Ultime Recensioni in Eastham, Massachusetts

Peaceful, private, incredibly comfortable a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

This was our fifth stay at the Inn. For our small family, it's just perfect. I was originally worried that being in Rte 6 would be too loud, but the inn is tucked back far enough and it is delightful. We'll be back for a 6th year next year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit.. nice calming place.. a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed a year ago, when our Daughter was getting married at the Marconi Station Site.. on that visit all our guests enjoyed the hospitality and the space. This trip was a quick decompression weekend, picked up my SO at Logan after her 2-week business-trip-from-hell and headed for the Cape. We stayed in Henry Beston (again), and it was an effortless stay.. And, of course, casual conversation with other guests at breakfast was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Location is outstanding! Beaches and restaurants nearby! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

This is a real gem of a place. The cookies at checkout were delicious and the people are very friendly and helpful!. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis on the Cape a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at The Inn At The Oaks. It was filled to capacity but you'd never know. It quite and relaxing. We never heard anything from the other patrons. We used the whole house including the fire pit and complimentary s'mores. It was a wonderful get away spot. I plan to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Friendly a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

It was a great experience for me and my girlfriend for our first time to the Cape. The service was exceptional at the morning breakfast, and the owners were very knowledgeable about places to go and things to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Beautifully decorated inn with very comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and wonderful service. Love the proximity to the National Seashore. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

My husband and I spent 2 August nights at the Cove Bluff Inn and it was wonderful! Finding a hotel for under $200 per night, mid summer, on the Cape is not easy and that are available are often scary, with dark musty rooms and ancient linens. The Cove Bluff Inn is quintessential Cape Cod, a bit rustic with it's pine paneled walls, but the bedding, linens, and bathrooms are all high end. Our king room was spit spot clean, and super comfortable. Our host was lovely, and the morning coffee was delicious. Also, the afternoon home made cookies were a welcome treat after hours of biking. Seriosuly, this place is a gem! (Oh, there is no on-site dining, but this survey does not allow the rater to leave an item blank...)

Vedi più recensioni


Short but great stay a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We felt welcome for our night in one of the bedrooms with king-sized bed at Cove Bluffs Inn. Beaches are only accessible by car but parking was easy enough. Staff was friendly and seemed super available, although we didn't need their help at the time as everything was handy. No dining options on site but plenty of restaurants listed on the welcome leaflet. Would recommend this little haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice time at the Inn at the Oaks a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Very nice

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Staff was wonderful and helpful. The suite was clean and had all the amenities. The only thing was the walls between us and the next cabin were very thin and we could hear all the conversations next door

Vedi più recensioni


Little Slice of Heaven a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Cove Bluffs Inn two nights in mid-June staying on the Cape before heading up to Maine for a week. This Inn was extremely peaceful and relaxing. From when we arrived and were greeted by one of the staff and shown to our Suite#3 we were in heaven! Some might say rustic but it was all I imagined Cape Cod lodging would be. Lots of dark pine paneling and exposed beams. Lots of Windows to view the many trees and hammocks and flowers. They had a gazebo that had lots of travel info and almost every Resturant menu in the area plus coffee and my husbands favorite homemade chocolate chunk cookies every day. The king bed was so comfortable, pillows great. Nice tv and kitchenette. The bathroom looked new and was sparkling. The shower was a little small but it was doable. The location was so convienant for travel to National Seashore and on to Provincetown, MA for side trips. We would defiantly recommend Cove Bluffs Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A Weekend Away a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Had a lovely stay at the Inn. The location is perfect and the house is very well maintained. Loved the decor. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cape Cod experience a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Nice "rustic" room, meant in a complimentary way. It reminds me of the cottage we vacationed at every summer growing up. If you are looking for modern luxury go to Chatham. Room was very clean. Bathroom updated. Bed was comfortable. King suite was very open with lots of Windows. Having the kitchen was convenient as we were traveling with our dog and eating take out or leftover pizza was great. We felt we got reasonable value as compared to other places we stayed at in the past. Going back for another stay in August. Location was perfect for our interests, and close to Orleans for any shopping or dinning needs. No onsite dinning, but we had a kitchen, Many options within 10 minutes.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Cove Bluffs a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We stayed at Cove Bluffs Inn for a memorial day soccer tournament. We stayed in a suite. The room size was perfect for our family of 4. The kitchen area was small but adequate to cook a breakfast or heat up leftovers. The grounds were very nice an cozy with hammocks and picnic tables available for all rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

