Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Perfect Getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Visiting from Indiana, I wanted to take my wife to a special place in the mountains for her birthday, Highland Haven provided the perfect setting and all the special touches I was looking for. My wife loved it! Lee

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B Place!! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

I loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


It was Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The town is cute. The Dove was right around the corner from eateries & stores. The room was nice. But the bathroom was odd. the shower was on one side of the room & the toilet area (which had a dangerous step up), was on the other side. Food was good

Vedi più recensioni


Great GetAway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Celebrated our 40th anniversary- great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Dove Inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Loved our stay at the Dove Inn. Very cozy, easy to find and walk around town from. Enjoyed coffee on the front porch watching a busy squirrel and the colorful birds at the feeder. The welcoming brownie bites in the parlor and the homemade quiche for breakfast were wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Dove Inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Great B&B in the heart of Golden. Everything was perfect. I'll definitely recommend the Dove Inn to my friends and I'll stay there again when I get back to Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

The Dove Inn is great place to stay in Golden. It is centrally located to about everything in the heart of town, so you don't really need to drive once you have arrived. Elizabeth and staff are outstanding hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day weekend 2016 a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Thanks for a most welcoming stay! Breakfast was awesome, both mornings.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay at The Dove Inn a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Short two day business trip to Golden CO made delightful and relaxing by the hospitality and friendliness of The Dove Inn staff. Thanks, Elizabeth! Will plan to visit Golden again with my family and will stay a bit longer at the Dove Inn next time.

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

If you're looking for a great getaway in the mountains, Highland Haven in Evergreen, CO is the perfect location. The rooms are outstanding, the service is exemplary, and the entire environment is peacef and relaxing. All of the staff including the owner were all friendly and willing to make our stay memorable. We definitely will visit again and would recommend this location if you are looking for a romantic getaway. My wife loved the special romantic package including champagne, flowers, and a HH blanket.

Vedi più recensioni


charming and wonderful innkeeper a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Located for easy walk into central Golden. Our hostess/innkeeper Elizabeth,is wonderful, we were leaving early for fishing and Elizabeth had a breakfast bag packed for us the two days that we needed it. She is health conscience in her breakfast menu and is its delicious. Also food allergy accommodating. Rooms are small, and all but one are upstairs, but plenty of space in the living room and a shady porch to sit outside. Our elder friends that visited us thought it a charming environment, but thought it not easily maneuvered for older folk

Vedi più recensioni


Evergreen get away a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We had a great week staying at Highland Haven. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The location was perfect to enjoy the small town and local activities. The staff at the Inn were exceptional by going out of their way to make us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


something special a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much: clean, nice rooms, organic breakfast and tea, very friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect alternative to a downtown hotel. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We loved our quick trip to the Queen Ann. Check-in and check-out were simple, and they even watched our bags for us while we explored the city the next afternoon. The food was delightful and we also enjoyed the fresh baked cookies. Our air conditioning did not work, but we came to find out that it had not yet been turned on in the building. We're Southerners though, we didn't even consider that as a possibility. We opened the windows though and were plenty comfortable. If we're in the Denver area again we'll certainly be back! Much prefer the personalized service and lovely rooms to an expensive downtown hotel. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Alternative to the Big Chain Hotels a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Last week I was presenting at a conference at the Colorado Convention Center. I typically stay in large hotels when I travel on business, but this time I decided to break from tradition and stay at a B & B. I am so happy I did! I found The Queen Anne online and choose her because of the proximity to the Convention Center and the beautiful photos that were posted. However, I would choose her AGAIN not just because of these features, but her wonderful staff. From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed and part of the family. Chatting with other guests at the round dining room table, while feasting on Milan's sumptuous breakfasts, was truly a memorable experience. And where else could you meet a professor from Saudia Arabia and have a lively conversation about happiness over a yummy Happy Hour while sitting on a Victorian couch in the parlor? I can't wait to come back and bring my husband! Thanks to all of the staff at The Queen Anne for making my stay so very special.

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely friendly and helpful staff a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

The room decoration was quite unique (Aspen room), but the real treat was the quality of service throughout our short stay: help for taking luggage up and down the staircase, excellent advice for selecting a dining place within walking distance, breakfast cooking, and even meeting our request for a scale as we needed to weigh our luggage before going to the airport. We were just sorry not to be able to stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Memorial Day Weekend a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

The Dove in was just as welcoming and comfortable as the last time we staying over Valentine's Day weekend. We stayed in the Parisian Room, which was a delight. The space was comfortable and the light in the room was delightful. Elizabeth comes up with wonderful breakfast surprises... mouth watering and tasty. Golden has so much to offer that it made our visit very enjoyable. Thanks Elizabeth!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Hospitality a Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

I've stayed at a variety of B&Bs, and Castle Marne was truly exceptional. The staff was friendly and most helpful, and the place itself is gorgeous. I loved having my own balcony with a table and chairs and hot tub. It provided a wonderful respite from the hectic conference I attended. A wonderful place, with the highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great romantic getaway! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

We stayed in the Blue Spruce 2, a rustic, cozy room with beautiful furnishings, luxurious linens, and lovely bathroom. We only had time for an overnight stay but would love to return for longer. The staff was friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. An anniversary congratulations was in our room. It was peaceful and secluded and we enjoyed having a fireplace in our bedroom. The breakfast was delicious...freshly-baked pastries, a hearty egg dish, and a cozy dining area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our room was a bit dusty, especially the wooden blinds, but otherwise clean. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


¿¿ a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

The cliff house made our mini vacation. The innkeepers were fabulous. Accommodations were fresh and clean. We will be back. Great place to relax. So much fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, romantic getaway! Great small town too ! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

I stayed with Maria Graciella Kennard on our 5 year anniversary. The place was clean and nice. Hot tub was new and helped my back . Very intimate settings and the sex was great . Thanks , Louie

Vedi più recensioni


Best place ever!!! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This is literally such a hidden jem in Colorado. My friends and I booked this place for a concert at red rocks because the location was so good. We were a little hesitate but we definitely booked the right place. So convinient to red rocks. They shuttled us there and we walked back. Service was absolutely amazing!!! The owners are super cool. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed. There is not one thing I could complain about. Loved that this place is also 21 and up and 420 friendly. The hot tub was also a huge plus! Very fun to relax in there at the end of the night. We liked it so much we booked 3 nights for July for another music event up there. We are so excited for all of our friends to experience this place. It is one of a kind for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Comfortable, charming, good location and food. What more could you want

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Peaceful a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Wonderful location and outstanding renovation. Rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Breakfasts are a special treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent alternative to downtown hotels a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Only about a mile from LoDo and Coors Field, an easy walk to many of Denver's attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

The room and location were great. The best part was Judy and Dennis.

Vedi più recensioni


Quirky but comfortable a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

My entire family stayed here for Colorado School of Mines graduation. We had all of the rooms booked except one (the Violet room I think). It was a wonderful base of operations for us and we could sit outside on the patio as a family and relax and visit. Some of the rooms are a bit quirky, given that they are retrofitted with modern amenities in an older house (in particular, tiny showers that were hard to use). The only room that really didn't meet our expectations was the Carriage House Suite. The ceiling is sloped awkwardly, the quarters are cramped, and there is not any A/C to help the room cool down. The owners are delightful and breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed gathering each morning for breakfast and visiting with the other guests and our hosts. My son is continuing on to complete his masters degree and we will be visiting the B&B again when he graduates next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Great quaint b&b a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a great stay at the Silk Pincushion. It is a small, intimate bed and breakfast with two friendly and easygoing hosts. The Green Room was comfortable, with plenty of light and air. Breakfast was delicious! And they accommodated us being vegetarian. Thanks for a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

I recently needed to stay in Evergreen and the Highland Haven delivers. What a quaint little spot for a romantic weekend getaway or a fly-fishing trip. Highly recommend and will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful space! Very clean and quiet a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

We were very impressed with our accommodations, and when our reserved room was not ready, they gave us a free upgrade! The décor was more modern than most B&B's, which was a very pleasant surprise. They also made sure we had coffee and breakfast for us very early departure the next morning. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}