Ultime Recensioni in Durango, Colorado

Relaxing a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

Peaceful and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Best place! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

This lovely and peaceful place is located near Mesa Verde and the Durango to Silverton train. Kathi, the innkeeper, fixed delicious breakfasts and accomadated my diet (celiac disease) with ease. We wanted to stay longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Upon Reflection a Sundance Bear Lodge (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2015

Showing our vacation pictures to friends, reminded us of our great stay at Sundance Bear in the adorable log cabin. Our friends had more questions about our visit there than any other place we went. We explained to them the weather was bad but we didn't care. We felt like we were on top of the world, with beautiful views in all directions in a cozy warm cabin. Bob and Sue were delightful host and even JD their cat took a liking to us! If it wasn't so far from Georgia, we would go often and our friends would come too.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place Ever a Country Sunshine Bed & Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2015

The hospitality is outstanding and Walter and Jodi make you feel right at home. The food was amazing. The location was beautiful. Complimentary beverages (beer and wine) and snacks. Always have coffee available. Extremely accommodating. I'm already ready to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Southwest Colorado Beauty a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

We really enjoyed Durango, Hermosa and the ambiance of the area. Watching the humming birds at sunset was like being in a bee-hive. The property was beautiful and peaceful after long days exploring the area and meals in Durango.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway in a bungalow a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

It was cozy with outstanding views! Very quiet and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever! a Country Sunshine Bed & Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

This was the most relaxing place to stay and the innkeepers are wonderful. The views and wildlife are wonderful. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Durango Hidden Gem a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

Give yourself a treat and hide away in a quaint little cottage at the Apple Orchard Inn. It is the perfect retreat from life whether you are looking for a honeymoon suite, family get together or a peaceful respite. The cottages are decorated beautifully with gas fireplaces, heated bathroom floors, and cute little sitting areas. A babbling stream outside your cottage invites you to take a hot cup of coffee or tea to linger on the porch swing. Make sure you have an appetite, since the morning breakfast offers a full scale meal. This Inn is a delightful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have been better. a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

This stay was one of the greatest of mine and my fiance's life. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and quiet a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

We only stayed for one night. The property is beautiful. It's located about 5 minutes outside the main part of town. Although it is in a neighborhood, the property is large and set back from the road. It feels very secluded, and it is quiet. Kathy was a lovely hostess. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. We had our own bathroom, and a key to our room. We did not stay for breakfast, but she was cooking up a storm when we left, and the other guests appeared to be enjoying it

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and unique! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

The location is perfect for exploring the Durango/Silverton area. The grounds are beautiful, especially at apple blossom time, and the cabins are fun and private! The happy hour was actually fun and worth attending to get info on the best places to eat and visit in town. The breakfast was perfect and a great opportunity to meet some interesting people. All in all, a great value.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Gable House Bed and Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Gable House. Heather couldn't have been more kind and her home was absolutely spotless. I would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


A True Gem in Mancos, CO! a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

What a wonderful time we had in The Lakehouse at Willowtail Springs! It was perfect! My kids loved the cabin, they didn't want to leave! It was so cozy and perfect for our stay while visiting Mesa Verde. Lee and Peggy are awesome, such great people, and they have provided a beautiful gem of a B & B for those traveling in the area. We had everything we could wish for at Willowtail Springs - peace, quiet, beauty, relaxation and fun - the canoes on the lake were a great source of fun for our girls, 12 and 10. Thanks again - we hope to come back someday!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2015

Picturesque, hospitable and peaceful - Kathi was great and the breakfast she prepared was the best we had on our trip. I think she made a special effort to accommodate our dietary needs which was greatly appreciated. Only tiny gripe was the location - could be a touch cheaper considering that? It's a bit of a way out so taxis are needed for anything in Durango proper. Loved our stay though, really did.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Spot and Just What I Wanted a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

I had mistakenly booked for a week after I needed a room and didn't realize it until the night before. The owner was helpful in accommodating us on short notice, even though I had to end up springing for the extra-romantic honeymoon suite. Needless to say, we weren't too disappointed in that. The site is breathtaking and the breakfast stupendous and generously gravy-covered. If I am in the area again it will be high on my last for nights and events. It was also my SO's first B&B and he was not disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2015

Homey and comfortable. The breakfasts were a treat each and every day!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Location with Great Owner a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

We highly enjoyed our stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. We reserved our room only a week before, and upon arriving were upgraded to stay in the Prairie Spy Cottage. We stayed for two nights, and both breakfasts made by Kathy were outstanding--freshly squeezed juice, made-to-order entrees, fruit, pastries--everything you can imagine! A great location for exploring Durango and all of its surrounding areas.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Slice Of Heaven a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

The Apple Orchard Inn was our first B&B experience and man it was amazing! The breakfast was phenomenal, the cottage we stayed in was romantic, and the surroundings breathtaking. We will definitely be going back! Thank you Kathy for an amazing experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Truely an outstanding B&B a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Loved everything about this B&B, including the owner Kathi. Our stay couldn't have been any more enjoyable thanks to her. The cabins are so cozy and warm, with radiant floor heating. The grounds and cabins are layed out perfectly so as to make it feel as if you are the only ones there!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Get-Away a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

Friendly service you'd expect from Colorado country folk. Breakfast was fantastic and the atmosphere was great. The Red Baron is a private, cute and cozy little retreat. Thank you for a lovely experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

Enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing evening, slept comfortably in cottage with view of the stars. Had a great breakfast. We will be back to visit in the future! My wife and I fell in love with the property!

Vedi più recensioni


Underrated and under priced a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

Sitting outside in our own private hot tub looking at the stars was not only relaxing but very romantic! The room was perfect and had heated floors that my wife wants in our next home. We had breakfast burritos the were out of this world and were topped off with a green chili sauce that slapped your taste buds and said wake up! This place will always be at the top of our list.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss a chance to stay here! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Kathi makes breakfast THE highlight of the day!

Vedi più recensioni


Durango Fall Colors at the Apple Orchard Inn a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

We had an awesome three night stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. The Fall colors in the Durango area were at their peak and the weather was perfect. Kathi made us feel at home with great breakfasts and spot-on suggestions about hiking the Colorado Trail and the train ride to Silverton. The cottage we stayed in was clean and provided a perfect setting for our Colorado stay. We strongly recommend Apple Orchard Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

The atmosphere is almost fairy-tale like. The biggest thing is that they were able to accomodate my wife's diet

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Apple Orchard Inn a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

AOI was inviting and relaxing. Great location. Innkeeper was friendly and engaging.

Vedi più recensioni


What A Great Find! a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

Had a wonderful stay at the Bungalow cabin. Peggy and Lee have created a little piece of heaven on earth. My husband and I have not been that relaxed in years. The view from the bungalow is so picturesque, the sun on the lake with the mountains in the background. Just lovely. The frig was stocked with farm fresh eggs, fruit, wonderful bread, just everything you need to get you going in the morning. The cabin itself is such a great mix of quirky and quaint. I can't wait to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary Experience a Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

This was our first time to stay at a B&B and it was an extraordinary experience. The room was gorgeous, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the other guests seemed to be all enjoying their stay also. We felt very much at home at the Blue Lake Ranch. In fact, we did not want to leave even though our travel itinerary had us moving on to Colorado Springs. If we are ever near Durango again, we will make Blue Lake Ranch home for the duration of our visit. Kari & Greg

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly retreat a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

Unbelievably beautiful location, a little off the road but made it so quiet and bucolic. Make sure to get the map the owners send you, otherwise it can be difficult to find the first time. Rooms are decorated with antiques and artwork with love. Our bungalow faced the large pond which had many birds and a superb view. Queen bed was comfortable and kitchen had just about everything you might need. There is no daily housekeeping which was fine with us.

Vedi più recensioni


relaxation plus a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Loved the setting, babbling brook and beautiful cottages.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}