Ultime Recensioni in Durango, Colorado

Perfect! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

This place is what a B&B is supposed to be about. Perfectly manicured lawns, beautiful rooms and cottages, a quite and peaceful atmosphere, a host who was absolutely wonderful and the meals were out of this world good. Not only would we go back...we're absolutely planning on it already.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon escape a Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Pictures do not tell the story. The setting in the natural, the views, the food and service all combine to create a very wonderful and unique experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful family gathering! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a family gathering. We had a party for same event. It was a lovely setting with english type gardens in full bloom. The setting was lush and so comfortable. Kathy the Inn Keeper went out of her way to help us with the gathering. Great breakfast. I highly recommend the Apple Orchard Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay on a holiday weekend and never expected to find such a lovely accommodation. We do B&B lodging by choice because we love the intimacy they afford and this did not disappoint. Beautiful grounds, lovely room, great bed, outstanding breakfast. Going back for certain. This is well worth the trip to find!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice quiet out of the way place to stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Enjoyed the short stay

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend at the Apple Orchard Inn a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a weekend for a wedding in Durango. The Inn was easy to find and the grounds were absolutely fabulous. Our hostess was cordial and well informed. She gave us a lovely glass of wine and a beer while we discussed the merits of Durango restaurants. Her recommendation was taken and good. The room was lovely with nice views of the garden. Both breakfasts were excellent and served promptly. All in all, we loved The Apple Orchard Inn and plan to go back in the future. It looks to be a great anniversary spot!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We spent our honeymoon here for 5 nights, and couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were in the Wolf River cottage and we had a fantastic time! It's cozy and clean. There's no wifi in the room, but in the main building there is, so that was no problem for us. The owner, Kathy, was always professional and very knowledgeable on the surrounding area. The breakfasts were restaurant quality too! Happy hour was always a fun thing to look forward to. If you love dogs, she will usually let them out to meet you, they are adorable. It was great to meet other people and make new friends with the other people staying there. We highly recommend The Apple Orchard Inn. Hopefully we can come every year in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Apple Orchard Retreat a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We stayed two nights at The Apple Orchard Inn 9 miles outside of Durango, we were in town for a wedding.

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back for sure!!! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Apple Orchard on our way to see family in Colorado. I highly recommend this place to anyone. We will be back for sure! Juan & Lynnzie Diaz Sea Vee Boats

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Cozy, private, well maintained, romantic. Excellent food. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Back Again!!! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Can't stay away when we are in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Senior Couple a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Exquisitely beautiful, private, quiet, friendly staff, lake and small stream, flowers, lawn shrubs and trees all well maintained. Excellent breakfasts too. Favorite of all B&B's anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inner Peace! a Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at our sweet and charming accomodations at Willowtail Springs! I couldn't believe how peaceful it felt! The grounds and our bungalow allowed me some much needed rest, recuperation and inner peace. The energy on the property is calming and left me longing for more! I can't wait to go back for my next time out from life to rest, reflect, slow down and enjoy. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relax and Enjoy! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

We had a very nice stay at our cottage, one night only, but it was enough to persuade us to stay again when we are in Durango. Kathi is a wonderful hostess!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I would stay at the Apple Orchard Inn again and have already recommended it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Hubby and I had a delightful Easter weekend in the Durango, CO area. Apple Orchard Inn was our home base and we absolutely loved our stay there. The cottage and grounds were very, very nice. We stayed in the Wolf River cottage and had a lovely view of the pond and enjoyed hearing the songbirds throughout our stay. On the last night, we even slept with our back door wide open so that we could feel the gentle breeze and enjoy the sounds of nature. Breakfasts each morning were a treat also! Hated to say goodbye to this little piece of heaven on our last morning there. We will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


March visit a Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

The property is beautiful. Lots of natural areas and we had a stunning view of mountains. The staff was very attentive and friendly but not on top of us.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Amazing! a The Leland House / Rochester Hotel (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Everything about this hotel was special! The entire staff was very welcoming and eager to assist us in any way! After arriving we enjoyed a beverage in the "secret garden". What a beautiful venue to relax from our day of traveling! The location of the hotel was perfect for us to explore Durango on foot. The room was very clean and I loved the western decor. Breakfast in the morning was made to order and the food was outstanding! Truly an amazing property!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

What a wonderful B&B. We planned a last min getaway for our anniversary and Kathi made it stress free. We stayed in the Rome Beauty, all of the rooms have different Apple names. There is a fantastic fireplace in the room with a jacuzzi tub for an evening soak. Very romantic. Breakfast is made to order and absolutely amazing! The breakfast nook has a beautiful view of the property and is a great place to meet other guests. It felt just like home. Thank you so much Kathi for making our trip so special. We will be back. Jenn & Erik

Vedi più recensioni


Absolute Perfection! a Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

Loved every second of our stay. We will be returning this summer for more pampering. Can't imagine a more priceless experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas getaway a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

Very charming, out of the way place. Plenty of "White Christmas"abounded. Friendly proprietor and hearty breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2015

Beautiful location, amazing service, and great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Our 23rd aniversary stay a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

Our stay was wonderful! Just a few things that we would of improved on. 1st the tv in our room(Macintosh) was not up to par. Maybe 24inch and a bit better quality. Breakfast was great however the small dining time window left a bit to be desired. Other then that it was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful grounds and cottages a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

I and my wife really enjoyed our stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. Our cottage and the grounds were beautiful. It is a relaxing place to stay. It was nice to stay 10-15 minutes out of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful grounds a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

We will most likely stay here again if traveling through SW Colorado. It was nice to be just a bit out of town and able to get in a morning run along a country road.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Quiet at the Antlers on the Creek a Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2015

The perfect place for peace, quiet and solitude. Susan and her small staff paid perfect attention to detail and made this stay one of the most memorable. You will have to just stay and absorb the stillness and vibe of this place. I could stay a month if I needed to at the Antlers. Thanks so much for the memories. We'll be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in the mountains a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

We stayed 2 nights at Apple Orchard Inn the place is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO relaxing and Kathi and staff make you feel so welcome. We even had a visitor the first night we were there. A black bear came by to check out the apple trees. Jim & Connie Quincy,Il

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

Peaceful and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Best place! a Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

This lovely and peaceful place is located near Mesa Verde and the Durango to Silverton train. Kathi, the innkeeper, fixed delicious breakfasts and accomadated my diet (celiac disease) with ease. We wanted to stay longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place Ever a Country Sunshine Bed & Breakfast (Durango, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2015

The hospitality is outstanding and Walter and Jodi make you feel right at home. The food was amazing. The location was beautiful. Complimentary beverages (beer and wine) and snacks. Always have coffee available. Extremely accommodating. I'm already ready to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}