Ultime Recensioni in Durango, Colorado

Inner Peace! a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at our sweet and charming accomodations at Willowtail Springs! I couldn't believe how peaceful it felt! The grounds and our bungalow allowed me some much needed rest, recuperation and inner peace. The energy on the property is calming and left me longing for more! I can't wait to go back for my next time out from life to rest, reflect, slow down and enjoy. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relax and Enjoy! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

We had a very nice stay at our cottage, one night only, but it was enough to persuade us to stay again when we are in Durango. Kathi is a wonderful hostess!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I would stay at the Apple Orchard Inn again and have already recommended it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Hubby and I had a delightful Easter weekend in the Durango, CO area. Apple Orchard Inn was our home base and we absolutely loved our stay there. The cottage and grounds were very, very nice. We stayed in the Wolf River cottage and had a lovely view of the pond and enjoyed hearing the songbirds throughout our stay. On the last night, we even slept with our back door wide open so that we could feel the gentle breeze and enjoy the sounds of nature. Breakfasts each morning were a treat also! Hated to say goodbye to this little piece of heaven on our last morning there. We will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


March visit a Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

The property is beautiful. Lots of natural areas and we had a stunning view of mountains. The staff was very attentive and friendly but not on top of us.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Amazing! a The Leland House / Rochester Hotel (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Everything about this hotel was special! The entire staff was very welcoming and eager to assist us in any way! After arriving we enjoyed a beverage in the "secret garden". What a beautiful venue to relax from our day of traveling! The location of the hotel was perfect for us to explore Durango on foot. The room was very clean and I loved the western decor. Breakfast in the morning was made to order and the food was outstanding! Truly an amazing property!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

What a wonderful B&B. We planned a last min getaway for our anniversary and Kathi made it stress free. We stayed in the Rome Beauty, all of the rooms have different Apple names. There is a fantastic fireplace in the room with a jacuzzi tub for an evening soak. Very romantic. Breakfast is made to order and absolutely amazing! The breakfast nook has a beautiful view of the property and is a great place to meet other guests. It felt just like home. Thank you so much Kathi for making our trip so special. We will be back. Jenn & Erik

Vedi più recensioni


Absolute Perfection! a Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

Loved every second of our stay. We will be returning this summer for more pampering. Can't imagine a more priceless experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas getaway a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

Very charming, out of the way place. Plenty of "White Christmas"abounded. Friendly proprietor and hearty breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2015

Beautiful location, amazing service, and great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Our 23rd aniversary stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

Our stay was wonderful! Just a few things that we would of improved on. 1st the tv in our room(Macintosh) was not up to par. Maybe 24inch and a bit better quality. Breakfast was great however the small dining time window left a bit to be desired. Other then that it was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful grounds and cottages a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

I and my wife really enjoyed our stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. Our cottage and the grounds were beautiful. It is a relaxing place to stay. It was nice to stay 10-15 minutes out of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful grounds a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

We will most likely stay here again if traveling through SW Colorado. It was nice to be just a bit out of town and able to get in a morning run along a country road.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Quiet at the Antlers on the Creek a Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2015

The perfect place for peace, quiet and solitude. Susan and her small staff paid perfect attention to detail and made this stay one of the most memorable. You will have to just stay and absorb the stillness and vibe of this place. I could stay a month if I needed to at the Antlers. Thanks so much for the memories. We'll be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in the mountains a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

We stayed 2 nights at Apple Orchard Inn the place is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO relaxing and Kathi and staff make you feel so welcome. We even had a visitor the first night we were there. A black bear came by to check out the apple trees. Jim & Connie Quincy,Il

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

Peaceful and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Best place! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

This lovely and peaceful place is located near Mesa Verde and the Durango to Silverton train. Kathi, the innkeeper, fixed delicious breakfasts and accomadated my diet (celiac disease) with ease. We wanted to stay longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Upon Reflection a Sundance Bear Lodge (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2015

Showing our vacation pictures to friends, reminded us of our great stay at Sundance Bear in the adorable log cabin. Our friends had more questions about our visit there than any other place we went. We explained to them the weather was bad but we didn't care. We felt like we were on top of the world, with beautiful views in all directions in a cozy warm cabin. Bob and Sue were delightful host and even JD their cat took a liking to us! If it wasn't so far from Georgia, we would go often and our friends would come too.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place Ever a Country Sunshine Bed & Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2015

The hospitality is outstanding and Walter and Jodi make you feel right at home. The food was amazing. The location was beautiful. Complimentary beverages (beer and wine) and snacks. Always have coffee available. Extremely accommodating. I'm already ready to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Southwest Colorado Beauty a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

We really enjoyed Durango, Hermosa and the ambiance of the area. Watching the humming birds at sunset was like being in a bee-hive. The property was beautiful and peaceful after long days exploring the area and meals in Durango.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway in a bungalow a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

It was cozy with outstanding views! Very quiet and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever! a Country Sunshine Bed & Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

This was the most relaxing place to stay and the innkeepers are wonderful. The views and wildlife are wonderful. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Durango Hidden Gem a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

Give yourself a treat and hide away in a quaint little cottage at the Apple Orchard Inn. It is the perfect retreat from life whether you are looking for a honeymoon suite, family get together or a peaceful respite. The cottages are decorated beautifully with gas fireplaces, heated bathroom floors, and cute little sitting areas. A babbling stream outside your cottage invites you to take a hot cup of coffee or tea to linger on the porch swing. Make sure you have an appetite, since the morning breakfast offers a full scale meal. This Inn is a delightful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have been better. a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

This stay was one of the greatest of mine and my fiance's life. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and quiet a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

We only stayed for one night. The property is beautiful. It's located about 5 minutes outside the main part of town. Although it is in a neighborhood, the property is large and set back from the road. It feels very secluded, and it is quiet. Kathy was a lovely hostess. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. We had our own bathroom, and a key to our room. We did not stay for breakfast, but she was cooking up a storm when we left, and the other guests appeared to be enjoying it

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and unique! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

The location is perfect for exploring the Durango/Silverton area. The grounds are beautiful, especially at apple blossom time, and the cabins are fun and private! The happy hour was actually fun and worth attending to get info on the best places to eat and visit in town. The breakfast was perfect and a great opportunity to meet some interesting people. All in all, a great value.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Gable House Bed and Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Gable House. Heather couldn't have been more kind and her home was absolutely spotless. I would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


A True Gem in Mancos, CO! a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

What a wonderful time we had in The Lakehouse at Willowtail Springs! It was perfect! My kids loved the cabin, they didn't want to leave! It was so cozy and perfect for our stay while visiting Mesa Verde. Lee and Peggy are awesome, such great people, and they have provided a beautiful gem of a B & B for those traveling in the area. We had everything we could wish for at Willowtail Springs - peace, quiet, beauty, relaxation and fun - the canoes on the lake were a great source of fun for our girls, 12 and 10. Thanks again - we hope to come back someday!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2015

Picturesque, hospitable and peaceful - Kathi was great and the breakfast she prepared was the best we had on our trip. I think she made a special effort to accommodate our dietary needs which was greatly appreciated. Only tiny gripe was the location - could be a touch cheaper considering that? It's a bit of a way out so taxis are needed for anything in Durango proper. Loved our stay though, really did.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Spot and Just What I Wanted a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

I had mistakenly booked for a week after I needed a room and didn't realize it until the night before. The owner was helpful in accommodating us on short notice, even though I had to end up springing for the extra-romantic honeymoon suite. Needless to say, we weren't too disappointed in that. The site is breathtaking and the breakfast stupendous and generously gravy-covered. If I am in the area again it will be high on my last for nights and events. It was also my SO's first B&B and he was not disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}