Ultime Recensioni in Everett, Washington

Simply wonderful a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this B and B. The owner is not only nice but has a wonderful soul. She is not in your face at all like some B and Bs but helpful. The views from the room we stayed in were amazing. I came to the inn stressed out. It was an immediate calming experience. I would stay again and again. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful BnB. a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

I have never visited the area before, but I found Carolin to be a very kind and pleasant host. My lady and myself found ourselves thoroughly enjoying our visit to to the, "Collective on Tap," and loved having a beautiful, nearby room to fall away into. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


marvelous time a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

Sp beautiful . such lovely food and conversation with Carolyn. totally wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay at the Inn at Barnum Point a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

We traveled to Camano Island for a family wedding. This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast. Our stay at the Inn at Barnum Point was fabulous. The Eagle Room was spacious, quite comfortable and offered fantastic water views. Ms. Carolin is so warm and welcoming. She served us delicious breakfasts, consisting of fruit, pumpkin bread, breakfast casserole, bacon, and/or sausage. It was very interesting talking with Ms. Carolin about the history of Camano Island. Thank you for a fabulous stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Couple weekend a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2015

My husband and I went away for the weekend away from the kids. The owner was wonderful and a great cook. The rooms were all clean and had an incredible view from every window. We plan on returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. Our hostess, Carolin, is the greatest and made our stay ever so more enjoyable. The views are great,

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Barnum Point a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2015

A wonderful, relaxing and homey getaway on Camano Island. Very quiet, rural and beautiful. Breakfast was simple, the other guests were delightful, and our hostess was nothing short of amazing. Much recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Peacefull Getaway! a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2015

We found this Inn by chance and so glad we did. We love the location with the wild deer and eagles. The inn sits on a point looking out over the water and it is breath taking. The hostess, Caroline is very charming. Will stay here once a year when we visit family in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful and peaceful place to relax and get away! a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Carolin's hospitality is wonderful! The views from these rooms are truly awe-inspiring. Left feeling relaxed and refreshed--which is what I came for!

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant surprise at the end of the road a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

The Inn is actually a Cape Cod Cottage at the very end of Barnum Point. The views from everywhere are filled with nature - the beach, waterfront, mountains, - I even saw a bald eagle glide by. Carolin is a wonderful hostess - perfect for a quiet getaway in the Seattle area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Carolyn was really sweet. She was very attentive to what she asked. The bed and breakfast is in a great location with great views. Very relaxing. She made some great eggs and crab for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Truely enjoyed our stay a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Beautiful area, Kind and friendly hostess, very comfortable, options, great breakfast. Stairs on the steep side, no boating options.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

I wasn't looking for fancy, but I was looking for a lovely view, a good meal, and maybe some good conversation or a story. I found all of this and more. Snobbier or hipster Seattle-ites will find this place dated (think early 90s whitewashed wood and brushed brass fixtures) and laugh at the fact that the proprietress has VHS tapes and CRT tvs, but to me, this only added to the charm. The bed was comfortable, the view incredible, and the food was served by the most interesting B&B host I've met yet. Did I mention the incredible setting? One morning I was greeted by not only the ubiquitous GBH and hawk but then an ultralight pilot zipping by on his plane. I loved the history of the place, the century-old apple orchard, the aging dog, and most of all Carolin, who runs the place with grace and a wonderful Dutch baby. You can pay double at the other places on the island, but why bother? Save the money and buy yourself dinner at the more expensive places nearby, but stay here and enjoy the charm.

Vedi più recensioni


August 2014 stay at The Inn at Barnum Point a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay with Caroline. She was a great hostess, fun to talk with, a genuinely nice person. We enjoyed learning about the history of the property (its been in the family for 110 years). Great breakfast in the morning, we were able to choose from a number of selections. It is a quite location, but not far from shopping, etc. Thanks, Caroline.

