Bajaj Indian Home Stay Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
131 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Superb Experience with Bajaj Indian Homestay

5 su febbraio 19, 2013

Just one word, Excellent!!!. Highly recommended place for all. The rooms are almost luxurious, the beds are incredibly comfortable, the staff are professional, respectful and helpful. The breakfast & food was A++. I will definitely return back and without hesitation recommend Bajaj Indian Homestay to all my Friends, Relatives & Family. Thank you "Bajaj Indian Homestay" to make my trip luxurious and unforgettable. FULLY SATISFIED!!! Thank you all Imran Khan


Really a home to stay

5 su gennaio 26, 2013

This place truly takes customer service to a new level, everything was wonderful, genuine Indian hospitality at it's finest. We were very pleased with the Bajaj’s house friendly and very help full approach, even down to the details...they even helped with the walking tour and breakfast was just as ordered and on time. Me with my wife spent 4 nights in the first week of Nov month. What a wonderful house. It is quiet and quaint, formal and beautifully decorated with Indian culture. The food was one of the best we've had on our 3 weeks vacations in India. The staff was very attentive and professional. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. There is nothing lacking here. We would go back again and again. Simply outstanding in every regard. A little on the pricey side but so far we haven't found anything else like it in city. We look forward to staying there again and will come back when in the area. Highly recommend this property when staying in Delhi. Sofia - Australia


Really a home to stay

5 su gennaio 26, 2013

This place truly takes customer service to a new level, everything was wonderful, genuine Indian hospitality at it's finest. We were very pleased with the Bajaj’s house friendly and very help full approach, even down to the details...they even helped with the walking tour and breakfast was just as ordered and on time. Me with my wife spent 4 nights in the first week of Nov month. What a wonderful house. It is quiet and quaint, formal and beautifully decorated with Indian culture. The food was one of the best we've had on our 3 weeks vacations in India. The staff was very attentive and professional. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. There is nothing lacking here. We would go back again and again. Simply outstanding in every regard. A little on the pricey side but so far we haven't found anything else like it in city. We look forward to staying there again and will come back when in the area. Highly recommend this property when staying in Delhi. Thanks - Santano, Australia


The perfect place

5 su gennaio 19, 2013

I was at this place for a whole week last month on my business trip. I really enjoyed my stay and spent great time. Service was wonderful. The accommodation and breakfast were exactly what I wished for. I was treated just like friend over my entire stay. Maybe one of the many reasons I will be back and very happy to recommend. The staff and management here were fantastic, professional and so helpful. The perfect place to stay when visiting New Delhi!!! Thanks, Paul, London


Very peaceful & relaxed atmosphere

5 su gennaio 08, 2013

My wife and I stayed for seven days in this bed and breakfast hotel. We had visited Delhi many times in the past and have tended to stay at much larger hotels in the city. This time we chose to try a small, intimate B&B such as this Bajaj’s Home . We couldn't have been more delighted with our choice. The location is great only few minutes to the shopping centre. The breakfast is good, the staff are very friendly and helpful, our bedroom is great for the value of the money, this place is wonderful. Very good place to stay for people who needs a quiet peaceful place to sleep after a whole day travelling around Delhi city. I definitely recommend this hotel. Will come back to stay again whenever we will visit Delhi again. Thanks – Isagani & Andy, Perth


Great Service

5 su novembre 27, 2011

Came from Munich and stayed in the king size room at Bajaj Stay. The accommodation and breakfast were exactly what I wished for. The staff and management here were fantastic, friendly and so helpful. Well done , you are doing a fantastic job. Great service. I was treated just like friend over my entire stay of 4 nights . Maybe one of the many reasons I will be back and very happy to recommend . The perfect place to stay when visiting New Delhi!!! Thanks – Lisa , Germany


Best Stay ever, loved it !!!

5 su novembre 19, 2011

I was torn between Bajaj’s Home and another guesthouse to spend our wedding anniversary. I'm sooo glad I chose this place! Bajaj’s were absolutely wonderful owners and so friendly. The evening dinners and the breakfast each day were absolutely, out-of-this-world, delicious!! Most refreshing break from regular life. Our stay was fantastic. We will definitely recommend to our friends. Best Stay ever, loved it !!!- Frazer Ross


Great Place to stay

5 su marzo 11, 2011

We recently stayed for 3 nights at Bajaj Homestay, it was once again a fantastic experience. We have stayed here before and it is always consistanly good. The warm friendly staff are very obilging and nothing is a problem for the organise ie transport or tours, the restuarant offers a great breakfast with a few diiferent options each day which is included in your night rate. We had dinner there on one of the nights and the food was varied and of a very high standard. The metro is within walking distance and an efficient way to get around the city. The hotel is located in a good shopping area, once again within walking distance. This hotel is great for the active traveller who wants a base in a great location. It is very clean comfortable and as the name suggests it has a homely feel, unlike the feel of a large chain hotel.I would recommend this hotel to travellers of all ages, affordable,convenient,always welcoming and a great experience all round. Thanks - Franziska, Germany


Excellent Stay

5 su marzo 09, 2011

We were at this place for a whole week on our business trip to India. We looked forward to the wonderful breakfasts each morning. We also enjoyed sitting on the terrace garden on top every evening . Service was wonderful. We received help in retrieving our lost luggage, and in finding other places we wanted to visit in India. We really enjoyed our stay and spent great time. We are definitely going to stay at this place next time and also recommend to our friends. Thanks – Mariana, Itlay


Great affordable option for Delhi

5 su dicembre 29, 2010

We booked the last two nights of our stay at another hotel and arrived to find that they had oversold and didn't have our rooms. WE completely believe the Ganesha was looking out for us because the Bajaj was right next door. A hidden gem. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and we got a great deal. Breakfast is included and is EXCELLENT. The staff was accommodating and the location was near shopping. We had a great stay and would reccommend this hotel to other travellers. Thanks - Simons, USA


Most comfortable place

4,8 su dicembre 22, 2010

We must first compliment the owners for hospitality above any we have ever experienced. We stayed here for two nights after finishing our 22 days tour of agra, varanasi and rajasthan before heading towards to our way back to home. We got genuine warm welcome with fruit juice and hot wet towels which were very refreshing as we came after travelling 8 hours train journey. During our stay we found that the place has been designed very thoughtfully and owners have given very minute attention for the comfort of the guests. The decorations are mostly from agra and rajasthan which gives it a heritage look. Rarely have we been treated with more attentiveness to our every need before we knew we needed anything. The food was superb, nothing we ate was less than delicious. I can't say enough about the wonderful breakfasts that we had. Definitely a place to recommend to travellers to India. Personalized service they really care and great tea...i mean real Indian chai was above all. Thanks - Christine, Canada


