Ultime Recensioni in Dellroy, Ohio

Happy Anniversary Weekend a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Whispering Pines. What an elegant, peaceful and tranquil Bed & Breakfast. Amy and Chad were absolutely wonderful and saw to any request we had. The food was outstanding! This was a 10 out of 10 stay and one that we plan to revisit every year to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a bed and breakfast a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Stayed here on March 12 for a quiet birthday celebration. First time at a bed and breakfast. We were very happy with this choice. Chad and Amy were very gracious hosts. The room was perfect....we had the Lily Pond room with our own private deck with an amazing view of the lake. Breakfast was excellent. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

We needed a weekend to reconnect and this was the perfect spot. Off the beaten path, warm and inviting, gracious hosts, superb food, charming and romantic. The whirlpool tub for two was the perfect way to relax after dinner. Quiet, comfortable, exceptionally clean. We're already talking about our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

This was our 1st time at a B&B and it was amazing! Amy & Chad made us feel right at home! It was very relaxing, the food was delicious and the chocolate chip cookies were the best we've ever had! We definitely plan on coming back again! Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting for a wedding a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Our daughter was recently married at the Whispering Pines B&B. The service we received was outstanding. Bill and Linda were the perfect hosts. The outdoor setting was a beautiful place for the ceremony. The breakfast we had was a perfect ending to our stay at the B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Night! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

What a lovely bed and breakfast! Beautiful inside and out. Linda really went out of her way to provide wonderful service to my husband and I. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2014

Lovely weekend stay on a cold snowy weekend. Stayed in the lovely honeymoon suite. Bed was comfortable, both the bed and couch offered a great place to read. Relaxing in the jacuzzi after venturing out in the cold was wonderful. Enjoyed our stay and appreciated the upgrade to the honeymoon suite. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The innkeepers were lovely and enjoyed our talks with them. Recommended restaurants had delicious food. Would have loved to stroll down to the lake if the weather had been more accommodating. lovely rural area.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Weekend a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

We really enjoyed our first B&B experience at Whispering Pines. It was relaxing, serene, comfortable and more. Breakfast was excellent! It was our 40th wedding anniversary and we definitely won't wait that long to come back again. We are already thinking about it for our 41st anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT TWO NIGHT STAY a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

What a great B&B! Terrific room,Excellent breakfast, and Bill and Linda are wonderful people.The area is very scenic. Several good restaurants in the area. We will go back for another relaxing visit. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


As good as it gets a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2013

If you are considering a stay at this wonderful place, do not hesitate in making your reservation - it is well worth it. My wife and I have stayed here several times over the last 10 years, and just keep coming back. This is a perfect getaway for any time of the year, to relax, rejuvenate, or take the time for anything you'd like. Linda and Bill will ensure your stay is everything you need it to be, and more. -Tim and Caroline Johns Pittsburgh, PA

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful! From the rooms to the scenery inside & out! The food was delicious! Bill & Linda make you feel very special and we felt immediately at home! Will definitely come back! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

Cindi & Jim Gregory

Vedi più recensioni


HONEYMOON a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

My husband and I could only get away for a couple of nights. Going to Whispering Pines B&B was the perfect honeymoon choice! It was so relaxing and the perfect setting after planning a wedding.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2013

I've stayed at a lot of B&Bs and Whispering Pines is one of the finest, if not the finest place I've ever stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


TRULEY AMAZING a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

Whispering Pines is the place to fall in love again!

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise.... a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

In the midst of a stressful summer, Linda and Bill provided the oasis I needed to unwind and relax. From the delicious breakfast to the chats with Linda to the oh-so-pampering rooms, Whispering Pines is a paradise retreat. The common rooms are comfortable and welcoming (I spent many hours working and relaxing in several of them!). The view of the lake and nightly visits of the deer in the yard were inspiring. Although it is very romantic, I was there alone and had a fabulous time. I couldn’t have asked for more tranquil environment. I can’t wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome time a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2013

We had a great time! The little things really set this apart. We really enjoyed the out door fire pit and smores already made up and waiting. Very relaxing, suggested to every one! Thanks for everything, we will be back. Dave and Robin

Vedi più recensioni


Whispering Pines visit was great a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

My wife and I spent two days at Whispering Pines and just loved the entire atmosphere. Linda and Bill were extremely accommodating and our entire stay was wonderful. Our visit to the Warther Museum nearby was also special along with the relaxing boat rentals.

