Ultime Recensioni in Erie, Pennsylvania

OUR ANNUAL VISIT a Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Just got home from our annual ladies trip. What could be more perfect for a a group of gals than great shopping in Erie and Grove City then settling in at a charming Bed & Breakfast for some pampering, relaxation and delicious eats. We have visited many B&B's over the years, and usually are disappointed after a return visit. This was not the case with Four Creeks. After at least our 5th stay, we remain very satisfied with everything from the lovely, comfortable rooms, the perfect English breakfast and excellent hospitality from Shawn & Jeannie. We always look forward to our welcome from Muffin, but what a delight to get to meet the newest addition Truffle! Whenever we leave, we always ask ourselves....Why would you ever go to a hotel? Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Wow! What a wonderful breakfast! The room was comfortable and just right for our one night stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

I stayed in the Niagara Room over a holiday weekend. I had a great time with my partner. The inn is located is near the town square. There are restaurants and shops located within walking distance. The breakfast was great. I really enjoyed the french toast and pancakes. My partner and parents had the egg bakes both days. There are cats at one of the locations, so if you have an allergy be sure to let them know when you book. My partner has a mild allergy and he didn't have any issues. The cat's are not allowed in guest rooms. I would stay here if I came back.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our overnight stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Very nice...clean. The buildings are older but the rooms are nicely done. Furnished and decorated very nicely as well as the common areas. Homemade cookies are a nice touch and the breakfast was delicious and filling. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, but earplugs were a warning! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay here - the breakfast was delicious, the innkeepers were super friendly, the room was spacious and clean, and the common areas were lovely. We were surprised to see ear plugs on the nightstand, but it all made sense when we heard train whistles all night! Thankfully, I'm a heavy sleeper but my husband didn't fair as well!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B & B Experience a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Perfect 3-room suite with comfort in every corner. Attentive, relaxed and delicious breakfast. This is the kind of place that defines B&B's as the way to go!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The grape arbor is everything you want in a bed and breakfast. I would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We stayed here for 1 night while in the area, visiting the local wineries. The location is perfect, the room was beautiful (Chancellor), and the hospitality was great! Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Our second stay! a Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We last stayed at Four Creeks in 2014. I was happy to return. We spent the day at Presque Isle (It's an easy drive) checked in to shower and rest before heading to dinner. Jeannie and Shawn (and Muffin and Truffle) are terrific hosts. And the English breakfast--delish! We'll return!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful anniversary a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

My husband and i had an amazing anniversary at the bed and breakfast. The house was absolutely breathtaking. The inn keeper she was very nice and warm and friendly and helpful. Her grwakfast was to die for. Had no complaints about anything. Would and will stay there again and have already recommended it to others

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B & B conveniently located a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast for an over-nighter and we were very happy with our experience. We stayed in a suite which was quite roomy and clean. The bed was very comfortable! We walked to the center of town where we shopped in some antique stores, then stopped for an ice cream cone. The cherry on the top of our experience was the delicious breakfast! Thank you, Peggy!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and quiet and kind a Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

Despite our late arrival, our hosts were lovely and kind and had adorable dogs. The bathroom sparkled and the fireplace heated the room just enough. The breakfast special French toast was very tempting, but chose the English breakfast instead. If we ever return to the Erie area, we would not hesitate to come here again and try the other delicious food!

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Visit! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

The Grape Arbor B&B was exactly what we needed! We got married on Sunday and were starting to feel worn out after all the festivities. We arrived on Monday, and after welcoming us and a quick tour, the inn keeper Patty got us settled in. There was nice selection of movies which we took advantage of that first night as we rested, and breakfast the next morning was AMAZING!! We grabbed some of the tour pamphlets that are available and spent the day coming in and out and everytime we came back there was something else we noticed that put a unique touch on the B&B! We absolutely loved our visit, and are already planning our next one!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We stayed at the Grape Arbor B&B for one night to celebrate our Anniversary. The suite we were in was large and quite lovely. The breakfast was delicious and overall we had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Be aware.... a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

