Ultime Recensioni in Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Like home a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

We have family in Sturgeon Bay and the White Lace Inn is the only inn we consider when visiting them. We have stayed there for many years, both long and short stays. It feels like home. Dennis and his staff are attentive and accommodating. The breakfasts are excellent. The gardens are a pleasure to relax in with a cup of coffee. It is but a few blocks to the shopping and dining center of Sturgeon Bay.

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Absolutely one of the most charming B & B's we have ever stayed at. The property is charming and private and also to have the ability to walk downtown was a huge bonus. Will definitely go back. We stayed in suite 19. Beautiful!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

This was our first "official" bed and breakfast. We loved it and felt very welcome. The house and grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The breakfast was amazing. We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn is the best a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Everything about the White Lace was great. The rooms were large and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were fantastic. We're already planning our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and cozy a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

I made a last minute reservation and was extremely impressed with the quality of the room and the cozy fireplace in our suite. Had a wonderfully romantic weekend thanks to the White Lace Inn and look forward to going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, wonderful breakfast a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Charming home, exceptional breakfasts, needs attention to detailed cleaning, mattresses need updating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in blissful door county a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

The breakfast was delicious, decor was beautiful and I felt at home. Thanks White Lace!

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn is charming and comfortable. a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

We have stayed at the White Lace Inn many times. It is a charming group of beautifully decorating rooms in four lovely houses The beautiful garden has a fragrant lavender boarder along the walk way and there is a peaceful koi pond ready for meditation. It is quiet and comfortable and the breakfasts are so yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at White Lace Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Stay was very nice. Service for breakfast and customer questions could be improved.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Homw a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

The White Lace Inn is the only place we stay in Door Co. Couldn't even think of staying anywhere else and we have been coming to the Door since 1988! It is quiet, clean, friendly and has great breakfasts! We have stayed so many times ( one year we were here 5 times!) Dennis is like family. It's the first pace we recommend to anyone coming to the Door! Close to shopping ,restaurants and the bay. Wonderful historic neighborhood good for long walks or a run. We love coming in the winter, the "quiet season".

Vedi più recensioni


Good could use a little attention to details. a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We stayed here for our 10th Anniversary which I made know to them during my reservation. When we showed up no congratulations or anything. We loved the room and the breakfast was great each day. We would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Door County Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We enjoyed the location and the rooms at the White Lace Inn. Dennis was very helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. Loved the breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We loved our stay at the White Lace Inn. The accommodations were comfortable and homey. It was almost like staying with family! Breakfasts were terrific and the owner told great stories and helped to guide our visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Mid-Week Stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Food was much the same every morning, high in fats and carbs. Needs a healthy choice for mature guests to start their day. The rooms and linens are tired and need refreshing. We have stayed at the White Lace many times before and have noticed a slow decline of quality of lodging.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in a beautiful area a The White Gull Inn (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Great location with walking to shops. Helpful and attentive staff. Stayed in Room 2 which was a little small for 2 of us but made for a great value considering the full and declicious breakfast-order off menu in inn restaurant. Also included afternoon cookies and iced tea and coffee and newspaper outside the door in the morning. Enjoyed watching fish boil on the patio. Highly recommend. Only drawback is need to reserve far in advance.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Everything was as expected if not nicer. It was a nice walk to the downtown area for dinner and quite for some alone time after hours. they where even nice enough to let us come back late for breakfast our last day there. would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Full and Comfortable in Sturgeon Bay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We had a wonderful 4-night stay (Monday through Thursday) at the White Lace Inn in Sturgeon bay in July 2016. The property is a collection of beautifully restored, furnished, and maintained Victorian houses set amidst exceptionally well-tended gardens. Our room was richly decorated and well furnished with a spacious bathroom. Breakfasts were highly creative, and in all but one case outstanding and memorable. Host Dennis Statz is friendly and very informative. Pricing is appropriate for a property of this quality. The location, just a couple of blocks from Sturgeon Bay's attractive downtown, is excellent. Try the Italian Wedding Soup entree at the Inn at Cedar Crossings restaurant, and attend a high quality production at the Third Avenue Playhouse.

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Great place to stay. Room was very nice. Stayed in Suite 17. Breakfast was awesome. Only a minutes walk to the downtown area.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

It was our first B&B experience. We had a great stay. Nice rooms, good breakfast. The only thing we were missing was a refrigerator in our room and in-room coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Everyone we met at White Lace Inn was warm and friendly. Our room was very clean and beautiful. Tastefully appointed in a victorian style. Loved the whirlpool tub and strolling around downtown. We would absolutely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Beautiful layout, and rooms, very comfortable and great location to the restmof Door county.

Vedi più recensioni


Four Great Days in Sturgeon Bay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My wife and I spent four great days in Door County Wisconsin and the White Lace Inn played a big role in our enjoyment. When we arrived Monday evening, our hosts told us about the Fourth of July Fireworks display, which was spectacular! Our room was in one of the property's collection of Victorian houses and was both comfortable and well-decorated. Breakfasts were delicious and highly creative casseroles. Sturgeon Bay is a wonderful, unspoiled town with good restaurants, an excellent summer theater, walkable streets with handsome older homes, and a splendid lakeside setting. It is a great base for experiencing all that Door County has to offer. We had a wonderful time and plan to return. Peter from Pittsburgh

Vedi più recensioni


2nd Honeymoon a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We went to White Lace Inn for our second honeymoon to celebrate our fifteenth anniversary. We chose a new room in the Garden House. It was beautifully decorated with vintage furniture. Our stay was relaxing, the common gardens were in full bloom, the grounds were quiet and the breakfasts delicious. We will return to White Lace Inn for another celebration!

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn Stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We loved our romantic little room. We enjoyed the upgraded TV

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway location a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Within walking distance of shopping and events downtown, very convenient. Rooms were very quiet, never heard noise from other occupants. Breakfast was very good and very generous. The owners attended to any "issues" very quickly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Service a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We were very happy with the service provided by the innkeepers and staff. They gave us a great introduction to the B&B, gave great recommendations for things to do and places to eat that matched our interests, and provided an excellent breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

This is a very friendly Atmosphere. The room was clean and well equipped. The staff and owner very friendly. It is conveniently located, and easy to find. Highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The staff is wonderful to us. The rooms are clean and decorated in beautiful taste. The breakfasts are always the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Special Treat a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Great people, rooms and location. Quiet yet very near downtown Sturgeon Bay. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Our stay at the White Lace Inn was wonderful! The room was beautiful, the food outstanding, and the location was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The White Gull Inn (4,80)
  2. White Lace Inn (4,46)
  3. Thorp House Inn & Cottages (4,31)
Inizio pagina
}