Ultime Recensioni in Erie, Pennsylvania

Be aware.... a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

I understood and was totally fine with the fact that the owner loves and has cats as indicated on their website - BUT I didn't think they'd be sleeping in the middle of the dining room table that we would be eating from in the morning. The room was okay, nothing great.The woman that greeted and checked us in was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the owner was less that cordial and borderline rude each time we encountered her. I guess we've been spoiled by B&B owners that care about their guests and helping ensure they enjoy their stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

This was the first time my wife and I stayed at a bed and breakfast we always stayed at hotels. When we are in Erie we will stay at your place. Rooms were outstanding. The service and breakfast were even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in North East, PA in middle of the Lake Erie Wine Country a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Grsp Arbor Bed & Breakfast. It is conveniently located in the quaint town of North East, PA. It is close to the Mercyhurst University East Branch Campus and ideally situated along the Lake Erie Wine Trail.

Vedi più recensioni


Spencer House is a beautiful and well appointed mansion. a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Fletcher and Joy were fantastic innkeepers. Guests will be impressed with the attention to detail and the beauty of the interior woodwork which would be out of the question to duplicate today. The rooms are beautiful and well appointed. The breakfast and service were outstanding. You will not be dissatisfied with your stay at Spencer House B&B in Erie, PA. If we are back in Erie, we will stay at Spencer House.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place. The beds are super comfy. There are ceiling fans and a fireplace. The breakfasts are delicious. I would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Getaway at Spencer House a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Just returned from our second visit to this beautiful inn and miss it already. Fletcher's breakfasts are delicious and Joy offers an amazing amount of information for your traveling experiences. They are not only very personable and anticipate your every need but also create an extremely relaxing experience for their guests. Be sure to notice all the beautiful details of this 1876 mansion from the gorgeous woodwork to the comfortable antique furnishings. We were sad to leave the Spencer House today but know we will visit again very soon and renew the friendship built with Joy and Fletcher.

Vedi più recensioni


charming a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

relaxing atmosphere, spectacular breakfasts!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's Escape a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

Great over night get away stay for my wife and I. Close to home, but still feel like we went somewhere!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Experience a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

The room was so very pleasant and enjoyable. The house was beautifully decorated for the holidays and it was a joy soaking up the ambience. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding and the preparation of the pear was pure delight. We plan to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

It was a very nice B&B, the breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great birthday get away! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

The breakfasts and accommodations were second to none. The innkeeper (Peggy) was very friendly and caring. My friend back home wanted to surprise me with flowers on two separate occasions during my stay. Peggy followed his instructions explicitly and he was thrilled. So was I!!!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Wonderful Weekend! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place! We went for a two night stay and could not have asked for a cozier, more welcoming room, friendly greeters (two cats!) and amazing breakfast options!

Vedi più recensioni


It's the little things, and one big thing :) a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

Small comforts and considerations make this B&B a winner. Two varieties of cookies in the jar and cool soft drinks in the fridge are both offered freely to all guests, as well as pre-notified options for providing things like cookies and strawberries up to massages. The library has a nice selection of books, VHS, and DVD (not a massive collection but great selections). Finally this is a stay right downtown in North East so accessing local options on foot for shopping and dining is a piece of cake. The big thing - breakfast! Terrific breakfast here. Apple crumb cake, freshly diced fruit, harvest grain buns, french toast, and farmer's casserole when my wife and I stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick, one night stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

We needed a winter retreat for a night, and even though Grape Arbor is only 45 minutes from home, we have always had top results in every area. This time was no exception. We had the downstairs Isabella room which is private, comfortable and has it's own gas fireplace for a cozy winter atmosphere. The breakfasts are indulgent, interesting and delicious...every time. Peggy is invariably prepared, helpful and cheerful. We came away feeling that we had double the rejuvenation than the time we actually spent there. I cannot recommend it enough!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Time a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

It was a great weekend. Everything exceeded my expectations. They also had great little extras like a bottomless cookie jar and the people were great.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant Inn. a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

Peggy was warm and welcoming. The accommodations were wonderful. We definitely recommend this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Second stay! Fantastic yet again a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

My wife and I love this place. The rooms are fantastic and the service is wonderful. We stayed in the Cabernet suite this time and it was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious as well. All in all, it is a great getaway to relax, recharge and spend quality time together.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect getaway a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Stayed overnight for a girls getaway. Perfect location for access to the loads of wineries in the area, also close to Bella spa. Great option for a relaxing getaway at any time of the year.