A Perfect Little Getaway

5 su settembre 27, 2010

My friend and I had the best experience at this Inn . The owner was wonderful, helpful, low key manner with a great smile. The room was spotless with the most fabulous linens ensuring a wonderful night sleep. Here breakfasts were the best of any B and B we visited. Each day was something a bit different. They even gave us recipes! All in all, make this your next stop when in the area. If you are looking for a long visit..or just a break from a bigger spot - STAY HERE before the crowds find out about this slice of Paradise. I would highly recommend this property, because i know ill be back again ... ! – Marti, Italy


Thanks for the memories

5 su settembre 18, 2010

I and my wife were extremely pleased with our recent stay at Bajaj’s place. We have stayed at many accommodations in the area but consider this one of our favourites. As business travellers we travel almost twice in a year and this time we chose this place. This place gave us the real feeling like we were at our home. We spent around 10 nights and I can’t describe what a wonderful time we had there. The staff of this place made us feel special all the time and were the best people I have ever met on our trips to India. The room in which we stayed was very spacious, comfortable & clean with all the amenities which we even can’t expect in the price what we paid. The breakfasts were superb. Thanks for the memories and we hope there will be many more. I would definitely recommend this place to everybody as an alternative to mainstream hotels. Thanks – Mcleod, U.K.


This place is perfect

5 su giugno 25, 2010

We found this homestay online and liked the look of it right away. We were going to be in Delhi for a conference, and were looking for a place to celebrate our anniversary once the conference was over. We like 'hidden gems' and this is one for sure. We wanted a unique, smaller place where we could relax but also have fun things to do in the area. We weren't disappointed. From the casual elegance of the decor to the cleanliness of everything to the smiling and helpful staff ...this was the perfect place for us. Their restaurant food is really good . Would love to go back if we ever make it to Delhi again. There's more to do in the area than we had time for. Highly recommend this to anyone who cares to ask. Thanks – Ila, Italy


Amazing Hospitality

5 su giugno 14, 2010

This place is simply incredible and one cannot compare it with any other place. I travelled with a friend and we were given unbelievably personal attention. Bajaj’s place is like a combination typical indian home with modern amenities like of a hotel. The breakfasts and dinners provided were delicious and freshly prepared by the fantastic kitchen staff. All the staff here is so helpful they will sort out anything at all like from a car with driver for the day , to getting a phone sim card or even if you wish to attend yoga classes in the morning and so on. The room in which we stayed was very clean and comfortable with the best of its class facilities. We enjoyed sitting on the terrace drinking chilled beers in the evening after visiting the sites of Delhi. We both recommend this bed and breaksfast to all visitors to Delhi and enjoy the amazing hospitality. Thanks, Ben - London


$$ Absolutely Fabulous $$

5 su giugno 10, 2010

Excellent choice when visiting New Delhi . Very convenient. Innkeepers very personable and accommodating. The breakfast alone is worth the trip. You will not regret your stay at this Inn. Will stay again. It is highly recommended. With Love – Brigie - France


Wonderful Homestay

4,8 su marzo 14, 2010

Traveling from Varanasi to Delhi, and arriving late afternoon at Bajaj Home was a bonus in our trip. Referred to by a friend, we knew the place with have good quality, but the family atmosphere, the cozy environment, the excellent service, and the comfort of it all beat any of our best expectations. We shall refer it to anyone traveling to Delhi.


Enjoyed the stay at Bajaj Indian Home stay

4,0 su gennaio 29, 2010

We enjoyed the stay in this family style little hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with travel organization, airport pick up etc. A late snack with a beer on the rooftop rounded up every evening on 3 days stay in Delhi.


Boutique Atmosphere

4,8 su gennaio 23, 2010

I spent one night at Bajaj Indian Home Stay in Delhi and found that this hotel is very good. It has been designed on a theme, everything is new, and made with taste. The staff is caring, the rooms are very clean, with a boutique design. Everything that you expect to have when you arrive in Delhi. I highly recommend this hotel, above all for the European travelers, because it answers well to our "standards".


Hotel is definite on the right foot

5 su gennaio 22, 2010

We came to this hotel one morning after reading reviews on the internet. It's one of the finest places to stay in Karolbagh. The rooms were bright, clean, and very comfortable. I almost never left the room! The broadband internet was some of the fastest I've had in India. The complimentary breakfast was quite tasty. And the staff was extremely accommodating and keen to please. Where customer service falls flat in other hotels, Bajaj Indian Home Stay seems to have their act together and they realize the importance of good courtesy. This is one hotel that is definitely on the right foot, and I'd highly recommend it to others.


Awesome Place

5 su gennaio 22, 2010

This hotel is a treat not to be missed. Warm welcome, lovely staff,quiet rooms & excellent management. Cleanliness is definitely next to godliness at this hotel. The hotel is close to the metro and also has very good drivers. The one major advantage is nearby attractive local shopping area. Will definitely stay again.


Very Good Value

5 su dicembre 04, 2009

My wife and I stayed for seven days in this bed and breakfast hotel. We had visited Delhi many times in the past and have tended to stay at much larger hotels in the city. This time we chose to try a small, intimate B&B such as this Bajaj’s Home . We couldn't have been more delighted with our choice. The location is great only few minutes to the shopping centre. The breakfast is good, the staff are very friendly and helpful, our bedroom is great for the value of the money, this place is wonderful. Very good place to stay for people who needs a quiet peaceful place to sleep after a whole day travelling around Delhi city. I definitely recommend this hotel. Will come back to stay again whenever we will visit Delhi again. Thanks – Stanley & Alexa – Toronto


A superb hospitality

4,8 su novembre 14, 2009

I had come across the Bajaj name before via an online search for Indian home says but rather than opting for the same old five star hotel luxury, am glad my sister convinced me to experience the new concept of home stay’s. Frankly, the place knows best in catering to the gratifications of each of their clientele. Not only place has an exceptional location to the metro stations, but also you can enjoy being so close to the most vibrant & traditional markets in the capital. The place even has a personal gourmet with a vibrant Indian touch to it. In addition to the luxuries that a hotel would provide, this place is best in pampering you with their services 24/7. Undoubtedly the top in my list of the unique hospitality in India’s heart... Allen


Fantastic B&B

5 su ottobre 30, 2009

Me and my sister had a wonderful stay at this Inn. Very nice people. I live in the Netherlands and my sister in South Carolina. To be there together made it very special. Would like to come again . More than worthwhile to visit. My sister is a regular visitor and I know now why. The food was great, the service impeccable, the rooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the atmosphere encouraged guests to get to know each other and relax. Fantastic B&B. Ced and Martha - Rotterdam


Creative & Unique

5 su ottobre 23, 2009

We loved our room with private bath & a shower with real water pressure. Very creative theme in our room. Breakfast was unique and delicious. We were little surprised that our room was just next to dining place , but we enjoyed the cozy atmosphere. Staff was so helpful in giving us ideas as to places to eat and things to see and do in Delhi City. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends ! Thanks – Craig T & Jose, Nebraska


Safe and Comfortable

5 su ottobre 05, 2009

My trip to New Delhi was a solo working trip. I needed a place that was convenient, safe, and affordable. The Bajaj Stay was perfect! The continental breakfast was great for me to grab in a hurry each morning. I felt very safe entering the building late each night, and slept very soundly in a very quiet room on a super comfortable bed with top grade linens. The house is spectacular, and I hope to enjoy it again soon on a more leisurely visit! Thanks – Martina, Germany.


