Seashell Suites Oceanfront Resort Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Tropical Paradise!!!

5 su giugno 11, 2014

Seashell Suites Oceanfront Resort is an amazing place to stay. Wendell and his entire staff are so very friendly and helpful to make sure your stay is terrific. it was so nice to be able to stay in the US and feel like we were in the Caribbean... that's how amazing the private, white sand beach and gorgeous blue water is!!! The extra things included in and available during your stay are what puts Seashells above the rest - all afternoon snacks and drinks, surf and boogie boards, sand toys for the little ones and beach chairs and umbrellas. I can't possibly say enough good things about our stay - we loved it and will absolutely be coming back!


Great Getaway

5 su maggio 20, 2013

Had a great visit. I use to travel over from Clearwater (west coast) back in the mid 70's to surf. The beach gave me a remembrance of the pristine beaches of nearly 40 years ago. The rooms have a since of nostalgia but are completely modern and clean. Free wifi, use of towels, laundry, chairs etc etc., they thought of it all. Many thanks and we will be back, The Waters Family


A wonderful place to vacation!

5 su dicembre 13, 2012

We spent last February in the Seashell Suites. Enjoyed everything about it. Clean room, beautiful beach, great service. In fact, we loved the location so much that we bought a place of our own just down the road. That's the only reason we won't be staying there again this year! No dining on grounds, but great dining in the area!


Absolutely The Best For Family and Nature

5 su dicembre 11, 2012

We absolutely loved this smaller Resort. I have never seen a more pictuesque or private beach front in Florida in my lifetime. The location is at Sebastian Inlet State Park, and the water is clear and blue and clean and fabulous. The Suites are gorgeous and comfortable and the pool and sauna and BBQ's just are over the top. Great concept, very relaxing and full of nature. This is our second time here, and I can't imagine finding a better place in Florida.


Amazing!!!

4,4 su giugno 23, 2012

Had a wonderful time there! Was skeptical at first, but once we saw the property -- AMAZING!!! Staff was great; rooms were exceptionally clean and staff very attentive. I felt like it was my own island. Would definitely recommend a stay!!!!


Without a Doubt The Finest Small Resort in Florida

5 su maggio 27, 2012

I could not say enough about this outstanding facility. The location, cleanliness, staff, suites, amenities...absolutely everything is first class. The water is bold and very clean, with surfboards, and umbrellas, and beach chairs, and BBQ's and suana, and pool...gorgeous beautiful 2 bedroom suites...the best vacation spot we have ever found without a doubt. 10 out of 10!


Just FABulous!!

5 su marzo 30, 2012

Seriously, there is no better facility, no better location, no better value, no better service. There is n o better place to be with friends or family than this one of a kind, wonderful oceanfront resort. Small and elegant, gorgous and manicured, full of luxury amenities, and casual enough to include bicycles, surfboards, fishing rods, heated pool, great sauna, BBQ's...it simply has EVERYTHING. Try the best-forget the rest. Seriously..it is the absolute best there is anywhere.


Best Old Florida Resort in the State

4,6 su marzo 24, 2012

This small ECO resort is the most fantastic place we have been to...ever! Immaculate, clean, well run, great staff, beautiful rooms, breakfasts, snacks, ocean decks, BBQ's, laundry, high end TV's and Suites! Private private private oceanfrontage...just gorgeous! Did I mention private?! Seriously....this resort is small and exclusive, with great value and great location for family or couples getaway. The best there is.


relax....fish.....enjoy

4,6 su febbraio 26, 2011

My wife and I needed to get away from the cold and decided to head south for some fishing. We were happy to find Seashell Suites which is close to Sebastian Inlet. We rented a boat and fished for three 3 days! We were delighted to grill our own catches on site and enjoyed our dinners inside the comfortable suites. The beach is quiet and private and my wife and I would have our daily walks at dusk. Before we left , my wife made sure we booked for the fall.


Very Lovely Facility

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2011

Great small oceanfront hotel. The most fantastic private ocean deck and wonderful, wonderful rooms. Every amenity and the most impeccable landscaping and cleanliness. Central air and heat, fantastic large flat TV's (two in each suite). When I think about it, it really has more than any place Ive stayed at ever. I would certainly recommend staying at this hotel, and as I was treated so hospitably, I am taking the time to write a little blurb here. A first rate facility at a great price. Nice staff, very helpful. Its not a 5 star resort, but its as good as one, maybe even better. Bryan DesRoches


A Hidden Gem

4,6 su febbraio 15, 2011

My husband and I decided to explore the barrier island where Melbourne Beach is located. We stayed at Seashell Suites and were delighted at every aspect that the resort had to offer. The beach was private and clean and the actual property was so unique. It was natural beauty that was clean and beauitifully landscaped. The rooms were cozy and the beds…..wow…so comfortable! We were treated well by the managers who brought us continental breakfasts and very attentive to our every needs. I highly recommend this eco resort hidden quietly on the beach. We went fishing and even tried surfing for the first time. We had a fabulous time and can’t wait to return.


Try it-You'll Like it! Very Nice!

4,0 su febbraio 06, 2011

I don't normally take the time to write a review, but I feel so strongly about this place, I'll make an exception. This small oceanfront property is simply the greatest getaway....I just fell in love with it. I really enjoyed my time here, and found the area of Sebastian Inlet quite mesmerizing. I am not for crowds and bars, and really enjoyed my rest and relaxtion here. I actually was travelling alone for four days, and found the ocean deck and private beach amazing for Florida, so very private and peaceful. The "suites" as they are called are just great, big screen TV's and great kitchens with granite and central air. Fantastic place. First class. The owner and the staff were very warm and friendly, and the manager very helpful in arranging a round of golf for me. a 10/10 ! Good job!!


Finest Facility We Have Stayed At

4,8 su ottobre 05, 2010

My husband and I, along with our two daughters, stayed at this wonderful resort/B&B for 4 nights. It is simply the most peaceful, family freindly, casual vacation/getaway facility in the area, if not the state. We loved the rooms, so confortable, air conditioned (it was hot outside) with the finest flat screen TV's and the most private, special oceanfront beach imaginable. The children loved the pool, and would not leave. We adventured in the area, and went to Disney, but the children simply wanted to get back to Seashell Suites and play with nature on the private oceanfrontage. Simply the best there is, and so are the Harte's! Wonderful, wonderful time, and great experience. I highly recommend this facility, and am taking the time to write this to pay back the generousity of the entire experience. We will be back! Carol & Family....Albany. N.Y.


Oceanfront Paradise

5 su ottobre 04, 2010

Seashell Suites is the most unique and gorgeous, completely private, gated, luxurious small facilities I have ever been too. The rooms are granite kitchens and the beach is so very private and gorgeous down by Sebastian Inlet. Watching the Pelicans and birds and walking in total privacy is hard to find these days. The staff was so super friendly, and the heated pool and sauna were a delight. Can't say enough about this property. Great value and amenities. Will tell all my friends.


Seashell Suites Oceanfront Resort

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $195 - $295
  • Recensioni (14) 4,8
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3214090500

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina