Ultime Recensioni in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Great stay a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

Very fun and relaxing stay. Chris and Lisa were both very warm and welcoming, not to mention Ping and Elizabeth Taylor. Overall a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite a The Gilded Lily Bed and Breakfast (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

I have been here 3times and all I can say is " awesome" Walter and Lee are so fun to talk to, very good hosts and would recommend this place to anyone. Love love love it

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Customer a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

I started staying here in the early 1990's with my husband. Celebrated my 2 daughters sixth grade graduations with a "grown up" girls weekend and just celebrated my younger daughter's college graduation by doing the Christmas Cookie Tour. Needless to say, that is a span of about 20 years. Rick and Cheri are constantly updating and improving the place and as friendly and helpful as they have always been. I keep thinking I will try another bed and breakfast but they have spoiled me. Besides, they won't let me join them for breakfast if I stay somewhere else and that is a big deal breaker! I look forward to Rick's breakfast as much as I do the shopping!! ( P. S. My husband is not generally a bed and breakfast fan but feels very comfortable here.)

Vedi più recensioni


One night to elope a 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

We wanted to make our marriage legal, and didn't want to do it at the courthouse. We found Eureka Springs could fit the bill, and 5 Ojo made it so easy and nice. They arranged the minister and prepared the space for the two of us and we had a nice little ceremony. The Honeymoon suite was very comfortable and roomy. It had a great view as you walk out the door. We were there in the off season, so not every place in town was open. They made some recommendations, and our dinner was fantastic as well. Breakfast was fantastic. They made baked pancakes. This was a new one to me, and delicious. The owners were warm and engaging, and the facilities were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for romantic getaway a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

My husband and I wanted to take a trip for our anniversary and we are so glad we chose Heart of the Hills. The room decor was perfect and modern, none of that gag-inducing old-fashioned Victorian/floral style. Breakfast provided both days was so delicious and there was plenty of food provided both times. The room itself was cozy with small TV and DVD player provided along with a mini fridge, coffee maker and popcorn, coffee, tea and water. David made excellent dining recommendations. We really enjoyed our stay. We would recommend it to a friend.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable rooms and great breakfast a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Wonderful little inn near downtown with comfortable rooms and a delicious breakfast from the inn keeper. I'd certainly come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

This place was not the biggest or nicest place we have stayed, but it was a great place for the price and the service was exceptional. The owner, John, is very attentive to needs and accessible if needed. Food was very good. Overall I would recommend this place for a nice quaint place to stay in Eureka Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the summit suite. It had a beautiful gas fireplace, large jacuzzi tub and extremely comfortable bed, not to mention the cozy atmosphere of the suite. The breakfast was good but not for my taste; however. I overall recommend this to anybkdy traveling to Eureka!

Vedi più recensioni


Mount Victoria B&B is amazing a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Lisa and Chris are wonderful caretakers and hosts of their beautiful Victorian home in Eureka Springs. We have stayed there several times and they are always friendly and the food that Chris prepares for breakfast is amazing. We've been to Eureka Springs 17 times over the years and Mount Victoria is top of the list in quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

Owner was super nice enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

We had a great stay with our family. Cabin had everything we needed and was very clean and nicely decorated. Easy access to Eureka Springs shopping & dining. Lots of good hiking close by. Very enjoyable family trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Red Bud is Wonderful a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

My wife and I stayed were most impressed by our two-night stay at Red Bud. Onsite manager Randee prepared such special gourmet breakfasts and was extremely helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


cozy b&b a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

Good food and great owners

Vedi più recensioni


Mount Victoria B&B 2 nites WE 12/12/14 a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Really nice place and comparable in price (as around the US). Day one breakfast: awesome, day two ok. Check your room carefully if it has a shower; Chris the owner said it was difficult in some rooms to add a shower (in a renovation). Room was old but furnishings were nice. Overall, we would recommend as its close to everything and the owners were super nice. I did feel that they were hanging around every time we left or came; I am sure part of it was that they just wanted to answer any questions we had.. wished they just had some kind of bell if you needed help (in the lobby).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Main Street Inn - Angels Among Us Wedding Chapel (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Had a very pleasant stay. There for a family member's wedding. Judy is a woman of many talents. She can do it all! Such a sweet lady. Breakfast in bed was awesome. Very convenient to all shops and restaurants on Main Street.

