Ultime Recensioni in L'Aia, Paesi Bassi

Enjoyable stay! a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

Good base for a guys weekend out. The beds slept well and the breakfast was ample and tasty. Lovely shower, nice big room and everything was nice and clean. Nearby are plenty of things to do and the car could be parked free of charge. We highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Flying By a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

Our stay at the B&B "het Vogelhuis" was relaxing! The BB is very decent and snug. The rooms are very clean and the beds are amazing! The setting is unique, quiet and peaceful and also close to the city centre and the other facilities. The host was very hospitable and the breakfast service was great! We loved our stay at het Vogelhuis! And we are sure to visit this BB again!

Vedi più recensioni


In one word: Perfect! a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

What a wonderful place this is. Nicely furnished room on ground floor with your own bathroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen you can use and also a garden. The breakfasts were each time a little different. Het Vogelhuis is near the beautiful city centre of Leiden and 15 minutes by train to Shiphol airport. We would love to come back some time.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely vacation a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2013

We stay for 7 nights and it was a great experience: comfortable beds, good breakfast, bathroom was clean and well equip, we have access to a full equip kitchen. (felt like home). The hosts were very attentive, make us nice surprises, we have great memories. Location: near a park, short distance to center and train station (ten minutes walk), quiet and serene. We definitely recommend it. Iulia &Vlad

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place!! a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2013

I have been in this bed and breakfast nearly 3 weeks last year while looking for a room. The place was wonderful in a nice great location (not far from central station, sport centre and the swamp dorm in rijnsburg) people are wonderful, jan helped me so much even to find a room in Leiden, the atmosphere is so quiet, so green and so relaxing!I really felt like at home...WONDERFUL!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy B&B a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2013

We slept very well in the cosy decorated room on second floor. After a lovely shower we enjoyed the amazing breakfast a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded my expectation a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2010

A lovely place to stay. Very well located for visiting many places around. The owner very friendly, sociable and helpful. Margareta Mihai, Bucharest, Romania

Vedi più recensioni


Free as a bird B&B. a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2010

A perfect B&B for the independent traveller! Lovely, clean rooms with tea and coffee making facilities that gave the feeling of an apartment. Close to the railway and town centre but in a wooded, tranquil setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Het Vogelhuis Review a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2010

Positive Experiences: I enjoyed 3 nights at Het Vogelhuis in Leiden - the private bath & large bedroom/sitting room on the 3rd floor felt like a private apartment. Het Vogelhuis was very quiet since it is across the street from a lovely park which you walk through to get to the train station. Jan delivered a hearty & delicious breakfast each morning and the free wireless worked great! For improvement: My only difficulty was climbing the typical Dutch circular staircase, but Jan was kind enough to help me with my bags. He said they are in the process of creating 2 rooms at garden level.

Vedi più recensioni


A surprising place. a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2009

We enjoyed our stay in 'Het Vogelhuis' very much. The room was very clean and cosy. There was even a small christmas-tree. We slept well in the new beds. The central station is very near and Amsterdam was easy to reach by train. We would recommend you to stay there. Leo and Shirley, Ohio USA.

Vedi più recensioni


A nice walk in the wood to a lovely place a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2009

A very, very quiet location. An easy walk to get to from train station. Good and ample breakfast. Friendly and helpful host. Circular stairs but hosts will carry suitcases up. Give them a try.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and quiet B&B! a Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2009

I had a wonderful stay in "Het Vogelhuis". The owner is very kind and helpful. The surrounding is nice and quiet. I enjoyed walking in the small wood in front of the house. For elderly people the two stairs are a bit hard to climb, but fortunately there is a seperate bathroom with a toilet next to the room.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Het Vogelhuis (4,50)
Inizio pagina
}