Ultime Recensioni in Evergreen, Colorado

PERFECT HONEYMOON GETAWAY a Bailey View Cabin (Bailey, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We are just now leaving after a 3-night stay for our honeymoon (we are from Oklahoma) and it has been INCREDIBLE! It's about an hour drive from Denver & is secluded, but not completely off the map. The view is fabulous & there are numerous absolutely breathtaking daytrips nearby. (We did the Guanella Pass from Grant to Georgetown & Staunton State Park & can't wait to come back!) Tom was so friendly & we were surprised to find the cabin stocked with so many special goodies for us! Perfect, perfect perfect!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Never disappoints a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We spent our honeymoon at Highland Haven and then visited again for our one year anniversary. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location makes walking to downtown Evergreen easy and convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


Great people a The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The customer service was outstanding. Great quiet place if you want to get away from the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Bears Inn a Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Very relaxing spot. We had a very pleasant room and a very pleasant stay. Breakfast was served with much attention to detail and very nice. We will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Anivorsary stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

This was the third time we have stayed at highland haven. I wanted to surprise my wife with her favorite flowers (peonies) and asked that those flowers be ordered for the room. A week before our stay I got a call saying that the peonies were out of season and would be over 100$ to ship them in overseas, I decided to go with something that was in season instead. When we arrive to the room the flowers are there but in the side in a small vase are two white peonies. Upon checkout I asked about them and was told that they came from the gardens on the property. The grounds, food, rooms are always so nice here at highland haven and the hospitality is the best I have experienced.

Vedi più recensioni


Highland Haven July 4th a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Our 5th summer at Highland Haven. Very professional and friendly staff. Beautiful setting right on Bear Creek. Casual seating under an umbrella right on the creek is the most relaxing part of our trip; we always head there before doing anything else. We'll be back again next year, but will upgrade to a larger room. The guest room was very nice, but we have always stayed in a cottage or suite in the past so are kind of spoiled. Maybe the Tree House next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute accommodation a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Friendly and accomodating for a last minute booking.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Highland Haven is my favorite place to stay in the Evergreen area. They are so friendly and they take good care of their guests. Great people! The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful and so comfortable! Peaceful and relaxing! Lovely breakfast! Evergreen is a charming little mountain town with many restaurants and shops. It's a short drive to Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, and Denver to the east or go north, west, or south further into the beautiful Colorado Rockies! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Wonderful hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Visiting from Indiana, I wanted to take my wife to a special place in the mountains for her birthday, Highland Haven provided the perfect setting and all the special touches I was looking for. My wife loved it! Lee

Vedi più recensioni


Great GetAway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Celebrated our 40th anniversary- great place!

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

If you're looking for a great getaway in the mountains, Highland Haven in Evergreen, CO is the perfect location. The rooms are outstanding, the service is exemplary, and the entire environment is peacef and relaxing. All of the staff including the owner were all friendly and willing to make our stay memorable. We definitely will visit again and would recommend this location if you are looking for a romantic getaway. My wife loved the special romantic package including champagne, flowers, and a HH blanket.

Vedi più recensioni


Evergreen get away a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We had a great week staying at Highland Haven. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The location was perfect to enjoy the small town and local activities. The staff at the Inn were exceptional by going out of their way to make us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great romantic getaway! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

We stayed in the Blue Spruce 2, a rustic, cozy room with beautiful furnishings, luxurious linens, and lovely bathroom. We only had time for an overnight stay but would love to return for longer. The staff was friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. An anniversary congratulations was in our room. It was peaceful and secluded and we enjoyed having a fireplace in our bedroom. The breakfast was delicious...freshly-baked pastries, a hearty egg dish, and a cozy dining area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our room was a bit dusty, especially the wooden blinds, but otherwise clean. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

I recently needed to stay in Evergreen and the Highland Haven delivers. What a quaint little spot for a romantic weekend getaway or a fly-fishing trip. Highly recommend and will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Rooms are great, service is better. The breakfast at HH is one of the best you'll find. Everyone is pleasant and the location is perfect in Evergreen. I don't have a single negative thing to say about the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 1 night stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Highland Haven is a wonderful place for a quick stay before or after skiing! It was more than comfortable, a beautiful location on the creek amid the evergreens, and with delicious breakfasts and happy hour. Can't think of anything more we could have wished for, especially for the price. Thank you Highland Haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}