Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Delightful get away a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Stayed one night in the beautiful lavender room. Perfect girl get away spot. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Perfect for my day. Bed comfy. I wish I had more than one night there!

Vedi più recensioni


Me and my Maria a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Maria Kennard and I had a fantastic 4 day romantic weekend! Louie Zamora

Vedi più recensioni


My wonderful stay with my Maria Kennard a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

My longtime friend and I spent a 4 day romantic weekend in a clean, beautiful, cabin with a private hot tub !! Everything was clean and cozy! My sexy beautiful date was Maria Kennard whom I've known for years! We had nothing but fun and laughs. The small city had great shops and plenty of food around. Maria and I will definitely come again! Loved it, Louie Z

Vedi più recensioni


My stay with Maria Kennard a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Beautiful cabin and city. I've never been in Colorado and it was worth the trip. Had a 4 day romantic weekend with my girl Maria Kennard !! She was beautiful and loving and caring. The hot tub and clean cabin were fantastic. Maria and I slept in to long and missed breakfast. We will be returning to the Stone House cabin again. Louie Z

Vedi più recensioni


Special Time with my sister and mom a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We stayed at the Queen Anne because we were having a special girls weekend and getting my sister a wedding gown. The room was perfect! It was so comfy and the ambience was so nice (Tower Room). We got there late but the staff was so nice to let us get in on the happy hour! Breakfast was amazing! We had a great stay. Such a beautiful, well kept place. You can tell a lot of love goes in to the up keep and keeping people happy!

Vedi più recensioni


Little chunk of paradise. a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

We went for one night to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the day we met. What a treasure just 20 minutes from our home. The house/castle is amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Best staycation a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Always a great place to take a staycation! The staff was amazing and brought breakfast to our cottage! I look forward to the next time to enjoy this wonderful place to relax and recharge!

Vedi più recensioni


Not what I expected a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

I've stayed in several B&B's and expected more. I stayed in the Tower Room and the bed was extremely uncomfortable partly from the design of it and partly because of the mattress. The pillows were so soft that I had to use 3 to get the support that I needed. I would have asked the hosts if they had any other pillows, but I never was greeted by them or knew who the hosts were. The breakfasts were too spicy for my taste and the same items were repeated on the 4th night of my stay. I would have thought they would have had a larger menu.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding property a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

A very unique, very charming property. We rented the full house for our wedding on a Sunday evening. All of the staff was extremely helpful. Melissa helped every step along the way in getting our ceremony planned and set up. Property is exactly as it appears in the pics. Would definitely do it all over again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

B

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed at The Dove Inn for 4 nights while visiting family in Golden. Everything was wonderful; the room (Serenity Suite), breakfast, location, and service. Elizabeth made us feel like a member of the family. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon suite a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Very private, cute and clean! Staff are fantastic, sure to recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Awesome rooms, staff and great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever!!! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

I was fortunate to have been able to book a room here, with only two nights advance warning, and was not sure what to expect, but oh my!!! This place is like a small piece of paradise. The staff is super friendly, and the food is outstanding! Also, my room was spotless and the bed was so comfortable. I will, for sure, be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Rooms are great, service is better. The breakfast at HH is one of the best you'll find. Everyone is pleasant and the location is perfect in Evergreen. I don't have a single negative thing to say about the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Recommend to Others Yes a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

A comfortable and relaxing stay at the Dove Inn with a most gracious owner who is also a gourmet cook. Very quiet and private accommodations. If you want to be within walking distance of restaurants, have access to the light rail to travel to downtown Denver, and enjoy small town atmospheres in the foothills of the Rockies, Golden makes an interesting weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

I stayed in the Flat Irons room. It was charming and very comfortable, like a home away from home. In the morning, I came down for a cup of coffee and Elizabeth was so sweet. She had just made a quiche but offered to make me what I liked. The inn itself is conveniently located. Just a quick walk to the CSM campus and right across the street from some great restaurants. I've never had a more pleasant experience in any hotel or B&B. I would recommend The Dove Inn to anyone staying even remotely close to Golden!

