Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Charming a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

Wonderful & friendly service. Exceptionally clean & wonderfully upscale. Love all the different themed rooms

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hotel!!! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

I loved this hotel when I stayed here a visit to CSM recently. It is very nice and I will definitely stay here the next time I am in the area. The staff was very friendly and professional and the hotel was nice. Loved the breakfast and the free cookies!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Great location, clean rooms, great staff. Plan to come back and will suggest to any of my out of town company.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun place to stay a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Queen Anne was a fun and fantastic place to stay. Artist Suite #4 was really quirky and artfully decorated with an amazing shower with 3 shower heads, a warming lamp and an incredible deep soaking tub; definitely the highlight of the space for me! Breakfast was delicious each morning with excellent coffee and scheduling meal time was really flexible. The Happy Hour was such a treat and a great way to meet other guests. I wish there was a Queen Anne in my hometown!

Vedi più recensioni


An Accommodating B&B for Vegans a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Queen Anne for two nights in the middle of July 2014 and were very happy with our stay. Our room (Tabor) was not large, but was perfect for our needs and very clean. I was very impressed by their efforts to reduce waste and by how friendly the people who worked there were. We really enjoyed talking to other people stay there during their "happy hour" in the evening around a large wooden table with appetizers and wine. What we appreciated most, however, was how they took the time to make a delicious vegan breakfast for my girlfriend. The whole B&B is vegetarian, but they additionally made sure to have non-dairy milk and yogurt. They also planned their menu so that there were cooked options available for a vegan as well. If you are vegan and are looking for a place to stay in Denver, CO you should certainly consider this place. The breakfast was excellent and they went out of their way to accommodate us. Please do give them advanced notice to make sure they can plan ahead though.

Vedi più recensioni


July 16, 2014 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Excellent hotel (and hot tub!) and great service. My one comment would be to offer more variety at breakfast (muffins were nice, maybe add in some fruit).

Vedi più recensioni


1st time we have stayed at a bed and Breakfast a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We arrived its a nice place besides needing a paint job it is beautiful inside and very elegant. Its wonderful to sit out and watch.the sun come up while drinking a cup of coffee on the.porch it feels so warm and home feeling. The owners are wonderful they talk with you and they are always so good to you. Breakfast is out of this world and I love sitting at the table with others talking and visiting like your one big family. Its.located perfect just enough off the main strip for you to have quite evenings or during the day but close enough for you to walk to all the life downtown.I will definitely be back I strongly recommend this place you will love it you will leave relaxed and well.rested.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, cute, and friendly a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Loved the reusable water bottles and eco statement. Very friendly service.

Vedi più recensioni


an awesome place to stay while in Golden, Co a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

We absolutely loved everything about The Dove Inn. We found the city of Golden to be very charming. Lots of great dining and shopping options within walking distance. The owner and employee were very helpful in providing directions and sightseeing options. We enjoyed playing cribbage on the front steps while watching the sunset in the evening. We will definitely return to The Dove Inn on our next visit to Golden, Co.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B and delicious breakfast a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Great location with a nice sense of community

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

My wife and I and two couple friends recently stayed at The Dove Inn on a Red Rocks vacation. The place was fantastic and so was Elizabeth, the Inn Keeper. The value, service and food were extraordinary and I would recommend it to anyone in search of a unique B&B experience very, very close to Red Rocks Amphitheater.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn, quaint town a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Only stayed one night but the inn was lovely and the host very helpful. You can walk around town from the inn and Golden has many restaurants and shops. My favorite part of Golden was Clear Creek, it is beautiful and a nice short walk from the inn. Delicious breakfast. I would love to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and convenient to downtown a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

I attended a conference at the Grand Hyatt which was a seven minute walk from the Queen Anne. The room was perfect and the staff were super-friendly and very helpful. I don't do breakfast, so nothing to add about that, though it looked tasty (this survey won't let me leave the rating blank and has no N/A selection). I would recommend the Queen Anne without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding accomodations in Golden a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

The home is beautiful, the host and hostess helpful and friendly, the breakfast delicious and the location central. I will try to stay here every time I visit Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay! a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

The B&B is absolutely fantastic. Very quaint. Service is impeccable. Food is amazing. Location / accessibility to downtown / heart of Golden can not be beat. If you are interested in seeing a show at Red Rocks or having a base to visit the mountains, then Golden, Colorado and The Dove Inn in particular is definitely the place you want to stay. A wonderful B&B at a fair price.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot in ski country a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

The breakfast side of the bed and breakfast was slim, but great spots nearby and in town for something heartier. Very convenient to summer and winter time play in the Colorado Rockies. Kind staff with laid back, friendly mountain attitudes.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't Be More Pleasant a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

Our stay at The St. Mary's Inn was fabulous. The inn itself is not new, but it conveys a regal grandeur and and superior level of comfort. The hosts are more than helpful. The breakfasts are worthy of the stay, even if all the other aspects we're not as wonderful as they are. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Colorado Springs! If you are considering a stay at The St. Mary's Inn, go ahead and give yourself a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Our visit exceeded expectations and the staff was wonderful.. Great job

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable BnB in the Rocky Mountain a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We stay in Aspen suite in this BnB. It is a very comfortable having jacuzzi in the bed room not in the bath room. Hospitality of Cassey and Kurt is excellent and the breakfast is the best. We appreciate Cassey for serving vegetarian sausage for us. Of course we will come back here when visiting Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


I would recommend it to others. a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

The two main reasons I chose this BnB were location and the description inclusion of staff likes and interestes. Turns out the folks who work here like the same things I do and this led to a very good experience with specialized knowlege that enhanced our stay in Denver.

Vedi più recensioni


City Escape a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

This was just what we needed to escape the hustle and bustle of the city! Judy and Dennis have created a cozy, friendly atmosphere that made us feel right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Made for a great stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

My wife, daughter and myself stayed for one night and had a great time. There is a diner located directly next door (Which wasn't too great in terms of service but the food wasn't bad) and there is a swimming pool that was fun to play in. It is a bit old school but I had a great time grabbing a VHS from their video case and watching it. One complaint I did have is the Air Conditioning did not seem to work but I did not complain so it may very well have been user error. I do highly recommend staying here for an authentic Georgetown vacation though!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

This is our second time staying at the Dove Inn. The service and breakfasts are excellent. We plan to stay there on our next trip to Golden.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

We stayed for one night passing on our way home. The Inn was lovely. I enjoyed making my lattes & hot chocolate from their machine! Elizabeth was nice & made you feel at home. Breakfast was very good:) We would stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Artist suite #2 a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

The room was lovely but on the small side compared to how the picture made it look. There was only one hot dish option for breakfast and a small selection of other items such as mini muffins and cold cereal. The garden patio was gorgeous, and the location was in walking distance to dinner and the sixteenth street mall. The private hot tub was very nice and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. Overall it was a very nice stay, but I would not spend the $250 to do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Wonderful Evening and Breakfast a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

The staff is wonderful. The setting couldn't be better. We walked downtown for the show at the Little Bear. Yummy hot breakfast. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Business conference at CO School of Mines a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Excellent location in terms of walking proximity to CSM & restaurants; if you were expecting a run-of-the mill Hampton style breakfast, this will come as a pleasant surprise; the state of the art coffee machine can brew lattes to cappucino's...plenty of teas, cookies & granola bars...all for gratis! Quite outstanding for a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Will most definitely be back! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

This was my first experience at the Queen Anne and I can't say how much I loved it! From the quote on the wall as I entered (after 2am due to a flight delay, but they kindly accommodated me!), to the mural in my room (Aspen), to the delicious breakfast, coffee, and delightful conversation. I travel often to Denver and will look forward to each of my future nights at the Queen Anne.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking a Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, CO)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

We were completely amazed upon pulling into the parking lot. The location offers the most amazing views, the room is so cozy with Marriott level comfort in the bed, but Much better bedding. The sheets were soft and cool without that scratchy over bleached smell. Everything was so clean and in perfect order. We had a cup of tea on the deck overlooking snow capped mountains and we couldn't get enough of the pups that roam the common areas (never heard one bark from them though). Breakfast was perfection. The breakfast casserole was an instant favorite and the waffles were amazing. I would do this trip over and over again...in fact we tried to book the room again during out stay in Colorado and it was already taken. Book early!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Excellent location. Perfect for an inner city get away. Neighbourhood is quiet. Service is courteous and informative. Thanks for another great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}