Ultime Recensioni in East Earl, Pennsylvania

Amazing place to unwind and relax! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Sad I only got to spend one night in this paradise. Everything was perfect! I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Best "Escape" To Date a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Everything was wonderful! Our room,our view, are breakfast was like being at a five star restaurant.My husband enjoyed the hot tub after a full day of antiquing ! We can not wait to do this get away again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Definitely not your typical B&B. Beautiful setting and the Martins make you feel right at home. No commercial feeling here. A truly relaxing and reinvigorating atmosphere. Joanne's breakfasts are to die for!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Superb a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We recently stayed for a second time at A Suite Escape. Joane is a fabulous hostess and she knows how to run a first-rate establishment. She is most helpful and goes out of her way to provide information and assist in any way possible. Everything was perfect--the modern/spacious accommodations, the comfortable mattress, the cleanliness, the serene/private/quiet setting, the topnotch breakfast. Located in the hub of the Amish country, this B & B is well deserving of FIVE STARS. We will be returning many more times. Ronald & Karen Parker Ocean City, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, quiet location a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

This was our second visit to A Suite Escape in several years. Joanne is very accommodating and quite the cook! What we love is the quiet location with a lovely view of the Amish farmland. The room was beautiful with special little touches. We look forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Experience a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

My wife an I recently had our 30th anniversary. We spent one night here while we were in the area and had a fantastic experience. The room, the breakfast, and the owner were all exceptional. Would definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply The Best a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This was the third time that we stayed at A Suite Escape and it certainly won't be the last. Even a day of rain couldn't dampen the weekend. You will simply not find a better breakfast than at A Suite Escape. Joanne is a wonderful cook (and as a better than average cook myself I know what good cooking is all about), and she and Stuart are warm and friendly people and great to talk to. We have stayed at dozens of B&B's over the years and have gone to only one other more than once. You will not be disappointed! - Greg & Debby

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary night a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful time celebrating our anniversary. The onsite dining is for the breakfast only. It was outstanding! My husbands favorite was the French toast, mine was the fruit smoothie. Even if the weather wasn't the best, the hot tub was so relaxing. Joanne was very helpful if we needed anything. If you like your privacy and want to relax this is the place to go! Pete & Connie

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Beautiful room! Delicious food! Perfect location! I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


3rd times a charm!!! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

This is our 3rd stay at A Suite Escape...Joann is the perfect hostess and her breakfast is out of this world!! Delivered right to your room so you don't have to get dressed. It's like breakfast in bed!! Will definitely stay again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Unique Bed & Breakfast a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

First time bed and breakfast for my husband and I. Almost had to cancel because of snow, but they were ready for us. So glad we made the trip. Was a relaxing evening and wonderful morning breakfast. Definitely coming back for more visits. Joanne was a wonderful host and a great cook.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Relaxation a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Beautiful setting overlooking Lancaster farm land and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. The host was very friendly and was sensitive to our quick check-in since we needed to be at a conference.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Getaway For Our 40th Anniversary a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2015

This was our second visit with Joanne & Stuart and it was just like the first - fantastic. Absolutely the best breakfast you will ever get at a B&B. We have gone to dozens and nothing comes close to the experience of staying here. The view is great, the hot tub a plus. We look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B & B a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. It was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast. Everything was absolutely amazing. We are already planning on going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B & B a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2015

We loved this place and wished we could have stayed longer than one night! Everything was wonderful and the breakfast was awesome! We will be back. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend get a way! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2015

My husband and I have never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. It was a great experience, Joanne the hostess was fantastic. She had made us a snack and left us beverages for when we arrived. We stayed in the chocolate suite which was amazing, very clean, very comfortable, it felt like an upscale hotel room. The bathroom is huge with a two-person tub which we took advantage of. Breakfast the next morning was very good and very filling. They accommodate all your needs. We highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