Vedi più recensioni


Your home in the city a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I flew into Denver, having booked a room at The Queen Anne based solely on reviews. I wasn't disappointed! The staff was kind and helpful, even going so far as to recommend areas for my apartment search. Since we were moving from out-of-town, the B&B served as my base as I moved about the city in search of our new home. They also worked overtime to ensure I felt incredibly welcome in the city, not just at their establishment. The food was another perk. Unlike some of B&Bs, The Queen Anne's owner is a trained, accomplished chef. One bite, and you'll understand the difference. Expect inventive flavors that will expand your palate, and hopefully reflect the culinary diversity present in the Mile High City. I would recommend The Queen Anne, without hesitation, to anyone traveling though Denver.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicholas Young a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I flew into Denver, having booked a room at The Queen Anne based solely on reviews. I wasn't disappointed! The staff was kind and helpful, even going so far as to recommend areas for my apartment search. Since we were moving from out-of-town, the B&B served as my base as I moved about the city in search of our new home. They also worked overtime to ensure I felt incredibly welcome in the city, not just at their establishment. The food was another perk. Unlike some of B&Bs, The Queen Anne's owner is a trained, accomplished chef. One bite, and you'll understand the difference. Expect inventive flavors that will expand your palate, and hopefully reflect the culinary diversity present in the Mile High City. I would recommend The Queen Anne, without hesitation, to anyone traveling though Denver.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome people and place a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Despite the quaint name, the Queen Anne was anything but! The room was beautiful as were the common areas, all bolstered by really beautiful local art, I wanted to take it all home with me! But best of all were the people there! Coming down for breakfast we didn't know what to expect, but the other visitors were such nice and interesting guests to have breakfast with, and Milan, the owner and breakfast chef (and former chef from New York!) prepared the most delicious breakfast! He was also a wonderful conversationalist and made us feel so welcome and at-home. Overall a fabulous experience; I will come again!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

My stay at The Dove Inn was so peaceful and restful. Elizabeth was very accommodating and friendly. She has lots of tips on where to eat and activities in Golden and the surrounding area. She keeps a very clean Inn and makes an excellent breakfast. I couldn't ask for more. I will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

This was our 2nd visit at the inn, we love the town of golden and all that it offers. Living in Denver this is a nice weekend getaway for us. We were in the Red Rocks room, while small, we enjoyed the decor of the room. We also did not spend much time in the room so it was not a big deal for us. Breakfast was good, and we always feel at home there. We will keep returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay in Historic Home a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

We had a very enjoyable one night stay in the Aspen Room. We loved the history of the home and it's beautiful decor. The park across the street made for a great stroll after a delicious breakfast. Unfortunately, we didn't meet the owner but we had a lovely stay and will definitely make a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


A great in-town getaway a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We enjoyed an quiet and restful evening away from home and would recommend the Dove Inn for friends and family from out of town (or in town). The location is great - so convenient to downtown Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

The vibe here was great. Helpful, easygoing staff. Little pricey, but we went during spring break.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely awesome! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

Stay for three days in March....can't say enough good things. Close-in location in an historic home. Very, very nicely decorated, and each room had it's own personality. Personalized breakfast (they make it to order, right in front of you), daily happy hours....what more could you ask for!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Short Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Just right and a lot for your money.

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Ann B&B, Denver, Co. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Great place to stay. I recommend it for anyone wanting a quiet, romantic, place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian B&B a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

The owners are really nice people, and help you if you need anything. The breakfast was also delicious and homemade.The room was Victorian style and beautiful, plus clean. However, in the night you might hear other visitors' foot steps clearly as you are indeed staying at the same home.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 1 night stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Highland Haven is a wonderful place for a quick stay before or after skiing! It was more than comfortable, a beautiful location on the creek amid the evergreens, and with delicious breakfasts and happy hour. Can't think of anything more we could have wished for, especially for the price. Thank you Highland Haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}