You can't find better place than this

5 su settembre 18, 2009

I was amazed at how beautiful this place is and the hosts were very friendly and extremely helpful. I stayed here for four nights. The breakfasts were varied and always very good, more that enough to eat. This place gives you a very homely feeling. I really had great time that I spent at this place and will stay only at this place when ever I will visit India. With Lots of love – Kathryn, U.K.


Great Service

5 su settembre 13, 2009

Came from Florida and stayed in the king size room The accommodation and breakfast were exactly what I wished for. Well done , you are doing a fantastic job. Great service. I was greeted just like friend . Maybe one of the many reasons I will be back and very happy to recommend . The perfect place to stay when visiting New Delhi!!! Thanks – Phillip, USA


Just try it !

4,0 su settembre 02, 2009

We were at this place for a whole week on our business trip to India. We looked forward to the wonderful breakfasts each morning. We also enjoyed sitting on the terrace garden on top every evening . Service was wonderful. We received help in retrieving our lost luggage, and in finding other places we wanted to visit in India. We really enjoyed our stay and spent great time. We are definitely going to stay at this place next time we will visit Delhi. Thanks – Thomas Blanchard, Brisbane


Excellent Place

5 su agosto 19, 2009

This place gave me a regal feeling with all the unique architecture. I loved the service & food. Excellent facility, cooperative and attentive staff. Looking forward to my next visit to Bajaj's place. Thanks - Alan, Durham, UK.


Perfect Stay!

5 su agosto 11, 2009

I stayed here in July of 2009. It is a charming B&B with all of the comforts of home. The hostess was delightful, and the Indian food was fantastic. I would stay here again without even checking into other B&B's in the area. It was a very peaceful and spiritual experience that rates A+ in my book and definitely recommend this place to friends. Thanks - Michael, New Jersey.


Tremendous Experience...

5 su agosto 10, 2009

My wife and I stayed here this past weekend. We had a wonderful time. Rani was a great host . The breakfast and the other meals that we had were tremendous. The room was clean, cosy and spotless. I absolutely loved the homely feeling that you get here. We hope to return again soon. Thanks- Ian, Hamilton, NZL


Enjoyable and Relaxing

4,8 su luglio 25, 2009

Our stay at Bajaj stay was fabulous. Everything from the linens to the decor, to the staff and food were excellent. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Their access to the local market is wonderful, only right across the street. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing experience. I can't wait to go back again! Thanks - Lucy - Maryland, USA


Enjoyable & Relaxing

5 su luglio 23, 2009

Our stay at Bajaj stay was fabulous. Everything from the linens to the decor, to the staff and food were excellent. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Their access to the local market is wonderful, only right across the street. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing experience. I can't wait to go back again! - Thanks - Lorna, London, U.K.


Lovely place to stay

4,8 su luglio 23, 2009

Such an interesting location, and the hosts and staff truly provide a warm welcome, and a lovely place to stay. Thanks - Jennifer, New Zealand


Cozy & Comfortable

4,8 su luglio 10, 2009

Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. The terrace garden is lovely and the rooms are comfortable and cozy. The food is wonderful. We have stayed here twice now and it just keeps getting better and better.


Great Stay

4,8 su maggio 06, 2009

It is one of the most comforting hotel with nice rooms and excellent food. It always nice to come and visit the hotel. Thanks Andrea Wilson New Zealand


Just Perfect

5 su maggio 06, 2009

I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past several months and its service and quality of rooms seems to impress me more on each visit. The attention to detail in each room is perfect. Nothing is there that does not work, and everything you need is in place from the get go - including the simplest need of an iron and board. The room rate are reasonable, including breakfast,and hotel does not overcharge for items such as the internet or the laundry (compared to other 3+ star hotels around the world). The service is impeccable and totally reliable - pleasant and courteous staff go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. Thanks Daniel Burrow United kingdom


palatial and outstanding

5 su maggio 06, 2009

This is the first time I am staying at the Bajaj Indian Home Stay & I am overwhelmed. Firstly & most importantly by their service. If the hallmark of a fine hotel is to make you feel welcome and at a home away from home the Bajaj Indian Home excels in fulfilling this perquisite by a mile. Every member of the staff is helpful, kind, compassionate & cheerful. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome & comfortable. I just requested housekeeping for a firmer mattress for my back problem & the Manager of Housekeeping Mr. Bhushan personally landed up to make sure that I was satisfied & comfortable with the arrangements. The rooms are large spacious and well done up. Last but not the least is the amazing food that one can savor on the rooftop Vatika. The Dum Pukht & Bukhara are easily two of the finest restaurants for Indian cuisine in Delhi. The warm service, fine dining & comfortable accommodation are only some of the reasons why I would love to give the Bajaj Homes more than 5 stars & strongly recommend it to my fellow travelers on Trip Advisor. Thanks Mark Stephenson United states


Value of money

5 su maggio 05, 2009

The rooms are of good size and very clean.The service was excellent from front desk,room service to the restaurant. We had dinner in the restaurant the food was very good and delicious.The rooftop Garden was lovely ,nice size not overcrowded and peaceful which is pretty difficult to achieve in Delhi. Thanks Amanda White New Zealand.


Good Option for Delhi.

4,8 su maggio 05, 2009

Delhi was our first stop in India so we decided to spend a little more money and be sure we had somewhere decent for our first few nights.The Bajaj home was just that. While it was hardly superb by western standards, it was more than adequate. Good sized rooms with tv, hot showers and generous air conditioning- The staff were very friendly and clearly worked hard. The location in midtown a short walk from almost everything was also very good. Having heard nightmares about either costs or standards in Delhi, this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Thanks Jessica Harley Perth Australia.


Perfect Stay

4,8 su maggio 05, 2009

Stay at Bajaj Homes was perfect . This is a nicely decorated hotel in central Delhi . Proximity to Cannaught Place, Delhi Metro and other several interesting tourist places makes it a perfect place to stay. Hotel has clean & impeccable rooms. The food at the roof top restaurant serves Excellent India Dishes ( I Loved the Tandoori Chicken ) . Also the Same day Agra Tour arranged by hotel was very well organized. Thanks a lot to the ever smiling staff of the hotel. And the Hotel Guard , always gives a big smile. Overall My stay at the Bajaj Home was perfect and its a absolute recommended to fellow travelers. Thanks Karl Duncan Great Britain.


