Ultime Recensioni in Eliot, Maine

Charming and comfortable a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Very quaint. Enjoyed my one night there and would stay there again..,

Vedi più recensioni


One must need to love antiques and historical homes. a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Both my husband and I come from old New England families. The minute that we drove into the driveway, we knew we were going to be buried in history. The fact that each room had its own private bath was incredible - especially if you hadn't actually grown up with that convenience. The antiques were real - we have many of them in our own home from long gone relatives. The innkeepers were so friendly and welcoming - we felt right at home! Thank you to them! 1

Vedi più recensioni


Two nights in Maine a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2016

Highly recommend staying here. Lovely personal experience staying with this couple. Best pancakes in Maine!

Vedi più recensioni


Our First Maine Trip a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

This was our first trip to Maine and Farmstead was our first B&B we stayed at. We stayed 2 nights in the gold room. The room was great. Jon was a great host and like others have said made some great pancakes! We'll be back for sure on our next trip to Maine!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint place, kind hosts a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2015

Farmstead was quaint and conveniently located. Not fancy or luxurious but had everything we needed. John was kind and accommodating, and made delicious fruit and pancakes for us every morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, quiet and comfortable a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2015

We has a wonderful stay for two nights in April. This is a great place to stay as it's central to many Southern NH east coast sites and shopping. Colonel, thank you for the hospitality, stories and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


More than sufficient a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

I found very little wrong with Farmstead. The only complaint is that the shower was a little cramped, but if that's my biggest problem then there is no reason to complain. Great value overall.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place that feels like home a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

The hosts were friendly, the rooms reminded me of grandma's house, and the location is on a quiet farm in the midst of greenery and trees. I had the most restful sleep, and the blueberry pancakes are to die for! I would most definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and Comfort a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Owners are excellent hosts/chefs and the Farmstead is very comfortable and close to all the things we love to do!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B ever a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Hosts were great, house and grounds were out of a picture post card. The home was decorated to a T. Wished I lived closer so I could go back time and time again

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful old farmhouse a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

Close to Portsmouth and Kittery. Spent two nights visiting son at base on way to Quebec.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a wonderful visit! a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

We stayed at Farnstead for 2 nights and had a lovely time. The owners are such warm people and we felt very welcome there. John makes the best homemade pancakes (along with his homemade syrup), and he keeps you entertained during breakfast, it was so great!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, sweet people a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

If you are looking for a little quaint inn, this is it! No TV's but very comfy beds in a quiet setting. Innkeepers are such pleasant, helpful people.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Charming B&B in Maine countryside but close to Maine beaches. Charming room & great breakfast. Couldn't be a better place to end our New England vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Farmstead B&B a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

Loved the cozy, most interesting old farmhouse- with its pictures and warm friendly atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Farmstead B&B, EWliot Maine a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2013

It was a quiet, out-of-the-way location but still close to Portsmouth. It felt like staying with relatives (good ones!). Very home-like atmosphere. Excellent!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and charming a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2013

Charming old Inn with very nice hosts - excellent blueberry pancakes and coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


a good stay a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2013

Great location just outside Potsmouth, NH and close to Portland,ME. The old farm house was quiet and comfortable. John was very helpful and a great cook,

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

Very friendly hosts. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like staying at the Grandparents a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2013

Our first time staying at a B&B. We enjoyed our stay, it was close to the beach and shopping. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming. We will come back and try other B&B's again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2013

This B&B is in a structure built over 200 years ago and has surpassed my expectations for such a B&B. It is very well kept and well attended to. Both John and Marian are a pleasure to interact with, as are the general areas outside the room. The upkeep of the individual room was thorough and daily, and the breakfasts were outstanding and filling. (btw they do have wifi, which another posting may have missed). It has plenty of outside space for stretching, relaxing on a hammock or even buying live lobster and cooking them in a pot provided by the proprietors! I believe this B&B is a beautiful example of a B&B in a home built centuries ago, away from the tourist traps, but with modern comforts. I will liken it to a particular wine - which grape/flavor may not be for everyone due to individual tastes, but this B&B is a benchmark in its class (just like a Château d'Yquem is a benchmark for a Saternes!)

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Elliot, ME a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Charming house, nice rooms and friendly owners. A lovely and delicious breakfast - all of which make this B&B a must stay, even for locals.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint! a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

The room we occupied was a good size with comfortable beds and beautiful quilts. The bathroom was large and also had a microwave! The only thing missing was a hair dryer. Breakfast was wonderful and our host kept us entertained with great stories/jokes.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2013

Rooms are so pleasant, setting in country wonderful and breakfast spoils you. John and Marian do a great job.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Clean rooms, great hospitality, fantastic breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

Great overall experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Maine vacation a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

Had a lovely stay. Breakfast was teriffic. Would defiantly stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable stay a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2013

Useful pitstop. Charming bedroom, although a little crowded for the four of us. Very useful dinner suggestion and coupons given. One of the most delicious breakfasts we have ever had...

Vedi più recensioni


John and his wife were excellent hosts. They made our stay enjoyable. a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2013

rooms were clean service great more than enough serviced for breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value, Quiet and Secluded! a Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2013

We were looking for a B&B in the Portsmouth NH area that wouldn't cost an arm and leg. We found the Farmstead B&B met all our needs and exceeded our expectations. The rooms were interesting, the food was good, and the owners were friendly and interesting people. We enjoyed ourselves during our stay at this peaceful, quiet place.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Farmstead B&B (4,41)
Inizio pagina
}