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Took my wife here for the weekend and was very pleased. Stayed in Couples Cove which was perfect for two of us. Becky designed breakfast for my vegetarian wife which was very thoughtful! Views are fantastic and coffee by the fireplace is a nice way to start the day. Jake L.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway Without Being Far Away a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

This was a great choice for my stay in Eureka. It's a little off the beaten path yet within walking distance of most everything. My room was clean, cozy and warm. The innkeeper was pleasantly accommodating without being intrusive. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in the Pond Suite. The food and hospitality was wonderful and the location was ideal!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

John was so helpful and wonderful,up-grated our room because we were staying there for a few day's,he has amazing breakfast every morning,and he told us about places that we may like to visit,and he was right on.Thanks John for a most wonderful stay. Mark and Haroldean Perkins

Vedi più recensioni


You will want to go back..... a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The White River Lodge is the best B&B my wife and I have ever visited. The house is gorgeous. Becky and Bill are great. Breakfast is always awesome! The rooms are private and cozy. It is better than 5 stars! I usually leave other B&B or hotels thinking....I wish this or that or this could have been better. Not at the WRL....it's perfect. This November was our second visit and we will be back....there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful 4-Day Experience at Heart of the Hills a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

We were celebrating my 60th birthday and I searched many Eureka Springs B&B sites before deciding upon Heart of the Hills Inn and selecting Gabriel's Apartment. The more modern Parisian theme and warm color tones are so much more my taste and the room photos just "spoke to me". The breakfasts were awesome and we found ourselves anxiously awaiting our surprise gourmet breakfast indulgence each morning. David is a terrific cook and each day's 4-course breakfast was a special start to each day - and delivered to our room right on time! I especially liked the in-room microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot with wide selection of coffee/teas, and popcorn (I'm a popcorn-aholoic). We availed ourselves of his DVD library several times and thoroughly enjoyed popcorn and a movie in our room! The in-room jacuzzi was relaxing and held the water temp well. While we were here in the cooler winter months, having a fan above the bed would be a requirement for us in a summer stay. I don't think that was listed in the room amenities on the site and important to know for other fan lovers. The bedroom was a bit small but no major issues. For TV watching one of us would sit on the bed against the headboard and put a dining room chair at the foot of the bed for the other. The gas fireplace on the wall at the foot of the bed was really neat, especially just for the mood lighting ("flames" and back-lighting too) when heat was not needed. Our stay was so very wonderful and the best birthday celebration I have ever had!!! The B&B and the great time exploring Eureka Springs were just perfect and I found myself quite sad to be leaving. We will be back (maybe make it an annual event?) and looking forward to experiencing other rooms at the Heart of the Hills Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Eureka Springs luxury and on-site parking (a big +) a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

If you've ever traveled to Eureka Springs (and if you haven't, you should always ask about parking), then you know parking is an issue. My husband and I visit about once a year, and we've tried several 'downtown' places to stay. Cliff Cottage caught our eye when planning our latest trip, because they have ON SITE parking, and we didn't have to haul luggage down the street or up two flights of stairs to arrive at our room. We stayed in the Sarah Bernhardt Suite and really enjoyed the view. There's a king size bed, a lovely front parlor area, and a great whirlpool tub. A delicious breakfast was delivered right to our suite each morning. If the weather had been nicer, we would have enjoyed eating outside. (It was too chilly this trip) Sandra and Carl made sure we had everything we needed to have a nice comfortable stay. We highly recommend Cliff Cottage.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Lovely a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

My daughter and I had a very lovely one night stay. It exceeded my expectations and we hope to visit again for a longer stay. Our host were gracious and also left us to ourselves for privacy. The breakfast was absolutely the best I have had in many travels and places !!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn, Fantastic Breakfast, Enchanting Experience a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

