Ultime Recensioni in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Charming, Lovely, Cozy, and 5 Star Service a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

This was my first time staying at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn. What I wonderful surprise and by far my new favorite! The cottages are absolutely charming, so cozy and comfortable, and well appointed with everything anyone would need. The gourmet breakfast was amazing, and created from scratch by our incredible hosts, Kathy and Steve, each morning. Kathy takes special care to prepare delights for everyone, with special attention given to guests with allergies, dietary restrictions, or personal preferences, (like mine, vegetarian). The 3 course breakfast was absolutely delicious each morning, the best I've ever had while in Eureka. . I chose Rock Cottages for my wedding site as well as my stay, and it was so beautiful! Kathy took care of every detail, including hiring the minister (who was a delight), ordering the flowers (gorgeous), baking and decorating the cake (beautiful and delicious) - herself! Did I mention that she is a professional wedding planner and cake decorator? She arranged everything, and set it all up in the little chapel right next to our cottage. Yes, champagne toast included. She also took around 100 photos of us before, during and after the ceremony and burned them onto a DVD for us. She and Steve did it all, and I didn't have it give it a second thought. I felt so well taken care of. I just cannot say enough good things about them, (and I'm a professional meeting planner from a 5 star hotel and resort chain. Let's say I'm very particular) Their prices are also amazing, and very affordable. We plan to return at least once a year on our anniversary and maybe for vow renewals since it was so wonderful to be married there!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Vacation a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Hidden Springs is truly a gem and we really enjoyed our time there. John, will go out of his way to get you anything you need. He showed us where to find the hot spots in town, gave us a travel guide, and brought us brochures on individual events. We will definitely be staying there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent View - Great Service a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We greatly enjoyed out stay at Lake Shore Cabins. The building was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the view from the back patio was incredible.

Vedi più recensioni


Nothing but spectacular! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

This was our second visit to Heartstone and Rick and Cheri are amazing hosts. All B&B's and hotels could take a lesson from The Heartstone. Our suite this visit was The Edwardian Suite and was a great size, comfortable bed, nice living area and well thought out details that just help make a stay relaxing. The food - Well it is spectacular! From the artichoke and cheese quiche to the creme brule french toast to the snacks in the afternoon, it is all homemade and oh so good. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Had the pleasure to treat my in-laws for their 50th wedding anniversary and our stay at the White River Lodge was memorable and will be talked about for years to come. Becky and Bill were wonderful hosts and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The lodge itself is about 20-30 minutes from Branson, but so very worth the drive each time we wanted to head into town. The rooms were very comfortable and the two "living" areas on the main and lower floor were very relaxing. The view from the deck is outstanding and peaceful. The bird, squirrel, and chipmunk activity was an enjoyable touch to the stay. Becky's breakfast dishes the six mornings were all different and delicious. The jams and syrup even turned us onto the berry farm nearby (just got my dozen jars in the mail today). They know the area well and have some good recommendations. Top of the Rock cave and nature trail is very close and a fun experience, and if you're planning on the Showboat Branson Belle it's also a quick drive. This would be the only place we will stay if we return to the area. Top floor rooms have a great view but limited shade, vaulted ceiling to provide more openness. Main floor rooms have covered deck and good privacy. Bottom floor suite is an outstanding room for additional space and easy access from your vehicle, could be slightly noisier if people are in the "game/tv room" but should improve when quiet time kicks in. It is a log cabin style lodge, so it does creak, so don't complain and enjoy the rustic charm and relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Heartstone delivers everything promised! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We stayed in the Regal suite and found it nice and roomy. The property is extremely well kept and VERY clean. I've found other B&B's to neglect the outdoor spaces, but not here. Rick and Cheri go the extra mile to make everyone's stay special. The gourmet breakfast served each morning was an absolute delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding visit a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Had the best time here! My partner and I staid here last year and had such a good time we just had to come back and stay again!! The man that runs this place is so friendly and took such good care of us! We will continue to come here just because of him and how well he treated us.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking to Next Trip to White River Lodge a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

If you are looking for an outstanding B&B experience you could not find a better choice. Add a star if you are a fisherman a need a 5 star guide. Becky and Bill are wonderful host and you are made to feel right at home. Accommodations are great with beautiful, relaxing views from the lodge. Looking forward to our next visit to White River Lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

This place is awesome!! I will stay here again when I go back to eureka. The innkeeper was very nice and sweet. The breakfast was delicious everyday. The privacy was fantastic!! I recommend Heart of the Hills Inn to anyone who wants a relaxing time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We stayed at this bed and breakfast for our honeymoon and were pleasantly surprised. This place met every positive review I have seen and exceeded my expectations beyond comprehension. We were treated with a wonderful breakfast delivered to our room every day and John was so helpful by telling us about the area and local attractions. I can't recommend this place enough!

