Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Great Weekend a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Everything was exceptional, but the customer service really stands out. They do a truly excellent job. We loved our stay and hope to return to Fort Collins just to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Elizabeth is a fantastic Innkeeper! She prepares a delicious breakfast and yummy cookies for later in the afternoon. She has wonderful information about the area , things to do and restaurants to eat at. Looking forward to my next stay! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful old home a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The people and the food was outstanding and the room was comfortable UNTIL the people in the room above got up and started practicing their race walking. The old floors squeaked disturbingly. Try to get a top floor room.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic anniversary-moon a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

The property is so beautiful and peaceful with the roaring Bear Creek flowing out in front. Our room was Blue Spruce Two. It has a key hole archway to the sitting room. We felt like we were in our own Hobbit house. Papaya lotions, fresh flowers in your room, and coffee flavored chocolates. Soft bath robes. Breakfast is full on gourmet. Hazelnut coffee, apple turnovers, blintzes, berry compote, strata... Fresh flowers at the table. While we dine, watch elk dining outside or Dezi the bull dog begging to perform a trick for a sausage coin. Laughing with other guests, sipping wine or drinking a microbrew beer (complimentary) at Inn happy hour. Drop all your duties at home and relax and rejuvenate at the Highland Haven Creekside Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Pampered Guests a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

The Highland Haven is a wonderful B&B to stay at in the Evergreen, CO area. It had been several years since our last visits and the Highland Haven is better than ever, with lots of improvements. One thing that didn't change was the friendliness and hospitality of the staff. The staff work overtime to make sure their guests are pampered and taken care. The rooms are very tastefully decorated, clean, modern and cozy. Breakfasts were wonderful and special requests could be made. We enjoyed sitting by Bear Creek catching up on reading and listening to the sounds of nature. For a truly wonderful weekend getaway or vacation stay, we highly recommend the Highland Haven. We will be returning annually as we had in the past.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice BandB in Denver a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

The Patterson Inn is a great BandB, not cheap at all, but I think it´s worth it. Our room (Prague) was as expected and I just loved the great great big bathroom. The bathroom was very clean but the rest of the room and BB in general seemed a little bit "dusty", I think the carpet should be changed. Neighbourhood was OK, 1.5 miles away from 16th street Mall. You cannot have dinner at the Patterson, which is a shame since there are not a lot of place to eat near from the BandB. What I´ve done was buying 2 bowls at "The noodle company" on 16th street and eat them with my boyfriend and a glass of wine in our gothic room! Best experience ever. In the morning we ate an almost perfect breakfast: eggs, tea, bread, fruit. Everything tasted really good (my only regret was the orange juice which wasn´t fresh). To sum up, I´ll say that I DO recommend the Patterson for one night or one weekend! If you have heavy luggage, try not to stay on the third floor since the elevator only reaches the second floor. Isabelle PD: I´m french so I appologize in advance if have made any grammatical or ortographic mistake

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed the Salmon quiche with the homemade granola. A real good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection Every Time a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

The lady and I have stayed here a handful of times and every time it is just perfect. The staff is so welcoming and friendly, the rooms (and hot tubs) are great and the relaxed ambiance is just what the doctor ordered for some R&R. On top of all that, one of the best omelets I've ever had!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn with Outstanding Service a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The Highland Haven Creekside Inn is a hidden gem, tucked away beside a quiet stream. The property is beautiful and romantic, yet has a cozy, rustic feel. Our room had everything we needed and more (fireplace, a fridge, a coffee maker) to make our stay comfortable. It was close to Red Rocks Amphitheater and very close to the cute town of Evergreen. And I cannot say enough positive things about the staff who were welcoming, gracious, beyond hospitable, and always interacted with smiles on their faces. Our only complaint is that we didn't book several more nights! We hope to make it back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Hillside #2 a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Great place.... Awesome staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at the Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Third year staying at the Mountain Inn, and will be back again. Great little hotel, nothing too fancy but comfortable and well kept, excellent pool, and super helpful and friendly staff. Stayed with another group and hotel called day before arrival to ask if we wished to have two rooms on ground floor since one had opened up; very appreciative of the hotel's effort to make guests comfortable. Love the pool/hot tub, good coffee in lobby, and the Alpine (in parking lot) has some excellent food. Great little town and a great hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Capitol Hill Mansion Bed and Breakfast Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We had an amazing weekend at this B&B. Cozy accommodations with historic charm, and the best breakfasts I have ever had in my life. The next time I visit Denver, this will be my first and only choice.