Vedi più recensioni


Fishing Trip a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2015

I go up to Erie once every year for Steelhead fishing. I usually only stay a day, but this time decided to head up and stay an extra day. This place was perfect. Great room close to my favorite spots on 4 Mile, 7 mile, 12 mile, etc. The breakfast was GREAT! Really set the tone for the day as I went fishing. I will stay here again for sure. Ohh - the cookies were awesome too. I took a bunch before I left.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B for the Erie wine trail a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Grape Arbor B&B for our 19th anniversary and really enjoyed it. We reserved the Riesling room and it was very clean, well-maintained and charming. The breakfast was delicious and they also accommodated our request for gluten free options which I really appreciated. The GF blueberry muffins and banana bread were yummy! We would definitely stay here again and have heard good reviews from friends/family who have stayed here in the past.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Outstanding breakfast, room, and service!!! Will definitely be staying there again

Vedi più recensioni


Second Visit to the Grape Arbor B&B a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

My husband and I have celebrated our 16th and 27th wedding anniversaries at the Grape Arbor B&B. Both visits were perfect. The area is absolutely wonderful in the fall and the house is decorated beautifully for the holiday. Our favorite part to staying at the B&B is the four course breakfast. The food is wonderful and you definitely do not leave hungry. Our room was on the first floor and the King size bed sits next to the new gas fireplace that kept the room's temperature perfect. We would definitely recommend the Grape Arbor B&B for a romantic getaway!!

Vedi più recensioni


Four Creeks Bed and Breakfast a Four Creeks Bed&Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2015

Enjoyed the homecoming parade!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Grape Arbor a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

Great breakfast as always! Perfect spot to spend Wine Festival weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent location and hosts! a Light on the Lake Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

Excellent and friendly hosts! Marcia and Dennis make you feel so welcome to their home. They will recommend local attractions and restaurants. Very talkative and interesting people. They allow you to use their decks overlooking the lake, and their private beach access. The lakefront room is amazing, the other room is through the kitchen and is pretty small/tight. They make excellent breakfasts!! Great location on a private drive, near Erie, wineries, skiing, Presque Isle, etc. We have stayed several times and will continue to recommend to others!

Vedi più recensioni


A splendid glimpse into the Victorian past. a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

Our stay at the Spencer House was a very relaxing experience. Our hosts, Fletcher and Joy, are truly on top of their game. The home is beautifully rich in Victorian splendor down to the last detail and immaculate. We stayed in the Spencer suite and enjoyed the large shower, and the king-sized bed afforded us with a very comfortable night's sleep. The breakfast was delicious and completely to our liking. The lovely wood work and rich furnishings take you back to an elegant time and way of life that one can truly appreciate. We're glad we've found this gem and are looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice bed and breakfast a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

The staff was very friendly and willing to do whatever you needed. The room was very nice!! The food was amazing!! Very nice stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Four Creeks Bed&Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2015

My husband and I recently stayed at Four Creeks while on the way to New York and this was a great stop to spend the night in a comfortable bed with an excellent breakfast to enjoy before on our way. Jeannie and Shawn are so nice and genuinely enjoy hosting people in their B&B. I highly recommend making this location part of your time away.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B+B close to Erie a Four Creeks Bed&Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2015

Very nice home and owners. Room was comfortable and had all amenities needed - hairdryer, tea kettle, snacks, water, fridge. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Hope to come back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


1 st bed& breakfast stay a Four Creeks Bed&Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2015

only stayed over night rode motorcycle 6 hours to get to b&b enjoyed it very much it was just how i pictured it would be small town nice homey feel if ever get to erie again would stay at four creeks shawn & jeannie were perfect host

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}