Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Good for pleasure trip! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

I was in Denver on business. This B&B is a lovely place with kind staff. I would not recommend for business travelers as there is no easy access to services often needed when traveling on business--no business center, no late night restaurant or bar in building or nearby. But for a romantic getaway, I think it would be great.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Service! a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Ash room immensely! Zeno and Conchita were incredible hosts and made our stay at the St May's Inn memorable. The food was amazing! I am definitely going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Another fabulous stay at the Patterson Inn a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

This was my third visit to the Patterson Inn. It just keeps getting better and better! The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, the breakfast was delicious featuring local farm to food breakfast treats, and the rooms are spacious and lovely. I can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful, pleasant stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

My stay at the Dove Inn was wonderful. Its comfortable, inviting, and cozy. The hospitality was also amazing. I would recommend staying there and will stay again myself in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place for a romantic getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Tree House for our anniversary and found it to be amazing. You can really tell the owner's attention to detail. Everything was immaculate and we loved all the amenities. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful and a perfect ending to a great vacation. It is expensive, but for special occasions, I would absolutely love to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


love love love the Queen Anne Bed and Breakfast! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

My boyfriend and I stay ed for the weekend in August and fell in love with everything the B&B had to offer. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff and beautiful atmosphere. We are dying to come back! Ro and Matt, Princeton New Jersey

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

The Queen Anne is a very clean charming B&B. We stayed one night in the Tower Room with our son and the folks there were very pleasant. The wine and cheese happy hour was very nice and we sat outside in the garden area. The breakfast was wonderful and the chef was able to accommodate our dietary requests. Waffles were on the menu, but we asked for some protein and were served a delicious quiche. We would most certainly stay at the Queen Anne when we visit Denver again.

Vedi più recensioni


17th Anniversary a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

What a wonderful weekend and lovely stay at an amazing property. The hosts were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. Excellent location walking distance to many dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Old Victorian House a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

Have stayed at the Queen Anne several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are small but cozy and romantic. Breakfast is hearty and the table conversation with other guests always interesting. Will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Not so haunted! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Great stay even for one night. Completely has that B&B feel. Very nice and attentive staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Great! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Excellent breakfast, amazing room, beautiful building!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Golden Palace a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Room was very clean, quite. Greeted on arrival, wonderful atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Highland Haven to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary. We had stayed there on our wedding night and had been wanting to eventually return for another visit. We brought along our 15 month old daughter with us and had an enjoyable time. The Inn is very clean, well cared-for, and the staff are extremely friendly. The breakfasts were excellent with a nice selection of food. We were able to visit with the owners and enjoyed their hospitality.We are hoping to return again in the future. If you are looking for a getaway within 30 minutes or so of Denver this is a great place to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A Fantastic Weekend Getaway a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

My fiancee and I spent a long weekend at the Patterson and our stay was fantastic! The Inn employs several inn keepers and each was kind and helpful. Overall, the service and dining were excellent. We stayed in room "No. 9". The room included a very comfortable bed, large closet, double vanity sink, claw footed tub, very high ceilings, and a super comfortable bed - all with a unique color scheme and aesthetic. I'd recommend the Patterson Inn to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place for a family stay. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

In Georgetown to ride the train. 5 adults, one child and one well-behaved yellow lab. Decent rooms, nice staff, reasonable price. Could not have asked for more and the restaurant/bar next door was great. Will definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

This is the first time we tried a B&B in a large city and I think it will be the last time we'll stay in an impersonal hotel! The Queen Anne was delightful and felt very personal - a home away from home. Every staff member was exceptionally friendly and it felt like they were welcoming you into their home. The breakfast was exceptional - home cooked waffles with fresh fruit, in addition to the already excellent 'standard fare' of bakery goods. We can definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Castle Marne a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

What an experience to stay at such a beautiful building with so much history! The building and staff are amazing. The breakfast was so very healthy and yummy. I loved meeting the other folks staying at Castle Marne. They were from all over the world. Thanks again guys for taking such good care of us:-)

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This was a great place to stay for a family of four!

Vedi più recensioni


Such an amazing experience! a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

I booked a room for my parents when they came to visit me last weekend. I wanted something close to where I lived that was cute and affordable. I came across The Patterson Inn and was sold. They absolutely loved their stay, the room was lovely (No. 9) and the history of the house was exciting. Thank you so much for showing my parents such great hospitality!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Our group of five in three different rooms all enjoyed the best B & B experience we've ever had. The breakfasts were outstanding, as was the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. It was a perfect place to stay over a long weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

Everything was perfect! Had a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


A great downtown property. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

The breakfasts were sublime: fresh ingredients and delicious!!! The staff was especially helpful in making restaurant dinner suggestions. Parking was tight but manageable. The rooms were charming and the bed quite comfortable. Our party of five stayed 4 nights and look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


A VERY PLEASANT STAY!!! a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We were there to celebrate our anniversary. Whenever we had questions regarding the area, Judy and Dennis were VERY helpful with lots of information. They were very friendly and accommodating towards us. We felt "at home" with them and their beautiful home that they shared with us and others. The breakfasts were simply delicious and more than what we had imagined. We even had fun playing with their cat "Maggie." I definitely would recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to stay in this area. I, myself, hope to return there again someday! Thank you, Judy and Dennis!!! It was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm definitely going to return! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

I was only there for one night, unfortunately, but that was sufficient to get a sense of the excellent service and quality of the bed and breakfast. My bed was so comfortable. The house is gorgeous with so much light, and such a positive vibe, which is very important for me. The owner is very friendly. I can't wait to be back for a longer stay!! Totally worth the price! There is a shuttle that takes you to the airport!!! The only reason my dining score is low is because I didn't have time to eat. You need a N/A option! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you Queene Anne!! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

We spent a long weekend here in Denver from San Francisco and we absolutely loved it! We stayed in the Park room which had some great antique furniture and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was very spacious and clean as well!! Each morning we enjoyed a wonderfully prepared breakfast as we chatted with other guests and staff. The staff is very warm and friendly and will certainly do anything they can to make one's stay comfortable. The inn is conveniently located near downtown and the hip Five Points area. Coors Field is within walking distance as well. We highly recommend Queene Ann Bed & Breakfast to anyone staying in Denver!!

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Anne B&B Denver a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The room was a bit outdated but the balcony and hot tub were great. The people were fantastic and very helpful. The breakfast was a bit below expectations. We are used to a full breakfast at a B&B. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations in every area! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We were thrilled with this bed & breakfast. We frequent B&Bs while traveling and this one was by far our best yet! Superb staff, beautiful property and a wonderful breakfast in the morning! Will stay again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place to Stay in Denver a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

I was lucky enough to stay at the Castle Marne for a weekend recently and would highly recommend it to anyone. The Castle is in an extremely walkable area, as we walked down to the Botanic Gardens and the Tattered Cover Book Store without going more than eight blocks in any direction. The owners are collectively wonderful and individually a lot of fun. The breakfasts were incredibly good and there is tea and snacks in the afternoon when you are needing a pick-me-up. I will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Only problem was parking on the street.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, CO)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

We enjoyed the quant, private getaway at Eldora Lodge. Homey and inviting and relaxing. We liked the pool table, hot tub, and warm breakfast. Great service and a good value for the money!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}