Vedi più recensioni


Cliff cottage/ Sarah Bernhardt Suite a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Our stay was absolutely perfect. The inn is in the best possible location for shopping the downtown area and really easy to get in and out of despite despite the traffic of Eureka. The innkeepers Sandra and Carl were super friendly and eager to help with any questions you might have about what to do and eat! I love the Victorian style and I felt like we were staying in a dollhouse! Breakfast was spectacular and wonderful to eat in my gown in front of the lovely picture window. Won't stay anywhere else now. Darryn and Renee Ternes

Vedi più recensioni


All round amazing! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

I cant say enough about this wonderful location. I literally have nothing bad I can say about Rock Cottage. Amazing value, beautiful location, quaint gardens and the cottages...wow! We had our wedding here as well and you cant beat the wedding package value and all the wonderful things Kathy does to make it the best my relaxing day. From having 3 locations to share you vows and share the time with you family to having Kathy taking pictures of the entire event. She makes the trip here worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Shore a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

We had a wonderful stay in Cabin 1! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Special a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

I am so glad that I booked this for our 17th Wedding Anniversry. The rooms were great and the service was spectacular. Dr. Speed was a gentleman and perfect host. The food was delicious and served in our room. We will plan another trip soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

This was our second stay at Heartstone Inn, and we plan to return again soon. Rick and Cheri are welcoming and friendly, the rooms and deck are inviting, and the breakfasts can't be topped anywhere!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect experience! a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

My boyfriend and decided to take a mini vacation through Eureka Springs last minute. We drove into the town and started calling around to see what b&bs had openings. When we called Hidden Springs Bed & Breakfast, the owner could not have been nicer! He had a last minute cancellation and welcomed us so kindly. He showed us around the "Blue Willow" room before we decided to stay and we were sold. I can't say enough nice things about this place...the owner, John, even showed us around the property and gave helpful suggestions for where to eat that night since we were from out of town. He even made us a reservation at a local steakhouse without hesitation. I will definitely be coming back here and I DEFINITELY recommend staying here. The price was just right and the hospitality was wonderful. Not to mention delicious breakfast in bed!

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Shore Rest! a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Great stay, view as promised and one of the cleanest cabins/rooms I have stayed in while traveling. Staff in the office was great and proximity to Eureka Springs was great for dining and entertainment.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Hosts were fantastic room was nice great view! Walking distance to Main Street, he even offered to drive us. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay here when I return to Eureka Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprisingly good breakfast. a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

No ordinary breakfast here! Home made cinnamon rolls were top notch. Eggs Benedict to order turned out beautifully! Breakfast was the cherry on top of a great visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We celebrated our 40th anniversary there in March 2016. What a wonderful place and the service was perfect! Sandra and her elves out did themselves. Looking forward to staying there again. The food was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Rock Cottage a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

This is our second stay here! Once again, we had a great experience. We love Eureka Springs and now we love the Rock Cottage Gardens! We hope to come back at least once a year and plan to stay here each time!

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Shore Cabins! AWESOME a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

These Cabins are EXACTLY what they say there are. The view of the lake was spectacular. The Cabins have EVERYTHING you need, are clean, well kept, up to date and the layout was perfect for a large family. HIGHLY recommend them!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing, Awsome views a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

We stayed in the Foggy river room, we absolutely fell in love with the room and the views from the deck Bill and Becky have a beautiful lodge, Becky is and awesome cook, This lodge is a very relaxing romantic place to stay, We did not feel like a guest and felt like family. we would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a romantic relaxing place to stay , we look forward to booking another stay at this lodge

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B there is a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We will keep coming back.......

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place around. a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Kathy and Steve went out off their way to make our special day and stay spectacular. We will be back soon. The entire place was wonderful. And boy can they cook!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary trip a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We stayed at Lakeshore Cabins for our 10th wedding anniversary and the stay was wonderful! Very private, peaceful, cabins with an amazing view of Beaver Lake. I highly recommend staying there and look forward to going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Did not want to leave a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the lodge in March 2016. I would say that after staying here a hotel or motel will no longer bee in our vocabulary , We absolutely loved staying here, Bill and Becky are exceptional Hosts , Becky is an awesome cook, They are both very Knowledgeable about the area and attractions. The view is beyond words, We loved sitting on our deck and just watching the birds flying around and eating at the bird feeders. We will definitely be booking another relaxing trip to White River lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding planning visit a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

John is a wonderful host! Happy to attend to your every need, and very helpful! He recommended places to dine, excellent directions, and a bakery for our wedding cake, even setting up a meeting with the bakery for us. Went out of his way, and breakfast was delicious!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Not enough room to walk around the bed a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Everything about the stay was excellent except the size of the bedroom. I couldn't even walk around the bed.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE Heartstone Inn!!! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

We have stayed at Heartstone Inn twice, once in Feb 2014 and again last weekend. We can't really compare to other B & B's because this is the only one we've been to, but Rick and Cheri always make it an enjoyable experience. They go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome and take the time to visit with each guest. They add all the nice little touches to the rooms that just make you feel special and pampered, such as chocolates, the Keurig with a variety of coffees/hot beverages, folding down your bed, etc.They also set out a treat everyday in the main house, which we looked forward to, as well as allowing us to use the movies or grab pop or water from the mini fridge. We love the layout of the property, as well as the location. It's walking distance to downtown shopping and food, but removed enough to still feel woodsy. The food is amazing and the staff is extremely helpful, welcoming, and kind. The rooms have a very peaceful ambiance and are extremely clean. We stayed in the Valley View Mini Suite, which has a lovely view of the valley and the gazebo, which is right outside the room. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to get away and enjoy some peace and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}