Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Visit to Georgetown Mountain Inn in the summer a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My family stayed at the Georgetown Mountain in for 2 nights in July. Was a very comfortable hotel and the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. They were eager to share places to go and see in this small town. The rooms offered all the amenities stated. The pool was nice and warm. This place is walking/biking distance to everything in town with an absolutely beautiful view of the mountains. I would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Cliff House a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We loved our stay at Cliff House Lodge. We were there for several days in early July 2016. Have no illusions. This is not a four star resort. It is not a top tier bed and breakfast. It is a cool, relaxing place to stay in Morrison, Colorado. You might find no closet for your clothes or even a door on the bathroom. You will get a cottage to yourself, with a nice hot tub, and a great place to get away. Breakfast is quaint. The staff is friendly. It is an easy walk to the main street of Morrison. Red Rocks is minutes away, and Denver is close. As long as you're ok with casual and laid back, this is the place for you.

Vedi più recensioni


Never disappoints a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We spent our honeymoon at Highland Haven and then visited again for our one year anniversary. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location makes walking to downtown Evergreen easy and convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

This was our third visit to The Dove. Elizabeth goes above and beyond to take care of all our needs. This visit we were upgraded to one of the larger rooms, we also bought two other couples with us. They thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful hospitality too. We are avid cyclists and the hearty breakfast certainly satisfied our hungry appetites. Would recommend that you stay at the The Dove on your next visit to Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

This place has amazing charm and is located in a neighborhood right outside of downtown, but within walking distance. It is across from a beautiful park and the B&B itself is rich in history. The rooms are beautiful, the breakfast is delicious, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I give this place 5 stars on all accounts and look forward to staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant location close to spectacular geology a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We stayed there for three nights; the Lodge was expensive (for us, anyway), but worth it for a few nights. The staff were friendly and interesting young people; I'm sure I would have enjoyed long philosophical conversations with them, but, alas, they had to work, and we had to go sightseeing.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

The location was great - within walking distance to downtown shopping and the pickup area for the brewery tour. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The only downside was the mattress. It was old - and felt old (way to soft and squeaky). Overall a nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Tea Time at Castle Marne a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Castle Marne is not just a bed and breakfast. It is a destination for a very special afternoon tea experience. Along with the beautiful four course tea party, a castle tour is provided. The tour provides Denver and architectural history and takes you back to a beautiful time in Castle Marn's life cycle. The owner led tours always give you new details, so don't hesitate to go again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Anivorsary stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

This was the third time we have stayed at highland haven. I wanted to surprise my wife with her favorite flowers (peonies) and asked that those flowers be ordered for the room. A week before our stay I got a call saying that the peonies were out of season and would be over 100$ to ship them in overseas, I decided to go with something that was in season instead. When we arrive to the room the flowers are there but in the side in a small vase are two white peonies. Upon checkout I asked about them and was told that they came from the gardens on the property. The grounds, food, rooms are always so nice here at highland haven and the hospitality is the best I have experienced.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming, relaxing inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Located just outside of "tourist central", The Dove Inn provided us a great headquarters for exploring Golden. The room was comfortable, breakfast fresh and accommodating of our food allergies, and the hosts were welcoming and unpretentious. We definitely recommend The Dove Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


What a lovely experience a Holiday Chalet, A Victorian Hotel (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful B&B. Would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun for a night's stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

It was wonderful to stay in a real traditional old Colorado hotel, rather than in a chain. The room had some antique furniture and a wonderful bed in which I had a great night's sleep. If one comes in a bit late, there might be a bit of a parking hassle,but that's not a biggie. The pool wasn't working when I was there so that was a slight disappointment, but overall a wonderful one night stay in charming Georgetown.There wasn't any on site dining specifically thus my "low" rating but there was a nice restaurant next door which I did not try.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway to Denver a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Great place to stay, great part of Denver, easily walking distance to many places, Wonderful staff, will be back for another stay

Vedi più recensioni


Just a cool place to stay in Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

This was a. Rey cool place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The made to order breakfast was good and the happy hour was excellent.Meet some nice people over breakfast. It is a short walk to the downtown area.

Vedi più recensioni


Highland Haven July 4th a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Our 5th summer at Highland Haven. Very professional and friendly staff. Beautiful setting right on Bear Creek. Casual seating under an umbrella right on the creek is the most relaxing part of our trip; we always head there before doing anything else. We'll be back again next year, but will upgrade to a larger room. The guest room was very nice, but we have always stayed in a cottage or suite in the past so are kind of spoiled. Maybe the Tree House next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I was in charge of finding a B & B for a family reunion. After looking at many, I booked 4 rooms for my family. Zeno and Conchita Nolet were the most gracious, caring innkeepers. Each room was beautifully decorated and inviting. Conchita's breakfasts are ones to remember! Both she and Zeno answered questions about dining choices and each suggestion was excellent. My family enjoyed their stay at The St Mary's Inn. If you are planning a visit to Colorado Springs, I suggest this B & B. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Loved this place so much I wish I had more reasons to be in Denver. Fabulous hospitality and amazing place. I enjoyed my own hot tub on a delightful porch. Excellent choice. Would return in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite B & B in Denver! a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Castle Marne is a rare find and a lovely B & B. I would highly recommend it as the home is beautiful and very well maintained. The owners are on site and personally serve their guests. The breakfast served never fails to disappoint and they always add a special touch such as edible flowers and home-made muffins to keep me coming back. The family is lovely and always go out of their way to make our stay special and that is why the Castle Marne is our favorite B & B in Denver!

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute accommodation a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Friendly and accomodating for a last minute booking.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to be when in Denver. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We stayed there 4 nights and will do it again for our next trip !

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Highland Haven is my favorite place to stay in the Evergreen area. They are so friendly and they take good care of their guests. Great people! The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful and so comfortable! Peaceful and relaxing! Lovely breakfast! Evergreen is a charming little mountain town with many restaurants and shops. It's a short drive to Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, and Denver to the east or go north, west, or south further into the beautiful Colorado Rockies! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Dove Inn while on vacation. We found it to be the perfect place for us. The location can not be beat, and the hospitality and breakfast were superb. We will definitely stay there again when visiting Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B, one of the best a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

We were greeted by Sara upon arrival - she toured us around the entire property explaining everything and showing us all that needed to be seen. The room was great - the hot tub on the deck was perfect (that was why we stayed there in fact) The breakfast in the morning was awesome. Highly recommend and will be staying there again ourselves

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Wonderful hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Beautiful and with a lot of love for details furnished on a high standard and with lots of personal atmosphere. The Breakfast is an especially event, even if you are visiting from Germany -as we does. Zeno gives us also lot of helpful informations for our journey. Should we ever come back to Colorado Springs than we only will stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Best food Ever ! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

It was a wonderful Bed & Breakfast. The food and service was outstanding. The room was spotless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I had a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Dove In Review a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Our stay was a very nice and pleasant experience that was very relaxing, the room was great and the location was great as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Visiting from Indiana, I wanted to take my wife to a special place in the mountains for her birthday, Highland Haven provided the perfect setting and all the special touches I was looking for. My wife loved it! Lee

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B Place!! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

I loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


It was Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The town is cute. The Dove was right around the corner from eateries & stores. The room was nice. But the bathroom was odd. the shower was on one side of the room & the toilet area (which had a dangerous step up), was on the other side. Food was good

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}