic Stay

4,0 su novembre 12, 2008

I've been at the Casa Grandview for four months while working in the West Palm Beach area. The accomodations are wonderful. Cheryl and her staff are very accomodating and responsive. I highly recommend Casa Grandview to anyone staying in the West Palm Beach area.


A jewel in the city

5 su novembre 11, 2008

Charming and beautifully appointed cottages set amongst trees and foliage. One of the owners, Cheryl,personally welcomes guest and immediately makes one feel at home. Her knowledge of the history and current events in WPB made it very easy for us to make our plans for the day. Definitely a gem of a place to stay!


Great Hidden Gem!

4,6 su ottobre 13, 2008

Beautiful rooms and grounds, very private and relaxing the perfect place to get away from the norm! Excellent service and attention to detail Cheryl has got it all setup so if it's not there just ask! We stayed here in the Key West Style Tropical Cottage for our first wedding anniversary and would highly recommend it and hope to return again. Thank you for the perfect little getaway!


Casa Grandview

3,8 su ottobre 03, 2008

A beautiful compound of bungalows. Ours was fully furnished and comfortable. Two pools to enjoy. Our host couldn't have been nicer.


A great stay!

4,6 su luglio 14, 2008

We stayed at the Casa Grandview over the last weekend, and were so impressed with our stay. We stayed in the South Beach Deco, and loved everything about it - we decided the bed might have been the most comfortable we have ever slept in. Everything has been thought of - nice robes, a kitchen stocked with breakfast items, a stocked medicine cabinet with items one might have forgotten. Cheryl was so helpful with suggestions of places to eat and things to do. I would recommend this b&b to anyone!


A Much Needed Escape...

5 su luglio 08, 2008

This little inn was an exceptional find! Our quaint, private cottage along with lush tropical grounds gave us the feeling of being care free and a million miles away, (though we were 15 minutes from home). Would recommend it to anyone!!


The Best Resort Ever!

4,0 su giugno 24, 2008

We stayed at the Luxurious South Deco we had a wonderful stay, everyone was very pleasant. The prices were very reasonable, it was worth every penny. The resort was really comfortable, very clean, and well stocked with everything that we needed through out our entire stay. It was the best vacation We have had in a long time because of the service alone. When we were leaving Cheryl also was our personal photographer. We also got a tour of the other resorts for future vacations, we can't wait to come back and bring our children. Thank You Again, MeChelle


A great place to stay

4,6 su maggio 18, 2008

We had a very relaxing stay in the cosy Southbeach Deco cottage in May 2008, which was attractively decorated & equipped to a very high standard......including a very comfortable bed. Beautiful swimming pools & friendly, helpful innkeepers added to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommended.


outstanding

5 su maggio 14, 2008

My girlfriends and i stayed there a few weeks ago. from the moment we walked in we fell in love.Our biggest problem was having to go back home.We felt like part of there family and Cheryl didnt miss a beat with her decorating or accomodations,we were all so happy.Cant wait to go back.


Perfect

5 su aprile 30, 2008

Stayed at the Casa Grandview while in West Palm Beach for work. Was quiet, clean and full of those little touches that make you never want to leave. I will be back!


Perfect

5 su aprile 11, 2008

My family and I stayed at Casa Grandview (Sundance Cottage and the Bahama Breeze Cottage) for 4 nights in March 2008. We found both cottages beautiful and immaculate. Both were upscale and quaint at the same time and the Grantham's were great hosts. Highly recommended!


WOW

4,6 su aprile 07, 2008

My wife, two children and I visited in March 2008 and stayed in their separate casitas, a small house. The property was filled with antiques and the kitchen and equipment were gourmet in every way The 3 BRs were wonderful, particularly the detached room beside the pool. We stayed relaxed and happy and wish to thank the Granthams for a perfect stay.


Can't Wait to Return!

4,0 su marzo 25, 2008

I had a great experience! My cottage was wonderful. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. It was like having a second home. Cheryl has thought of everything!! You have coffee, orange juice, cereal, and fresh fruit to eat in the morning, a paper delivered to your door, and you can fall asleep to gentle outdoor breezes. It's close to shopping, the art museum, downtown, and restaurants. Being in a beautiful tropical historic neighborhood is definitely a plus, especially if you are traveling alone. Once you've stayed here, it's the only place you will stay in Palm Beach.


Charming

4,0 su marzo 10, 2008

What a find! Great location and wonderful inn!!! Everything was clean, beautiful, and top notch. The inn keepers went out of their way to make the accomodations so comfortable. We loved it and can't wait to stay again!


Quaint, historic, downtown tropical haven

5 su gennaio 21, 2008

Once you visit Casa Grandview..., you will not want to leave. Everyone extends their stay ...by months! If you do leave, Guaranteed, you will return! Best of both worlds- Downtown Historic City/coastal retreat. Quaint, Luxurious, Tropical, Privacy, Haven, Hideway, Well Appointed, Convenient to everything....words cannot describe. Exprience the lifestyle you deserve: Your choice of 8 cottages surrounded by tropical landscaping, pools, fountains,.. which welcome you year round...stay a week, month, or year! I stayed in the Key West Cottage for 3 months last year & have returned again. Everyone adores this tropical paradise! As a female professional from Atlanta, I travel for work up to 75%, so demand the best and the latest technology for work. I came here to open an office for my company; Stayed 3 months in the Key West Cottage. Now in the Southbeach Deco. First class as if you were staying in a 5-star resort with the privacy and quaintness of your own cottage. Kirk & Cherylt, he owners, and the staff are like having your own concierge and will ensure your vacation is the ultimate experience! (You may even run into people you have met here previously.) West Palm's best kept secret - Casa Grandview!


Casa Grandview West Palm Beach

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $149 - $299
  • Recensioni (120) 4,7
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5616558932
  • Numero di Fax 1-5616551795
  • Cellulare 1-5613139695

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina