Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Texans looking at Florida

5 su agosto 09, 2014

Wonderful location on the canal. Fanastic hostess.


Truly Tropical Paradise

5 su luglio 12, 2014

July 2014. We just spent four glorious days at Tropical Paradise B&B. This was our favorite out of all the B&Bs where we have stayed. Joanne was so kind to us, and a great breakfast maker. She went out of her way to accommedate us. The rooms, the pool, the view, were all top notch. Kudos and many thanks. Francine & Joe


Peaceful, and relaxing stay

5 su maggio 20, 2014

We live within an hour drive and it was worth to come and stay for a nice weekend away. Beautiful canal behind the house, and plenty of places to kayak around the area. The hosts were very sweet and offered a basket full of guides of the area. Breakfast was fantastic, and definitely left full!


Delicious food

4,8 su marzo 16, 2014

I am gluten free and they prepared a delicious breakfast that I could eat. The hosts were friendly and very accommodating. They recommended several eating places and the one we choose was a lot of fun.


Truly a Tropical Paradise!

5 su marzo 13, 2014

This was our first stay in a B&B and it was such a wonderful experience that we will definitely do it again. The house is located on the curve of a canal which gives 270 degree views of the waterway. There is a screened patio and heated pool overlooking the water, which is open to guests. Our hosts, Clift and Joanne made us welcome to use this lanai, the dining room, and living room, and gave us the privacy to do so. We stayed in the suite which had a large, beautifully appointed bedroom and a connected bath that was to die for! It was huge, with a jetted tub, large shower, giant mirrors, counters, and double sinks. The house and grounds were truly picture-perfect. The breakfasts were delicious and varied every day, with fresh fruit salad, yogurt with granola, and an entrée. Joanne and Clift were the most gracious hosts, sharing information, suggestions, and stories along with the breakfast. So much nicer than staying in a hotel - more personal and welcoming. We were in Port Charlotte for a spring baseball tournament and the location was perfect. Not too far from the fields but in a quiet, homey neighborhood. I sincerely hope to be able to repeat the experience again next year.


Awesome Hosts, Great Location and much more!

5 su marzo 03, 2014

We stayed at Tropical Paradise for a week in February, had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before and what a great experience it was for us! Were down to house hunt for a future place to retire. Location was perfect easy access to everywhere you wanted to go. Joanne and Cliff were wonderful hosts and very informative for our house hunting excursions, we felt like we had become family by the end of our trip and sorry we had to leave. Told my parents about our experience and they are wanting to call for availability in March!


Great Location and Breakfast

5 su febbraio 09, 2014

We stayed here over the summer and loved it. The location is great, on the water with great boating and fishing. There is access to Charlotte Harbor by boat. Nice quiet location. The breakfast was wonderful, fresh fruit and a new cooked dish everyday. This is a great location to explore the SW coast of Florida. We went to Venice, Sanibel Island, Fort Myers and Manasota Key. All were within 1 hour drive. Wonderful experience, thanks!


Beautiful Stay and Kind Hosts

5 su gennaio 24, 2014

This was a very beautiful home. I was in North Port fir 4 days for work and decided to stay at a bed and breakfast rather than a crummy hotel. Best decision!!! Joanne and Cliff were perfect hosts and the breakfast was amazing. I would recommend staying here for everyone traveling to the area.


Lovely Bed and Breakfast

5 su gennaio 24, 2014

The waterfront views from the Tropical Paradise B&B are beautiful. It had a great pool to relax in after a long day. It was too cold to swim when we stayed, but we enjoyed the area none the less watching an approaching storm. Our hosts (Joanne and Clift) were more than gracious, fun to chat with, and served an amazing breakfast each morning. One morning we had eggs benedict! The location was perfect considering we were visiting family in the Punta Gorda area.


Reaxing & Entertaining

4,8 su gennaio 09, 2014

Joanne & Cliff are great hosts. Exceeded our expectations in every respect...cleanliness, location, advice, humor, service, etc. Loved Cliff's stories and his shorts. We strongly recommend Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast


Heavenly Escape

5 su maggio 29, 2013

My sister and I stayed at Tropical Paradise a month ago, and I'm still thinking about my experience there. The owners, Joanne and Clift, make a guest feel like family. Lovely, down to Earth folks, with a knack for hospitality. The breakfasts were filling, beautifully presented and thoughtfully prepared. My room was immaculate and very private. I couldn't get enough of the fragrant Jasmine growing all over. I look forward to staying there again someday and being welcomed with open arms. Thanks a million! Alexis B.

Risposta del proprietario
Hi Alexis, We remember your visit as well and how you enjoyed with us the beautiful fragrance of the Jasmine on the warm night air. I am one of fives sisters and vicariously enjoyed your sisters "get away". Do come back and visit us again. We would love to see you.


Beautiful home, relaxing visit

5 su maggio 05, 2013

My sister and I were very pleased with our recent stay in April, 2013. The home is in a beautiful and quiet location, the hosts, Joanne and Clift, gracious and kind, and the breakfast delicious and enough you do not need lunch. This truly is a tropical paradise and I would highly recommend it.

Risposta del proprietario
We're so pleased when our guests say that they've enjoyed being guests here in our Tropical Paradise. I especially appreciated seeing you and your sister having this fun time together. It made me long for a "get away" with my sisters. Thank you so much. We would love to see you again, here in our little oasis.


a little corner of paradise...

5 su marzo 19, 2013

Thank you sharing your little corner of paradise with us for several days. Your home is beautifully situated on a quiet waterway, blessed with extraordinary sunsets, and immaculately clean! Each morning began with a breakfast that was healthful, delicious, and served with the kind of warm hospitality that's so rare in today's hectic travel world. Your home was a perfect jumping off spot for day trips to Southwest Florida's many historical and natural sights...(guests need to allow enough time to return to your beautiful lanai to experience those extraordinary sunsets!) We cannot recommend your beautiful bed and breakfast highly enough to other travelers, and we will look forward to enjoyoing your hospitality again in the future! All the best! B and G

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you B&G for your kind review. We remember your visit and enjoyed our chats each day. We do hope that you will return as we would love to see you again. Joanne & Clift


Wonderful Experience

5 su marzo 10, 2013

The setting is beautiful and quiet. Clift and Joanne where great hosts and the morning breakfast was outstanding. Very friendly, very clean and very helpful with information concerning the area. I would recommend Tropical Paradise to anyone who enjoys peace and quiet.


Late winter stay at a delightful B&B

5 su novembre 30, 2012

My husband and I visited in February of this year. We were treated most cordially and had a wonderful stay. The sunset cruise was perfect. Our room was comfortable and immaculate. Breakfast was awesome...delicious and filling. We didn't even need lunch. Clift and Joanne were wonderful hosts.

Risposta del proprietario
You must be Betty. We remember so fondly your visit as well as Elizabeth and all the others. We too feel as though you are family. The "sing a long" touched my heart as I have many memories of my mother, "Elizabeth" who used to play while we all sang. Please come back & see us.


Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $135
  • Recensioni (15) 5,0
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9416244533
  • Cellulare 1-9416268940

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina