Ultime Recensioni in Dresden, Ohio

our Anniversary a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The privacy was nice private deck to hang out. I feel it would be a great place for a wedding for the bride and groom and it's party to stay great outdoor to have a reception.

Vedi più recensioni


A great find a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

I grew up in Dresden, and was coming home for a visit. I found The Pines doing some internet searching, and I am glad that I did. The entire stay was great. My wife and I, with our two boys really enjoyed everything about The Pines, from the quiet atmosphere to the fantastic breakfast, would love to stay again, Marin and Alli are welcoming and attentive hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B to stay in Ohio a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The owners are very friendly and greet you by name. The breakfast are outstanding, Marin is an excellent chef and Allison (Allie) is the perfect hostess. If you can stay for dinner. It alone is worth the trip. If you like a nice quiet neighborhood or town, you will love Dresden and the Pines. All the animals are friendly and well behaved. If ever again in the area we would definitely stay at the Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

As always the service and amenities were wonderful. We had a relative with us visiting from England and it was the highlight of her trip. My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the quiet, relaxing atmosphere or lively conversation when we want. Not our first stay at the Pines nor our last. Thank you Marin and Allison.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Just a wonderfully welcoming, comfortable place to go. And Marin's food is delicious!!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

My mom and I have stayed here 4 times now. Allison is the perfect hostess, attending to all of our needs. Marin's food is many times better than anything I can make at home! I recently had gastric sleeve surgery, leaving me with a 5 ounce stomach. They accommodated my special needs happily and without incident, If you love English bulldogs and cats, you will find special friends during your stay. (If, however, you don't have an affinity for the fur babies, they will take measures to keep them away during your visit.) Thank you! We will definitely return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and it was wonderful. Ali and Marin are excellent hosts and really make you feel at home. The room was very clean and we enjoyed Marin's delicious breakfast a lot. We recommend it to anyone looking for a place in that area!! -Bruce and Rachel

Vedi più recensioni


Always a joy! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

This is the fourth time my mom and I have stayed at The Pines of Dresden and we will return again and again! Allison and Marin are wonderful hosts. They interact with guests just like we're old friends coming for a visit. The meals are superior to anything else you can find in the area. I had bariatric surgery recently, leaving me with only a 5 ounce stomach. Marin happily made me smaller meals so I didn't feel as though I was wasting food. Stories of their adventures are usually a part of the stay and you will be entertained! Cissy, the English Bulldog, is a constant companion (unless you have allergies and they will accommodate your needs). The setting is beautiful and Dresden is a quaint town worthy of a morning or afternoon walk. We're already looking forward to our next stay at The Pines of Dresden!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting for an anniversary a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

My husband and I decided to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Having stayed here once before we thought it would be a perfect place to celebrate our 40th. Ali, Marlin and their bulldog sissy and cats were the perfect hosts thinking of everything to make it memorable for us. From the moment we arrived we were pampered and treated like a part of the family. Ali takes strict attentions to the guest needs. She makes you feel right at home. She is such a delight. Marin is a remarkable chef with professional qualities The food and drink combination was excellent in presentation as well as flavor. All the meals prepared were of exceptional cuisine. A culinary wonder. It would be hard to find a better place to stay and or eat. We had such an wonderful experience that we are planning on returning . .

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting to unwind & eat some excellent food a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Ali & Marin are the perfect hosts & thought of everything. Their home & our room was cozy, welcoming & just what we needed to get away & unwind. Marin is an EXCELLENT cook. He uses quality ingredients & you can tell he cares a great deal about serving up the best dish every time. You won't regret booking a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines at the Pines a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

Second time staying at the Pines. The service, atmosphere, company and food are all amazing. That is all I have to say. Can't wait to return. Thanks Allison and Marin for a great day and amazing service and food!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous getaway a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

This was a wonderful place for an overnight getaway. Marin and Allison were wonderful hosts, and the food was fabulous. I highly recommend The Pines of Dresden!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Bed and Breakfast, Bar None! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

I have been to several bed and breakfasts around the country during my travels. I have never found more accommodating hosts then Marin, Allison and Sissy. From the moment we pulled in the driveway of this magnificent, charming home, we were pampered and felt like family returning home for a reunion! The ambience at The Pines of Dresden is awesome! Allison pays strict attention to decorative details and the needs of her guests. Marin is an exceptional chef (although he refers to himself as an amateur cook, which is up for debate in my book). The food and drink combinations are spectacular in flavor, as well as presentation. No matter what meal is being prepared, be it breakfast, lunch, dinner or an impromptu snack, you will not be disappointed! My wife and I had such an excellent experience that we plan to return sometime in the near future, not because work is beckoning, but simply to relax and enjoy the company of our new friends at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Jeff & Laura Roemer Cincinnati, Ohio

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Lovely a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

This B & B was just a delight! From the complimentary pumpkin roll dessert when we arrived (so cozy and beautiful, we were instantly comfortable) to the fireplace, to our beautifully appointed old-world room, to the sweet kittycats and bulldog and our very delicious, fresh homemade breakfast we were charmed and extremely happy & content with our stay. Everything was very enjoyable and I booked another stay for June '16 before we left! If you love the charm of a layer back century-old home, dogs & cats and delicious food, you will delight in this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Over night stay a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

I was over whelmed by the home style atmosphere and the effort put forth by the owners (Marin and Allison) to make my stay so enjoyable. The food was above excellent! Jeff Barkley

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B!! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

This was our second stay at The Pines and we absolutely LOVED it! Alli and Marin are both wonderful and the Inn is so warm and inviting. My Grandma, my Aunt and myself stayed here for our second time while visiting the Longaberger Homestead and the basket shops in downtown Dresden. We love The Pines and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! We really enjoyed their sweet dog Sissy and their amazingly friendly cats Oreo and Toby. This is a great home away from home! Marin is an amazing cook - dessert the night of our arrival and breakfast the next morning were delicious!! He is a top notch chef - very impressive!! We stayed in the Blue Bird room and it is beautiful. All the accommodations from home that you could want. We truly hope the Longaberger Homestead stays open for business so we can return again next year! Thanks so much to Alli and Marin for making our second stay wonderful and memorable!! - Virginia

Vedi più recensioni


The Pines of Dresden a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

We had a great time. Couldn't have asked for more wonderful treatment and Alli and Marin are the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Getaway a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

The Pines of Dresden is an excellent getaway destination in the heart of Amish Country. Marin and Allison are great hosts and we enjoyed every bit of our stay. The breakfast was superb and of something never experienced at before at a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE!!!! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

We have had another wonderful and relaxing weekend get-away! The Pines of Dresden feels like a world of its own, from the amazing food to the beautiful garden, the Pines will forever be our go to get-away spot! Marin and Ali are over the top fun sweet and truly wonderful people!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectation a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

We enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you Marin & Allison! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2015

Thank you Marin and Allison (and Sissy and the kitties) for a wonderful stay at the Pines! I was traveling for work in Zanesville and decided to stay at the Pines. Both Marin and Allison were wonderful hosts, and were especially attentive to my pet allergies and did everything to make my stay very comfortable. The other guests were equally as welcoming (and I was able to introduce one of them to Mint Condition - check them out!). Last but not least, the food was delicious - culinary delight after culinary delight! If you're ever in the area, be sure to stay at the Pines!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding At the Pines of Dresden a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

The atmosphere was homey and peaceful. They were well prepared for our visit and very organized. The hospitality was way above normal and even their pet Bulldog, Sissy, seemed to be trained to please the guests! The meals were prepared and tasted as if at a 5 star restaurant and they were served with grace and etiquette by Allison. We would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone traveling near the area!

Vedi più recensioni


It was quick trip to celebrate our anniversary and the stay and meals were wonderful. Marin and Allie made the occasion very special. a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

The stay was to celebrate our anniversary. We opted to have dinner. It was wonderful and Allie made sure it was romantic. Marin is an excellent cook (chef).

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best B&B's in Ohio a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

A beautiful but cold Sunday evening at The Pines of Dresden! Dinner was, once again, fantastic, and the hosts even better! These two people know how to treat guests! The environment is warm and inviting!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Getaway a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The best place to go to relax..Marin & Ali make you feel right home and they are very sweet.I leave every time planning the next trip back. Becky

Vedi più recensioni


Feel at Home a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

We were treated as part of a family. Alison and Marin were very friendly and took care of our every need. Marin is a gourmet cook and we enjoyed the meals served either on the screen porch or in the gazebo. Thanks for a great stay. Diann and Carl Makariak

Vedi più recensioni


Jewel in the heartland a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

What a way to spend a Wednesday afternoon and evening on our way to Louisville,Ky. We so enjoyed ourselves. It was relaxing, comfortable and the food was so delicious. We will return! The owners were kind, friendly and awesome hosts. We highly recommend this gem!

Vedi più recensioni


First stay, won't be my last! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

I have not stayed at the Pines before, but my friend and I truly loved our experience there, and will certainly go back! Ali and Marin are delightful hosts, and their fur babies were very welcoming! Breakfasts were fantastic and the dinner is not to be missed! We loved spending time on the porch. We stayed in the Oriole Room, which is downstairs and the smallest room. It was very comfortable and we slept great! Be aware, this is a very old house, so rooms are not huge. But it worked great for the 2 of us. Loved staying at the Pines, and I highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Must Be Experienced a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Affordable luxury. Must be seen to be appreciated! Outstanding hospitality. Special requests no problem.

Vedi più recensioni


53rd anniversary a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Super food, and relaxing stay. Larry and Eula Reichle

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}