Ultime Recensioni in Farmington, Nuovo Messico

Good New Mexico Find a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like old friends. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy! Their dinner recommendations were fabulous...and we loved our breakfast with a wide variety of healthy choices. It was the most serene setting...we both relaxed totally. One of the best B&B's we have done to date!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming boutique B and B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

The Casa Blanca is a delightful place to stay in Farmington. Our room was beautifully furnished and the gardens are spectacular.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in a residential neighborhood. a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

Stayed here on a road trip of the four corner area. Was not disappointed. Very comfortable and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2014

Quiet bedrooms, lovely dining sun room and a most welcoming hostess made this a perfect retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed two nights. a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

Nice people very pleasant court yard and room. Very Comfortable. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beats hotels by a mile! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2014

You MUST stay at the Casa Blanca, rather than ANY hotel in Farmington. I've been coming to Farmington for years on business and always stay at the Casa Blanca.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrible a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

1,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2014

We reserved the Cottage for 3 days because we were told it has a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms with attached bath. Well, the kitchen is a tiny kitchenette that was dirty and did not have very many usable pans and utensils. The Cottage is older, which would be ok, if it were cleaned and equipped properly. The king bed sagged in the middle, and was obviously very old. The bathroom was full of ants! We unloaded that evening, and worked with things the best we could, it was very difficult to cook in the kitchen. The next morning we spoke to the inn keeper who was making breakfast. She promised to try to replace the mattress and get rid of the ants. We had a full day planned at Chaco Canyon, so we arrived back late that night, after everyone was asleep. Nothing had been resolved at our cottage. The sheets were not changed, and the towel from the morning was rehung up and had many ants crawling all over it. We were horrified, but had to stay because it was so late. The next morning I let the inn keeper know we were leaving, and could not stand to stay there another night. I think they should have refunded all of my money. They did not charge me for the third night that I did not stay, and had the guts to offer me a discount for when I come back - WHICH I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS PLACE. YUK

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2013

Extremely charming place to stay--I liked everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable & Relaxing Bed&Breakfast a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

The rooms were very cute and rather spacious. The amenities in the rooms allow for you to have a comfortable stay in your room or the staff recommends wonderful places to eat! The staff were extremely courteous and kind. They genuinely care that you enjoy your stay and want to help make it as comfortable at possible. The bed and the chairs in the room were quite comfortable. The jacuzzi tub in our room was great, but the shower did not consistently get warm...Beyond that, everything was wonderful and I would absolutely stay there again. Best lodging in all of Farmington--HANDS DOWN!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Casa Blanca B&B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

We had a lovely room at Casa Blanca Inn in Farmington, New Mexico. I wasn't sure what to expect in this rural town known more for gas and oil drilling than for catering to tourists. The innkeeper was very kind and took the time to show us the property and tell us a bit or its history . Breakfast was very nice with a good selection of hot and cold items.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Blanca B&B Farmington, NM October 2013 a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

Spent 2 nights at this charming place. I had the "Fountain" room, and left my door open so I could let the fountain lull me to sleep. The whole town was beautiful with fall color. I found Casa Blanca to be a lovely retreat from the town, and very peaceful. Beautiful house carefully decorated. Good breakfast served when I asked for it (a bit early) and she made me my own pot of Decaf. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


thank you! a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

Appreciate the amazing vacation!!! The view through the windows and the walk by the river was wonderful. The comforts from home were above expecations and much needed. Thank you!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful hideaway from which to explore the 4 corners a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

So much beautiful landscape to explore in the Four Corners area and what a great place to do it from. Learned so much about the Navajo culture and history from David and Diana. They also shared with us the best locations for shopping and dining for authentic Navajo goods and meals. Loved our trip to Farmington, NM!

Vedi più recensioni


October 17 and 18 2013 a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

Very nice location and quiet grounds

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Very quiet and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and told the history of the end, also suggested things to see in the area and places to eat. Rooms were large, clean and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A week of getaway time a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

WE had a great week at your Bed & Breakfast. The food was wonderful! Thanks for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet respite in a busy world a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

The online reservations were easy to make. The Alfords upgraded our room as a welcome surprise. My husband didn't care for one of the breakfast servings and Shirley offered to make something else for him (I loved the baked egg dish!). We enjoyed a glass of wine on the fountain patio each evening. While the flowers and trees weren't at their best because of the season, it was still a nice experience. Our room was in the main house and as such had a worn feel. Hey, it's an old house! The room was still clean and comfortable, and even a little romantic feeling.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back... a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Had a great stay at Casa Blanca B&B. Nice facility and a very attentive staff. Our breakfast was quite good. It included a freshly made frittata, fruit, oatmeal, coffee, tea and pastries. Good location on top of a hill in a neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick but charming stay a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

We stayed one night at the Inn and enjoyed our lovely Southwestern adobe riverside room, the breakfast conversations with David and Diana and especially their graciousness at our late arrival(lost in the mountains without a cell signal) and helpfulness at forwarding the Ipad we left behind in our room. We wish we could have stayed longer. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2013

Beautiful B&B with friendly, helpful staff. If I had the resources, I'd live there. Linda's Southwest breakfasts can't be beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Casa Blanca Inn a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2013

My Husband and I have been coming to this bed and breakfast for the past couple of years for different occasions bur some of our best memories are here. The staff is very friendly, the rooms have the most comfortable beds, its just an over all nice place to stay even if just for the night.

Vedi più recensioni


September 2013 a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

We had reviewed the rooms very carefully before making our reservation. When we arrived we found that we were "upgraded". To us it was a downgrade because it was not the room we wanted. It was late and we were tired when we arrived and the owners weren't there (they left the key). We just stayed in the room. We wish they would have asked before they changed our reservation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Farmington a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2013

Very good facilities and attention to detail with helpful staff and owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Blanca B&B well worth a stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay. The grounds are an oasis in Farmington, the room (we were upgraded to the CrownPoint Suite) had all the amenities we could want with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast included a good variety including a frittata with vegetables from the B&B's garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful retreat a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2013

Quiet, clean, cozy retreat from busy Farmington. Delicious breakfast and friendly hosts. Would be happy to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like I was staying at my aunt's home! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2013

My husband has been hesitant to stay at a b/b so I surprised him! From the minute we pulled up our experience was awesome. Nice home! Lynda met us graciously, gave us the tour and all pertinent info as if we were long time family. The room, whirlpool and bed were so relaxing after our long drive. Nice private patio to relax on as well. Next morning the food was award worthy homemade using all local fresh ingredients. We hated to leave so requested another night, fortunately there was a last min cancellation. Lynda was caught helping keep the courtyard beautiful with the rest of the staff that were awesome as we left for our golf outing. Upon return the room was perfect and like home - relaxing. Breakfast the next morning was exceptionally delicious as well as the coffee. We hated to leave!!! We will keep this gem for future stays. BTW, my husband now wants to stay at b/b during future travels.

Vedi più recensioni


Must stay if visiting Chaco Culture NHP a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2013

The rooms are wonderfully appointed; attention to comfort and privacy is a priority and much appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


More Comfortable Than Home because I did not have to clean it! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

We really enjoyed the expanse of space in the room and the amenities that were provided in the kitchen area. It is ideal as a base of operations for sightseeing in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting - warm hosts a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

Outstanding - only wish we stayed another night as it was a quick visit. Surperb breakfast, right on the river (rare sight in NM). Congenial host and very good conversation.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Silver River Adobe Inn (4,54)
  2. Casa Blanca B&B (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}