Vedi più recensioni


Idyllic a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2013

A truly heavenly getaway, impeccably furnished, beautifully maintained, so quiet you can hear your heart beating. The lakeshore setting, the nostalgic-inducing game room and fire pit toasting s'mores, the in-room Jacuzzis and gas fireplaces: all contribute to the quiet charm of this memorable B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2013

Beautiful room, beautiful setting, wish we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Whispering Pines a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2013

The Whispering Pines has a plaque on the wall labeling it as one of the Top 10 most romantic B&Bs and it holds up to the claim. Beautiful room, beautiful scenery, beautiful atmosphere. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Would live here if I could! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2013

By far the best BnB we've stayed at! Quiet, romantic and a great place to get away from the fast pace and noise of the city. Linda and Bill were more than accommodating, upgrading our room since we were the only guests for the days we were there. It was nice to have great conversation with Bill in the morning's during breakfast and learning a lot about the area. To this day, I crave the chocolate chip cookies we received upon arrival. We couldn't have been happier with our stay and the warm welcome we received.

Vedi più recensioni


Midwinter escape a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

As working parents with 4 children in their teens and twenties, we occasionally find ourselves craving couple time. Whispering Pines surpassed our expectations. The quiet, clean and comfortable room we stayed in was decorated beautifully with antique furniture but with modern Bose sound equipment. The breakfasts were all well-prepared and varied. Linda and Bill certainly know the area and gave us very good recommendations for activities and dinners. We will try to return and have already recommended Whispering Pines to others.

Vedi più recensioni


First time and will be repeat customers! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2013

We enjoyed our January 22-24, 2013 stay at Whispering Pines B & B very much. Linda and Bill are wonderful hosts and their B & B has numerous public rooms, a fantastic view of Lake Atwood from the extensive dining room, and a beautiful suite. All of the guest suites have fire places and jacuzzi baths. Linda and Bill provided suggestions for activities and for restaurants. We enjoyed the Canal Tavern in Zoor at their recommendation which was delightful and the food delicious. The B& B's breaksfasts are varied and tasty. I liked them so much that I bought the inn's recipe book. We took some postcards home with us to give to friends. We share great memories of our stay here and will return. Drs. Douglas and Ann Teske

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2013

Beautiful view of the lake. Rooms are really nice. Breakfast was wonderful. The grounds are very relaxing also -- to sit outside and enjoy the waterfall and view.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic & Relaxing a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2012

Whata beautiful Inn! The online photos don't really show how beautiful this Inn is! We stayed in the updated Brandywine room. It was peaceful and wonderful with the fireplace, hot tub and a nice bottle of wine! I wish we had more than just 1 night! Woke up to a deer outside in the am, took an early walk and saw 10 more! Linda and Bill were excellent, friendly, with great customer service. We just had a one night stay due to a trip to Cleveland the next day. We were very grateful for our time at Whispering Pines to relax, unwind, and recharge! We hope to come back when we travel to Ohio again! L & B

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2012

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Whispering Pine for his 50th birthday and we had a wonderful time. Linda and Bill are the nicest and welcoming of bed and breakfast hosts. They make you feel like their home is your home. The house is beautiful with all of the Art Nouveau touches and the rooms are spectacular and very comfy. You can lounge in the common areas to read or play a game or just gaze out at the wonderful views. We had the best time and look forward to going back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2012

My husband and I spent a lovely weekend at Whispering Pines for his birthday. This bed and breakfast is simply wonderful, from its interior, from the extra yummy and healthy breakfast, to the feeling of welcome you receive from Linda and Bill. There is plenty of room to lounge and read or play a game in the common area, as well as just sitting in a comfy chair and taking in the view. This will not be our last trip to Whispering Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


So Close, Yet Another World a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2012

Delightful place wit wonderful hosts. Close to home but worlds away in comfort and tranquility.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2012

Beautiful, clean, comfortable rooms. If you don't want to spend time on the lake, be sure to get some brochures and check out the surrounding area. Many things to do 1-2 hours away, but you will have to do some digging on your own.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

Best B&B we have stayed in! Linda & Bill have thought of everything!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (4,80)
Inizio pagina
}