CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo3,6

Valore della struttura
29 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely stay!

5 su settembre 11, 2014

The room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the quiet nights and waking up in an atmosphere similar to people who live here in Copenhagen. The bed was very comfortable. It is more convenient than I thought on the first night.


Nice as last time

3,8 su giugno 29, 2014

I went here a couple of years ago, and is still very good and Carole helps with informatiom when you need some.

Risposta del proprietario
It's so encouraging when guests come back for another stay!


Long week-end in Copenhagen.

2,8 su aprile 30, 2014

If you're looking for simple accommodation in Copenhagen then I can recommend Egilsgade 41. Situated in the centre of Copenhagen, a lovely 30 minute walk from Central Station & Tivoli. Clean & basic. All you need for a budget week-end.


Relaxed and restful

4,0 su dicembre 31, 2013

We only stayed a couple of nights, but they were extremely pleasant and relaxing. The accommodation was in a traditional Copenhagen apatment, it was quiet, and transport to the airport and the city was good. Altogether a pleasant experience.


Our Copenhagen "Home away from home"

4,4 su agosto 14, 2013

Thanks for having us stay again - a perfect location to explore the city. The wifi was a real bonus - thanks. Hope to be back again one day.


Good location and a fine atmosphere.

4,4 su luglio 18, 2013

I slept verry well. There was verry quiet in the room.


Nice B&B!

4,4 su luglio 08, 2013

The place of the B&B is perfect, it's near the tube and every utilities. Everything is very clear, the hostess Carole is kind. It's really better than an hotel room and I recommand at anyone this adress!


Feel as a local

4,6 su giugno 24, 2013

This room is situated at such a great place, where everything is so close. You can walk to the centre, spend nice time by channel which is just behind corner, take a walk in huge park which is 5 minutes on foot, buy something in near supermarket. So all facilities are really great and I felt there almost as a local. Rooms are clean and very cosy and Carole is such a nice, positive and active person so it's definitely worth visiting. Eliška


tidy, nice and central accomodation

4,4 su maggio 09, 2013

I can recommend this place. It is very central located and quiet at the same time. The rooms are spacious and tidy and equiped with everything you need. A bakery and a nice place for your having breakfast is close by. I think it is a very good alternative to the expensive hotels in Copenhagen.


Very nice B&B in Copenhagen

3,4 su dicembre 13, 2012

It is indeed a very convenient place to stay in a very expensive city. Nice host, close to the centre beautiful area and very close to two supermarkets open until late!


We love Copenhagen!

4,6 su novembre 29, 2012

I stayed at Carole's place in August with my two sons. The two rooms was ideal for us. It's easy to find your way from this central location to every place you would like to go in Copenhagen. Very close to metro and bus, but we also walked a lot and it was very nice. Breakfast in one of the fabulous bakeries nearby. Dinner at the pizzeria around the corner (went there three times in four days what means we really enjoyed it!). I really recommend Carole's place and for sure will stay there again next time! (dining was not in the house so score can be neglected)


Great and priceworthy B&B

4,4 su settembre 05, 2012

Definitely a great place to stay. Carole's hospitality is outstanding, she is very helpful, patient and friendly and provides a warm, welcoming atmosphere.[please note: I did not order a breakfast so the dining rating is irrelevant] The apartment is at a great location, a walking distance from nearly everything Copenhagen has to offer for a visitor. The rooms are VERY clean and parctically (yet neatly) designed. The shower is pretty small and seems a bit threatening at first, but it's not at all as complex as it might look, it's even quite nice. The only thing that "disappointed" me was that I got the double room despite booking a single room. I really can't complain, because I payed the same sum as I would pay for a single room and it was very kind of Carole to let me stay when the single room was booked, but having another, unused bed in the room did feel a bit awkward.


Good B&B

3,6 su settembre 03, 2012

Thanks for the room. I enjoyed my stay very much. I'd happily recommend you to anyone wanting to stay in Copenhagen.


best place

5 su luglio 12, 2012

&C Clean is the best place to stay in Kopenhagen. We really enjoyed staying in such a nice and charming room. Everything you need is there. And it is - like it's name says - very clean. The bathroom is tiny even so it works very well and it is outstandingly clean as well. Carole is a very helpful person. In particular the area of the city is worth to live in. About dining at the A&C we can't say anything. I'm sure that'll be fine as well. We took breakfast at Tobi's Café (just at the corner) - great but a bit pricy. Thanks for the nice stay in a beautiful room and great area.


Delightful stay!

4,6 su giugno 23, 2012

A the delightful stay. Your home is warm, clean and perfectly organized. The position is also perfect, so I will surely recommend your place as the better solution to people who will ask me. Thank you!


Lovely clean and practical B&B in quite area near town centre

4,8 su maggio 21, 2012

I loved this clean and simple but very nice and practical B&B. Shower is small but useful. I could make my own tea and with a cooling box that I rented I could also make my own simple breakfast. The house is in walking distance to the town centre. Also very good to reach by Metro from the airport. Good legs required because you have many stairs to climb to the room. But the houe is really quiet and I slept soundly in a good bed. I recommend this B&B! (Dining was not included, but the website asked for it. There are many good places in Copenhagen.)


lovely place, clean and well-located

4,0 su febbraio 29, 2012

this B&B was very well-located and the owner was lovely and very helpful with regards to navigating the city (both in getting to the B&B from the airport and also just getting around the city). I thought that it was a good value and it was clean and comfortable as well (my only [minor] issue was that the shower was quite small. the bathroom however, was very clean). I would definitely stay there again if I visit Copenhagen in the future. great place!


Great long weekend in Denmark

4,0 su febbraio 01, 2012

Thanks for the hospitality during these days. It was always nice to know that after a freezing day we always had a warm and nice room (and drink) to rest. Your bathroom posted a challenge that we always managed to win, and our colds even got better. Have a lovely year.


a very pleasant place

4,4 su dicembre 10, 2011

It's nice and clean place quite close to the centre of the city. The atmosphere is cozy and warm, the rooms are tastefully furnished and decorated. I stayed there for a few days and I totally enjoyed it. I would definitely return on another occasion of visiting Copenhagen. I highly recommend it to anyone who appreciates a very pleasant place equipped to meet essential needs for a reasonable price as well as a friendly host evidently interested in the costumer's comfort.


Very nice stay

3,8 su novembre 26, 2011

We felt very well there. The owner was very friendly. Showering is an adventure. Very easy to find with the owner's detailed description. Short distance to metro and bus


absolutley brilliant b&b!!

4,8 su novembre 20, 2011

stayed two nights in this lovely b&b and i honestly couldnt fault it! the pictures are exactly what it looks like clean and tidy with v.large room! its about 15 minute walk to the center but you can walk past christina and its not like its a awful walk as you can talk in al the sights on the way. for the price for staying in copenhagen its well worth it. i would definatly come back here again


A home away from home

4,4 su ottobre 05, 2011

It it a plesure to visit this place at Islands Brygge in Copenhagen. It lies in one of the traditional recidantial areas with qiet surroundings and easy access to public transport. The room is cozy and clean with a pictureasque bathroom and shower. You always feel welcome, it´s almost like a home away from home. Hilde, Norway.


Clean, simple warm and friendly B&B

4,4 su luglio 25, 2011

We stayed here last year and liked it so much that we have recently returned for our second stay in this room which is simply but extremely tastefully decorated white walls and linen, wooden floorboards, traditional furniture, cottons sheets and covers and very comfortable beds. The adjoining toilet and washroom is about the smallest most compact we've come across but it's very clean and the shower is hot and powerful which makes all the difference. Our host was extremely helpful, warm and welcoming and was able to answer and give advice on many of our queries on where to go and how to get to places and about life in Copenhagen in general. There is a delicious cafe cum bakery selling organic locally made breads round the corner which also has a computer with free internet access. There is also one of the new harbour pools on the canal front for swimming at the end of the road, as well as a number of restaurants and cafe's and bars. We would return again and have recommended this B&B to our friends and family.


Wonderful place at Islands Brygge

5 su aprile 11, 2011

I loved staying at this bed and breakfast. The room is cozy and comfortable to sleep in and the lady in charge went out of her way to show e evry kindness. Definately the place to stay in Copenhagen. All the best Anna Lia Bright


Nice stay in Copenhagen

4,2 su marzo 07, 2011

Copenhagen in January was wonderful. My daughter was studying at the University, and I wanted a clean, affordable room for me (and as it would turn out, for her, too) when I came for a short visit. The owner's apartment, though admittedly spartan, was in a perfect location, a couple blocks from the train, an easy walk into the city, and in a very homey neighborhood. And, as other reviewers have noted, the owner's help and kindness was deeply appreciated. It is nice to have a place to stay in Copenhagen! Doug


Central Copenhagen-Islands Brygge

3,8 su settembre 25, 2010

The owner is an accommodating, helpful, and friendly hostess. The apartment itself is very centrally located in a quiet, residential, non-touristy area near the university. I enjoyed staying in a very "Danish" area, with supermarkets, bakeries, and restaurants nearby. Public transport can be found 3 minutes away, and the Central Station, from where you can catch many other buses, can be reached in a short 5-6 minute bus ride. The large room I had, not the one in the photo, was light-filled and comfortable, but the bathroom was rather small. Overall, based on the features mentionned, I would highly recommend this place.


Nice atmosphere and perfect location

5 su agosto 06, 2010

This B&B is all that you can ask for as B&Bs goes. The owner mas us feel very welcome and the room is nice and clean. Situated close to metro, central and nice Copenhagen surroundings. Really Recomendable.


Great

4,4 su luglio 17, 2010

A great room in a great location. Bathroom small - taking a shower is quite the experience!


Like home

4,0 su giugno 05, 2010

I couldn't imagine a nicer place to feel at home away from home! SS, L.A.


CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 50 - € 78
  • Recensioni (29) 4,3
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 45-29468225

Più info

Inizio pagina