Ultime Recensioni in Farmington, Nuovo Messico

Great stay... a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the The Cottage and loved it. We will recommend it to friends and will also stay there again. The only negative comment would be that the mattress in Master bedroom could be replace. (sags a little)

Vedi più recensioni


The good, the bad and the ugly a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

Casa Blanca B&B gets a mixed review from us, staying 4 nights. The staff was friendly and wonderful in taking care of our needs and concerns. The breakfast buffet was a lovely assortment of hot and cold foods, including fresh fruit. They will even cook something else up for you on the spot if asked. The rooms were reasonably clean and artfully decorated. The garden grounds have the potential of being beautiful, but the gardens need some work. Now for the ugly -- We were first in the Garden Room -- a tiny room with a spa/shower/tub that takes up half the room. and a privacy curtain that only goes half way around. The kitchenette is too small to do anything there, and there is no sink. It does have a nice private patio outside, but we kept tripping over a loose brick in the middle. We were kept awake the first night by a loud drip-drip-drip sound. When we complained the next morning, the staff was quick to move us to another room. The Mesa Verde room was much larger and very nice. However, the kitchenette was not set up to be functional. The sink was a bathroom type sink, so you could not fit a plate or pot into it to wash it; water splashed out over the counter, and there was no drain screen to catch food debris from going down the drain. There were not enough dishes to prepare a meal, but there was a huge toaster oven under the counter, which you could not use because there was no counter space to put in on and no place to plug it in. Don't know why they even have it there. The refrigerator opened on the wrong side to enable you to set things on the counter, and more. I could go on, but the thing is that this kitchenette was designed to be pretty, but not functional. However, that said, we did enjoy the remainder our stay in the Mesa Verde room. Casa Blanca B&B has the potential of being a lovely place, but needs some work. We would recommend it with reservations. Be cautious about which room you get and ask for details. The staff are very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


September 22 Stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Nice place to stay with spacious rooms in Farmington, NM.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

We spent one day in August and scheduled massages as well. The innkeepers were gracious and informative, making great dinner and travel recommendations. The massages were perfect after a long day on the road. A vegan breakfast was available and it was wonderful. The property is secluded and relaxing. Would definitely stay her again.

Vedi più recensioni


Reconnecting a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Casa Blanca was the perfect place to stay while visiting Farmington. The room was everything we wanted - clean, roomy and quaint. The staff were attentive and breakfast had a variety of choices. We plan to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We had a nice stay for one night in this beautiful B&B, the room was large, well equipped and quiet. Delicious healthy breakfast and very friendly people. Many thanks to David and Diana also for all the suggestions about the surroundings

Vedi più recensioni


Great Retreat! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

This was such a pleasant surprise! Everyone in the office was very helpful, the kitchen staff was very friendly and the place was beautiful! The gardens were so pretty, especially at night being lit up by twinkle lights. Our room was very large and accommodating, it had a very nice lounge room that over looked a lilly pond and other pretty greenery. The breakfast was yummy! Scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, cereal etc. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

Case Blanca B&B is very charming and an absolut fantasitic place. Very nice interior garden, wonderful and specious rooms (very clean as well) and an outstanding breakfast. I can only recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


quiet and relaxing a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

If you want to escape the noise, this is the place to stay. The river is beautiful and smell of Lavender and chirpping of birds make you feel very content. David and Diana were gracious and friendly. We enjoyed talking with them over coffe and breakfast in a relaxed enviornment. We will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Good New Mexico Find a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like old friends. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy! Their dinner recommendations were fabulous...and we loved our breakfast with a wide variety of healthy choices. It was the most serene setting...we both relaxed totally. One of the best B&B's we have done to date!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming boutique B and B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

The Casa Blanca is a delightful place to stay in Farmington. Our room was beautifully furnished and the gardens are spectacular.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in a residential neighborhood. a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

Stayed here on a road trip of the four corner area. Was not disappointed. Very comfortable and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2014

Quiet bedrooms, lovely dining sun room and a most welcoming hostess made this a perfect retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed two nights. a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

Nice people very pleasant court yard and room. Very Comfortable. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beats hotels by a mile! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2014

You MUST stay at the Casa Blanca, rather than ANY hotel in Farmington. I've been coming to Farmington for years on business and always stay at the Casa Blanca.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrible a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

