Bed and Breakfast Rosa Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
18 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Très bien

5 su agosto 06, 2013

Très bonne maison d'hôte , accueil charmant de gerd, chambre vaste bien équipée et propre, petit déjeuner copieux Très bonne adresse si vous souhaitez résidez quelques jours sur Copenhague Isabelle


more like staying at a friend's house

4,8 su gennaio 10, 2013

some choose to stay in a bnb for the price, some other for the people they meet. This is one of the few cases when you really feel like being at home, or staying at a friend's house at least. Clean and cosy, conveniently positioned, with smart and kind people managing it. We really must thank Gerd and Per for the success of our winter trip to Denmark. And I was even sick!


Can This Be Real?

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2012

As an "oldie," I can claim to have been a guest at many B&Bs over the past 50 years! My wife and I have always enjoyed their friendly, personal atmosphere and the opportunities they give to meet local people and learn about their communities and ways of life. Like all of the other guests who have posted comments before us, we were delighted by every aspect of our week-long stay. Gerd and Per are interesting people! They both hold full-time professional jobs and share a lot of time and love with their families. Yet they still maintain their charming and spotlessly clean home while hosting a steady stream of guests from all over the world. I signed in this evening to post our personal review of B&B Rosa, but almost everything I planned to write has already been said by earlier guests. Having read all you'll find below, I can only add that none of their enthusiastic comments is overstated. If you wonder why no one has found fault with anything, it's simply because there's nothing to find fault with! Thanks again, Gerd and Per! We very much hope we might be able to come again some day. Blair and Joan


great place to stay

5 su settembre 02, 2012

A great breakfast, cosy and very clean rooms and very nice hosts. And bikes! we had a very good time there


Our first experience with B + B - great!

5 su agosto 22, 2012

It was our first stay in a B + B, so we didn`t really know, what to expect. We spent 10 days in Copenhagen and it was wonderful, first of all because of this lovely B +B. The breakfast was lovely prepared and very tasty, the bed-room and the breakfast-room had a good equipment. The possibility to relax in the garden was luxury - better than a hotel! Our host took care of us very friendly and gave us some insider-information about copenhagen. We really felt at home there and can recommend this house.


nice and quiet place to stay

4,2 su dicembre 11, 2011

we've been staying at B&B Rosa for a couple of nights. Nice and quiet room and very king hosts. A small room is dedicated for breakfast and it is also possible to prepare light meals (microwave and fridge). Very useful when you know the cost of a dinner in Danish restaurants ! Just a remark : if there were eggs for breakfast, it would be perfect !


A lovely home abroad

5 su agosto 19, 2011

B&B Rosa is one of the best places we (couple,38,39) ever stayed at. What we liked particularly was the privacy had as the B&B (in the first floor) is totally separate from the rest of the house. However our hosts were always there for us when we needed help or had questions. We felt very welcome. A great place!


our 2 week stay

5 su maggio 07, 2011

Well, what can I say about Bed and Breakfast Rosa, our 15 day stay was just brilliant, it was as expected, a home away from home. We enjoy a great breakfast every morning - always on time/ always with an extra treat! Our hosts Gerd and Per could not be more accomodating, (you will come away knowing that you will add them to your Christmas list!) they actively encouraged the use of the bikes available, which in Denmark, was great. We were able to embrace the Danish lifestyle for those few weeks which was attributed to our comfort level, a fantastic experience. The local park provided some great walks/ rides - plenty of geese and ducks to see. Gerd and Per made available to us transport options and local services/shopping - maps of the area and of Copenhagen. We enjoyed the seperate entry to the house, this allowed flexibility to come and go without compromising our hosts privacy. I would highly recommend bed and breakfast Rosa without hesitation, value for money, would stay with Gerd and Per next time in Denmark, We are still pinching ourselves as we can't believe how comfortable our stay was - Fran and Damian - Adelaide - South Australia


great stay in Copenhague

5 su maggio 02, 2011

I stayed at this wonderful place for 4 days with my three children. We had both rooms for us, so it was like having a "home" there. Perfectly clean, beautiful decoration, extremely well provided with all you can need for a stay with children. The breakfast was the best you can imagine, and so aboundant that you also could have luch with that great food. Gerd and Per were really kind. We used their bycicles to go around the area whic is very nice. Extremely well comunicated with the center of the city, 3 buses from early in the morning to very late at night, every 10 minutes, take you to the center in 30mi. The best B & B I have ever stayed. Maria from Barcelona


