Ultime Recensioni in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Babymoon a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Took my wife here for the weekend and was very pleased. Stayed in Couples Cove which was perfect for two of us. Becky designed breakfast for my vegetarian wife which was very thoughtful! Views are fantastic and coffee by the fireplace is a nice way to start the day. Jake L.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway Without Being Far Away a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

This was a great choice for my stay in Eureka. It's a little off the beaten path yet within walking distance of most everything. My room was clean, cozy and warm. The innkeeper was pleasantly accommodating without being intrusive. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in the Pond Suite. The food and hospitality was wonderful and the location was ideal!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

John was so helpful and wonderful,up-grated our room because we were staying there for a few day's,he has amazing breakfast every morning,and he told us about places that we may like to visit,and he was right on.Thanks John for a most wonderful stay. Mark and Haroldean Perkins

Vedi più recensioni


You will want to go back..... a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The White River Lodge is the best B&B my wife and I have ever visited. The house is gorgeous. Becky and Bill are great. Breakfast is always awesome! The rooms are private and cozy. It is better than 5 stars! I usually leave other B&B or hotels thinking....I wish this or that or this could have been better. Not at the WRL....it's perfect. This November was our second visit and we will be back....there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful 4-Day Experience at Heart of the Hills a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

We were celebrating my 60th birthday and I searched many Eureka Springs B&B sites before deciding upon Heart of the Hills Inn and selecting Gabriel's Apartment. The more modern Parisian theme and warm color tones are so much more my taste and the room photos just "spoke to me". The breakfasts were awesome and we found ourselves anxiously awaiting our surprise gourmet breakfast indulgence each morning. David is a terrific cook and each day's 4-course breakfast was a special start to each day - and delivered to our room right on time! I especially liked the in-room microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot with wide selection of coffee/teas, and popcorn (I'm a popcorn-aholoic). We availed ourselves of his DVD library several times and thoroughly enjoyed popcorn and a movie in our room! The in-room jacuzzi was relaxing and held the water temp well. While we were here in the cooler winter months, having a fan above the bed would be a requirement for us in a summer stay. I don't think that was listed in the room amenities on the site and important to know for other fan lovers. The bedroom was a bit small but no major issues. For TV watching one of us would sit on the bed against the headboard and put a dining room chair at the foot of the bed for the other. The gas fireplace on the wall at the foot of the bed was really neat, especially just for the mood lighting ("flames" and back-lighting too) when heat was not needed. Our stay was so very wonderful and the best birthday celebration I have ever had!!! The B&B and the great time exploring Eureka Springs were just perfect and I found myself quite sad to be leaving. We will be back (maybe make it an annual event?) and looking forward to experiencing other rooms at the Heart of the Hills Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Eureka Springs luxury and on-site parking (a big +) a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

If you've ever traveled to Eureka Springs (and if you haven't, you should always ask about parking), then you know parking is an issue. My husband and I visit about once a year, and we've tried several 'downtown' places to stay. Cliff Cottage caught our eye when planning our latest trip, because they have ON SITE parking, and we didn't have to haul luggage down the street or up two flights of stairs to arrive at our room. We stayed in the Sarah Bernhardt Suite and really enjoyed the view. There's a king size bed, a lovely front parlor area, and a great whirlpool tub. A delicious breakfast was delivered right to our suite each morning. If the weather had been nicer, we would have enjoyed eating outside. (It was too chilly this trip) Sandra and Carl made sure we had everything we needed to have a nice comfortable stay. We highly recommend Cliff Cottage.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Lovely a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

My daughter and I had a very lovely one night stay. It exceeded my expectations and we hope to visit again for a longer stay. Our host were gracious and also left us to ourselves for privacy. The breakfast was absolutely the best I have had in many travels and places !!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn, Fantastic Breakfast, Enchanting Experience a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

The Cliff Cottage Inn is a must for those staying in Eureka Springs. The Sarah Bernhardt Suite with its Victorian charm whisked us away to a time when elegance and details are prized. All the comforts of home and a luxury Bed and Breakfast were provided. We were tempted to stay in the king-sized bed late into the morning, at least until 9:15 when our gourmet breakfast was delivered to our door. So much more than the typical breakfast you get at many B&Bs; each meal was a feast for the eyes as well as for the body, and truly fortified us for the day. We looked forward each morning to see what scrumptious delights were prepared for us. Due to a lingering cold front, we were not able to dine on the porch outside our room, but we were comfortable dining in the sitting room of our suite. The suite has a scenic view of the town and is steps away from the unique restaurants and shops in Eureka Springs. The Innkeepers, Sandra and Carl, were a very warm and inviting couple. They make time to visit with their guests, but are happy to give you privacy if that is what you’d like. The enchanting experience we had at Cliff Cottage Inn was our favorite part of our stay in Eureka Springs. We plan to return again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem in the Heart of Eureka Springs a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

