Ultime Recensioni in Dunn, Carolina del Nord

An Excellent Experience a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

I did not know what to expect when I booked rooms at this B&B so far from home, other than the recommendation of my friend that she "really loved staying there". Well, that makes two of us now! The rooms were wonderfully clean and bright, with high ceilings and modern bathrooms despite the obvious age of the house. Every detail of this house is amazing, with gorgeous woodwork, amazing food produced by a friendly, warm staff and simple courtesies that made my arrival and departure extremely easy. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, and I would recommend this B&B to anyone I know. Special shout out to Kelly, whose friendliness and wonderful food made my trip really special. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stopover on the Way South a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Everything was great save the piddling soap provided in the bathroom. Putting in a soap dispenser would probably save you money and provide better service. The hosts are called away but really covered their bases with staff and s great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous and quaint!! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

We have stayed a few times and each time the service of the staff has been fabulous! They were helpful, friendly, and extremely accommodating! The fresh breakfast each morning was on point! Very kind of owners to give a little discount for returning guest.... We came in very late/early in the morning and we were charged a night (we understand it's a business) but for a returning guest, wish they would have let that one go. But each time we have stayed the staff member in house went above and beyond with amazing customer service!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Simply Divine. Unfortunately, because of North Carolina's anti-gay government we will not be spending any more money in that state.

Vedi più recensioni


Would recommend a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

This was our first stay at a B&B . We stayed on our way to Fla. it is easy to find right off 95. Very clean and the hosts were very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Tournament Stay a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Very nice stay for 2 nights. Facilities were very well kept and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. We had a fantastic dinner and breakfast, a lovely room and a great rest ...just what we needed. Great people, thanks for providing such a lovely home for weary travellers! Linda & Martin

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

My husband and I had a very relaxing stay on Simply Divine. Carmen is a delightful hostess, very caring and attentive. The 1906 is very well appointed, 6,000 sq feet of antiques and art tastefully arranged and displayed. Enjoy!!

Vedi più recensioni


Most Pleasant a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

Carmen is the consummate hostess, as she made every effort to make us feel welcomed in their magnificent 1906 home. You will feel well taken care of staying at Simply Divine.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent care a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

when my mother became ill Carmen went above snd beyond for us. thank you for another lovely stay and for your extra special attention.

Vedi più recensioni


Rehearsal Dinner and Stay a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

We had the most wonderful time at SD. Extended family stayed as well. We enjoyed the dinner special as well as a wedding rehearsal dinner that was to die for. 3 different kinds of lasagna, salad, drinks, bruschetta and we were able to bring in our own alcohol and cake. Carmen & Rob are so sweet and they take care of your every need. Ulmar is wonderful. He does it all from cleaning to serving. The rooms are all so nicely decorated, very lovely. It was decorated for Christmas which we all loved. We will definitely stay at SD again if in the area. The value is by far, outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Divine is just that!!! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Simply Divine. I highly recommend with zero hesitation. I look forward to staying there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Choice! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

As "Snowbirds" , we stay here whenever we are traveling to and from Florida. Rob and Carmen are excellent hosts. The house is stunning, the breakfasts are tasty and the rooms are very large and comfortable. We always book the Ruby Room and it almost feels like visiting family each time we stay there. So much nicer than staying in a chain hotel and the house itself is a destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend get away. a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

My wife and I just wanted to get away for the weekend. We found Simply Devine's website through a search, and loved the photos of the place. We booked our stay, and the staff quickly responded to our questions. We throughly enjoyed our experience, the room was beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. The staff and their hospitality was great. We definitely will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

We stayed one night in celebration of our anniversary. We stayed in the Jade Room which was lovely and spacious. The home itself is a beautiful 109 home that is well maintained. The breakfast was delicious and the owners are very nice. My only complaint is that they need to hang a non-transparent curtain or shade in the bathroom of that room as the window faces houses directly across the street. We will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great half way stop a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2015

Great half way stop on our Florida to Pennsylvania drive. Carmen is a sweet person and Omar was a delight to talk to, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfasts were good. Had dinner there on the way north, salmon was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

I wrote a longer review on yelp. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2015

Thank you Julie and staff for a wonderful stay with you at the Ashford Inn. I was in town on business for four weeks and booked my entire stay with you - glad I did. You have "nailed" the Bed &Breakfast experience - BED (very comfortable beds) BREAKFAST (wonderful and creative). I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


GBB a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2015

Awesome location for a weekend getaway, Very relaxing and clean rooms. Beautiful house with well updated facilities. Very relaxing place to unwind on the days leading up to and after my wedding

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Home, Charming Hosts a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2015

Passed through Clinton, NC on our way to Wilmington to visit our niece. Had booked a night at Ashford Inn through Hotels.com. Arrived later than we expected, but received a very gracious welcome from Julie. She gave us a tour of the house, showed us our room and gave us some suggestions for where to find a nice dinner. Slept well, despite some traffic noise, and arose to a lovely breakfast of Huevos Rancheros, cheese grits and fresh fruit. My husband, who is not a huge fan of grits, loved these. And they were very creamy and rich. We had a lovely, long conversation after breakfast with Julie and her friend Melissa. We look forward to staying again at a later date.

Vedi più recensioni


a welcome oasis for Travelers a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

Place is beautiful and homey. bed just perfect updated bath with superb dual head shower. Personnel exceedingly helpful and accommodating. This is our first visit and as we drive to florida and back to Syracuse each winter, it will be our joy to spend a minimum of two nights each year. Breakfast was simple and perfectly prepared. owners were absent due to a health problem with a senior family member. we expect that the owners talent in the kitchen will outshine their friend that stepped in on short notice for this visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute Bed and Breakfast a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

The owners were very friendly. The breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


A warm and friendly place with nice rooms and good food. a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

This is a convenient stop on our way from Maryland to South Carolina. Easy to get to and park. Rooms are large and nicely decorated. They will serve dinner with wine and breakfast. Dinner is nice without having to go out after traveling all day. The owners are very nice and friendly. Prices are very reasonable compared to B&B's in our area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Find a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

Simply Divine is a real gem. We loved our room, the house, and our hosts! Luxury at a reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Passing Through a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

We were just looking for a conveniently located B&B to stop at and found this very nice place located near other very pretty homes in a small NC town. The owners are so friendly and served up a breakfast that was delicious and unique.

Vedi più recensioni


A divine nights sleep at Simply Divine. a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

My wife and I were driving home to NJ from FLA so central NC seemed like a good place for an over night stay. We wouldn't usually consider a B&B for a one night stay, especially on a Monday night, but we did and I'm now so happy I stumbled upon Simply Divine. We were expected at 7PM, but ran into delays and also got lost so didn't arrive until 10PM. We were greeted very warmly and immediately offered something to eat and drink. Our room was clean, charming and extremely comfortable. This was our last night away from home after being on the road for 30 days and our bed at this B&B was the nicest and most comfortable of all the different places we stayed at. Breakfast was simple, but first class and the service was attentive. I almost wanted to extend our trip, but there's not much to do in Dunn, NC on a cold Tuesday morning in early March. Dennis M. (Jersey City, NJ)

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshing layover a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

Stopped for the night, wonderful room, clean and comfy, definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2015

Everyone at Simply Divine was so friendly. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. We had a private bath. The experience felt private for a bed and breakfast which we liked. Not much to do in Dunn but it is right off of 95 and easy to explore other parts of North Carolina. I would love to come back when it is warmer because there seems to be lots of hikes and canoeing options nearby!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, excellent dinner and breakfast, clean and comfortable! a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2015

This was our second year at simply divine, that speaks for itself, will most likely return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Larry and Debbie a Simply Divine (Dunn, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Rob and Carmen always make us feel at home. We love staying at Simply Divine.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ashford Inn (4,87)
  2. Simply Divine (4,67)
Inizio pagina
}