Unique experience

4,6 su maggio 04, 2009

An inviting & warm hotel experience is found at Bajaj Home. The staff are friendly & helpful, they even worked hard to figure out how to mail a package in India for me. The room was clean & quiet & the hotel was very interestingly laid out, varity of Indian culture can be seen in every room. It is not a typical hotel one could find anywhere in the world but it exemplifies Indian culture. I really enjoyed the rooftop dining experience & the great food was a bonus. I intend to return to here next year. thanks Jaques Timberland New Zealand


Best stay in India

5 su maggio 04, 2009

This was a lovely end to our stay in India. The hotel provided an excellent breakfast and had clean spacious rooms. The room was clean and had very comfortable beds. The hotel staff were very friendly and happy to engage in conversation.Thanks for great services. Diala Ferdinand Germany


True value for money

5 su maggio 01, 2009

A great value Hotel similar to a UK Travel Lodge. We were a party of 4 -2 adults and 2 teenagers and for 8000 INR a night was a nice bargain. Rooms very clean with AC and a fridge and TV. The resturaunt opens 24 hours with good food. The staff are very gentle and attentive. Location is great for Cannaught Place & New Delhi Railway station as it is only few mins drive. Thanks TIZIANA GOMEZIANA Germany


Well served Well Located

4,8 su aprile 27, 2009

Can highly recommend this hotel - the (Mahesh, Konark & Rajputana ) rooms are spacious and extremely well appointed. Wi Fi is available in the Club Lounge at a reasonable charge. Complimentary fruit, basket was really very nice, chocolates and a generous supply of bottled water. The hotel itself is very clean and well maintained and the staff extremely pleasant and welcoming, particularly the doormen. They smile as if they really are glad to see you. From the outside the hotel looks like the typical international pile but the decor inside is fascinating. The ceiling in the lobby is well worth a detailed inspection. There is a good selection of shops, selling the usual clothing/pashminas/jewellery as it is very close to Cannought Place. Used their travel hand (Perfect Travel & tours) for a trip to Agra which was very well organised, and also hired a car and driver for our stay at very reasonable rates. The Indian Cuisine was very delicious and healthy. It was an excellent meal there. Thanks Karl & Sandra Wright United States


Persistent Great service

4,6 su aprile 27, 2009

Stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in November of 2008 for work. Room was not very large but sufficient for one person. The hotel staff was very nice and were very eagar to help. If you want luxury in New Delhi, this is the place to be. Over the past few years I have spend lot of time staying here, and the experience has always been excellent. If you happen to be in New Delhi for work, use the local company to book, it gets a much cheaper price The restaurant's are excellent in the hotel, I would strongly recommend Chinese cuisine to taste. Moreover location permits you to explore many of tourist place easily. Thanks Neil Odumbe


Best deal

4,8 su aprile 27, 2009

I stayed in Bajaj Home in December 2008.. I had booked the room on the internet. Booking and checkin were very smooth. Response was very prompt. I was lead to a very spacious room (Rajputana) which was well decorated and clean. I had put in a request for a quiet room and it seems that they had paid attention to this request. Room was turned over twice a day. Bathroom/showers and closet areas were excellent. Breakfast buffet was included in the room price and it was excellent with a great Indian/Western selection. The best thing was I got great intimation for my up coming tour which helped me in detail. Overall I had an acceptable experience. The price is reasonable that is standard for 3 star hotels in Delhi. Thanks Mrs. Worsley Berth New Soth Wales Australia


High Class stay at reasonable amount

4,6 su aprile 27, 2009

I had a two-day in Bajaj home stay in 2008. It was amazing stay with excellent hospitality..It is the best deluxe budget accommodation hotel in Delhi, karol bagh...The accommodation & infrastructure is truly worldclass and matches any 3-star & 5-star hotel in the world.. Thanks Mcleod Norman & Mcleod Kathleen Vienna Germany


Nice Stay

5 su aprile 25, 2009

Very nice hotel, clean and nice comfortable rooms. We were upgraded free of charge to a Mahesh room as our booked room was unavailable. The manager (Sachin) is very helpful and helped us to arrange our travel to Jaipur and Agra. I would recomend them to anyone travelling to India. Thanks Sazia Begh Afganishtan


Amazing Service well enjoyed

4,8 su aprile 25, 2009

I travel 150 days a year. Have experienced some of the best, but what impressed me here was amenities I usually see in 5 Star properties at 3 star prices in a major metropolitan city. Luxurious pillow’s (I offered to buy one), lush Towels, specially roomy marbled shower area, 110 and 220 volts in wall outlets, newspaper packaged in a bag. The staff bent over backwards (they even sent a person out to buy an audio player). Finally, I did not even have to "steal" the usual laundry bag for packing my shoes, they had a complementary Shoe bag!! Great Value for money, highly recommended. Thanks for your great hospitality. Thanks George Bensley UK (Nature Planet)


Great stay on reasonable price

4,8 su aprile 25, 2009

We spent 1 night at Bajaj Indian Home Stay in a convenient part of Delhi. We were close to many of the shopping areas and restaurants, but not in the middle of it all. The staff was very helpful and was able to customize things like meals to our needs. We were traveling with our 18 month old baby and had some special requests in terms of the food and food preparation, and they were very accommodating. The staff also got to know us during our stay, giving us a nice feeling of coming ’home’ after a busy day. Rooms had tasteful decorations and all the amenities we needed - small fridge, flat TV, very clean rooms and bathrooms. We also looked at a couple of other rooms (Brahma, Mahesh, Konark), and they all had unique decoration styles - very cool. The hotel is close to downtown areas like Connaught Place and attracts business travelers as well (based on who else we saw while we were there). It’s a great lower cost option than the expensive and impersonal hotel chains. Thanks Joanne Florida Victoria Australia


Shhhh don’t tell everyone.

5 su aprile 25, 2009

The hotel room was nicely decorated and had a great bed. The staff helped me to navigate Delhi. The location is great for New Delhi Rail way Station and some of the business areas and proximity to most of the tourist stuff (although great for Red Fort , Jama Mosque!).The restaurant was simple and not very decorative, but the food was great. I kept coming back for dinner because it was better than restaurant food that I had outside !. I would stay here again--it was very nice and low key. Although it is located on the main road but the sound proof window worked perfectly without the noise of the street outside. I have no complaint with the huge bed and reasonable size of the bathroom with this 3 star rating. Thanks Karl Thomson Manchester UK


Great service Like always.

