Ultime Recensioni in Edmonds, Washington

Relaxing and Convenient a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2012

We had a wonderful experience at The Maple Tree. Nicely furnished and totally relaxing. The bedroom is large with a sitting room overlooking the Puget Sound. No TV so it is easy to get away from the every day routine and allowed us to really relax. Hellon's breakfasts were filling, always a different menu, and delicious. It was also very convenient to downtown and the Rick Steves Travel Center which is why we were there. We arrived home from our vacation relaxed and very pleased with our choice of bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B, nice town a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2011

We stayed 2 nights in January. The weather was cold and wet. There is just 1 guest room, a refinished attic. The room is very spacious and comfortable. There is just one heat register, and with it being so cold it really couldn't keep up. The bathroom is not en-suite, but on the main floor across from the stairs. This means a little less privacy than we were used to. Hot water was not plentiful. Breakfast was excellent. Hellon worked with us to provide it a little earlier. We did not use the solarium as it was gloomy the whole time.

Vedi più recensioni


good price, BUT a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

2,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2009

While the room is very spacious, there is no TV, phone, or curtains to keep out the morning light. More importantly, we we not told that the private bath was downstairs and across a hallway. The stairs were steep with a sharp turn at the bottom, and the only way to light the stairs was to turn the light on in the room. A hazard if you need to go to the batroom during the night. The hostess was friendly and gave us some good advice, but was very inflexible. She set the time for breakfast and wouldn't change it when we wanted to leave earlier our last day. When we asked to use her computer to check the weather at our next destination, she she would not allow it nor do it for us.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful hosts! a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2008

The Maple Tree is a lovely B&B with lovely hosts who are willing to help out in every way. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Maple Tree a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2008

Good hosts Beautiful location, lovely gardens Bright and cheerful house, good view

Vedi più recensioni


Great! a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2007

Wonderful B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home & wonderful hosts a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2007

My boyfriend and I had a wedding to attend on the east side, and the Maple Tree was the best location for a short weekend getaway. Our hosts were so kind and friendly. I immediately felt very welcome. We really enjoyed talking to Hellon and Marion each morning over a wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect Getaway a The Maple Tree (Edmonds, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2007

Hellon and Marion were amazing hosts. Their home is beautiful. We felt very welcomed. Breakfast was outstanding. We also enjoyed their stories and company. We would recommend The Maple Tree to friends and we will very likely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Maple Tree (4,00)
Inizio pagina
}