Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Great B&B!! a The Red Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast (Parker, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

Durr and Jolynn are the most wonderful hosts! The home is cozy, impeccably clean, and the outdoor space is fantastic! My husband, son, and I stayed here for 5 days and had delicious breakfasts, warm cookies, and gracious hosts. We love B&Bs, and would stay here again without hesitation when we are back in the Denver/Parker area.

Vedi più recensioni


our stay at Golden's finest a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Elizabeth (owner) and Jill (assistant) welcome you so warmly leading to immediate relaxation. That was the biggest factor to our stay. Also the B&B is quite charming, convenient to restaurants, and just so comfortable to sit in all the rooms...we hope to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


8/21 Stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Great place to spend a night in Evergreen. Close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

My daughter and I had the privilege of staying in Artist Suite #4 and absolutely loved, loved, LOVED the layout and the way it was decorated! Our stay was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the food was beyond what we expected! We enjoyed breakfast in the courtyard and the chef came out with a map of all of the herbs and flowers that were growing all around us, after we had inquired about a few. We had a lot of fun identifying all of them! It is refreshing to know that we were staying in a "green" B&B and that many of their herbs and vegetables are used in the meals they prepare. We will definitely be staying at the Queen Anne again! :)

Vedi più recensioni


At home with the Dove a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Very nice accommodations that were only exceeded by the owner Elizabeth. The parlor and porch area were very comfortable. Elizabeth also provides snacks and drinks throughout the day and a small fridge for our use. It was just like being at home without having to do any of the work or cooking. Very convenient to town and surrounding area. We would stay there again given the opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

This was our first time at Paterson's. We chose it becasue of its proximity to or son's house and were delighted with the result. the room was very comfortable, had a pleaant outside deck and sun area. the breakfasrts were very good. the afternoon wine social was a pleasnat oportunity to talk with theother guests. We wold recommend it without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


What a GREAT idea a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

The Queen Anne was a wonderful place to stay, and relax, after long meeting days at the Denver Convention Center. The attention to detail and friendly hospitality were far more than I expected, and the bed was really comfy too

Vedi più recensioni


Always a Great Place - The Queen Anne B&B a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We love to stay here - great rooms, a delicious breakfast, and we meet people from all over the world.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved It! a The Red Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast (Parker, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

We stayed in the Larke Room for a long weekend getaway. Such a cozy room and incredibly comfortable bed! We had such a nice time. We really enjoyed the delicious breakfasts, prepared by Jolynn. Jolynn and Durr were very friendly and made our stay very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


3 Day Getaway, from PA. a Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, CO)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Freindly staff, nice rooms,great breakfast & Beautiful location.

Vedi più recensioni


20140812 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Great stay! Will be going back to stay when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Five Stars all the Way a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at St. Mary's Inn and were sad to leave. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were super and there was no problem providing us vegetarian options Our room was clean and well appointed. We are already planning to return. We highly recommend the St. Mary's Inn if you are staying inn Colorado Springs. Thanks Conchita and Xeno!

Vedi più recensioni


Most Beautiful Place to Stay in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My wife and I were in the process of relocating to Colorado and found Highland Haven on the internet. We stayed for several days while house hunting and fell in love with the warmth of the people and surroundings. The folks operating the B&B are exceptionally nice and accommodating and I would suggest if someone is coming to the area and wants a safe and extremely comfortable place to stay, this is it. By the way, we did find a home and it's about 20 minutes from the Highland Haven.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in the heart of Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

If you love the downtown experience Denver has to offer with everything from crazy architecture, performing arts, to fine dining in Larimer square but still want to come home to a cozy but modern place in the evening, this is the place for you! Amazing service, stellar food complete with a garden containing over 25 varieties of edible flowers, you will not be disappointed. And don't forget our favorite, happy hour from 5-7 with free wine and orders, best enjoyed on the front porch with a view of the park across the street. After trying many bed and breakfasts in the area, this is definitly our favorite!

Vedi più recensioni


Short but Very Sweet Stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for only one night, but our stay was memorable and had us wishing we booked our stay for longer. Our bedroom was clean and cozy and the bed was amazingly comfortable! We appreciated the great service as well. We loved the suggestions given to us to enjoy our last couple of hours in town before we headed off on the rest of our journey. Thank you for a great stay Highland Haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Great location for Red Rocks and surrounding Golden area. Elizabeth is a wonderful host, felt like we were staying with family. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great, super good coffee, snacks and home made cookies were a lovely treat. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Hope to stay there again in the near future. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

The room was small when compared to other B&B's where we have stayed at the same price.

Vedi più recensioni


Golden Get-A-Way a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Nice place and friendly people. We would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely renovated Victorian Villas a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Friendly athmosphere, indiviudally equipped rooms, charmin garden, tasty special brakfast and snacks

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful place a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Beautiful house, well located in Denver. Staff extremely wellcoming and helpful. Breakfast fabulous (could not quote dining, since no dining, but nice wellcome drinks at 5:30 pm). A little expensive overall.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful time in Golden. The owner made us feel right at home and we loved out stay. Everything was great and we plan on going back in a few months!

Vedi più recensioni


Dove Inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We had a great time. Elizabeth was a charming hostess and very knowledgable about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


DENVER STAY a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

overall, the Queen Anne is lovely and was ideally located for my stay. The only downside, is the walls are thin and the guests above me took extensive late night showers that kept me up. Otherwise, everything was great. Be prepared for no TV.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Patterson Inn! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

What a delight to stay in such a lovely B&B in Denver! After long days of sightseeing and hiking it was so lovely to come back to our quiet and homey oasis! We would highly recommend the Patterson Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Highland Haven. The staff was super nice and the room was lovely. We enjoyed the breakfast and afternoon treats, and loved sitting by the creek at the little tables. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Castle Marne a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

My husband and I, arrived in Denver from Australia after a non-stop flight quite exhausted. Castle Marne was so homely and the staff wer very friendly. We relaxed Immediately and our stay was most enjoyable. The food experience was excellent. The breakfasts were tasty and nutritious without being too rich or too big a portion. Would highly recommend !

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Anniversary Night a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

My wife and I spent a night in the Highland Haven Tree House and had a fantastic time. The staff was extremely courteous. And everything was beautifully prepared for us when we arrived. They even had soft gentle romantic music playing in the background when we showed up. From the exterior I was a little surprised at the proximity of the tree house to the other buildings, but once we were inside it did feel very isolated from the remaining property and we were able to escape for the evening to our own little paradise. My wife liked the fact that breakfast was a buffet style and that you could just show up whenever you wanted to, but I kind of prefer to forced interactions group seating of other B+Bs that we've stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a GREAT time a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We stayed for a weekend during Red Rock concert season. It was charming, and the staff were friendly and gracious. The place has so much character, and it was one block from Morrison. Overall, I would recommend completely for anyone looking for a fun, funky, interesting place with a "home feel".

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay, Warm Ambiance, Great Post Concert a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We were referred by a friend who had stayed at the Cliff House Lodge a few weeks prior and were not disappointed. We received a warm welcome from the staff, the room was clean and comfortable, hot tub was great for post concert relaxation and breakfast in the morning was light, healthy and delicious. Definitely added to our whole concert experience and look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous!!! a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We have stayed at bed and breakfasts all over the US but this one is by far the most phenomenal!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}