5 su aprile 23, 2009

Rooms are modern, comfortable and spotless. The staff are charming and helpful, and more than make up for the polish of a big hotel. The restaurant serves good food, and breakfast on the roof top is a great way to start the day.I used the Bajaj Indian Home Stay as my homebase from Oct 29 - Dec' 24 2007 while traveling to Bhutan, Katmandu, Uttar Pradesh and Rajastan. I had 4 stays altogether and was well taken care of each time. This is a small 11 rooms family owned and operated hotel in a quiet family style neighborhood just 10 minutes from Connaught Place. The rooms are quiet, clean and very comfortable, there is a restaurant onsite if you are too pooped to venture out. I was able to store luggage and clothing between forays safely. At one point I had forgotten my camera in storage and they retrieved it and sent it by courier to my hotel in Katmandu. I was so much impressed with services. Thanks again for great hostpitality. Jason Powell Essex United Kingdom.


Instant Service Impeccable rooms

5 su aprile 23, 2009

The Bajaj Home is a small, family-owned (as of recently) hotel. The staff is attentive and helpful, the property is well manicured and clean, the restaurant food is good and the rooms are clean and comfortable. As a frequent traveller to Delhi I have experienced the best hotels the city supposedly has to offer (Oberoi, both Taj's, Nikko, Hyatt, Imperial etc...) and the Bajaj Home Stay is without doubt 'the' place to stay in my opinion. The property is small, which facilitates a nice personal touch. Rooms are fairly spacious with marble-laden bathrooms. For the price of a basic room at the Oberoi you can get the best room here. As a food lover the restaurant is a big draw, even if there is only one. Even if you don't stay here I would recommend a visit to the restaurant, which serves the finest Indian food I've personally tasted (as a British that's quite a lot given our nations addiction to Indian cuisine). Service throughout the hotel is attentive and professional. I'm very picky when it comes to service as my other hotel reviews testify but the Bajaj Homes scores top marks here. Would highly recommend. Andrew Worley London UK


Prompt Service nice location

4,8 su aprile 23, 2009

This is a really nice hotel in a quiet exclusive neighborhood. I liked everything about it and reasonable price as compared to some of the other places we stayed that had amazing buffet breakfasts etc, (yet higher price). The hotel is located in a smart place of Delhi. The complimentary pickup from the international airport upon arrival was excellent even though it was quite late in the night. The checkin in the hotel was smooth. The front desk staff was helpful all throughout our stay. The location is proximit to explore Delhi tourists Destinations by an Ac cab arranged by hotel easily. Recommended to every one who want prompt service and nice stay on reasonable stays. Thanks James White USA


Most Enjoyable Stay

4,8 su aprile 15, 2009

I and my daughter loved staying at Bajaj Home B&B. Besides the great service lovely room Ganesha it was only 2 blocks away from the local area market and just 5min. walk from metro station. The food and hospitality was tremendous. Thank you - Kathy Stockwell & Amanda - Canada


FANTASTIC HOTEL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

4,8 su aprile 15, 2009

We stayed at Bajaj Indian Home Stay in Nov' 08 - meant to be there for 4 nights but loved it and extended an extra night....totally agree with other reviewers in that there is no way you will be disappointed here - the hotel is extraordinarily clean and the staff are brilliant and of course Mr Sachin goes out of his way to make you welcome the rooftop restaurant is a great place to chill out with a drink in the evenings & the food is good too - all in all, would be hard pressed to find better value for money Delhi Thanks Albert Hinton Becky Greatley UK.


Gratified

4,8 su aprile 13, 2009

I really enjoyed being at this hotel. I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. It is a very charming place. The hotel is at good location. The main city is just 10 minutes away from this hotel. The owner Mr. Bajaj is very helpful. The other staff members were also friendly and smiling. The rooms were quiet , neat, well airconditioned and had a traditional interiors with ethnic funiture set up . The restaurant food is nicest I have so far tasted in India. Special thanks to Miththu for such a delicious food. A good tip will be to Try their beautiful roof top with ayurvedic massages and Yoga sessions. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Delhi in mid segment hotels. Good value for the money. I hope to return myself at some time in future to this charming hotel. thank's Adelle Main Western Australia


The Best

5 su aprile 13, 2009

Bajaj Indian Home Stay was the best hotel we stayed at in India. Everything about the place is perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and happy to go out of their way for you. For example we had the wrong power adapter and they offered to charge our things at the desk. They are so honest and trustworthy we left our phones and cameras with them while we went out. The hotel is beautifully decorated in the hallways and our room (Mahesh) had cute mural. They supplied clean glasses, towels, soap, and unlimited hot & cold water. It didn't feel like a budget hotel, we felt as though we weren't paying enough! Thanks Jennifer Cooper Perth Western Australia


Clean & Courteous

4,8 su aprile 13, 2009

Everyone seems to have something good to say about Bajaj Indian Home Stay, and I am no exception. Extremely good value for money. what makes Bajaj Indian Stay so special is the atmosphere there. You are welcomed by both owner and the staff. All staff members are very helpful and attentive. Nice, and well located hotel. Rooms are immaculately clean. Excellent base to explore Delhi. Rooftop restaurant is excellent. It serves great food and at really reasonable prices. The food quality was supreme. Bajaj Indian Home Stay is a fabulous place to stay if you are visitng Delhi. We will definitely be going back there in the future as it was a wonderful experience. Thanks Tina Powell Essex England


Unbeatable

4,8 su aprile 07, 2009

The Bajaj Homestay is very good, easily the best hotel that we stayed at on our trip to India. Everything seems very well organised and the rooftop restaurant is a delight.The Hotel is in a quiet location , the rooms are clean and spacious, and we liked it so much that we dropped back in for breakfast later on our trip when we had an hour to spare between getting off the sleeper train and going to the airport.We truely enjoyed our stay, not to forget, thanks to Mr Bajaj for providing such a great service. Thanks Gavin White, Barry Ruthward & Michael rattenbary.


Good Experience

4,6 su aprile 07, 2009

If you are looking for an accommodation in Delhi at economic rates for your stay, I would definitely recommend for Bajaj Indian Home Stay to you. It is a 3 star hotel , very clean , has an Indian resturant, It is situated in Karol Bagh, a very nice area, surrounded by shopping mals, banks, offices and several eateries. The hotel has deluxe rooms. Moreover You can get pick-up and transfer from and to the airport if you request where first arrival from the airport will be complimentary. Thanks, Indira Hahnel & Selvi Vermeulen Perth Western Australia


Great Standards at reasonable Price

4,8 su marzo 23, 2009

I'm so delighted that I had chance to stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay.I travelled alone to Delhi for a buisness conference. I'm a man and Delhi's first timer. I did my 'research' on tripadvisor and decided to stay at Bajaj Homes I had a good hunch for this place since my first email conversation with the vice President Mrs. Rani Bajaj. She responded to my email and made me sure that my reservation is secured. It was highly recommended by travelers and I can see why during my stay.I loved the building and its settings.The location is just perfect, in the center of Delhi and just 10 minute drive to Cannaught Place which is a perfect place for shopping. I loved the hotel room - specially Mahesha, unique and very clean. And the good thing is the room is very quite - you can't hear anything from outside. But the thing I loved more is the superb service and warm greetings ! From receptionist to restaurant, from housekeeper to general manager! I'm so blessed with all kindness I accepted during my stay and I will be back for more Bajaj Indian Homes experience. Thanks' Kerrie Le stirling Calgary Canada


great value for money

5 su marzo 23, 2009

It's a perfect place to stay in the bustle that is Delhi. It's conveniently located, well-appointed, clean and has superb staff. I've stayed here for a total of 5 nights, and enjoyed them all. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The hotel is also spotlessly clean. The food they serve is lipsmacking. thanks suban fagan galway & joseba terry cook Ireland


Great Stay Great People

4,8 su marzo 19, 2009

Our stay was perfect. This is an amazing hotel and one of the best we stayed in India. We were there for three nights and we would like to say our stay was wonderful. Our room was very clean, very comfortable with a.c and shower .The restaurant was beautiful serving very good meals and I never tasted a better curry. Thanks' Linda & Elder kelston Auck NewZealand


Extraordinary

5 su marzo 13, 2009

We’ve stayed here in November last year when we did our month long trip in India. This hotel’s atmosphere is more like a home rather that of hotel feeling. We spend three nights from 25 thru 28 at this place and felt like we spent these nights with in our home. We had a great time relaxing here! The room in which we stayed was clean always and bed was really very cozy. This place has a beautiful terrace garden with great view of local areas. During the day time we had very good sunbath on the terrace . The staff helped us a lot and was friendly too. The food of this place was simply the best we had on our whole trip in India. The best item in food we liked is Butter Chicken, and in breakfast we liked Dal Samosas. We will never forget the food of this place. After travelling in India for full one month, in my opinion the whole ambience and service at this hotel was three to four-star at a very reasonable price. It will be my pleasure to recommend this place for anyone visiting Delhi. Thank you! - Victor & Lynda - UK


One of its kind…

5 su marzo 13, 2009

We’ve stayed here in November last year when we did our month long trip in India . This hotel’s atmosphere is more like a home rather that of hotel feeling. We spend three nights from 25 thru 28 at this place and felt like we spent these nights with in our home. We had a great time relaxing here ! The room in which we stayed was clean always and bed was really very cozy. This place has a beautiful terrace garden with great view of local areas. During the day time we had very good sunbath on the terrace . The food of this place was simply the best we had on our whole trip in India. The best item in food we liked is Butter Chicken, and in breakfast we liked Dal Samosas. We will never forget the food of this place. After travelling in India for full one month, in my opinion the whole ambience and service at this hotel was three to four-star at a very reasonable price. It’s exactly the kind of hotel I enjoy staying at, because it’s nice and small and very homely and the staff are friendly and really make you feel at home. It will be my pleasure to recommend this place for anyone visiting Delhi.


Great service

4,8 su marzo 10, 2009

Stayed here for 7 nights and enjoyed every moment of it. Outstanding service and great insider information on what to see and where to go in India.The staff went above and beyond to insure we were comfortable.Food at the roof top restaurant was amongst the best meals we had in India. We will surely be back. Thanks for great service' Maria Bermejo


Liked it

4,4 su marzo 10, 2009

I have spend 4 nights in the beggining of our stay in India and then last 1 night. The hotel is very clean, cuisine delicious, the staff in reception is very helpful.We have arranged the driver befor our arrival, with whom we spent 10days.Bablu is an exellent driver, not disturbing at all, always smiling... thanks Y. karlmann & kauterine Switzerland


Nice room & Helpfull People

4,8 su febbraio 20, 2009

We enjoyed at Bajaj Homestay. It really is an oasis in what can be an overwhelming city. The staff were charming and pleasant and incredibly helpful - they in fact booked our train tickets and cars in advance so we could plan our holiday independently without having to go through a travel agent. The decor is gorgeous - incredibly simple and tasteful and the beds are bliss. Susan Thrane & Rector parken 2750 Copenhagen Denmark


" Motivates to Visit New Delhi again!”

5 su febbraio 20, 2009

Its a very nice place. You might consider it a boutique hotel or a luxury guest house. Rooms are cosy and clean with all modern amenities . Service is perfect. The chef serves excellent Indian food (we didn't try Chinese or mughlai, but you can expect it to be as good). We had a complimentary arrival transfer and fruit basket at check in. The location is perfect 10 minutes from Connaught Place.If you don't want to stay in one of those depressing five star towers which look alike all over the world...well, go to the Bajaj Indian Homestay. Shizmatora & Marjita Uzbekistan


Nice and comfortable

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2009

This was the perfect hotel experience for us as we continued our travel in India. We got a complimentary arrival transfer were happy to see the driver & representative waiting for us at the Airport as planned! The hotel staff was welcoming and our room was comfortable and quiet. Both buffet meals that we ate in the dining room were very delicious and, again, the service was friendly and helpful. The driver returned us to the airport in the morning which helped to make our one night lay-over in Delhi comfortable and hassle free! We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if traveling to Delhi. Sara & Yoseba Barcelona Spain


“Such an amazing service!!!”

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2009

I spent a week in Delhi for business and stayed at the Bajaj Homestay during this time. The hotel is a trendy place with very reasonable pricing. The staff makes you feel like you're staying in a palace. They are always friendly and greeting you, whether it's the doorman, receptionist, waiter or housekeeping. The food was excellent Wireless internet is fast and efficient ( it allows you to log-in and out over 24 hours)All in all a great stay at a reasonable price.Next time I'll definitely be going back to the Bajaj Homestay. Teresa & Andrea Potts London, England


Ideal place to stay

4,8 su febbraio 17, 2009

I had a lovely stay here. The staff are always ready for help.Rooms are tremendous and possess all modern amenities. Specially food was so delicious and served with a great smile by Ranjeet. Thanks, Nette Lowe Melbourne Australia


Highly recommended

4,8 su febbraio 17, 2009

We stayed in many hotels in Delhi, from luxury to budget hotels. I didn't find a better hotel than Bajaj HomeStay in the aspect of value for money. Its size, which is not too big, its location near Connaught Place, its friendly staff and the good-looking and comfortable rooms,makes it the perfect hotel for me.I would highly recommend it. Thanks, Robert gruber & Laura Emberson


“Try it at least once”

4,8 su febbraio 16, 2009

Fabulous as always. We have stayed here 4 times over the past year because it is very comfortable, crystal clean and food service is outstanding.I recommend this hotel for: Young singles, A romantic getaway, Older travelers, Families with young children, Families with teenagers, Tourists Thanks. Cl Bill Swatland Portland oxegon USA


Liked -The location and the ambience.