The Cliff Cottage Inn is a must for those staying in Eureka Springs. The Sarah Bernhardt Suite with its Victorian charm whisked us away to a time when elegance and details are prized. All the comforts of home and a luxury Bed and Breakfast were provided. We were tempted to stay in the king-sized bed late into the morning, at least until 9:15 when our gourmet breakfast was delivered to our door. So much more than the typical breakfast you get at many B&Bs; each meal was a feast for the eyes as well as for the body, and truly fortified us for the day. We looked forward each morning to see what scrumptious delights were prepared for us. Due to a lingering cold front, we were not able to dine on the porch outside our room, but we were comfortable dining in the sitting room of our suite. The suite has a scenic view of the town and is steps away from the unique restaurants and shops in Eureka Springs. The Innkeepers, Sandra and Carl, were a very warm and inviting couple. They make time to visit with their guests, but are happy to give you privacy if that is what you’d like. The enchanting experience we had at Cliff Cottage Inn was our favorite part of our stay in Eureka Springs. We plan to return again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem in the Heart of Eureka Springs a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

We stayed at Hidden Springs over the Halloween weekend (2014). I initially chose this bed and breakfast, and this suite in particular, because I do not like the typical heavy, floral, ornate Victorian style, which is typical of most B&B's in Eureka, and I was not disappointed. The room was absolutely charming, decorated in colors of blue, white and yellow. It had it's own private entrance and private balcony. The large jacuzzi tub is set inside an antique wooden bed frame. The proprietor provides a delicious breakfast and was very helpful with dining and entertainment suggestions. Will definitely stay at Hidden Springs again! Thank you, John, for your hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

The cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway. It was a warm and cozy cabin nestled in the colorful hills with a great view of the lake. Will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B! a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

I recently had the pleasure of spending two nights at Mount Victoria. The house and decor is charming and cozy and felt like home. Upon arrival, we were greeted at the door by Chris and Lisa had prepared a delicious lemon bundt cake which was available to guests on the second floor along with any beverage you could want! The room was quiet and cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was served on the veranda each morning and certainly didn't disappoint. The food was delicious and the presentation was amazing. The location is fantastic as you can walk or take the trolley which stops across from the inn. Chris was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and sites to visit. I would highly recommend the Mount Victoria to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


As always, a perfect, relaxing stay at our favorite bed and breakfast inn in Eureka Springs! a Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

My husband and I have enjoyed several weekends at Mount Victoria Bed & Breakfast and are looking forward to yet another visit in December! I knew, from past experiences, my sister and I would have a wonderful time staying at this inn to enjoy nature's beauty during the peak season of the Fall foliage in the Ozarks! Chris and Lisa did not disappoint us! As soon as we pulled into our personal parking space, Chris was at the door to greet us personally and he showed us to our suite, all the while explaining the different "perks" offered at the inn. Lisa bakes the most delicious delicacies each and every day and guests are free to indulge as they relax away the afternoon either in their private suites or on the second story verandas. Lisa can be found most afternoons on the front porch and always has fun stories to share! Both Chris and Lisa are very friendly and outgoing, yet are very respectful to allow their guests the freedom to quietly come and go as they please. I've never stayed at Mount Victoria and not received great advice as to where we should spend our time shopping, relaxing in local spas, and experiencing fine foods at the local restaurants! Guests preferring to "dine in" for dinner have the opportunity to make plans when they book their reservations for one of the fabulous dinners Lisa and Chris prepare. My husband, along with three other couples, have had the pleasure of doing this and we were beyond satisfied! Every morning at 9 am, Chris delivers a scrumptious breakfast to your suite where you can dine inside or on your private veranda if you are on the second floor of the inn. Never once have we been disappointed with the food! It is always such a treat to see what both Lisa and Chris prepare for breakfast and it's always presented in such a beautiful fashion! As long as we continue to visit Eureka Springs, Mount Victoria will be our place to stay! It is a beautiful inn with wonderful inn keepers!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Anniversary Stay! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

We feel so fortunate to have discovered this wonderful place. Clean and comfortable cottages. The bed was very comfortable! Our cottage had everything we needed and more. But the best thing about the weekend was breakfast! So glad we decided to spend both mornings in the main house eating Kathy's incredible creations and enjoying the company of other guests. More food than we could eat! We'll be making this an annual event!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}