The Whalewalk Inn is a in GREAT location for exploring the Cape. Easy access to Hwy 6 and less than 5 minutes from the Orleans Rotary. The bucolic country setting was perfect for us. Kevin and Elaine were helpful, yet unobtrusive. We were unable to stay in the room we booked because of a recent fire, so we were "upgraded" to a larger suite. It was nice having the extra space, but the layout was a little strange with the bathtub and kitchen area sharing the same space. The bed was very comfortable though, and there was tons of closet space and storage. We did not use the spa facilities. Breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and our innkeepers welcomed our son when we asked if he could join us one morning. Very hospitable! We would stay at Whalewalk Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We booked this room off-season, but that didn't rob us of a terrific experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They were kind enough to provide a list of open restaurants, which was important since many were still closed for the winter. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The property is gorgeous! I wish it didn't rain all week so we could have taken advantage of enjoying the nature surrounding the house. I will absolutely be returning to Cape Cod, and fully intend to book a room here.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay- we'll be back! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Wonderful place- we stayed at the Beachcomber Suite and it was truly awesome. Everything was so clean and organized, this is such a cute inn with lots of love to little details. Interior of our suite was super stylish (amazing bathroom!) and we felt extremely comfortable. The only only only thing that wasn't 200% was the breakfast. They did provide a bunch of things like cereal, some fruit and bagels w/ cream cheese/jam. But it would be great if they boiled some eggs as well or added sliced cheese or cold cuts to the breakfast. :)) We will definitely be back soon. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff. We'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Inn! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

This is the second time I'very stayed at Inn at the Oaks. I can't say enough about how great the Inn, the staff and the location are for a trip to the national seashore or welfleet/ptown. Definitely stay here! Colleen

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

The room we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous. There was so much space and felt extremely comfortable. The breakfast was really great too!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming inn in Eastham a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

Stayed over Thanksgiving holiday. Lovely room and the innkeepers could not have been nicer or more accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic!! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Can't wait to come back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved the Inn at the Oaks a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

The Inn is airy, well-appointed (without being fussy), and spotless. Our room was perfectly pleasant and enough room for two people spending two nights. The staff is very friendly (not overly so, just right) and also respectful of guest privacy. Location is terrific. Truly, a lovely stay. Breakfast could be slightly more creative. A bowl of hard-boiled eggs, perhaps. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cods best kept secret a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

Inn at the Oaks is a fantastic place if you are ever heading to the cape. Our recent stay was spectacular. The rooms were very beauty, clean, rustic, and private. The ladies who worked here were very helpful, nice, genuine, and made you feel at home. The yard site is amazing with the greenery surround the Inn. Our experience here was exceeded and we hope to back again some day. The value you pay for at this Bed & breakfast is hard to beat. The quality of service, cleanliness, rooms, and the hosts all make this a worth place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Oyster Festival weekend a Cove Bluffs Inn (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Lovely stay, great accommodations and breakfast, friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2015

Our second stay was just as enjoyable as the first. The Inn is comfortable and spacious and the staff friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Bad Experience a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

2,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

Booked 3 nights in a deluxe queen room (specifically called Seacrest as shown in my booking confirmation) through Booking.com. Instead on the 1st night we were put up on the 2nd floor in a room called Willow - small with limited amenities, a wash basin that could not be used, a wasp infestation and an air conditioning unit that frequently switched between loud and quiet throughout the night and could not be controlled within the room. This resulted in about 4 hours sleep for the night. For this I paid $177 per night. Fortunately we were moved to our intended room for the other 2 nights. Although I put in a request to the manager for a reduction to the bill, none was offered. Instead a reduction was offered for a future stay - rather meaningless when we have travelled all the way from England and are unlikely to be returning to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay in Eastham a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

We were on the Cape for a wedding and love experiencing Bed and Breakfasts. When looking for a place to stay for the weekend we were drawn to the Inn at the Oaks. We were very pleased as it was all that we anticipated. The atmosphere is very relaxed and like home. The staff is very hospitable. We will book time there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (4,60)
  2. Cottage Guest (4,60)
  3. Inn at the Oaks (4,34)
  4. Cove Bluffs Inn (4,30)
Inizio pagina
}