A gorgeous little place

5 su febbraio 20, 2011

What a gorgeous little place to stay! We were here over the New Year celebrations and Per and Gerd did such a excellent job. We were greeted with amazing warmth and enthusiasm about our stay, and everything was perfectly organised and in its place. There were city maps and bus cards already provided as an optional for use, a blessing when your so tired travelling! The rooms are just gorgeous and very comfortable to sleep, with a lot of place to store your belongings. As two couples travelling, it was perfect as you get to share the whole top floor of the house, a breakfast/sitting/dining room a perfect place to plan your journeys through the city and to share an elaborate breakfast! The facilities are clean, warm and very liveable with heated floors and lots of towels and luxuries provided. Just wonderful when you really want to enjoy your stay in Copenhagen. As for location, its a lovely quiet place with a 15-20 minute bus journey into the city, and the bus stops are about a 300 meter walk from the front door. In the city there are many places to get on and with bus sops, and the maps provided clearly spell out where they are located. I wont spoil all the surprises Gerd and Per have for you, but have already recommended and will recommend for you to stay with them. Thank you again for an amazing time in your gorgeous house just outside og Copenhagen.


quaint, hospitable, fantastic place especially for family visits

5 su febbraio 20, 2011

My parents (from USA) have stayed at bed and breakfast Rosa on two separate occasions and have both times been impressed by Gerd and Per's warm hospitality, fantastic breakfasts:) and willingness to go above and beyond as hosts. My husband, small daughter and I spent many hours relaxing at the bed and breakfast with my parents and my daughter thinks of it as "Grammy's house" in Denmark. If you want a comfortable place that feels like a little home away from home with fantastic service and a peaceful atmosphere then this is the place to go.


a luxury to stay!

4,0 su febbraio 20, 2011

What a gorgeous little place to stay! We were here over the New Year celebrations and Per and Ger did such a excellent job. We were greeted with amazing warmth and enthusiasm about our stay, and everything was perfectly organised and in its place. There were city maps and bus cards already provided as an optional for use, a blessing when your so tired travelling! The rooms are just gorgeous and very comfortable to sleep, with lots of place to store your belongings. As two couples travelling, it was perfect as you get to share the whole top floor of the house, a breakfast/sitting/dining room a perfect place to plan your journeys through the city and to share an elaborate breakfast! Breakfasts were very scrumptious as you have the option of create your own menu for each day that you stay. Such a well thought out luxury! The facilities are cosy, clean, warm and very liveable with heated floors and lots of towels and luxuries provided. Just wonderful when you really want to enjoy your stay in Copenhargen. As for location, its a lovely quiet place with a 15-20 minute bus journey into the city, and the bust stops are about a 300 meter walk from the front door. In the city there are many places to get on and with bus sops, and the maps provided clearly spell out where they are located. I won’t spoil all the surprises Gerd and Per have for you, but have already recommended and will recommend for you to stay with them. Thank you again for an amazing time in your gorgeous house just outside of Copenhargen. From your friends in Australia. xx


A great place to stay

4,8 su settembre 26, 2010

B&B Rosa is a very value for your money. It is on the outskirts of Copenhagen, just a few yards from the local bus stop. There is also a good Chinese restaurant nearby. Gerd and her husband provide a very pleasant atmosphere in which to stay. She even provided a 10-ride pass on the local buses (for a small fee). We stayed there in Sept 2010.


Outstanding in every way!!

5 su luglio 26, 2010

Our trip was made extra special by two very wonderful innkeepers. Their genuine friendliness and kindness made us feel at home away from home. They went out of their way to meet our needs and we appreciated them so very much. The B&B was very cozy and clean and the food was fabulous!! This experience could not have been better. Will and Sandy


Oustanding Danish hospitality in a wonderful setting

5 su marzo 28, 2010

Upon our arrival my wife and I were welcomed by the B&B's owner who escorted us to our room. The bedroom is spacious, clean and equipped with a series of amenities which most B&Bs are usually devoid of: DVD player, TV and a separate breakfast room with a fridge and a coffee maker. The house is ideally located in the northern suburban area of Copenhagen which can be easily reached with the excellent local public transportation network. The B&B also offers a complementary use of bikes and the owners were keen to provide us with a detailed itinerary. Everything was personalized from A to Z, something we really appreciated during our stay. Breakfast was served at the requested time and was enough to cover two meals. The home-made bread was excellent. All in all, a wonderful stay at a great place which we would recommend to all.


An excellent place in Copenhagen

5 su settembre 02, 2009

One of the best Bed & Breakfast places we've encountered in Europe! Neat and tidy rooms soothing with cosiness and memorably delicious home-made breakfasts. Great hosts - they even give their bicycles at guests' disposal.


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast

5 su febbraio 23, 2009

This is a really nice Bed and Breakfast. Nothing to complaine about- the room, breakfast and service was very good. Especially the breakfast was wonderful, everything tasted homemade. Looking forward to stay there some other time! A German couple


perfect stay

4,8 su febbraio 22, 2009

We, a family of 4, stayed at Bed and Breakfast Rosa in November 2008, and loved everything about it. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and the breakfast is outstanding - with home made bread every morning! It is close to Copenhagen and local shops and restaurants.


Bed and Breakfast Rosa

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte DKK 450 - DKK 550
  • Recensioni (18) 4,8
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 0045-39669129

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina