Ultime Recensioni in Dorset, Vermont

Comfortable B&B a Dorset Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

We were tired after a long trip when we arrived at the inn. We were shown to our room, which was an upgrade to the room we had reserved. We were thrilled! There was a living room with a fireplace, a cozy bedroom, and a large marble-floored bath with a whirlpool bath (very welcoming), and a shower. Our suite and the rest of the inn were beautifully decorated with period furnishings. We had dinner in the Inn's restaurant. It was delicious! We had the Pork Rib-eye. I highly recommend it. In the morning, a hearty breakfast was served in a sunny dining area. Everyone working at the Inn was pleasant and made sure we have everything we needed. We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn in Southern VT a Barrows House Country Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

We came here on our honeymoon and had a wonderful visit. We stayed in the Wrens Nest, a cute little cottage removed from the rest of the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the whirlpool tub was nice (though we couldn't get the jets to work - not sure if that was just us...). We were there in the summer so didn't take advantage of the fireplace. Breakfasts were at an inn right down the street and were very good! I personally prefer more of a small Bed and Breakfast feel, which I didn't really get at the Barrow's House Inn, but the room and food were both worth coming back for!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

Very cozy home, sooooooo clean, great breakfasts, helpful, sociable, fun Innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Cornucopia Review a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Marybeth is a wonderful hostess! She made our stay exceptional. The inn is cozy & warm - loved my in-room fire place. I am planning to return in Spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Treat a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

The Cornucopia is just as enjoyable and relaxing as it was on the first visit. The rooms are cozy and beautifully decorated as are the common areas. The breakfasts are marvelous.

Vedi più recensioni


Two wonderful weekends a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2014

We spent 2 weekends with several other friends at the Cornucopia. Marybeth was a lovely host (along with Sammy & Snickers!) She was so accommodating and made us all feel very welcome in her home. Breakfasts were amazing! We'll be back next winter!

Vedi più recensioni


A Remarkable INN!! a Dorset Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2014

My wife Pat, Peter, Jeanne and my dogs Katy&Samantha and I had a wonderful stay at the Dorset. We consider this the BEST INN for great food, drink and rooms and staff and we will be retuning. Hope more folks will come and stay with you and discover a truly wonderful vacation! Once again, Thank you all. Ed Roberts

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat treat a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2013

The Cornucopia is just as enjoyable and relaxing as it was on the first visit. The rooms are cozy and beautifully decorated as are the common areas. The breakfasts are marvelous.

Vedi più recensioni


Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

When searching for a B&B online, I was lucky when I chose the Cornucopia in Dorset, VT. Besides being clean, beautiful & well appointed, the proprietor was so friendly, by the time we left I felt I'd know her for ys.

Vedi più recensioni


Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Gorgeous home and grounds. Fireplaces in rooms a much appreciated touch!

Vedi più recensioni


Foliage Weekend a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

It was a great weekend with my folks. The foliage was great, the red sot won, and Mary Beth was a great host. It was in our top 5 B&B's we have stayed at in New England. Mary Beth is a great host, has a killer breakfast and the Inn is very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


The Cornucopia B&B a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

Innkeeper was friendly, kind and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Vermont Inn a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2013

My husband and I returned to the Cornucopia for our 20th anniversary. It was as beautiful and charming as we remembered it. We stayed in the cottage just like we did on our honeymoon.It was so cozy and relaxing. Marybeth is outgoing and friendly, she makes you feel so welcome.She told us she loves to cook and it showed with her homemade delicious breakfast. We highly recommend the Cornucopia.

Vedi più recensioni


A treat! a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

Gracious and beautifully appointed Inn. Once again a pleasure to stay at Cornucopia B&B. The Innkeeper is charming and adds so much info about the area to make our visit a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain View lives up to its name...Awesome mountain view a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2013

Mountain View was the perfect spot for our first visit to Vermont. The apartment was everything we could have asked for. The view was just breathtaking; God's handiwork was so amazing. The food was delicious; so many wonderful choices. Most of all, Lori and Gary are the best innkeepers ever; hospitality abounded. I cannot imagine going to Vermont and not staying at the inn. Thanks for our cherished memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Vermont Inn a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

My wife and I spent a lovely weekend at this B&B. Lovely, clean, quaint home, with the friendliest owner we have ever encountered. Great breakfast, great place.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

A very warm and lovely home with spacious accommodations. Breakfast was delicious, creative, and generous. Marybeth has mastered the art of providing one of the best B&B experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Very, cozy, lovely furnishings. Excellent breakfast. Marybeth is a wonderful host. We will definitely go back to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love finding a place before it gets "discovered" a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Had a wonderful stay at the Cornucopia. Great bed and the shower was excellent too (my 2 most critical things). Marybeth is an outstanding host and puts everyone at ease. Most comfortable and enjoyable stay in every way!

Vedi più recensioni


Nicest BB ever a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

The Cornucopia B&B is one of the nicest B&B's I have ever been to and the Owner Marybeth is fabulous.

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT B&B a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2013

Cornucopia is a lovely addition to manchester area. Beautiful property, great breakfasts and a warm welcome, quiet and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2013

A friend and I stayed for two great nights. The hosts are very welcoming, Lori is a great cook, and the place is super clean and quiet. I would recommend them to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


My Dream Vermont B&B a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2013

After years of looking we finally found it -- a VT B&B that's way off the beaten track with dropdead views, tasteful decor in spacious apartment, great cooking, and hosts who graciously converse as much or as little as suits your mood. We 'll be going back as soon as we have an opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, homey getaway a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2013

We found this place when we searched for dog-friendly accommodations. Lori and Gary have a very smart arrangement: two facilities that are distinct from the main house allow dogs, but the main house does not - so both dog owners and those with pet allergies can be accommodated. We rented the apartment (kitchen, dining/living room, bed and bath) and found it spacious and well-appointed (wish we had those appliances at home!). Bed very comfortable. Lori's breakfasts were excellent - my partner has very high standards for food and Lori easily met them! Both Gary and Lori were welcoming, friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed exploring the beautiful countryside. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Mary Beth was wonderful a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

Beautiful room and house, Mary Beth super friendly and very helpful with tips about where to eat and drink. Bed very comfortable. We are planning to return in the winter for a skiing vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


We did not want to go back home. a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2013

My husband and I recently spent three nights in the cozy cottage. It was so comfortable and enjoyable. The beds are so very habit forming. I haven't slept that good in a long time. Lori and Gary made us feel like family. Lori's breakfasts were fantastic. We loved our stay so much we have already booked it again for the Fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Cold Weekend Getaway a Barrows House Country Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2013

The Barrows was a perfect way to hide from the cold and wind in VT. Planned on snowboarding but changed plans when the wind closed some lifts. However, the extra relaxation with my hubby was well worth it. The Barrows Inn was a great experience and lasting memory : ) I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The Cornucopia B&B a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2013

Lovely home & gracious, friendly innkeeper -- we enjoyed our 3-night stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding views and fantastic innkeepers. This is the way a vacation should be. Great job, Gary and Lori. We will be back a Pond Mountain Inn (Wells, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2012

Over the top breakfast. They really catered to our needs. So clean and comfy. A romantic, warm and cozy place. What a great find!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming and Lovely a Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2012

It's like visiting a friend! Marybeth was a gracious hostess, as were her (2) co-innkeepers, Snickers and Sandy. My husband and I were on a business trip and were greeted with a warm welcome. Our room was very cozy, lovely, and clean.. The breakfast was awesome! Fresh fruit, eggs, bacon and baked breads. Together with the morning coffee brewing, the aroma of breakfast cooking called us downstairs, where we were greated by Snickers, leading us to the dining area. Wonderful and comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}