SeaGlass Inn Bed and Breakfast

514 Ocean Avenue , Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 Stati Uniti d'America (Vedi mappa)

A proposito di

Questo testo è stato tradotto in automatico. Visualizza testo originale

Lussuoso fuga tropicale incastonato tra il fiume Indiano e l'Oceano Atlantico. Albe e tramonti vi aspettano, prima colazione gourmet si compie e sistemazioni eleganti soddisfare ogni vostra esigenza.

Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Scrivi una recensione
  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5,0
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5,0
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Weekend get-away

4,6 su aprile 10, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely vacation in an exceptional, exquisitely-maintained property. The owner was attentive and helpful. We've stayed in many B&Bs in wonderful locations from Maine to California. SeaGlass ranks among the very best.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for such a lovely review! It means so much to us when guests who frequents bed and breakfasts give us such grand compliments! It is our goal to be the best Inn we can possible be!


Totaling Relaxing!!!

5 su marzo 18, 2016

This was our second visit by my wife and I. This is perfect spot to relax for a quick trip or mulitple day romantic getaway.The SeaGlass Inn has everything we need. A relaxing swim upon arrival, a steam shower before dinner, Djon's Steak & Lobster House 100 feet away for dinner is great, a night cap by the fire pit, and a wonderful night sleep. Breakfast is perfect, which was catered to our dietary requests. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and look forward to our return.

Risposta del proprietario
Wow, thank you for such a great review! We hope your second stay was just as good as your first! Repeat guests quickly turn from guests to friends and we wouldn't want it any other way! We look forward to having you stay with us again!


Too short

5 su marzo 11, 2016

Our stay was too short.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy you were able to come stay with us at all and we hope next time you will be able to stay a little longer!


SeaGlass Inn

5 su marzo 02, 2016

Could not have asked for a better stay. Great location, great hospitality, everything you expect in a first rate B&B. We'll stay there whenever we visit Melbourne.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for such kind words! We would be honored to have you come stay with us again next time you are in Melbourne! Having repeat guests is the biggest compliment we can receive!


Sea Glass Inn Melbourne Beach FL

4,0 su gennaio 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was attentive and cordial. We were surprised by the amenities offered at the site. Would love to return again.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do our best to offer the most we can to our guests. We would love to have you return as well!


Beautiful landscape

3,4 su gennaio 06, 2016

We had a night away at SeaGlass Inn and enjoyed our time walking to river pier and oceanfront dining down the road. The welcome by the owner is very friendly. Beautiful landscaping and cozy atmosphere. We stayed in the Golden Mango room. Our beautifully decorated and clean room had a musty smell. We did not enjoy both the smell and the extreme temperatures from A/C overhead. Either extremely cold or slightly sticky and warm. The dual rain/steam shower is a really cool feature. The offerings at 5pm were several wines and crackers with cheeses, hummus and olives. Would have preferred a little more creativity with the food. Cookies were available upon arrival, but not all super yummy like we had at other B&B, they seemed old and hard. They also were not replaced before checkout he following day. At night, we went out for a bit and I was diassapointed that there was no turndown to our bed with treats as disclosed on the website. Those little touches mean so much to busy moms with one night away to be pampered. Breakfast was well prepared, delicious and as expected. Not too basic but not as gourmet or creative as I prefer at a B&B. I also prefer to have breakfast offered at our room. All in all, it was quiet and relaxing and the firepit was easy to operate after we exited the pool, which had a perfect, warm temp. Not too hot, not too cool.

Risposta del proprietario
We are so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your standards. We pride ourselves on keeping our guests 100% satisfied and strive to maintain the high standard we have become known for. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced with the room, as It is one of our main priorities to make sure our guests are comfortable in their rooms. We wish we would have known about your discomfort at the time to try and help you fix the problem. As far as the turn down service and breakfast being delivered to the room, neither of these are a part of our normal service nor are they stated as such anywhere on our website. We are sorry for the confusion. However, we love to accommodate our guests in any way possible and if we had known that you would have preferred turn down service and breakfast delivered to your room we certainly would have done so for you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the fire pit and pool and appreciate your kind words regarding the property. We hope your stay has not tarnished your view of our business and if you decide to come back we promise that you will not be disappointed.


Highly recommend!

5 su gennaio 05, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in the Treetop Loft, it was lovely and the breakfast's are absolutely wonderful.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!


Best B & B we stayed at

5 su dicembre 04, 2015

Needed a few days to get away and it was the perfect place from the staff, to the room to the property, to the location, to the things to relax and do.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to give you everything you needed for a relaxing getaway! Next time you need some time away we hope you will decide to return to The SeaGlass Inn!


A Tucked Away B&B with Charm

4,4 su novembre 24, 2015

Found the SeaGlass by chance. A really delightful place. The rooms exude charm and coziness. Staff was warm and very helpful. And breakfasts were a delight. They very graciously accommodated my wife food allergy, with creative and lovely substitutes.

Risposta del proprietario
Well we are so glad that you did find us! Your kind words mean so much to us, we always want to do everything in our power to create the best possible experience for our guests! We hope to see you back again soon!


Awesome getaway!

5 su novembre 20, 2015

The room was great. The courtyard area was beautiful and quiet. The personal touch was very nice and the breakfasts were outstanding! Wish I could go back yesterday!!!

Risposta del proprietario
We appreciate the lovely review! We certainly enjoyed having you and hope that you will find yourself back here sometime soon!


Vedi Altre Recensioni

Camere & Prezzi

Royal Palm

An elegant courtyard retreat downstairs in the Treehouse Cabana. This spacious ground floor room features a gardenside sitting area and gorgeous Queen sized bed. Extra-wide doors and a walk-in shower make this room ideal for handicapped accessibility.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Golden Mango

The perfect island style retreat, this Deluxe 2nd floor room features a hand-carved King sized bed and premium bath with full-sized Steam Shower.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Caribbean Breeze

Enjoy tropical breezes and river views from your balcony of this 2nd floor Deluxe room in the Treehouse Cabana. Room features a King sized bed, extra-large spa tub and separate walk-in shower.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Tree top Loft

Treehouse Cabana favorite, this 2nd floor Deluxe room features a Queen sized bed and private loft for sitting area or extra guests.

  • Capacità massima: 3

Yellow Hibiscus

A cozy ground floor room with Queen sized bed and sitting area. This room can optionally connect to the Royal Palm next door. Bathroom features a relaxing bubble tub with rainhead shower.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Driftwood Lagoon

Poolside in the Treehouse Cabana, this exceptional ground floor room features a King sized bed and a bath with bubble tub and walk-in shower.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Sunset Suite

Enjoy our signature suite upstairs in the Historic Inn House. This premiere room is the perfect romantic retreat featuring a King sized bed, private river view balcony, spacious sitting area with sofa, and an in-room spa tub.

  • Capacità massima: 4

John's Porch

Step back in time to this tropical gardenside room with a private entry downstairs in the Historic Inn House.

  • Capacità massima: 2

Scegli date Sito Web

Ubicazione

Localita Tipo

Florida centrale, Isole, Fronte oceano, Piccolo Paese, Tropicale

Aeroporto

Orlando, FL (MCO) 70 miles

Attrazioni turistiche

Shopping Antiquariato, Gallerie d'arte, Spiaggia, Concerti, Cene da gourmet, Interessi Storici, Musica dal vivo, Cinema, Musei, Parchi Nazionali/Statali, Zona Naturale, Oceano, Florida Museo del Tessuto, Teatro, Area Picnic, Servizi religiosi, Fiume, Zoo

Dettagli sulla struttura

Tipo struttura

Bed and Breakfast

Attrezzature struttura

BBQ , Giochi da tavolo, Fotocopiatrici, Dispositivo Fax, Biblioteche, Telefono, Video, Attrezzature matrimoni, Wi-Fi , Tavolo da gioco bordo

Attrezzature camera

Aria condizionata, Sveglia , Accappatoi, Ventilatori, Attrezzature per Caffè/Tè, DVD Player, Scrivania, Frigorifero, Asciugacapelli, Jacuzzi, Accesso a internet , Ferro da stiro, Ingresso privato, Radio, TV via cavo/satellite, TV, Internet via cavo

Attività sul posto

Piste ciclabili, Bici, Osservazione Uccelli, Nautica, Canottaggio, Pesca, Golf, Escursioni, Kayak, Surfing, Regate, Shopping, Scenari, Nuoto, Piscina , Campi da tennis, Sport acquatici

Scegli date Sito Web

Condizioni

  • Check-in:: 03:00
  • Check out:: 11:00
  • Aperto tutto l'anno: Si
  • Fumatori ammessi: No
  • È permesso bere: Si
  • Alcool fornito Si
  • Adatto ai bambini: Limitato
  • Servizio babysitter: No
  • Animali ammessi: No
  • Accesso disabili Si

Condizioni generali

  • Soggiorno minimo:
    Minimo 2 notti durante il fine settimana
  • Modalità di pagamento AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposito richiesto:
    Una notte carica di stanza è richiesto il possesso di prenotazione.
  • Cancellazioni: Nessun spettacoli o meno di una cancellazione 10 giorni avviso rinegoziazione comporterà un addebito pari alla prima carica stanza notti. Le prenotazioni devono essere cancellate o riprogrammate 10 giorni prima dell'arrivo o il deposito di linea sarà perso. Cancellazioni e ripianifica con un preavviso di 10 giorni o più sono soggetti ad una tassa di prenotazione $ 35,00.

Proprietari

Nome Proprietari

Richard and Jeanne Beaudoin

Lingue disponibili

Inglese

Scegli date Sito Web

Pasti

Colazione

Completo

  • Orario colazione: 8:30 alle 10
  • Colazione servita: Sala da Colazione/Pranzo

Last-Minute

Last minute

Get 25% Off Each Night! 2 Night Minimum

Tariffa standard: $245 now $180 (27% Risparmi:)

Get 25% off your room rate if you stay at least 2 nights! Our room rates and rooms vary but we are offering 25% off each of our rooms. Contatti la struttura direttamente a +1-321-725-7558 per approffitare di questo Deal.

termina Mercoledì