Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Great a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Great place to renew your relationships. We had a room with a hot tub. What fun. The breakfast was to die for.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

This is a truly lovely Bed and Breakfast. We stayed in a two room suite which was very nice. The breakfast was delicious, the garden beautiful.. what else can I say?!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location for Red Rocks a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Stayed here for a concert at Red Rocks, so the location is perfect. Not to mention, it's very cozy and includes a great breakfast. I love smaller places where you can get the individual service that you just can't get at a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Cosmopolitan Charm a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

The historic setting, antique furnishings, and hospitality of the inn keepers made the week's stay perfect. The highlight of the accommodations was the breakfasts each day! There's plenty of areas to meet for that evening bottle of wine before heading out to great restaurants within walking distance. Definitely will return for our next trip to C Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


A great family reunion & wedding a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

We stayed two nights over the Labor Day weekend - renting about 1/2 of all the rooms at Highland Haven as a "resort" stay for our extended family and to celebrate the wedding of our only daughter in nearby Evergreen. The rooms were great - all of the key out of town guests were impressed! The place was close enough for everyone to get together - particularly for breakfasts - and gathering in the main open room. Tea and cookies - even happy hour drinks in the evening made it special. There was enough privacy to get away from the crowds back in the rooms as well. Evergreen is very close -easy to walk - and the wedding venue was very close by. We took all our photos at HH because it was so beautiful and close - even the lighting was better. Overall a wonderful event - we will certainly return again.

Vedi più recensioni


One of My Favorite Places a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Love, love, love the setting, the comfy rooms, happy hour snacks and the yummy breakfast! Service is always beautiful, too. I'm just a tiny bit worried that HH may be catering so much to the young wedding crowd that it will lose its classy atmosphere. Big red metal heart with padlocks is an eyesore along the creek and kind of junky gazebo and carved stumps are just a bit too much. And really loud post-wedding breakfast crowd was a detraction. One guest apologized to our party for how noisy they were while we were trying to enjoy coffee and our delicious breakfast. We really love this place and hope it is not giving up on its appeal to older visitors and those seeking a peaceful respite from the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Our stay at The Dove Inn was great! Roberta was really friendly and she prepared a wonderful breakfast for us and the other guests. She also had some really nice "homey" touches. We loved having the smell of fresh cookies to come back to at night. The Dove Inn is also in a fantastic location, and we were able to explore almost all of Golden on foot. Our room was clean and quiet, and had everything we needed and wanted. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the inn and in Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


the only place to stay at the red rocks!! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

cute and quaint, close location for the red rocks! Outstanding service. Definite do again if I'm in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Love the Dove Inn. Feels like home!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely night away a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

We stayed one night and had a lovely time. Close to Red Rocks Amphitheater. We attended a concert there and spent the night after at this lovely place rather than drive home. Very friendly staff and beautiful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Dove Inn B&B, Golden, CO a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Elizabeth was an outstanding host during our stay. The property was quaint and warm and is located right in the middle of all of the things we wanted to do in Golden. Book early and choose the Aspen Suite - a very spacious room with a super sized tub!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint B&B a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay and would go back in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


First time in Denver and this bed and breakfast was incredible a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

We came from Pennsylvania for a wedding. It was our first Time being off the east coast. This bed and breakfast was so charming and the beds were so comfortable!!! Breakfast in the morning was delicious!! We even had two deer that slept behind our hillside cottage which was fun to see!'

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience! a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Judy and Dennis are warm, funny and gracious hosts. Breakfast each morning was thoughtful and delicious. Judy made gluten free dishes for guests who requested the same, but we all ate them. B&Bs are our preference when traveling and this was one of the best we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Wonderful place, nice people

Vedi più recensioni


We loved our stay! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

We loved our first stay at the Rose Retreat. Angela was so sweet- everyone was so helpful and we really enjoyed how welcoming your little community was! We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved The Dove (Inn) a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We did not know what to expect in this quaint little town but we fell in love. History, charm, friendliness, great food, walking distance to everything! Would stay there again. Elizabeth made us very welcome and her breakfast was amazing, not to mention the warm afternoon cookies!! We loved this location and would highly recommend it well worth the value!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 days over the summer. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we were delighted with the experience. We were greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. The room was cleaned to perfection every day. The breakfast was delicious all 3 days we stayed there and our coffee cups were refilled before they were finished every time. We were provided with helpful information about activities in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy & Charming a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

This was our first time back to Highland Haven after a 9-year hiatus. The staff are very welcoming and will go out of their way to assist guests. As always the food was delicious. Significant improvements have been made to the rooms with more modern conveniences offered (free WiFi). We will be returning every summer for a vacation getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Stayed for one night with my girlfriend and we were both happy with everything. Breakfast was great: crispy bacon just the way I like it and the only French toast that I have ever liked. Even folks who like French toast commented on how good it was. They also had good quality and soft toilet paper. The hosts were great and truly care about this place. Wish I had stayed another night!

Vedi più recensioni


Love The Dove Inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Great location, great staff,great food. Second time there from Chicago and loved it as much as the first time

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown is always great! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Georgetown Mountain Inn is very convenient to downtown. Walk to a great bar/restaurant. Clean, friendly, laid back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quaint place to stay! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Stayed there for a few nights to attend concert at Red Rocks. Very convenient to town. Lovely place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

My wife and I just stayed at the St. Mary's Inn B&B. We don't live far away but just wanted a quiet place for the weekend away from the kids. I was completely satisfied with the accommodations and the morning breakfasts. Both Zeno and Conchita were the most friendly folks. We stayed in the Oak suite which is detached from the main house and everything was outstanding. The location of the B&B is excellent as it seems like everything you want to do in the Colorado Springs area is just a stones throw away. One day we drove down to the Royal Gorge, which is an easy 45 minute drive. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly stay again for our next "quiet time" from the kids.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B EVER! a Miners Pick Bed and Breakfast (Idaho Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We just stayed here, our very first time and I will definitely be back when we visit Idaho Springs again! This was the cleanest room we have EVER stayed in! The owner and her assistant were super friendly and helpful. Best accommodations here! Love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We always enjoy our stays at The Dove Inn. It's a relaxing and charming place to spend time.

Vedi più recensioni


Denver visit a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Great location, could walk to many sites, restaurants. Safe neighborhood. Nice happy hour with wine but would have preferred a nicer selection of snacks such as crackers and cheese, fresh veggies with dips, bruschetta, etc. Host/chef did a wonderful job with breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Spot a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Amazing place and amazing people. Very memorable and will be back again, no doubt. Perfect place to start our honeymoon.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay at Queen Anne B&B - loved it ! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

My husband and I loved the B&B: very welcoming, very nice room, beautiful garden, a perfect stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

We found this online when just looking for somewhere with a decent price in convenient walking distance to stuff downtown, and then it really exceeded our expectations--the comfort, style, cleanliness, functionality, and charm of the room and the house were all perfect. Breakfast was amazing--just astonishingly good (whether you're omnivore or, like us, vegetarian [though we do eat eggs, which was key one of the two days]). The owner and staff provided excellent service and moreover were genuinely likable, relatable, and enjoyable to talk with.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}