Vedi più recensioni


Barnum Point Family Mini-Break a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

A family gathering in the Inn. We used the larger room to sleep five and with a small kitchen corner. We cooked our own breakfast with the eggs and bacon etc supplied by the Inn.Views are great and the location served us well. We dined out and tried Zip-Lining nearby. A return visit is a high probability.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing eagle watching, beach combing & hospitality. a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

This is one of my most favorite places on the planet. I've gone every year, for at least 10 years, and have never been disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Barnum Point and exceptional getaway a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

Hostess was very accepting of children and extremely accommodating for 4 days. Breakfasts were terrific and varied such that all tried new things,

Vedi più recensioni


A real haven. a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2014

Thank you again for a wonderful time and your warm smile and conversations.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place for a romantic retreat. a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2014

We enjoyed this little b&b. Very clean and great view. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and cute a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2014

If you like a calm and sincere getaway, this is your place. The only noise my fiancee and I heard was the gentle tide of Triangle Cove. A refreshing contrast to city life, the room's tube TV, VCR, and lack of Wi-Fi provided unlikely charm. Carolin, her dog, and her cat couldn't have been sweeter hosts. No wonder the guest book was filled with gracious notes.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect weekend spot a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2014

The location, the quiet, the spectacular views, and Carolin's outgoing hospitality made this a weekend to remember.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent value a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2014

Hostess delightful, room excellent, views outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic View a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Our bedroom windows looked out at the beautiful water and lights across the bay. Carlin, the inn keeper, made a GREAT dutch baby & coffee & more for breakfast. We want to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B! a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2014

This is the 2nd time we have visited Barnum Point. Each time, we were warmly received and made to feel at home. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was 4 star quality! Great views from the rooms. Very highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Delightful a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

Our 7 member family stayed in the Shorebird Suite and connecting Eagle's Nest Room over the Thanksgiving Holiday. It was a wonderful and relaxing get away. The owner, Carolin, was an absolute delight and made sure our stay was enjoyable. The view of Susan Bay and the wildlife were absolutely amazing. We watched deer munching apples in the orchard and bald eagles soared past our window and dove for food in the bay for several hours on Friday. We will definitely consider Inn at Barnum Point for another family vacation. I will also consider staying there for a personal get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Spacious Views a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

Great view from our room of the bay. Enjoyable island to visit. The Inn was comfortable and quiet and a very special treat. Carolin is a great cook and hostess!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Barnum Point Review - Shore and Eagle Rooms a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Great location with incredible views of the water and hills on Camano Island - easy to get to all locations on the Island as well. Great for families with kids - plenty of beds and space, kitchen for cooking and storing food, chance to walk on the rocks and along the shore line. The decor is dated, but completely functional and comfortable. The Inn Keeper is super nice, and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Eagle Room 9/18/13 a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Wonderful overnight stay at the Inn at Barnum Point. The room was large with a very comfy bed. An outstanding breakfast included a wonderful mix of fresh fruit followed by a delicious egg, cheese and crab dish. This was enjoyed on the deck in the sunshine overlooking a gorgeous water view. Carolin is an absolutely delightful hostess as are her dog, Denali and kitty, Kitty ! I am looking forward to my next visit. Jan Pitt

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Refuge a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

We stayed at Inn at Barnum Point while visiting friends on Camano Island. Hostess Carolin was invariably welcoming and informative about the history of the area and her property. We were greeted each morning by friendly dog Denali and cat Kitty, after which the breakfast repast was superb. During the day our room had a 180-degree view of a quiet inlet of Puget Sound, and at night it was absolutely peaceful for sleeping. Though the location seems a bit remote when you first arrive, it is actually quite accessible to all parts of the island. The only thing not quite functional was the TV in our room, which never worked although the satellite connection was operational in the rest of the house (including for the internet). Would definitely stay at Inn at Barnum Point again when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice inn! a Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

We stayed in the Shorebird room. Excellent views out of large windows. My friend read on the deck for hours. I loved the decorations- shore birds- very cute. The walk to the beach took about two minutes, then you are on a private beach. The kids loved exploring there. The only reason that I rated dining is average is because we did the breakfast cooking ourselves. that is the deal in that suite, the owner provides breakfast items then you eat at your leisure. There was a great gas grill on the deck, we grilled every evening. We really enjoyed our time there. Great setting.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Countryman Bed and Breakfast (4,58)
  2. Inn At Barnum Point (4,53)
Inizio pagina
}