More than worth it! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2015

Our hosts went over and above what is expected. We were met car-side and shown in to a wonderful, clean, stunning room. Breakfast was excellent and there was plenty! I would highly recommend A Suite Escape!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful !!!! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2015

My husband and I have stayed here several times and have been in both rooms. In Jan.2015 we stayed in the Chocolate Suite. We visit the Lancaster area at least a couple of times a year and have stayed in many places but this is definitely one of our favorite places to stay. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms are very large, beds are comfortable, and its always very clean. This stay I especially enjoyed the Christmas tree in our room that added an extra homey touch. Joanne is a wonderful hostess and cares about even the finest details... ex. we arrived to the candles lining the walkway being lit and cookies in our room. Her breakfasts are delicious and homemade. We would recommend this B&B and will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Weekend! a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

Joanne is a wonderful person. The room is absolutely beautiful and breakfasts is delicious. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the two-person soaking tub. Very romantic atmosphere, looks like a room in a 5-star hotel with the feel of home. We will definitely return for another quiet, relaxing weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


A very sweet Suite Escape a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

I stayed for one night in November with my best friend as part of a birthday weekend that I chose partly because of its proximity to shopping. The suite was absolutely amazing! The hospitality was top notch. There was nothing lacking in this mini vacation in any respect - breakfast, décor, location, the view, and the accommodations were excellent. I highly recommend this b&b to anyone. I loved it so much, I plan on returning in the spring or summer as my schedule allows.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Getaway a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

We stayed at A Suite Escape over Labor Day weekend and had a wonderful time. JoAnne is a great host and a wonderful cook. Her breakfasts are something to look forward to each morning. (Our personal favorite - cinnamon roll pancakes!) Our suite was luxurious, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and included a large Jacuzzi tub. There's also a hot tub outside, right off the patio, overlooking lush Amish farmland. It's a pretty view and a pleasant way to enjoy breakfast (though if the wind is just right, you’ll get a strong whiff of manure from the pasture). You can even hear the clop of the horses pulling Amish buggies down the street in the distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back should we ever visit rural Pennsylvania again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

First time staying in B&B. Great experience. Wont be the last time we stay at Suite Escape. Breakfast was wonderful. Thank you Joanne.

Vedi più recensioni


COMPLETELY AMAZING a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was our second stay at A Suite Escape. Joanne is a wonderful hostess and person. Her cooking is fantastic. She goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need and are comfortable. We will definitely return for what will hopefully be a longer visit. You will not be disappointed with anything if you choose to stay there. Thank you again for a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Experience a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed here in the chocolate suite on 8/27/14 for the first time. It was amazing from the moment we pulled up and saw the what our view was from the back it was beautiful. Mountains and farms!!!! The breakfast was outstanding. We will definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect little spot to be alone a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

We live local and we stayed here at the inn out back for our honeymoon night and we loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Truly an amazing experience a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Our family stayed at a suite escape last July and we fell in love with the place! We rented out both suites so there was plenty of room. The breakfast provided by the martins was excellent and it made for a great start to our day. Having coffee out on the patio while looking out over the pastures was so relaxing. We loved it so much we are coming back again this year. The amenities are first class and the toiletries are all top notch. Do your self a favor and book one of the suites today. You're only regret will be not having stayed longer :)

Vedi più recensioni


A true escape a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Wonderfully located in East Earl, not far from Intercourse and other areas of interest in the Amish country lies this B&B, wonderfully kept by Joanne, very friendly and helpful. The room was more like a small apartment with all possible amenities. We were served a great breakfast in the morning and just wished we had time to stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


aniversairy a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

very peacefull experience

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

We just stayed at Suite Escape for our anniversary, it was relaxing and the breakfast both days were delicious. Joanne goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect. We love the rooms, have stayed in both before, they are very clean, the beds are so comfortable and sitting out on the patio looking at the farmland is peaceful. Would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Room a A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

Beautiful, clean room. Food was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}