We stayed at Hidden Springs over the Halloween weekend (2014). I initially chose this bed and breakfast, and this suite in particular, because I do not like the typical heavy, floral, ornate Victorian style, which is typical of most B&B's in Eureka, and I was not disappointed. The room was absolutely charming, decorated in colors of blue, white and yellow. It had it's own private entrance and private balcony. The large jacuzzi tub is set inside an antique wooden bed frame. The proprietor provides a delicious breakfast and was very helpful with dining and entertainment suggestions. Will definitely stay at Hidden Springs again! Thank you, John, for your hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

The cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway. It was a warm and cozy cabin nestled in the colorful hills with a great view of the lake. Will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B! a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

I recently had the pleasure of spending two nights at Mount Victoria. The house and decor is charming and cozy and felt like home. Upon arrival, we were greeted at the door by Chris and Lisa had prepared a delicious lemon bundt cake which was available to guests on the second floor along with any beverage you could want! The room was quiet and cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was served on the veranda each morning and certainly didn't disappoint. The food was delicious and the presentation was amazing. The location is fantastic as you can walk or take the trolley which stops across from the inn. Chris was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and sites to visit. I would highly recommend the Mount Victoria to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


As always, a perfect, relaxing stay at our favorite bed and breakfast inn in Eureka Springs! a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

My husband and I have enjoyed several weekends at Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast and are looking forward to yet another visit in December! I knew, from past experiences, my sister and I would have a wonderful time staying at this inn to enjoy nature's beauty during the peak season of the Fall foliage in the Ozarks! Chris and Lisa did not disappoint us! As soon as we pulled into our personal parking space, Chris was at the door to greet us personally and he showed us to our suite, all the while explaining the different "perks" offered at the inn. Lisa bakes the most delicious delicacies each and every day and guests are free to indulge as they relax away the afternoon either in their private suites or on the second story verandas. Lisa can be found most afternoons on the front porch and always has fun stories to share! Both Chris and Lisa are very friendly and outgoing, yet are very respectful to allow their guests the freedom to quietly come and go as they please. I've never stayed at Mount Victoria and not received great advice as to where we should spend our time shopping, relaxing in local spas, and experiencing fine foods at the local restaurants! Guests preferring to "dine in" for dinner have the opportunity to make plans when they book their reservations for one of the fabulous dinners Lisa and Chris prepare. My husband, along with three other couples, have had the pleasure of doing this and we were beyond satisfied! Every morning at 9 am, Chris delivers a scrumptious breakfast to your suite where you can dine inside or on your private veranda if you are on the second floor of the inn. Never once have we been disappointed with the food! It is always such a treat to see what both Lisa and Chris prepare for breakfast and it's always presented in such a beautiful fashion! As long as we continue to visit Eureka Springs, Mount Victoria will be our place to stay! It is a beautiful inn with wonderful inn keepers!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Anniversary Stay! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

We feel so fortunate to have discovered this wonderful place. Clean and comfortable cottages. The bed was very comfortable! Our cottage had everything we needed and more. But the best thing about the weekend was breakfast! So glad we decided to spend both mornings in the main house eating Kathy's incredible creations and enjoying the company of other guests. More food than we could eat! We'll be making this an annual event!

Vedi più recensioni


Love me some Rock Cottage Gardens a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

Cute, comfy, clean, romantic and very convenient to the Eureka Convention Ctr. at The Inn of the Ozarks. Simply put...it was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Not what I expected, nice guy but don't think it is worth the cost a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

They have large tubs in the 2 3rd floor rooms, but there is not sufficient hot water to fill them more than 5 inches... There was someone else's hair in the tub, yuck!!! and there is no shower in the room for an alternate way to get clean. The breakfast was supposed to be the best part of the experience, a hard fried egg in in a roll is not to die for. It was really disappointing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, peaceful retreat a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

I'm so glad I chose this establishment over a Bed and Breakfast or Inn in town. The quiet, the nature, the views... I will tell everyone I know about this place and to find another excuse to get out of town. Great value for the money, and well worth the drive from Dallas. Unfortunately, this site makes you chose a score for Dining. We did not done on property, but I'll go ahead and assign a 5.

Vedi più recensioni


The PERFECT Weekend Getaway!! The BEST Food!! a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

When I began my search for the perfect place to spend a special romantic weekend I was determined to find everything I wanted and I did! Mt.Victoria is a beautiful inn with genuinely friendly and easy going owners who immediately make you feel relaxed and welcome. Their dog, Elizabeth Taylor, is friendly too! The location is perfect and we walked everywhere. We stayed in the Clayton on the 3rd floor and it was beautifully decorated like a magazine picture, clean, and really cozy. Our bed was incredible and very, very comfortable with the softest sheets I've ever felt. We really enjoyed our big Jacuzzi tub and felt so spoiled! The food was the best breakfast we've ever had! The first morning we had a delicious sausage gravy breakfast pizza with veggies, cheeses, and egg (I know, sounds odd but it was VERY good!) and fresh fruit and Lisa's dessert which was what she called a deconstructed cherry chocolate pie! No words for how good THAT was! The second morning we had their eggs Benedict - very different - with pork tenderloin and a fresh lemon sauce and NO runny egg - instead it was an omelette! Dessert that morning was a pumpkin pie trifle with real cream and cranberry cake! Chris delivers your breakfast to your room every morning with a menu card that describes what you're being served and we loved that! The amenities are outstanding - movies, a station for our phones, robes, Waterford crystal (we felt so fancy!) sodas, water and ice always available plus teas and hot cocoa and apple cider and a lot more! And then there's Lisa's cookies! One day she made fresh cranberry white chocolate chip (it's my husband's new favorite cookie!) and the next day she made peanut butter with chocolate chips! Thank you Lisa and Chris for making everything so special for us! We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely cottages! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

The cottage was great! Loved the fireplace! The linens were excellent, and the little extra touches made our weekend perfect. Will definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

If you want an exceptional view of Beaver Lake, nice cabins with all amenities, then this is your place. This is our second time with them and we plan many more. We thought that if we would ask very nicely, they could just donate the cabin to us and we would live there permanently. So check them out, you will be glad you did. The staff will help you plan any occasion. We had a personal chef come out one night and cook dinner, it was a surprise for my husband on his birthday. It turned out great!

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Shore Cabins on Beaver Lake a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

stayed in cabin 6. perfect view. got to see a group of does & several bucks grazing and passing by our cabin on the edge of the woods which was very close. we had 2 groups of 2 so the 2 bedrooms with each a bathroom was perfect for us. noticed that there was enough beds to sleep 10. would come back & also recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and comfortable room - Delicious Breakfast! a 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

We stayed two nights at the 5 Ojo. It was a very relaxing and serene environment. The food was delicious! We got married while we were there and Richard and Jan helped make it a very memorable day for us! Property was within walking distance to town and a very good Italian restaurant as well. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Getaway! a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

My wife and I loved our 38th anniversary retreat at White River Lodge. It was a repeatable experience. We had all the privacy we desired in the downstairs Pond suite. We even had our own parking adjacent to our walk-in room entrance. It was spacious and comfortable with a great sitting room, two bedrooms and a private bath all with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake. This B&B is not an old home with a back bedroom repurposed as a guest room. The White River Lodge was designed and built for the primary purpose of accommodating guests. When my wife and I go away, we like to really get away; and WRL is a genuine getaway! We opened our shades and stepped out of our ground-level door every morning to a beautiful sunrise over Table Rock Lake. We spent hours every morning sitting outside our door, basking in the sun, taking pictures, holding hands and planning the next thirty-eight years of our life. Perfect! The coffee, tea or diet coke is always available upstairs at the coffee bar any time of day or night. Becky's breakfasts are the best! She is a wealth of information for all things tourist. WRL is very centrally located for a short drive to Lost Canyon Park, Top of the Rock, Eureka Springs and Branson. We would like to return when we could spend more than five days.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The Inn at Rose Hall (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We've stayed at our share of B&B's and this place was wonderful! The owner is fun and knowledgeable/helpful about Eureka Springs. The bed was VERY soft in the Gallery room.

Vedi più recensioni


This place stole my heart. a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

I can only say this place is my favorite B&B I've ever visited. I will be staying here anytime I visit eureka. The bed was the comfiest bed I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping on and now must convert my home bed to match this one. It stays with the vibe of eureka with a neat history. Possibly haunted.... Weird moments where the picture on the table would turn to face where my husband happened to be sitting. Strange but kinda cool at the same time, never had something like that happen before. Anyway heart of the hills stole my heart and we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Will stay here everytime!!!! a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the mountain top cabin #5 for a night and we loved every bit of it. The view from the balcony was spectacular. The cabin was so clean and beautiful. It had a wood decor inside, which was very well done. There was a kitchen and a dining table inside the cabin in case we wanted to cook. The balcony also had a dining table and a few chairs where you could have your own private romantic dinner with amazing views of the lake. The bathroom had a separate shower and a jacuzzi which were clean. Donna was very friendly and provided a lot of information about Eureka springs downtown and also helped us find a few places where vegetarian food would be available. You could also check out dvds for free and our cabin had a tv with hbo. Overall, we had a great experience at Lake Shore Cabins and would love to stay here on all our future trips to Eureka Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Honeymoon Getaway a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This was the perfect place to relax and recover from planning a wedding for months! Our cabin was clean, peaceful and quiet, I definitely recommend Lake Shore Cabins for their service and hospitality. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL STAY!! a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

When we arrived, John had stepped away for a minute. When he got back, he gave us an upgrade to the Dove Cottage, which we loved. It was perfect. He was a fantastic host from the minute we met. The breakfast was Outstanding, the pepperjack eggs are a favorite! He made everything so nice! We will stay there again and tell anyone if they are going to Eureka Springs, this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}