Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Delightful stay. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

This is the first time we tried a B&B in a large city and I think it will be the last time we'll stay in an impersonal hotel! The Queen Anne was delightful and felt very personal - a home away from home. Every staff member was exceptionally friendly and it felt like they were welcoming you into their home. The breakfast was exceptional - home cooked waffles with fresh fruit, in addition to the already excellent 'standard fare' of bakery goods. We can definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Castle Marne a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

What an experience to stay at such a beautiful building with so much history! The building and staff are amazing. The breakfast was so very healthy and yummy. I loved meeting the other folks staying at Castle Marne. They were from all over the world. Thanks again guys for taking such good care of us:-)

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This was a great place to stay for a family of four!

Vedi più recensioni


Such an amazing experience! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

I booked a room for my parents when they came to visit me last weekend. I wanted something close to where I lived that was cute and affordable. I came across The Patterson Inn and was sold. They absolutely loved their stay, the room was lovely (No. 9) and the history of the house was exciting. Thank you so much for showing my parents such great hospitality!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Our group of five in three different rooms all enjoyed the best B & B experience we've ever had. The breakfasts were outstanding, as was the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. It was a perfect place to stay over a long weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

Everything was perfect! Had a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


A great downtown property. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

The breakfasts were sublime: fresh ingredients and delicious!!! The staff was especially helpful in making restaurant dinner suggestions. Parking was tight but manageable. The rooms were charming and the bed quite comfortable. Our party of five stayed 4 nights and look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


A VERY PLEASANT STAY!!! a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We were there to celebrate our anniversary. Whenever we had questions regarding the area, Judy and Dennis were VERY helpful with lots of information. They were very friendly and accommodating towards us. We felt "at home" with them and their beautiful home that they shared with us and others. The breakfasts were simply delicious and more than what we had imagined. We even had fun playing with their cat "Maggie." I definitely would recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to stay in this area. I, myself, hope to return there again someday! Thank you, Judy and Dennis!!! It was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm definitely going to return! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

I was only there for one night, unfortunately, but that was sufficient to get a sense of the excellent service and quality of the bed and breakfast. My bed was so comfortable. The house is gorgeous with so much light, and such a positive vibe, which is very important for me. The owner is very friendly. I can't wait to be back for a longer stay!! Totally worth the price! There is a shuttle that takes you to the airport!!! The only reason my dining score is low is because I didn't have time to eat. You need a N/A option! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you Queene Anne!! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

We spent a long weekend here in Denver from San Francisco and we absolutely loved it! We stayed in the Park room which had some great antique furniture and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was very spacious and clean as well!! Each morning we enjoyed a wonderfully prepared breakfast as we chatted with other guests and staff. The staff is very warm and friendly and will certainly do anything they can to make one's stay comfortable. The inn is conveniently located near downtown and the hip Five Points area. Coors Field is within walking distance as well. We highly recommend Queene Ann Bed & Breakfast to anyone staying in Denver!!

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Anne B&B Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The room was a bit outdated but the balcony and hot tub were great. The people were fantastic and very helpful. The breakfast was a bit below expectations. We are used to a full breakfast at a B&B. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations in every area! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We were thrilled with this bed & breakfast. We frequent B&Bs while traveling and this one was by far our best yet! Superb staff, beautiful property and a wonderful breakfast in the morning! Will stay again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place to Stay in Denver a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

I was lucky enough to stay at the Castle Marne for a weekend recently and would highly recommend it to anyone. The Castle is in an extremely walkable area, as we walked down to the Botanic Gardens and the Tattered Cover Book Store without going more than eight blocks in any direction. The owners are collectively wonderful and individually a lot of fun. The breakfasts were incredibly good and there is tea and snacks in the afternoon when you are needing a pick-me-up. I will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Only problem was parking on the street.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, CO)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

We enjoyed the quant, private getaway at Eldora Lodge. Homey and inviting and relaxing. We liked the pool table, hot tub, and warm breakfast. Great service and a good value for the money!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

Only stayed for one night, so can't attest to too much, however, it was a very nice B&B and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were unique (because of the differing art work), clean and comfortable. I also really enjoyed their breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Highland Haven a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

The treehouse is a sweet little gem. The staff was welcoming and ready with any recommendation. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful area a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

More room lighting would have been nice and one bar of soap to share between the vanity and shower was a surprise. Charming area and great staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding romantic stay a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

My wife and I shared our anniversary here at the Queen Anne B & B. We loved the roof top room with the hot tub outside enjoying the stars, the city lights and the cool autumn air. The breakfast was wonderful, the history of the building provided by Val to us was informative and interesting. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

The room was absolutely wonderful. We wish we had more time to enjoy it.

Vedi più recensioni


October 2014 a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Enjoyable stay. Welcoming staff who are knowledgeable of the area. Excellent breakfast. Very impressed with the use of fresh vegetables from local garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Romantic Stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

We spent our wedding night in the Blue Spruce 2 Cottage. It was a very romantic stay- very fairy tale like. The key hole was a beautiful touch to the room and made it very dreamlike. The service was great as well. I wish it was not so expensive. I would also like to see vegan options for breakfast. But i definitely recommend it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Best place we stayed while in Denver. Nicest hosts we have come across. Wish we stayed there longer instead of the place we ended up at after.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Wonderful B&B. Great hosts.Will be back for our next red rocks trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant, Quiet, and Enjoyable a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

We had a lovely stay in room 9. The bedroom was quiet and the bed was very comfortable with lots of comfy pillows and a duvet cover. The bathroom is huge. Breakfast was delicious and dining was pleasant. Even had brownies for a treat later in the evening. Building architecture is amazing! Lovely neighborhood to wander around and explore.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Four of us were up in the mountains for a women's retreat. Chose Highland Haven and were thrilled from the moment we pulled up to the front office and were greeted so incredibly warmly into a fabulous, inviting space, complete with warm cookies, wine and wonderful selection of tea. The cottage was quaint and well appointed. Spacious. Comfortable. Charming. The breakfast was amazing. Could have lingered over the food, teas, coffee and ambiance for hours…Highly recommend for a romantic getaway too. But it was a bit pricey so sharing among 4 of us was a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday EVER a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

Great place to stay for a girls' night out / birthday. I have stayed at HH several times and have never had a bad experience.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B for the 21st Century a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

My husband and I could not have enjoyed our stay at the Queen Anne more. The unique atmosphere of the traditional B&B along with contemporary decor and exception food and service, combine to make it a place we would gladly stay on any visit to the Denver area. We also had the pleasure to stay in a regular room and a suite and enjoyed both immensely. The close proximity to travel destinations in town, shops and restaurants within walking distance, as well as major highways, was also a plus. Two thumbs up all around!

Vedi più recensioni


awesome B&B a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was our first stay in a B&B and it was perfect! When we first arrived we found our room spotless and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. Waking up the next morning to the smell of coffee brewing in the kitchen was perfect. The breakfast Judy prepared was fantastic! We stayed 3 nights and couldn't wait to see was for breakfast each morning, never the same. We will be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at the castle! a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Fun and historic home transformed into a B&B. Decor was fun throughout the house, seemed well maintained.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}