Ultime Recensioni in Fair Haven, Vermont

A comfortable bed and delicious breakfast a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

A delicious breakfast with excellent service. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the pillows.

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty spot a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfasts in the cheery breakfast room were delicious. Close to Green Mountain and Castleton colleges.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

The Marble Mansion was a wonderful surprise on our trip north to Quebec. It was beautifully decorated and immaculate. Our host was so friendly and accommodating and the next morning we had a delicious homemade breakfast that included an egg souffle. We wish them well.

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary experience. a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

This was the trip that.I will never forget. The service was beyond GREAT. The host was amazing. The breakfast honoring our dietary needs was amazing. The place was lovely. The bed .... Was..... So... Comfortable. We loved our room. Everything was A HUNDRED percent.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Marble Mansion a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Beautiful mansion! Sweet and informative owners Sharon and Greg showed us all through the mansion and relayed the rich history. Our room was lovely and the breakfast was heavenly. Thank you so much for a great stay :-) Shari and Karl Rowinski

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My first stay at a b & b. The mansion was inviting. Sharon gave us a history of the mansion, gave us a beautiful room...the bed was wonderful as my husband has a bad back and slept like a baby! Breakfast with Theresa was a treat. The food prepared was excellent - Met Sharon's husband, told us of his journeys, amazing! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply a place to remember - outstanding place/outstanding people a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

My first stay in a bed & breakfast! This place was so nice, so interesting as Sharon told us about the history of the Marble Mansion Inn. The room was beautiful, the bed fantastic as my husband has back problems, slept great! Couldn't wait for breakfast each morning - so good and each day different - Theresa is a great employee and comfortable to be around. Thank you - will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Just what I dreamed about a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

This was one of the best B&B experiences I have had. This was a very special mother and daughter weekend. Our host, Mr. Parke, was the best. The room, Jane Austin, was a real treat. We requested plant based breakfast, and it was delicious. The location is just where it should be. We loved interacting with the Lt. Col. And learned a lot of the history. He made recommendations for sight seeing, and we went to Ft. Ticonderoga. We were well cared for at the Inn and our stay was most enjoyable. Highly recommend and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Beautiful Inn on town green. Clean, nicely decorated rooms. Great breakfast! Bicycle storage provided in basement. Still some exterior restoration work going on as expected for a building of it's age and architectural significance. Very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We were visiting family in the area. The location was a lovely, typical NE town common. It was within walking distance of a very nice restaurant. The rooms were very nicely decorated and the breakfast was delicious. The experience was perfect for a weekend stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experiance at Marble Mansion Inn! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

The breakfast was beyond description! Every detail was perfection. Comfortable and distinctive rooms and a very friendly staff. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Another lovely night a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

The owner and staff were very welcoming and the breakfast was outstanding. Looking forward to my next bicycle trip that passes through Fairhaven.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Stayed 3 nights in Tolkien Room. Very nice décor, and comfortable beds. Is on second floor, so be careful if you cant do a lot of stairs. Breakfast was very good, my son loved the egg & cheese casserole. Very quiet never heard anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome breakfast very quite a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Theresa is great! This was our second visit and hope to visit in the winter

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Our Stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

The hostess met us at the door with a warm welcome. The house was air conditioned which was also a nice welcome on a hot, humid summer day. The room was perfectly made and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. We will return to the Marble Mansion Inn when we're in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Marble Mansion Inn (4,54)
Inizio pagina
}