1,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2014

We reserved the Cottage for 3 days because we were told it has a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms with attached bath. Well, the kitchen is a tiny kitchenette that was dirty and did not have very many usable pans and utensils. The Cottage is older, which would be ok, if it were cleaned and equipped properly. The king bed sagged in the middle, and was obviously very old. The bathroom was full of ants! We unloaded that evening, and worked with things the best we could, it was very difficult to cook in the kitchen. The next morning we spoke to the inn keeper who was making breakfast. She promised to try to replace the mattress and get rid of the ants. We had a full day planned at Chaco Canyon, so we arrived back late that night, after everyone was asleep. Nothing had been resolved at our cottage. The sheets were not changed, and the towel from the morning was rehung up and had many ants crawling all over it. We were horrified, but had to stay because it was so late. The next morning I let the inn keeper know we were leaving, and could not stand to stay there another night. I think they should have refunded all of my money. They did not charge me for the third night that I did not stay, and had the guts to offer me a discount for when I come back - WHICH I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS PLACE. YUK

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2013

Extremely charming place to stay--I liked everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable & Relaxing Bed&Breakfast a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

The rooms were very cute and rather spacious. The amenities in the rooms allow for you to have a comfortable stay in your room or the staff recommends wonderful places to eat! The staff were extremely courteous and kind. They genuinely care that you enjoy your stay and want to help make it as comfortable at possible. The bed and the chairs in the room were quite comfortable. The jacuzzi tub in our room was great, but the shower did not consistently get warm...Beyond that, everything was wonderful and I would absolutely stay there again. Best lodging in all of Farmington--HANDS DOWN!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Casa Blanca B&B a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

We had a lovely room at Casa Blanca Inn in Farmington, New Mexico. I wasn't sure what to expect in this rural town known more for gas and oil drilling than for catering to tourists. The innkeeper was very kind and took the time to show us the property and tell us a bit or its history . Breakfast was very nice with a good selection of hot and cold items.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Blanca B&B Farmington, NM October 2013 a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

Spent 2 nights at this charming place. I had the "Fountain" room, and left my door open so I could let the fountain lull me to sleep. The whole town was beautiful with fall color. I found Casa Blanca to be a lovely retreat from the town, and very peaceful. Beautiful house carefully decorated. Good breakfast served when I asked for it (a bit early) and she made me my own pot of Decaf. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


thank you! a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

Appreciate the amazing vacation!!! The view through the windows and the walk by the river was wonderful. The comforts from home were above expecations and much needed. Thank you!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful hideaway from which to explore the 4 corners a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

So much beautiful landscape to explore in the Four Corners area and what a great place to do it from. Learned so much about the Navajo culture and history from David and Diana. They also shared with us the best locations for shopping and dining for authentic Navajo goods and meals. Loved our trip to Farmington, NM!

Vedi più recensioni


October 17 and 18 2013 a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2013

Very nice location and quiet grounds

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stay a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Very quiet and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and told the history of the end, also suggested things to see in the area and places to eat. Rooms were large, clean and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A week of getaway time a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

WE had a great week at your Bed & Breakfast. The food was wonderful! Thanks for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet respite in a busy world a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

The online reservations were easy to make. The Alfords upgraded our room as a welcome surprise. My husband didn't care for one of the breakfast servings and Shirley offered to make something else for him (I loved the baked egg dish!). We enjoyed a glass of wine on the fountain patio each evening. While the flowers and trees weren't at their best because of the season, it was still a nice experience. Our room was in the main house and as such had a worn feel. Hey, it's an old house! The room was still clean and comfortable, and even a little romantic feeling.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back... a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Had a great stay at Casa Blanca B&B. Nice facility and a very attentive staff. Our breakfast was quite good. It included a freshly made frittata, fruit, oatmeal, coffee, tea and pastries. Good location on top of a hill in a neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick but charming stay a Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

We stayed one night at the Inn and enjoyed our lovely Southwestern adobe riverside room, the breakfast conversations with David and Diana and especially their graciousness at our late arrival(lost in the mountains without a cell signal) and helpfulness at forwarding the Ipad we left behind in our room. We wish we could have stayed longer. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2013

Beautiful B&B with friendly, helpful staff. If I had the resources, I'd live there. Linda's Southwest breakfasts can't be beat.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Silver River Adobe Inn (4,52)
  2. Casa Blanca B&B (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}