Ultime Recensioni in Essex, Massachusetts

Another wonderful visit a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the 1684 John Burnham House several times and each time has been as good if not better than the previous. Peter and George are the most wonderful and caring hosts and so interesting - the time gets away from us once we start to chat. So looking forward to our next visit and fires on the hearths!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Weekend a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

From the minute we drove up and saw the great first period house, we knew it was to be a fabulous stay. Peter came out to greet us before we every got out of the car. From that moment on, we were treated & felt like family by Peter & George. Sitting and chatting by the fire place was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


The 1684 John Burnham House a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

The home and the hosts were outstanding in every way. We would stay here always when in Essex.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Antique - perfect setting! a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

The house and grounds are breath-taking and Peter and George were friendly and gracious hosts. We had a wonderful time and plan to return for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiety Romantic a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2013

A long elegant romantic weekend last year was so perfect even my meticulous local relatives were impressed with the sublime surrounding, serenity and gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


Vintage House, Perfect Guests a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2013

A spacious apartment on two levels, equipped with great care. Quiet location, hence quiet sleep. Super breakfast, friendly and helpful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


An Experience a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2012

An amazing experience with a fantastic house. The breakfast was outstanding and the hosts, Peter and George, were very welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


The 1684 John Burnham House a The 1684 John Burnham House (Essex, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2010

The 1684 John Burnham House has been tastefully restored, and is still a work of art in progress. I would highly recommend this B&B, which was a memorable place to stay in for a special birthday.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The 1684 John Burnham House (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}