Vedi più recensioni


great for couples! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Spent the last night of our 4 day Colorado trip at the Highland Haven. Probably the nicest hotel staff ever (LOVE Grace!)...a departure from our normal "hotel" stays, the Highland Haven offered a quaint, romantic, B&B environment that felt more like a cabin in the woods. We chose this place for it's proximity to Red Rocks, plus after spending the morning driving to the summit of Mt. Evans (YOU MUST DO THIS!) it was the perfect place to stop and recharge our batteries (both figuratively and literally!). We really didn't see much of the "town" of Evergreen; I doubt that's why many stay here. The hotel itself offered spacious rooms (we had a two-bedroom suite) and beds were soft but comfortable. The kitchenette had a mini-fridge for our "pregaming" for the (Flogging Molly/Frank Turner) concert. In the morning, the breakfast had something for everyone...even though I don't eat a carbs, I couldn't resist Grace's blueberry pancakes! The Highland Haven was the perfect place to end our trip to Colorado!

Vedi più recensioni


A true gem in the heart of Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was wonderful from the great hospitality to the delicious breakfast. We will be back when we are in Denver!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful, charming, and enjoyable stay! a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time when we stayed at Castle Marne. The staff was very welcoming at check in and put us at ease immediately. The house is gorgeous and well preserved, with an air of stepping back in time. I was surprised when they were ready to accommodate my Gluten Free diet with special little bars at tea. This was the cleanest Bed and Breakfast we've visited. The room was well appointed with thick, clean towels, bottles of water for guests, and comfortable robes, and the bed deliciously comfortable. (We loved the antique walnut bed.) The entire house is clean with no musty, old smells and my allergies did not act up. The breakfast was wonderful, different but not fussy. We were up on the third floor and it was so quiet and cozy, we felt like we were perched in the trees. Loved it. Just a short walk to several good restaurants, a huge book store and other little shops. It was fun to walk around the neighborhood and look at all the historic houses. We are definitely going to come back when we are in Denver!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was Right. a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We had an excellent stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay while in Denver. a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Room was very comfortable, innkeepers were courteous and helpful, and the location was easy to find and near many eateries. Being within walking distance of many Golden locations was also a plus.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We were blown away by Highland Haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed and breakfast a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

We had a great stay here. The rooms are very clean and kept up. The breakfast was excellent. The location is right off of downtown Golden. The only complaint is the parking can be hard to find at times. I would stay again. Thanks for the nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Every stay has been awesome! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

The Dove Inn hits it out of the park again with wonderful service, great food, and a very welcoming atmosphere. We also love the location next to downtown Golden for easy access to food, music and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B in Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Loved the stay in this B&B. Perfect location, reception was very friendly and the breakfast outstanding. Would definately recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, great motel a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Perfect motel for a weekend in Georgetown. Kids love the pool, as do the adults. The Alpine, right next door has incredible food as well. All around great place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast in the heart of Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

I have stayed at this bed and breakfast many times I have brought my family and friends and every time I go it's a great time. They have a wonderful breakfast and a great happy hour in the evening. The park across the street makes it so relaxing to sit on the porch and enjoy the sites and sounds in the middle of downtown Denver. Every time I go to Denver it is a must that I stay. I have family and friends I can stay with, yet I always pick the Queen Anne. It is a very unique eclectic place that you should definitely experience when in Denver.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Golden! Room was really nice, breakfast was outstanding. Hosts very friendly, even included my son in on the breakfast that morning....thanks again! Guests were great, too! Will be back! a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very close to downtown Golden, which we thought was really nice. We stayed in the Queen Ann Suite, just lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Nice location. Quiet but within walking distance of restaurants and historical areas of interest. Hosts were very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We so enjoyed our breakfast in the garden!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Downtown Denver! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Patterson Inn for our anniversary and absolutely loved it! We would highly recommend the Patterson Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

We stayed four nights at the St. Mary's Inn and loved it. My husband and I have no complaints, everything exceeded our expectations. Breakfasts were fresh and delicious, Conchita is an excellent cook. Zeno went above and beyond to be hospitable and make sure we had a great stay. We would stay longer at this gorgeous inn if we could! Recommend with highest regards.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Stay In July a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Colorado and stayed in the Highland Haven Creekside Inn for two nights. It was so enjoyable! The town itself is so romantic and quaint. Everyone is so kind and truly want you to enjoy your stay there. The Inn was fabulous! We were celebrating my birthday and when we arrived there was a happy birthday cupcake waiting for me in the room. What a lovely touch! The owner was so enthusiastic in helping us plan our short stay there while at breakfast the next day. They even packed us breakfast to go so that we had breakfast for our flight the following day. How sweet! We will definitely come back! The social hour with free beer and wine was a plus!

Vedi più recensioni


Review Queen Ann B&B a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

It was such a wonderful place! I will definitively recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}