I understood and was totally fine with the fact that the owner loves and has cats as indicated on their website - BUT I didn't think they'd be sleeping in the middle of the dining room table that we would be eating from in the morning. The room was okay, nothing great.The woman that greeted and checked us in was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the owner was less that cordial and borderline rude each time we encountered her. I guess we've been spoiled by B&B owners that care about their guests and helping ensure they enjoy their stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

This was the first time my wife and I stayed at a bed and breakfast we always stayed at hotels. When we are in Erie we will stay at your place. Rooms were outstanding. The service and breakfast were even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in North East, PA in middle of the Lake Erie Wine Country a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Grsp Arbor Bed & Breakfast. It is conveniently located in the quaint town of North East, PA. It is close to the Mercyhurst University East Branch Campus and ideally situated along the Lake Erie Wine Trail.

Vedi più recensioni


Spencer House is a beautiful and well appointed mansion. a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Fletcher and Joy were fantastic innkeepers. Guests will be impressed with the attention to detail and the beauty of the interior woodwork which would be out of the question to duplicate today. The rooms are beautiful and well appointed. The breakfast and service were outstanding. You will not be dissatisfied with your stay at Spencer House B&B in Erie, PA. If we are back in Erie, we will stay at Spencer House.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place. The beds are super comfy. There are ceiling fans and a fireplace. The breakfasts are delicious. I would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Getaway at Spencer House a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Just returned from our second visit to this beautiful inn and miss it already. Fletcher's breakfasts are delicious and Joy offers an amazing amount of information for your traveling experiences. They are not only very personable and anticipate your every need but also create an extremely relaxing experience for their guests. Be sure to notice all the beautiful details of this 1876 mansion from the gorgeous woodwork to the comfortable antique furnishings. We were sad to leave the Spencer House today but know we will visit again very soon and renew the friendship built with Joy and Fletcher.

Vedi più recensioni


charming a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

relaxing atmosphere, spectacular breakfasts!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's Escape a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

Great over night get away stay for my wife and I. Close to home, but still feel like we went somewhere!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Experience a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

The room was so very pleasant and enjoyable. The house was beautifully decorated for the holidays and it was a joy soaking up the ambience. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding and the preparation of the pear was pure delight. We plan to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

It was a very nice B&B, the breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great birthday get away! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

The breakfasts and accommodations were second to none. The innkeeper (Peggy) was very friendly and caring. My friend back home wanted to surprise me with flowers on two separate occasions during my stay. Peggy followed his instructions explicitly and he was thrilled. So was I!!!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Wonderful Weekend! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place! We went for a two night stay and could not have asked for a cozier, more welcoming room, friendly greeters (two cats!) and amazing breakfast options!

Vedi più recensioni


It's the little things, and one big thing :) a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

Small comforts and considerations make this B&B a winner. Two varieties of cookies in the jar and cool soft drinks in the fridge are both offered freely to all guests, as well as pre-notified options for providing things like cookies and strawberries up to massages. The library has a nice selection of books, VHS, and DVD (not a massive collection but great selections). Finally this is a stay right downtown in North East so accessing local options on foot for shopping and dining is a piece of cake. The big thing - breakfast! Terrific breakfast here. Apple crumb cake, freshly diced fruit, harvest grain buns, french toast, and farmer's casserole when my wife and I stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick, one night stay a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

We needed a winter retreat for a night, and even though Grape Arbor is only 45 minutes from home, we have always had top results in every area. This time was no exception. We had the downstairs Isabella room which is private, comfortable and has it's own gas fireplace for a cozy winter atmosphere. The breakfasts are indulgent, interesting and delicious...every time. Peggy is invariably prepared, helpful and cheerful. We came away feeling that we had double the rejuvenation than the time we actually spent there. I cannot recommend it enough!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Time a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

It was a great weekend. Everything exceeded my expectations. They also had great little extras like a bottomless cookie jar and the people were great.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant Inn. a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

Peggy was warm and welcoming. The accommodations were wonderful. We definitely recommend this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}