4,8 su febbraio 16, 2009

The location is excellent if your interest lies in exploring Delhi which was one of my main reasons for staying here.Spacious rooms, excellent healthy breakfast.Rooms are well maintained everything is spotless and the staff does their utmost to keep the place in shape. Thank, Rudra & Shobha Prasad New york


Great Hotel with perfect location

5 su febbraio 16, 2009

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff - definitely the best hotel we have stayed in whilst in India. The food is tasty and the 'rain' Showers are amazing. The squishy beds are incredible ! Andrew Worley & Santa Machamara London UK.


Family Atmosphere

5 su febbraio 15, 2009

A wonderful place to stay . Real Family Atmosphere. A lovely place to stay and very friendly welcoming and comfortable also.


Just Perfect

4,6 su febbraio 13, 2009

Love the rain shower, its most luxurious. Breakfast was tasty as well. All the service staff have been helpful & polite. Thank's Lishan Singapore


Great value for money

4,8 su febbraio 13, 2009

Beautiful hotel and lovely staff, breakfast served with a smile, a great way to start your holiday.Moreover situated 100 Metres from Karolbagh Largest Shopping Market having 20000 shops.Will come back soon. Thanks, Fiona Gar forth Adelaide South Australia


Unforgettable stay

4,8 su febbraio 13, 2009

Lovely room and delicious breakfast. Everybody is so friendly & polite. Fantastic service.Ranjit is an excellent waiter. Thank you. Mali Grossman Darwin, Northern territory. Australia.


The staff and cleanliness is perfect

4,8 su febbraio 12, 2009

We stayed here at the start and end of our tour of India. A nice place with good attention to detail and professionalism (including welcome/ welcome back letter and complimentary arrival transfer). The staff really went out of their way to get our needs met. We had a good size deluxe room. Will come back again. Thanks' J.F. Pollet Scotland


Plesant surprise & great value

4,6 su febbraio 10, 2009

Just got back from a one-night stay there. Great location -- within easy walking distance to Cannaught Place Market. We had a very nice large room on one of the top floors.Moreover we recieved fruit basket and a complimentary arrival transfer. Thanks, Bastian Schafer & Nysha Germany


Perfect Stay on reasonable amount

5 su febbraio 10, 2009

I have stayed at the Bajaj Indian Home stay four times over the past couple of year, all on short business trips. Each time, I booked the Konark & Rajputana room through Hotwire for a very reasonable rate, and every time, I have been quite pleased with the quality of the room and the central location. Thanks Jean Byrnet & Jhenny Rodrigo


Sweet memories

4,6 su febbraio 10, 2009

We stayed in Mahesh room , a beautiful, classically designed room, maintained impeccably. The staff is young and smiling, and i wish i had more time to spend in the hotel. Thanks, Alostor & Jacqui Sutherland Prince Featherston New Zealand


home from home

4,8 su febbraio 10, 2009

Feel like home, delicious food, friendly enviornment staff is very helpful.Ranjeet & Mithu greets you everyday with a smile a great start to the day & both go out of their way to be helpful. Thanks, John & Penny wither Perth Australia


place to visit again and again

4,8 su gennaio 31, 2009

We enjoyed our short stay,the hospitality and service was superb.Keep it up the execellent work. Hedy mok managing director travelchoice holidays 190 clemenceau ave05-04 singapore


GREAT HOSPITALITY

4,8 su gennaio 31, 2009

I stayed at Bajaj Indian Home Stay for my business trip. First of all the location is very convenient. The food quality is excellent and to my surprise the hotel provided a complimentary arrival transfer and fruit basket at the check in time. The happy hours are really enjoyable. Maddy Williams 47 Torwood Ave Glen Waverley Victoria,Australia


True value for money

4,8 su gennaio 17, 2009

I stayed in the hotel for a week when I first shifted to Delhi-2 weeks back.the location is great and everything you need is a mere 2 minutes walk. My room was a good size compared to some of the hotels I have earlier stayed and extremely comfortable..loved the wooden flooring!


will go back again

4,8 su gennaio 16, 2009

I'll probably return here I have been here several times. The service is consistently good.The rooms are comfortable and clean. This is a secure location with everything needed for a business traveler. jennifer keitfer canada


A TRUE INDIAN EXPERIENCE

4,4 su gennaio 16, 2009

Just like staying with an indian family. A really warm, friendly and personal feel to the place and excellent service! See you next time.Thank you,


One of the best experiences to remember

4,8 su gennaio 15, 2009

I returned yesterday from spending thirteen nights here. Whilst on business, I also used every free moment to relax, and enjoy the stay at a personal level. Pauliene Wheatley Warwickshire


Fancy place Loved it.

4,8 su gennaio 15, 2009

The rooms are spacious and very well appointed and decorated. Really comfy big beds, great bath and toiletries, big wide screen TV and lovely furniture. Eliza Johnstone Hobert Australia


Perfect place to visit

5 su gennaio 15, 2009

This place is superb.It is very close by connuaght place.The service of hotel is excellent,superb cuisine.rooms r comfortable,excellent ambience.location is fine. Cynthia & Mandon Beatt Berlin Germany


FREINDLY STAFF,DELICIOUS BREAKFAST AND COMFORTABLE BED

4,8 su gennaio 14, 2009

Thank you for the warm welcome and friendly staff and comfortable stay in normal budget. David &ChristineThomas 32330 peyrusse grande France


Rememberable Always

4,6 su gennaio 06, 2009

A beautiful ,clean & so friendly hotel.Breakfast were delicious. A++++ hotel. Naomi Axe Wellington New Zealand


FEEL LIKE HOME

5 su gennaio 06, 2009

Back again after one year.Always good service & smiley face. Thanks again for looking after us. Aghene Witherfield South Africa


Fabulous and Family atmosphere

5 su gennaio 03, 2009

WE STAYED HERE FOUR TIMES EVERY TIIME IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE. WE LOVE TO STAY HERE. Andrew Cornelia Scotland


Plesant and gratified

5 su gennaio 03, 2009

Lovely warm welcome and great service David Rhonda Perth Western Austraila


A PERFECT SERENE PLACE

5 su gennaio 03, 2009

EVERY THING IS PERFECT. SPECIALLY BREAKFAST AND ROOMS. JONY CORLIEN SAUNDERS


WONDERFUL & FRIENDLY PEOPLE

4,8 su gennaio 03, 2009

THIS PLACE IS LIKE HOME AND THE STAFF IS VERY KIIND. JOHN ROBERTSON & ALISA SIMPSON BRISBANE AUSTRALIA.


ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE

5 su gennaio 02, 2009

BACK AGAIN AFTER ONE YEAR, ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE & SMILY FACE THANKS AGAIN FOR LOOKING AFTER US! AGHENE WIHTFIELD DURBAN, SOUTH AFRICA


feel like home

4,8 su gennaio 02, 2009

From the moment I stepped in,I can officially say that Best Bed in India" is in the Rama room. Declan rice. Dublin Rep of Ireland


WONDERFUL SERVICE

5 su dicembre 16, 2008

WONDERFUL SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. FELT AT HOME. THANK YOU FOR THE SERVICES KRISHNA, AUCKLAND


Excellent food & great services

4,0 su dicembre 10, 2008

Excellent food and great services. Photographers of safari.com


comfort stay

5 su dicembre 10, 2008

comfort stay, good shower and great staff thanks, Chris Thorpe Adelaide Australia


FRIENDLY SERVICE

5 su dicembre 03, 2008

VERY CLEAN + COMFORTABLE WITH A WARM WELCOME ! + FRIENDLY SERVICE. DAVINA & CARL JOHNSON


COMFORTABLE STAY

5 su dicembre 01, 2008

WE ENJOYED OUR COMFORTABLE STAY AND APPRECIATED THE EXTRA CARE AND ATTENTION PROVIDED BY THE STAFF. TIM & LISA WILMOTT, AUSTRALIA


EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

5 su dicembre 01, 2008

3RD TIME AT THIS HOTEL. THE ONLY WAY TO GO ASPECTS. NO TROUBLES WITH ANY REQUEST, FOOD EXCELLENT. LYNDA ANDERSON, AUSTRALIA


WONDERFUL PLACE FOR STAY

5 su novembre 28, 2008

A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STA, REAL FAMILY ATMOSPHERE. A LOVELY PLACE TO STAY A VERY FAMILY WELCOMING AND COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE RACHAEL SMITH AUSTRALIA


NEAT AND CLEAN ROOM

5 su novembre 26, 2008

ROOM ARE NEAT AND CLEAN SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. HAD A GREAT TIME NIGAM , NJ


FRIENDLY STAFF

5 su novembre 25, 2008

WE HAVE BEEN SO WELL LOOKED AFTER,BY REALLY FRIENDLY PEOPLE GREAT !!! KATH A ANNE (NEW ZEALAND)


A REAL HOME STAY

5 su novembre 24, 2008

A REAL HOME STAY FEELING ALL THE STAFF ARE ATTENTIVE, HAPPY AND VERY OBLIGING, I HOPE WE SHALL RETURN. MONA SEGAL


WELL DONE SERVICE

5 su novembre 24, 2008

THANK YOU FOR SERVING US WITH GRACE OF CARE. WE HAVE ENJOYED OUR STAY & YOUR STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL + GRACIOUS. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS. DAVINDER


Excellent Property & Helpful staff

5 su novembre 22, 2008

Friendly, helpful staff, service was too great. Always with a loving smile. A very nice place to stay. Quiet Location. CHERYL H AUSTON, AUSTRALIA


Dear Staff at The Bajaj Hotel

4,6 su novembre 22, 2008

We thank you all for a very pleasant stay and appreciate your service, food, nice clean room, warm humor. Will recommend your hotel to everyone we know. Take Care - See you again !.....


Beautiful Guest House

4,2 su settembre 25, 2008

Gorgeous Garden on Roof. Divine food, wonderful service, beautiful room. Thankyou for looking after us. Have a happy year.


Great relaxing atmosphere

4,8 su settembre 23, 2008

We stayed at Bajaj at the begining, middle and end of our month long trip. A haven. A chance to recharge and carry on. Excellent , Iwill be back in India and will definetly be back at Bajaj Home.


Nice and Charming Guest House

4,6 su settembre 08, 2008

It is very homely. The staff have been very freindly. The service was excellent and we have really enjoyed our stay. Thankyou for taking such good care of us.


Brilliant Service

5 su agosto 21, 2008

Very Nice Hotel. Beautiful and clean room. Food service were particularly enjoyable.....


Wonderful Stay

5 su agosto 01, 2008

Absolutely wonderful stay - The rooms and other areas are designed very thoughtfully and are really very beautiful. We also got the chance to meet the owners of the place and they are really very sweet and helpful. They gave us very useful tips to move around in Delhi and also they arranged the tour for us to Agra and Jaipur. We really enjoyed our stay at this place.


Best Placce to stay in Delhi

5 su luglio 18, 2008

Me and my husband stayed at Bajaj Indian Home Stay 2nd time and we were treated very special as were treated last time. All the staff gives every guest a special attention. The best thing for this home stay is that we really feel that we were at home and still enjoying our vacation. We have stayed at many places in delhi but this the best stay we have ever liked at very reasonable price. We recommend this place as best place to stay in delhi.


Fabulous Stay

5 su luglio 16, 2008

Fabulous as Always. We have stayed here four times over the past year because Bajaj Indian Home Stay is comfortable in room quality, service and food. Every thing is outstanding here.


We Love it!

4,0 su giugno 28, 2008

THANKYOU FOR HAVING US IN YOUR BEAUTIFULL HOTEL. ITS SO COMFORTABLE AND HAS LOVELY DECOR. EVERYONE IS FREINDLY AND HELFFULL. WE LOVED THE ROOFTOP PATIOALSO. WE ALWAYS PREER SMALL HOTELS WHEN WE TRAVEL, THIS IS THE BEST IN DELHI.


Amazing Indian Hospitality

4,0 su giugno 06, 2008

I was Offered an Amazing Hospitality by the team of Bajaj Indian Home Stay. Also I got an Opportunity to interact with the Owners who gave me very valuable tips at the beginning of my tour & during my sojourn at this lovely place, very special care & services were rendered.


Outstanding Experience

5 su maggio 30, 2008

I stayed at this hotel in February 2008. This is an excellent 'Bed and Breakfast' accommodation. The staff was very helpful and polite


Excellent Accomodation

4,8 su aprile 14, 2008

Accomodation is very good, Breakfast is also good, Staff is very Helpfull ans smiling. Ifeel like an honored Guest.


Very Beautiful Place

5 su marzo 31, 2008

A beautiful, clean, very friendly hotel. All the staff was so helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. We say its a A++++ Hotel.


Vow ! Great Place in Delhi City

5 su marzo 31, 2008

Being a Single Woman from Australia, I felt extremely Safe in this Home Away from Home. Entire Team took very special care. Good Value for Money. Go ahead Aussies, to stay at this " Treasure Hunt" in Delhi.


Bajaj Indian Home Stay

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $INR 2500 - $INR 4950
  • Recensioni (131) 4,8
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 91-1125736509
  • Numero di Fax 91-1125812905
  • Cellulare 91-09811297604
  • Gratuito 91-1125812860

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina