Disney Holiday Rentals & Golf Villas Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

we all had an absolutely fabulous

4,8 su novembre 05, 2013

Just to let you know that we all had an absolutely fabulous time at Disney Holiday Rentals. The location was fantastic, the views breathtaking and the Golf Court itself wonderful. Thank you very much for all your Staff.


We had a wonderful holiday

5 su ottobre 05, 2013

We had a wonderful holiday at this villa. The house was lovely and the location very tranquil and relaxing. The owners were also very welcoming and made us feel very at home. I would definitely recommend this villa, I think this has become one of our favorite houses! We will definitely look to rent it next year!


Marvelous holiday

5 su settembre 24, 2013

We have had a marvelous holiday. The villa more than lived up to our expectations. But the holiday was made even more memorable by the five star performance of the staff.


It was just the relaxing time we all needed

5 su settembre 04, 2013

We stayed in this villa last week and I wanted to take a minute to tell you how much we LOVED it! There were 12 of us and not one complaint (except when it was time to come home). The villa was beautiful and the pool was spotless. It was just the relaxing time we all needed. We will definitely be returning and staying in this villa again.


This was a great vacation

5 su agosto 23, 2013

This was a great vacation. We had such a good time at the villa. Anything we needed was right there at our fingertips.


Great vacation

5 su agosto 07, 2013

Thanks so much for allowing us to stay. Very neat and comfortable place with many wonderful amenities! We hope to be able to stay again.


The best place I have ever stayed

5 su luglio 25, 2013

Wonderful Villa !!We have stayed in Florida many times and this is truly the best accommodation ever. Nothing has been overlooked, everything is there to make your stay a memorable one.We would highly recommend and will certainly be returning very soon


Our vacation was excellent!

5 su luglio 10, 2013

Our vacation was excellent! We loved our stay and we’d love to return. We lacked for nothing the whole time we were there. The villa is beautiful and the Golf, Disney is awesome. Thanks again


Perfect place for our family

5 su giugno 24, 2013

The villa was the perfect place for our family with three children (7,5,2). We really enjoyed being convenient to the Disney parks, restaurants, and grocery, yet still in a nice, quiet, and gated community. There was even enough space, bedrooms and bathrooms for our niece, nephew and brother-in-law to join us for a long weekend. The process of finding this property, communicating with the owner, payment, and check-in was extremely easy and convenient.


peaceful place

5 su giugno 10, 2013

I would like to express my appreciation for a marvelous holiday. Everything was excellent the best was the animal tour we got to see giraffes, hippos, rhinos, cheetahs, elephants, lions, and several deer-like animals in Disney Worlds Animal Kingdom. We are interested in returning to the same villa for next vacation.


Disney Holiday Rentals & Golf Villas

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $299 - $299
  • Recensioni (10) 5,0
  • Camere 24

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3057672122

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina