Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
140 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We're Coming Back !

5 su settembre 26, 2014

What a wonderful enjoying week my partner and I had! We truly arrived as guest and left as friends. Inez and Sharon went overboard making every second of our stay so memorable that we cannot wait to get back! The OVERALL AMBIANCE OF BOTH THE Bewitched and Bedazzled just embraces you as you enter and you have this feeling of being home and not wanting to leave. The food is top drawer! Forget 5 stars or diamonds as this is a ten all the way! We met other guests during our stay who became fast friends as so much for us to plan on revisiting at the same time again! One word on anything you ask about Bewitched or Bedazzled. Outstanding!. Brian Gallagher/Cleve Loper


A very enjoyable stay

5 su settembre 24, 2014

We came to Rehoboth Beach for our wedding. We decided to stay at this charming Bed and Breakfast as part of our wedding package. It was very clean, the food was wonderful, and everyone was very friendly. We plan to stay there again in a few months. Thanks for a wonderful week end.


Much needed weekend getaway

5 su settembre 22, 2014

Went down with my girlfriend for a much needed break from everything and to enjoy each other - Inez and Sharon made us feel right at home, comfortable and like family. I like their motto 'come as strangers, leave as family' and they are not kidding, everyone gets a hug goodbye. I will miss them and can't wait to go again! Wonderful place, clean, comfortable and close to everything, we walked all weekend!


Great People, Good Location, Wonderful Experience

4,6 su settembre 01, 2014

This was our anniversary weekend. We booked for two nights but added an extra night. Located close to downtown Rehoboth but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. We walked everywhere never having to drive or pay for parking. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and homemade served outside on a large deck. Fresh cookies made daily, staff very polite and helpful. The charm of this B&B are the innkeepers Inez and Sharon they were very friendly and attentive to your needs. They treat you like family very warm, sweet and caring. The place was booked but they made it look effortless. We arrived as guests but left as friends. We will be returning.


Awesome Getaway

5 su agosto 24, 2014

The coziest place you could ever want to be for a nice time away from home. The personal attention to every detail was just so nice. The breakfast's each morning were exciting and always a treat to look forward. You never felt rushed -- for some reason time just seemed to stand still so that we could savor every moment. We could not have found a better place to be on our honeymoon. We will definitely be back very soon. Loved it so much. I recommend the Judy Garland room. All the rooms are tastefully decorated. You gotta stay here -- you will be BEDazzled by the experience.


Great Place to Stay

5 su agosto 11, 2014

The environment was warm and friendly. My wife and I had a wonderful weekend visit to Rehobeth and staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled just enhanced our stay. The innkeepers were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfasts were AMAZING!!!


Great weekend!

5 su agosto 05, 2014

Deciding on a weekend away, my husband and I were not sure where to stay since we are not familiar with Rehoboth Beach. After looking at various hotels/motels in the area I decided to search on here for BnBs. Bewitched & BEDazzled exceeded our expectations and will recommend it to friends looking to head to Rehoboth. Location was perfect and breakfast was amazing!


Worth the money

4,0 su luglio 22, 2014

We stayed in the Enora room. It had great furnishings, and had an old-timey feel while still being very clean, high quality and super comfortable. The bed is king-sized and while it was luxurious, it made the room feel somewhat cramped. A queen would have made more sense for this room. Also we weren't supplied with body soap (liquid OR bar) or conditioner. The rest of the B&B is quite nice as well. They have TV as well as a huge collection of movies and some board games in a comfortable common space. This was somewhat wasted on us, since we spent most of our time enjoying the beach and town, but this would be nice if you wanted relax inside due to bad weather or something. There is a very large and comfortable deck with a hot-tub and where breakfast is served. Between friendly staff/guests common space and dogs, there was a nice feeling of community that you would never get from a hotel. The breakfast is somewhat gourmet (main dish was quiche the first morning and fancy creme brule french toast the second morning). Although it is quite good, and clearly carefully prepared, I would say that the portions are lacking, which only really bothered me because the innkeeper told me over the phone that we would fill up on breakfast and not even need to eat lunch. As a man with a man's appetite I can say that this is not accurate. Nonetheless, the food was really quite well made and delicious, and I think that if I had felt comfortable asking for seconds they would have supplied it. It's 3 blocks away from the beach, and immediately adjacent to the main street with lots of great restaraunts and shops. Considering that this B&B is the same price range as all of the hotels in the area, I would say that it is absolutely worth the money. Anything you lose by not staying in a hotel is easily made up for by the superior service, comfort, amenities and room quality.


AWESOME!

4,8 su luglio 22, 2014

This was our 1st getaway to Rehoboth Beach. After searching many B&B's in the area we chose this one as we could bring our PUG with us. We prefer to stay in gay owned and gay friendly B&B's just our preference but not set I stone. We were welcomed by Inez and Sharon, was served a great breakfast every morning. After our day of beaching, wandering etc, it was a fun place to unwind on the deck and mingle with house staff and other guest. All giving ideas of what to see and do during the days ahead. We will def. stay at Bewitched and BEDazzeled again!


Great Friendly Beach B&B for Dogs

4,6 su luglio 18, 2014

Your dog gets its own doggie bath robe!!!


Great getaway

4,2 su luglio 09, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay,the only problem are all the taxes.quite high


Doggy days!

4,8 su luglio 07, 2014

We stayed for 3 days and had a wonderful time, both at the B&B and in Rehoboth. It's a perfect place to stay with your four-legged friend and enjoy the beach!


Pet Friendly, Great Breakfasts in Rehoboth

4,2 su giugno 26, 2014

Super pet-friendly with a fantastic back patio including a hot tub, we've stayed here twice and will return again in the future. Convenient parking in the rear and every amenity you could need if traveling with a pooch. Delicious 2-course breakfast served at your table. You can't go wrong staying at Bewitched & Bedazzled.


Recent trip to Rehoboth

4,8 su giugno 23, 2014

The staff at Bewitched really went out of their ways to make us feel welcome. Because of some dietary restrictions, we have problems with some places we visit. The people at Bewitched really stepped up and provided delicious food that we could eat. They're terrific!


Sweet

4,6 su giugno 19, 2014

Felt right at home when I arrived and the Bedazzled House was so beautiful decorated with so many memories of the past .I had the Clark Gable room sweet & cozy. It is a extremely friendly place to stay and close to some great places to eat like the Culture Pearl on the corner next to Starbucks. Yes I will return and recommend Bewitched & Bedazzled for those who like comfort and a quiet atmosphere. Thank you so much. Marge D


Great place

5 su giugno 11, 2014

Great location, friendly staff, delicious food! Quiet, secluded patio with a hot tub was a great place to relax after a day at the beach or a long bike ride. The staff was very helpful and quick to offer info on the area. We'll be back!


A nicer place to stay would be hard to find

4,8 su maggio 25, 2014

We purchased the elopement package and were not let down on any aspect of our stay. They went out of their way to make our day as special as possible. The food was to die for.They treated us like family. We will definitely stay here again!


Second time here and definitely will be back!

4,8 su maggio 13, 2014

I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled before, came back with a group of friends this time, and we all loved it. Sharon and Inez are great innkeepers! I'm planning a return trip in the Fall, and hope to come back sooner.


Fantastic

5 su marzo 18, 2014

This will be the only place I will stay when I visit Rehoboth from now on. The accommodations were absolutely wonderful. Inzez and Sharon were the greatest hosts ever and the food was to die for. to wake up in the morning to a wonderful home made gourmet breakfast and then come back to relax on the big beautiful deck with the big hot tub, who could ask for anything else. Thank you ladies, you're the best. See you next month. Lisa York, PA


Thanksgiving at Bewitched and Bedazzled

5 su novembre 29, 2013

We've stayed at many B & Bs around the country. Bewitched and Bedazzled wasn't the fanciest placed we've stayed, but it was the warmest. From the moment we arrived, with two dogs in tow, Inez and Sharon made us feel as though we had "come home." We arrived on Thanksgiving afternoon, and were shown to the Humphrey Bogart Room. It was decorated in Humphrey Bogart memorabilia along with a king-sized four poster bed and a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The bedroom was large and comfortable with plenty of windows and a fireplace. After settling in, we were invited for hor d'oeuvres and wine. Later we were treated to a very delicious Thanksgiving dinner. Inez was very solicitous and prepared plenty of dishes I could eat (as a vegetarian). The other guests in the Bedazzled house seemed to feel the same warm and inviting atmosphere as we did. We realize that every visit can't be a Thanksgiving event, but we are eager to visit, again, possibly in the spring. Thank you to Inez and Sharon for helping to make our Thanksgiving - and our anniversary such a nice time to remember.


Relaxing stay

4,8 su ottobre 26, 2013

My husband and I along with our dog spent two nights at BEDazzled. It was wonderfully relaxing and dog friendly. Inez even went out of her way to obtain sugar-free syrup for me because I am diabetic. That is service!


Very nice stay!

4,2 su ottobre 15, 2013

This bed and breakfast is just lovely. The location is great - within blocks of the beach and shops - but away from the hustle and bustle. The breakfasts are delicious - gourmet eggs and entrees along with fresh fruit and a baked good. Inez, the innkeeper, accommodated my gluten and dairy free diet. The place is dog-friendly, so we got to bring our four-legged friend. The rooms are tiny but adequate. There is a hot tub and towels, coffee and snacks available at all times, and overall, it was a great stay.


Great!!

4,4 su ottobre 15, 2013

Very nice would go back without any hesitations.


Nice Weekend Getaway

4,0 su agosto 29, 2013

We have been to Rehoboth twice before and never felt so comfortable and relaxed as we did during our stay at "Bewitched". From the moment we stepped through the door, we were treated like familiar guests. Our room, although one of the smaller ones, was clean, comfortable and quiet. Patrick's breakfasts for the two that we had were outstanding. We will be visiting again!


Welcoming Bed & Breakfast

4,2 su agosto 27, 2013

What a wonderful experience!!! Inez and Patrick really made us feel at home. My two children and Poodle 'Doug" were treated so extremely well. From the breakfasts in the morning to the evening conversations...it was delightful!! We loved the easy walk to Rehoboth Avenue activities and the beach. It was so easy to get around. Room was perfect for our family and we felt like we were at home. Would stay again!


Great weekend in Rehoboth

5 su agosto 20, 2013

Very friendly from the minute we pulled into the driveway. The three of us (including the dog) felt welcomed the minute we arrived. First out of town trip for the pup and experienced no problems. Thanks.


The perfect beach getaway

5 su agosto 18, 2013

Look no further if you are planning a beach getaway. Having just returned from five days at Bedwitched and Bedazzled (our first but not our last visit) we both agree that our stay was nothing short of perfect. Inez and staff have anticipated every guests' needs prior to their arrival...immaculate rooms and shared areas, delicious and beautifully served breakfasts and treats, great outdoor spa, beach chairs and towels, outdoor shower for late checkout, wifi, comfortable bed, and a friendly staff that bends over backwards to make certain you're pleased. We look forward to our return to Bewitched and Bedazzled as we wouldn't stay anywhere else in Rehoboth!


Charming B&B

4,6 su luglio 23, 2013

Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B at Rehoboth was charming, hospitable and clean. Highly recommended. Don't miss their homemade breakfast.


Great stay

4,8 su luglio 17, 2013

Stayed July, 2013. Our room was extremely clean and well appointed. The food was incredible. Patrick and Inez were very warm, welcoming and made us feel right at home. It is located in an ideal location because you can park in their lot for free and walk everywhere in rehoboth, including the beach. We would definitely stay here again...and, you can bring the dog!


Fantastic!

4,8 su luglio 09, 2013

This was our first time here and we picked it because we were traveling with our dog, Eddie. All 3 of us LOVED it. Patrick and Inez were very sweet. The breakfasts were....O.M.G....the BEST! The location was perfect, the house was beautiful and the people were very friendly. Eddie had a great time and was even offered a doggie robe after his shower. This was our 4th year in Rehoboth and was the BEST bed and breakfast we've been to and WE WILL return here next year. Thank you....Inez and Patrick!


Bewitched in Rehoboth Beach, DE

4,4 su luglio 04, 2013

Patrick and Inez were great hosts during our recent stay at the Bewitched BnB, accommodating my special dietary needs and working around my niece's food allergies/preferences. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The location is within easy walking distance of the beach, boardwalk, restaurants and shopping. It was so nice to be at a pet friendly establishment, even though we didn't bring a pet. Rook was our fav cuddly Malamute! We would definitely return and encourage our friends to stay at this BnB!!


Rehoboth getaway

4,6 su giugno 17, 2013

Had a relaxing stay at Bewitched B&B in Rehoboth. First time at the Delaware beaches, and this location was very convenient, easy walking distance to beach and boardwalk activities. Inez and Patrick were very warm and welcoming hosts. The B&B was very clean, the outside deck with hot tub was relaxing, and being pet friendly made for an even warmer environment. The breakfast's each morning were home cooked by Patrick, delicious! Inez gave great and informed tips about local restaurants and activities. The owners/hosts made it seem like we were visiting good friends. Look forward to a return trip.


Great Place

4,8 su giugno 06, 2013

I have stayed in several hotels and condos in Rehobeth. This is my favorite place, hands-down. I love the personal service and noticed on my last stay how well kept the place is. Sometimes Bed and Breakfasts become outdated quickly, but everything was clean and nice. I liked being among the other visitors, and especially love the theme-oriented decor. I will definitely return here on my next visit to Rehobeth.!


The BEST B and B ever!!!!!!

5 su giugno 05, 2013

Bunni and I came for her birthday and found our stay so captivated that we stayed 2 more days. The owner, Inez treated us like royalty. Patrick was engaging and made the most wonderful and unique breakfasts that were more like works of art. Aqullla and Danny were just as engaging and took every opportunity to make our stay the best experience ever. We will now make this a monthly event in our lives as often as possible. Thank you so much for sharing your establishment with us.


Exactly What we Needed!

4,8 su maggio 20, 2013

As part of a “last minute” decision to visit some family in the Rehoboth/Lewes area, my husband and I searched online for a decent place to stay overnight that would allow accommodations for our Tibetan Terrier, Sari. We made sure we were within the beaches’ schedules to allow dogs along the boardwalk, as we really wanted to let her experience a real beach for the first time in the 3 years we’ve had her, and specifically wanted to stay close to the water. We were also on budget, so when we found the “Samantha and Darrin” room at Bewitched & Bedazzled, just 3 blocks from the boardwalk, it seemed like the perfect place! We weren’t prepared for just how perfect… Upon our Wednesday arrival we met with Inez, who had taken the opportunity to upgrade us to the “Humphrey Bogart” room, for free, since we were the only patrons staying that night! It was such a kind and unexpected gesture, and truly appreciated. The room was perfect! The following morning, breakfast was served in the (again, very charming) sun porch, by Patrick, and it was delicious! Our day was properly started with waffles for me, and a specifically requested (the night before, and fulfilled without a hitch) gluten-free version for my husband, both with pears, sausage, and a fresh fruit cup. I also got a delicious, freshly baked blueberry muffin. It was so nice to have a place we could feel comfortable bringing Sari, because we’ve yet to take her on any overnights before this trip. She also got along very well with both of Inez’s adorable pups, and with Patrick’s (enormous and incredibly gentle) Malmut, Rook. I can say honestly, and without any doubt, we won’t even consider looking elsewhere the next time we take the trip down to DE. We will book and stay at the “B&B” B&B!


a great bed and breakfast place

5 su maggio 17, 2013

we had an absolutely wonderful time at Bewitched and Bedazzled. Inez, the owner, is warm and infinitely helpful. Patrick also hosts and cooks up a fantastic breakfast, not to mention great chocolate chip cookies to snack on. the rooms were delightful. we enjoyed the jacuzzi on the porch too. very dog friendly too.


Wonderful wedding weekend B&B!

4,2 su maggio 13, 2013

We recently stayed at Bewitched and BEDazzled B&B for our wedding weekend. This is an excellent B&B with superb service and food! I would recommend this B&B to anyone wanting a first class B&B especially if you have a special occasion!


Good place

4,6 su aprile 03, 2013

Location was very convenient, within easy walking distance of beach and downtown restaurants and clubs. Room (we stayed in the Bogart room) was attractive, with comfortable bed and nice soaking tub. Great collection of movie star pictures and memorabilia in the room and throughout the Bedazzled building. Only quibbles about the room were that there could have been better signage for the controls operating the tub's jets and the gas fireplace, plus the dresser had limited capacity for two people with drawers that had a tendency to almost fall out. Breakfasts were top-notch, cooked from scratch by the staff, who were unfailingly helpful enjoyable to talk with. The b&b is dog-friendly, which meant that we shared the facility with several critters of various sizes and descriptions. Even as a couple that has only cats at home, we loved this, but this is not a place for guests who are in any way canine-averse. The back parking lot is pretty small; someone with a large vehicle would find access quite tight. We would definitely stay there again.


Stay at Bewitched

4,2 su marzo 29, 2013

I totally recommend staying at Bewitched B&B. It's beautifully decorated and in an excellent location - a short walk to the beach and around the corner from great shops and restaurants. Patrick's breakfasts are truly gourmet. We really appreciated the pet friendly policy and would love to stay there again. -Emily D.


Bewitched and bedazzled

5 su marzo 19, 2013

Great place and great service.


BEST PLACE BY FAR TO STAY IN REHOBOTH BEACH

5 su marzo 07, 2013

I been going to Rehoboth beach for several years now and always stayed at a friends condo but then he sold it so I stayed here at bewitched and BEDazzled and It will be the place I stay whenever in Rehoboth. first off dog friendly and let me tell you by the end of my dogs stay (they really pamper them with all kinds of amenities if needed) I think he wanted to stay longer. We had a great time as well, Inez and Patrick are great people. their attention to detail and guest satisfaction is 2nd to none. I stayed there in February and it was the off season but they made us feel very welcomed. the breakfast is amazing and if you want lunch or dinner served to you at the inn you just have to let them know prior to your arrival so they can make sure they have supplies to create your special meal. and my partner had dietary restriction which they were very willing to accommodate. They really have thought of everything. I will be back multiple times during the season in which I will be able to take full advantage of the 4000 sq ft deck. Don't miss out on this exceptional place to stay. it is like going to your families beach house for the weekend.


Great weekend! Cannot wait to go back!

5 su febbraio 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I had a fantastic weekend here! Patrick made us feel right at home with freshly baked cookies and homemade fudge upon our arrival. We were so excited to have the private parking lot behind the B&B to park our car. The jacuzzi was a wonderful end to our nights, and our mornings began with a delicious gourmet breakfast made by Patrick. This stay was absolutely incredible and we are already planning our next trip back. Thank you for everything!!


Awesome place to stay!

5 su febbraio 12, 2013

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. The place was very comfortable and clean! Inez and Patrick are wonderful hosts and I can't wait to go back with my children!


Absolutely Wonderful!

5 su gennaio 22, 2013

Highly recommended! From the gorgeous rooms and retro decor to the fabulous food to the wonderful hosts, this place is a gem. We had a perfect vacation here! The room was so cozy and lovely that I honestly did not want to go home. There is nothing like spending a cozy evening in by the fireplace with the person (and puppy!) you love, while surrounded by gorgeous decor and Hollywood memorabilia. And then to wake up to such a delicious breakfast! We can't wait to return.


Feels Like Home

4,2 su novembre 29, 2012

I stayed here for a relaxing weekend getaway and was able to accomplish just that. I didn't have to leave my little four legged friend, Ziggy, at home. This is a great dog-friendly bed and breakfast with yummy breakfast served by Chef Patrick every morning. I was able to stay an extra day and enjoyed every minute. Patrick was very accomodating to all of us even my lonely doggie who I found sitting with Patrick after a night out on the town. Would definetly recommend this place. It's convient to the beach and restaurants. The house is charming and cozy.


Charming Dog Friendly B&B

5 su novembre 27, 2012

Interesting and friendly dogs and people. Close to great shops and restaurants. A comfortable and relaxing get away.


Bedazzled by this B & B

5 su settembre 30, 2012

Just back from a wonderful stay at Bewitched & Bedazzled B & B. Many thanks to Inez and Patrick for making our mini-vacation to Rehoboth Beach so special. My husband and I enjoyed the luxury of the Humphrey Bogart room and all of the wonderful amenities of the bed and breakfast. From special omlets to gluten-free pancakes, Patrick went above and beyond to accommodate my special dietary issues during our daily breakfasts. This was our second visit and we plan to return for another visit next year!


Friendly B&B

5 su settembre 19, 2012

Bewitched and BEDazzled was one of the best B&Bs we have stayed. The friendly atmosphere and personalities of the Inez, Aquila and Patrick made this B&B so pleasant and relaxing. Breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious! Didn't even need to eat lunch! The room was clean and comfortable. We felt right at home, and would definately return!!!


Great stay - perfect for our dog & us

4,4 su settembre 12, 2012

They took great care of us. Perfect retreat, great breakfast.


Second stay at Bewitched and Bedazzled

5 su settembre 05, 2012

This is the second time I've chosen this bed and breakfast and I couldn't have been happier. Both houses have a unique atmosphere and the common area outside is perfect for relaxing. I will most definitely return.


A Fabullous Pet-Friendly B and B

4,4 su settembre 04, 2012

Bewitched and Bedazzled was everything they claim it to be: excellent condition, clean, comfortable, warm and welcoming. In addition It has personality and soul. We were looking for a pet friendly hotel for my first trip with a dog and it could not have been better. (As a fussy guest, I can assure you there was no mold and no pet odor). The accommodation and service are exceptional for both humans and pets! While the B and B is 2 and half blocks from the beach, it is on a quiet block at night and next door to a Starbucks by day. We were delighted to discover a pet friendly beach-all day- only a mile away. Sure, this B&B would be even better if it were ocean front but given the special accommodations we were looking for, we were very satisfied and even preferred being a block away from the more active restaurants and bars. Quiet yet close. Eat at Zebra across the street for a special dinner-- wonderful!! Special appreciation goes to Patrick for responding to our every need (including dietary restrictions) and Inez for the extra care and supplies for making our dog more at home. A winner.


Relaxing and felt like home

4,8 su agosto 27, 2012

Had a fantastic time! Everyone at Bewitched were so friendly. They made us feel at home. The breakfast was delicious each morning. This is a great place to stay and it is dog friendly. Cannot wait to book another trip to Bewitched.


Extraordinary Service

5 su agosto 27, 2012

Patrick made my two night stay extraordinary! His home cooked breakfast was the best! His attention to detail and the needs of my stay could not have been better. He was very accommadating to my adult son, dog and I. We look forward to returning in the future.


Very enjoyable weekend trip to Rehoboth

4,4 su agosto 14, 2012

Had a great visit to the Bewitched and Bedazzled B&B this past weekend with our dog. The staff are lovely and very nice, everything you need is available and the B&B is a short walk to the beach and the boardwalk. Couldn't ask for more.


Great place

3,6 su agosto 13, 2012

Very good location with parking, outdoor showers, dog friendly though I didn't bring my dogs. Breakfast was very good and anticipated. Staff friendly and very nice. Room was neat and clean as was the bathroom woud definetly stay there again and would recommend to all.


Great place and cannot wait to go back.

5 su agosto 07, 2012

Everyone made us feel welcome the minute we walked thru the door. Very comfortable room, dog friendly, and great location. Everything about our stay was perfect.


Wonderful PLace to Stay! Ran by great people!

5 su agosto 02, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Bewitched and BEDazzled! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They seem to love their job and it shows with their above and beyond service. It will definitely be our choice of lodging every time we visit Rehoboth!


Wonderful Surprise B and B

5 su luglio 25, 2012

We didn't do a lot of planning and were actually just driving around Rehobeth and decided to stay. Proprietor Inez was super helpful on the phone and got us a room quickly. This place is perfect. I really cannot say enough nice things. If you want a small, friendly, quiet environment with plenty of space and amazing food this is for you. We stayed in the BEDazzled (there are two homes/B and B's that share a large deck and hot tub) and our room was great. The bed and linens were so comfortable, my husband kept blaming them for his sleeping in. The place is close the beach, and it was so nice that we were able to leave the car and walk everywhere. If you have not been to Rehobeth before parking is a at premium and people were getting tickets left and right. Having our own parking lot was great. The BEDazzled has a great big TV room, water cooler and heater so you have hot tea when you want or cool water for the beach, as well as a communal mini fridge for your wine. It really has everything you need to ensure you have a great stay! Oh and there are beach chairs and beach towels, and an outdoor shower to rinse off in when you return so that your room stays sand free!!! Also Inez will tell you everything you need to know about where to eat. Patrick the other inn keeper is also a doll and seriously makes the most amazing breakfasts each day. You will not be disappointed. The B and B is also dog friendly (and though we were couldn't bring ours) we loved meeting all the well behaved doggie guests. This is a very open and accommodating environment and we loved meeting and chatting with other guests who were also like minded.


Great B and B. Dog friendly. Awesome food.

5 su luglio 23, 2012

We didn't do a lot of planning and were actually just driving around Rehobeth and decided to stay. Proprietor Inez was super helpful on the phone and got us a room quickly. This place is perfect. I really cannot say enough nice things. If you want a small, friendly, quiet environment with plenty of space and amazing food this is for you. We stayed in the BEDazzled (there are two homes/B and B's that share a large deck and hot tub) and our room was great. The bed and linens were so comfortable, my husband kept blaming them for his sleeping in. The place is close the beach, and it was so nice that we were able to leave the car and walk everywhere. If you have not been to Rehobeth before parking is a at premium and people were getting tickets left and right. Having our own parking lot was great. The BEDazzled has a great big TV room, water cooler and heater so you have hot tea when you want or cool water for the beach, as well as a communal mini fridge for your wine. It really has everything you need to ensure you have a great stay! Oh and there are beach chairs and beach towels, and an outdoor shower to rinse off in when you return so that your room stays sand free!!! Also Inez will tell you everything you need to know about where to eat. Patrick the other inn keeper is also a doll and seriously makes the most amazing breakfasts each day. You will not be disappointed. The B and B is also dog friendly (and though we were couldn't bring ours) we loved meeting all the well behaved doggie guests. This is a very open and accommodating environment and we loved meeting and chatting with other guests who were also like minded.


Perfect for us and the pooch!

5 su luglio 22, 2012

We wanted a place within walking distance to everything. Loved that it is pet friendly. Our dog got along with the house dogs...and guests... very well. Patrick made a different and delicious breakfast everyday. Not to mention the cookies. Inez suggested which beaches to take the dog to and thankful they had beach chairs and towels. The hot tub and outdoor showers were a nice surprise too. Really well appointed rooms and the theme was fun and cleaver.


Great stay "fur" all!

4,8 su luglio 15, 2012

We truly enjoyed our stay at this B&B. It was our first trip with a pet and it turned out fantastic. Inez, Aquila and Patrick made us feel welcomed and at home. I would highly recommend this palce for a stay at the beach even if you do not have a dog! Also Patrick makes a mean breakfast and Aquila serves it elegantly...enjoy


Home away from home

4,8 su luglio 11, 2012

We booked during a busy holiday week/end and we fortunate to stay at Bewitched. Inez was immediately personable and friendly upon checking in (not to mention she was also very accommodating for our special needs during check-out. Patrick and the other staff were very friendly and they, too, felt like family. The rooms were clean and quaint. Given the amount of time you actually spend in your room, they were perfect size for our needs. They come equipped with a very reliable Wi-Fi signal. Breakfast was served, hot, from 8-10am. Coffee station set up for your convenience. The patio was enjoyable as you not only enjoyed full wait service, but the company of all the other guests. Great way to make new friends. The location is ideal - a quick walk to the shops and restaurants of Rehoboth Avenue. Close enough to the beach, that you don't need to drive. Yet, it was quiet and not immediately in the middle of busy Inez and staff welcome you with such a gracious and hospitable attitude, you instantly feel as if you are visiting family. Highly recommend Bewitched and Bedazzled.


Great B&B at the beach!

4,6 su luglio 10, 2012

We recently stayed at Bedazzled for a long weekend this 4th of July week.This stay marked our 3rd stay at one of Inez's properties. It's a wonderful location (few minutes walk to restaurants and shops), rooms are comfortable, beautifully furnished, with nice amenities. Previously we stayed at Bewitched, which is right next door and connected by a shared deck. Delicious hot breakfast is served on the deck-egg dish, fruit, muffin, coffee and juice-all freshly made each morning. We'll definitely be back for a 4th visit!


Nice Place to stay in Rehoboth Beach

3,0 su luglio 09, 2012

My husband and I had a great stay at the BEDazzled B & B (part of the BEDazzled and Bewitched B&B). The was very nice-coffee, tea, juice, pastry, eggs or quiche or pancakes, fruit, sausage, etc. The patio is a great place to have a meal or just relax after a day at the beach. They also provide a snack, wine, or fruit in mid afternoon. Plus a Keurig is available all day as is water and tea. The B & B itself is a tribute to actors and actresses of the early years of movies with pictures hung all around. They have period furniture to complete the look. You can also take your dog if you need to.You can walk to town and to the boardwalk and ocean in about 10 minutes. The Inn provides beach towels and chairs. It is a bit far to walk with a lot of things so if you have a rolling tote bag or cart of some kind it may make it more comfortable. We felt the rooms were not soundproof enough and we could hear people coming and going up the stairs as well as, talking in their rooms. Also, there was no hair conditioner only shampoo and other bathroom amenities were lacking. Our bathroom was very small-I can't speak for other rooms so you should call first to inquire. I think I can safely say this is a more adult establishment as far as bed arrangements go. They do have off street parking which is a plus for a beach town. Housekeeping need improvement.


Dog and dog owners heaven

4,2 su luglio 06, 2012

It was such a breath of fresh air. The service was very food. The owner is so nice and welcoming. We , including Our dog loved it.


Everyone should stay here when in Rehoboth Beach!!

5 su luglio 05, 2012

This is an amazingly well kept B&B. There's a fantastic hot tub for everyone's use and the B&B attracts fun, interesting and friendly guests, making our stay that much better! The room we stayed in was a great deal, one of the cheapest in the area. It was small, but clean and well kept. The inn has a bunch of common space. Two living rooms, both with huge TVs and a collection of movies and games. Lastly, but most importantly, the breakfast was fantastic! Quiche, homemade muffins, fresh fruit, juice, coffee... everything you could ask for. I highly recommend this B&B to others looking for a great and affordable place to stay in the area!!


Rehoboth's best pet-friendly accomodations

4,6 su giugno 28, 2012

Delicious breakfasts, comfortable & adorable space and personal attention to detail. Extra-special amenities include beach chairs & towels, private parking, a variety of common areas for lounging, hot tub and 2-course breakfast daily. A true gem in Rehoboth - we plan to return with our little dog who enjoyed every minute! THANK YOU BEWITCHED!


Best pet friendly B&B

4,2 su giugno 28, 2012

If you want to take Fido on your net beach vacation, Reoboth Beach is the place to go and Bewtiched B&B i the place to stay. They have thought of everything to make this an enjoyable stay for you and your pooch


Wonderful Time

4,8 su giugno 27, 2012

What a great place to relax. Inez was so kind and helpfu. Her staff was top notch and the breakfasts were way more than I ever expected. If you are looking for a great place to stay with fun entertaining people this should be your first stop.


Wonderful get-a-way!

4,4 su giugno 13, 2012

Bewitched and Bedazzled is a great place to get away from it all and just relax, be pampered and enjoy! The breakfasts are superb and Patrick made us feel right at home. I am looking forward to my next trip and will dream of the lovely deck and dining until I return.


Great weekend!

4,8 su giugno 12, 2012

The service was outstanding. The house was clean. Staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Our dog had a blast and so did we! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.


Best B&b in Rehoboth

5 su maggio 15, 2012

Wonderful place to go. Walk to all of downtown Rehoboth and the Beach. Enjoy the restaurants. Claws close by is great place for Happy Hour. Bring your Dog or enjoy the ones who come. Love coming here. The Breakfast is great, Hot tub wonderful and the service THE BEST!!!


Nicest B&B we've ever stayed at!

4,4 su maggio 09, 2012

Great location, easy walking distance to the beach, stores and restaurants. We stayed at the Bewitched B&B which was very quaint and charming, and full of memorabilia from the 1960's TV series. But most important, we were comfortable and felt very welcomed.


Adorable and quaint bed & breakfast

4,2 su aprile 30, 2012

We stayed in the Judy Garland room. It had a nice big flat screen TV and an electric fireplace but the closet was kind of tiny. Complimentary cookies and coffee in main area; mini fridge on 2nd floor. The owner was very charming and witty. She also was very knowledgeable of local restaurants, etc. and provided a great area map. Breakfast included fruit, muffin, coffee, juice, and either an omelet or french toast with sausage. It was pet friendly so there were some small dogs around. There was a hot tub but we did not go into it. Free WIFI as well. Plenty of parking on street and on property and only a few blocks from the beach. Walking distance to Dogfish Brewpub, Cultured Pearl, Blue Moon, Fins, and Stingray. We had a wonderful time and would recommend it to our friends and family.


wonderful & fun stay in the cold of February!

4,8 su aprile 24, 2012

We stayed over a cold weekend in February. Inez was a wonderful host, our room was well appointed and comfortable, well suited for 2 adults & 2 medium-sized dogs. The beach walks were a bit chilly but back at the Inn, the always-available herbal tea and large hot tub made our winter beach getaway comfortable and fun. The beach, parks, a couple of coffee shops and the shopping areas were within easy walking distance from the Inn. Highly recommend Bedazzled to travelers with pets!!


First Experience

4,0 su marzo 06, 2012

Our first experience at a B&B couldn't have been better! Being able to bring our dog was awesome! Loved the clean house and the friendly staff! Thank you for a wonderful first experience at a B&B!


our night at Bewitched & BEDazzled

4,0 su marzo 01, 2012

This quaint & cozy B & B was just what we wanted for our overnight stay. Pet friendly was waht we were looking for, but found so much more here. The service was exceptional, as was the cleanliness. We would chose to stay here again.


First Time in Rehoboth...

4,0 su febbraio 19, 2012

Our stay in the Bewitched side of this B & B was quite comfortable and pleasant for all 4 of us! The owner was very accommodating, as we brought my 15 year old daughter and dog with us. They made room for us all in "Aunt Clara" which was what we asked for. The place was interesting with its Bewitched theme and very "homey." Our dog loved the fenced-in run out back (including Riley the resident pooch!) We really enjoyed the hot tub on the large deck out back (in mid-February!) then played Scrabble and had tea in the common sitting area. Very relaxing. Another huge plus is it's convenient walking distance to all stores and restaurants on Rehoboth Ave. There is also a park at the end of the street where we took our dog in the morning. Breakfast was perfectly fresh and yummy, and once again, the owner accommodated us by making gluten free pancakes for my daughter, who has a special diet. The only negative is that we could not stay another night, but we will definitely go back during the high season!


Charming B n B

3,6 su febbraio 15, 2012

Such a perfect weekend stay. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The homemade quiche for breakfast was delicious. Our 9 month old puppy had a great time playing with the owners dog in the doggy area. The location was perfect, just a few minutes walk to the beach and a stones throw away from great restaurants. We loved the Hollywood decor. We have already recommended to friends with dogs and we will definitely be returning in the Summer.


Love the Samantha & Darrin Room

4,2 su gennaio 10, 2012

Lovely place. The Bewitched theme is fun! We love to bring our dogs there! It's where we stay when we go to Rehoboth Beach!


Cozy, quiet, comforting

3,6 su dicembre 01, 2011

Very welcoming hosts, easy communications, prompt response and relaxing environment. Highly recommend for short escape from the routine world of deadlines.


Charming weekend get away

4,2 su novembre 18, 2011

Our stay was very relaxing. Location is great. Well with in proximity to shopping, dining, and the Boardwalk. The atmosphere is charming, and the breakfast each morning was wonderful. whether it is a walk down memory lane, or the Boardwalk, I highly recommend the lovely B&B.


Inez and what she was meant to do !

4,0 su novembre 08, 2011

On behalf ,of mike and myself , i would like to thankinez for making our first foray away from convential hotel lodging, so comfortable and enjoyable. She is truly doing what she was intended to do ,tirelessley working to make her guest truly feel at home!attentive to our every request ,and providing a quiche for breakfast that required a second trip for refills back in the kitchen. fairley priced ,and quaint touches in every corner of the home .thanks again


1st time stay at a B & B

4,0 su ottobre 15, 2011

We were referred to the Bewitched B & B by friends who had stayed there regularly. We were disappointed by the size of the room (in the past, we had only stayed in hotel/motel rooms), but were very impressed by the congeniality of the staff and the other guests. We spent more time than we had anticipated in the "common" areas, and enjoyed meeting and speaking with the other guests. The managers and staff were extremely personable. And the common areas were great. The "living room" where we could watch TV, DVDs, or episodes of "Bewitched" was very comfortable, and the deck, which encouraged us to have a wine and cheese party was excellent.


Great dog friendly B&B at Beach

4,0 su ottobre 11, 2011

Great pet friendly B&B. Spotlessly clean. Well appointed. Nice touches like dog treats, teas and beach chairs. Friendly and helpful inkeepers.


Very close to the beach and very cozy

5 su ottobre 03, 2011

Our stay was great. We enjoyed all the Bewitched surroundings as that is the era my husband and I are from. Inez welcomed us as well as our english springer from the start. The fenced area on the side yard was a great option. Loved the oversized deck on the back - enjoyed a delicious breakfast there on a beautiful sunny morning. Great warm blueberry muffins, fresh fruit and enjoyed sitting and talking to other guests who also had their dogs with them too. Got a wonderful recommendation for dinner from Inez also - Fins - the best seafood we have ever had. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Great job Inez!!!!


Third visit to B&B

4,0 su ottobre 02, 2011

We keep going back and back cause we know it'll be a delightful visit :)


Very impressed!

4,4 su ottobre 02, 2011

We would certainly return to Bewitched & Bedazzaled, especially since we can take our little dog. The owner is very nice, super accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very clean and even though the place was booked, it was very quiet at night. The location is super! Thank you!!


Bewitched by this B&B!

4,8 su settembre 30, 2011

A beautiful place, close to the main street and the beach. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful, the food was terrific, and we had a wonderful time!


Classic Hollywood in Rehoboth Beach

3,2 su settembre 28, 2011

We stayed in Bedazzled. Very cute with a Golden Age of Hollywood theme. It was fun trying to identify all the photos of classic stars. Quite comfortable, with an excellent breakfast prepared by extremely friendly staff. A little removed from the Boardwalk, but still within easy walking distance.


Can't wait to go back!!

5 su settembre 20, 2011

We had so much fun at the Bewitched! We stayed in the Gladys and Abner room - it was so cozy and comfortable! Inez was so welcoming when we arrived, and all of the other staff were very accomodating and made us feel right at home. The fresh, homemade breakfast and treats throughout the day were DELICIOUS! The location was convenient and within easy walking distance of everywhere we wanted to visit. We can't wait to come back to stay again!


Great weekend

4,0 su settembre 20, 2011

Had plenty of great people. Inez is outstanding! Only one person had a problem and that was that one person. But we didn't let them spoil the fun. The other tenants were great and a blast to share with. Third visit and will make it a fourth.


Very Nice

4,4 su settembre 12, 2011

Very nice bed and breakfast if you are looking for something different and unique. We loved our visit and Inez is wonderful. We are looking forward to our next visit.


Bewitched by a Positive B & B Experience

4,2 su agosto 28, 2011

My husband and I made a last minute, two-night reservation at the Bewitched B & B in Rehoboth, DE, for August 19 & 20, and were positively impressed. Relatives had made reservations at a nearby B & B, which was completely booked, and lucky for us they recommended the Bewitched B & B. We stayed in the Darrin II room with a private bath. Although the TV-show theme was fun, we were most impressed that both the bath and room were very clean and well decorated. From the toilet to the lock on the door, everything was in perfect working order. In fact, my husband thought the mattress was extremely comfortable and enjoyed the opportunity to sleep in. The B & B was welcoming and well-located; we parked our car and didn't need to move it for nearly three days because everything we needed was within walking distance, including the beach, boardwalk, and a variety of restaurants. I must eat gluten-free, so I was very pleased that the B & B crew were very willing to fix me an omelet since I could not enjoy the other breakfast fare, which my husband said was very tasty. We really enjoyed visiting with our relatives and the other guests on the B & B's outside deck. Although it was expensive, the cost was comparable to similar accommodations that were booked. Thank you Inez and crew for an enjoyable B & B weekend. We will definitely visit again!


Comfortable and convenient

2,8 su agosto 08, 2011

This B&B has all the amenities anyone may expect from a business like this in a beach town. Not so fussy or over the top. Breakfast is good and more than enough for that meal of the day. People expecting buffet type service and more elaborate menus have not really been at B&Bs before. It is true that cups and coffee/hot water should be provided more toward the evening for guests returning from the beach, but then again with so many coffee shops and places to eat is that something so essential as to downgrade the rating significantly? Some of the rooms do need a little TLC and the dog fee could be per stay rather than per day. Also if someone is taking two small dogs not weighting more than 25Lb combined the dog fee could be set accordingly. I am sure that if a guest needs an extra towel the attendants of the place will provide them upon request. There is not need to waste resources on having towels/linens changed everyday on less than 3 day stays. Room prices should be reviewed a little to make it more competitive with similar business. But overall the place is comfortable and convenient to all amenities Rehoboth has to offer, especially considering the fact that small pets are allowed in a town with barely any pet friendly places to stay.


A wonderful place to stay!

4,0 su luglio 19, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the friendliness of the staff helped to make our weekend such a pleasant one! Thank you!


Disappointed

1,8 su luglio 11, 2011

Certainly no longer a silver rated facility. Needs repairs, cluttered and tacky. Poor value for money paid.

Risposta del proprietario
This reviewer is upset after having to pay a dog damages fee during their stay. My staff reported to me that the dog was barking out of control. I attempted and I was unable to get the owners on their cell phone after hearing the ruckus in the room. The dog was clearly in distress so I entered the room, To my horror, which had a do not disturb sigh on the door, I found their dog, a pit bull on a two foot lead tied to the foot of the bed and he had been left for over 8 hours. I untied him from the bed and took him out to our doggie park. When the owners returned, they laughed until I advised them that they had lost their deposit for the dog damages fee of $100. They left the property prior to 6AM the next day thinking that they could not have to pay the fee. By the way the fee did not cover the $235.00 it cost to make the repairs.


Wonderful pet friendly B&B at the beach!

5 su giugno 21, 2011

We had a great time at the Bewitched... the theme rooms are charming and everyone was really warm and welcoming. And how great that we could bring our dog! It was wonderful to have off street parking and be so close to the main street with all of the restaurants and shops. It really was a great stay. I'm sure we'll be back.


Bewitched & Bedazzled Inn & Spa

5 su giugno 03, 2011

My husband and I stayed at Bedazzled in Rehoboth for four nights in early May. We were absolutely delighted with our accommodations and would not hesitate to recommend the inn to anyone wishing a relaxing, enjoyable experience. The inn is just perfect - lovely main living room, beautiful deck for relaxing outside, excellently appointed bedrooms, absolutely wonderful breakfasts, delightful hostess, great little puppies, and convenient to everything. We certainly chose the best place to stay in Rehoboth and will definitely return later this year. Inez runs a wonderful inn and she is an excellent hostess.


Nice Stay

3,0 su maggio 17, 2011

Convenient for a 1 day stay. Close to the main beach area. Quiet and accomodating stay


Our Honeymoon in Rehoboth..!

5 su maggio 15, 2011

Wonderful time..! We were greated by Inez with a big smile and courteous directions. Also, she upgraded us to their most expensive room (at no increase in cost) for our wedding !! VERY Pet Friendly.. Our Shiba Inu, Todd, had a great time too. The oceanfront boardwalk is about 3 blks away and the Dogfish Head Brewpub is 1 block away..! Park your car and put up the key's, you won't need it during your stay. (off street private parking on-site) Breakfast was perfect for us. Fresh fruit and warm muffins with HOT coffee. Then it got even better (you'll have to go to see what I mean). My wife and I felt very much at home. We WILL return..Thank you Inez ! You're Awesome..


Weekend getaway

5 su maggio 04, 2011

Found the inn on the internet and booked the Bette Davis room. Totally enjoyed the 2 night stay, room was unique and short walk to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Inez prepared a great breakfast for us and the hot tub was awesome!


BEDazzled

5 su maggio 02, 2011

This B&B is in beautiful Rehobeth Beach, MD, within walking distance of the beach, boardwalk and many fine restaurants. Inez, the innkeeper, is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. She has cleverly decorated BEDazzled as a tribute to Hollywood in its heyday. Our room, like the others, was well appointed with beautiful antiques. It was clean and comfortable. In addition, our room celebrated the career of Judy Garland, with photos, posters, books and keepsakes. The next morning, we were served a delicious and generous breakfast. We look forward to our next visit!


LOVED everything about Bewitched&Bedazzled

5 su marzo 30, 2011

This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast, we couldn't be happier with our choice. We arrived March 18th (off season). We were welcomed with beautiful weather and a bottle of champagne for our anniversary! We were greeted by the very friendly inn keepers who were happy to answer all of our questions, give us restaurant suggestions and show us around. They also offered us a discount if we decided to stay another night, we took it! My fiance loved the hot tub and the nintendo wii. Breakfast was delicious and eating it in the sun room porch was very sweet. We felt like family staying here. We can't wait to go back! -Derek and Erin


Lovely place to take a deep breath

5 su marzo 13, 2011

We spent two lovely days with Ms. Inez, two wonderful puppies, and two other guests who were also staying at the BEWitched and BEDazzled. The rooms were beautiful, well kept and well decorated; each piece in the house has an interesting story. The breakfast was delicious - the best we've had at a B&B. Inez was so accommodating and provided special gluten-free dishes for our stay. She also had tea, coffee, and a few extra snacks in the living room - where we actually ended up spending most of our time. We did leave the house to do a little exploring, but found ourselves quite comfortable sitting around the living room fireplace with Inez, the puppies, and her other guests - all our newfound friends. The atmosphere allowed for a sense of comfort and community. It was a wonderful place to escape the hustle and bustle of city life, take a deep breath, and reconnect. Thank you!


Excellent Choice!

4,6 su marzo 09, 2011

We went for an off-season get away weekend to Rehoboth with our dog and stayed at BEDazzled in the Humphrey Bogart room. We were able to get a full tour of Bewitched as well. Both house are beautiful and meticulously maintained. Although they are older Victorians, the bathrooms were modern (even a jacuzzi bathtub in our room), and there was no evidence of being "worn down." There is a great deck with a hottub out back, and a dog run for the pooches. Being off season we were able to take advantage of the beach (and the weather wasn't cooperative for outdoor lounging). There was ample off street parking for both houses. Inez was a most gracious hostess. The houses were meticulously cleaned and decorated (and Inez is a fascinating person!). Inez has decorated down to the smallest details to fit the theme of the houses (old timey Hollywood and the tv show Bewitched), and has even had stars of Bewitched visit the B&B. The houses are right off the main street of Rehoboth as you enter town, and within walking distance of everything. It was a 2.5-3 block walk to the beach, and given that Inez has owned the houses for the past 13 years, she has a wealth of knowledge about the town. Highly recommend either house for a relaxing, quiet stay with your pooch.


Anniversary Stay

4,8 su febbraio 01, 2011

We were at Bedazzeld Inn for our 49th anniversary. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was charming and well-equipped and we particularly appreciated the clever fireplace, jacuzzi and large tv as well as the delicious breakfast. Inez was fascinating and we did like all her personal touches as well as the Inn's downtown convenience. Inez's recommendation for dinner was right on the mark. A most enjoyable stay. Well done!


Great getaway

5 su gennaio 27, 2011

We spent a night here in January and it was the perfect getaway. We could bring out dog, walk to the restaurants and beach and Inez and Aquila were superb hosts. Breakfast was great as well!


Fabulous B&B

4,6 su gennaio 25, 2011

Bewitched & Bedazzled B&B really is fantastic. Inez upgraded us for free to a bigger room for because she thought it would be more comfortable with our dog. The room was gorgeous and I also stuck my nose in some others and they looked gorgeous too. There is a really comfortable living area where guests and dogs mingle. Cupcakes, coffee, wonderful breakfast. It is absolutely the best dog friendly b&b we've stayed in and probably one of the best b&bs we've stayed in. Inez was a wonderful host. Lots of information but not intrusive. Recommended a great restaurant (The Cultured Pearl) where we are still talking about the meal we had. Overall we loved Rehoboth and we loved this b&b. We will definitely return. Cathy, Simon & Raffi


A nice way to spend a weekend.

4,0 su gennaio 18, 2011

Good location. Relaxing atmosphere. Nice people. We would stay there again.


Weekend relaxing

5 su gennaio 16, 2011

My husband and I with another couple had the pleasure of staying at this b&b. We loved the themed rooms, they were ogles and the breakfasts were made to order. A perfect prescription for a relaxing weekend. The location is also perfect for walks about town. Can't wait to return. Thank you Inez!


Great place for a quick get away

4,8 su gennaio 10, 2011

I had driven by this place several times and seen it on the internet and decided to check it out. I went for a quick get away with my girlfriend - just an opportunity to de-stress and this definately fit the bill! We were the only people there which made it even better. We stayed in the Betty Davis room - the bed was firm which I love. The pillows were a bit too firm, but nothing that I couldn't live with. Despite the frigid temperatures outside, the house was nice and cozy. Inez was extremely pleasant and helpful - she reccommended a restaurant for dinner, which we took her advice and had a wonderful dinner. She has two adorable dogs - one a puppy and one an older dog, and that was a surprise treat - to get some good dog loving! There is a jacuzzi on the shared deck between Bedazzled and Bewitched. We never did make it there, we were too relaxed from a massage earlier in town, but it looked wonderful. For winter rates, these were great - the summer rates may be a bit out of my budget, but I would definately come here out of season. Since we were the only ones there, Inez was nice enough to show us the other rooms - they were as wonderfully decorated and furnished as ours - I would love to stay in any of them.


We love Bewitched B & B

4,6 su gennaio 04, 2011

We wanted a nice New Years getaway and found the Bewitched bed and breakfast online..since it was in Rehobeth Beach, we decided to make reservations..It was easy to find and so very convienent to shopping, restaurants,etc. We were able to walk everywhere. The bed and breakfast is very cute. The owner greeted us and was very friendly. Our room was nice and the bed very comfortable. Every morning we awoke to wonderful food being cooked in the kitchen. We had Creme Brule french toast one morning and cheese omlets the next morning, all cooked to order. The cook/housekeeper was so very sweet and wanted to make sure we were happy which we were. The bed and breakfast is designed after the 60's show Bewitched and since that was a favorite show, we really loved it. I would reccommend this place to stay.


Wonderful and Pleasant Weekend Stay

4,0 su novembre 29, 2010

Very friendly and accomodating staff which made for a very pleasant weekend stay. Would definitely stay at the inn again.


By far the best B&B/Inn at Rehoboth Beach!

5 su novembre 21, 2010

We've been visiting Rehoboth Beach and the Seawitch for 9 years now. We wouldn't stay anywhere else than the Seawitch. The only time we don't stay at the Seawitch is when it is full. In that case, we stay at Bewitched or BEDazzled. Innkeeper Inez is very particular about her 3 properties. They are always clean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is always delicious. Inez will sometimes put together something special if you are celebrating an anniversary or birthday. Our favorite room is Suite William in the Seawitch. Our other favorite thing is Judy, the massage therapist. She gives the best massages we have ever had. The Seawitch is not to be missed!


Delightful Time!

4,0 su novembre 07, 2010

A friend and I stayed here--small room but we appreciated the fact that the it had twin beds. Hostess was great, so helpful. She referred us to a great restaurant where we were treated like visiting family. The breakfast featured some of the best cheese omlettes we've had.


The perfect Rehoboth experience

4,0 su novembre 07, 2010

First trip to Rehoboth and BEDazzled was the perfect place to stay. Rooms were very clean and well-appointed. Very quiet and private. Innkeepers were friendly, accommodating, and generous without being the least bit intrusive. Plenty of off-street parking on the property. Walk to beach, downtown shops, restaurants - we never used our car during our stay.


Most relaxing vacation ever!!!

4,8 su ottobre 31, 2010

The house was absolutely beautiful. Our bedroom was very comfortable and large. It was nice to able to sit in an easy chair with ottoman while watching tv. Breakfast at the Sea Witch was delicious and expertly prepared. Rehoboth Beach in the off season is quiet and relaxing, no bustling crowds and long lines to get into dinner. The innkeeper was very friendly and receptive to our needs. Overall this was the best vacation my husband and I had in years.


great location

4,0 su agosto 17, 2010

This b and b is close to everything Quiet, clean and friendly. It also accepts dogs which is a bonus!


Cheerful and Charming

5 su giugno 29, 2010

We just wanted to let you know that we had such a wonderful time at the beach this past weekend - thank you!! We have come to Rehoboth for years, but this is the first time we stayed in your B&B. It was absolutely wonderful! The room was comfortable (and adorable!), the breakfasts were sooo yummy (homemade muffins and omelets!), and the staff was so considerate and accomodating. We visit the beach with the idea that we could sleep under the boardwalk and have a good time (because really, a bad day at the beach is better than a good day anywhere else, right?), but staying in the Bewitched & BEDazzled Inn was just a lovely lovely lovely (yes, 3 times!) experience. We would definitely do it again, and we would absolutely recommend it to friends. Thank you for giving our weekend getaway a little something extra. Hopefully, we'll be back soon.


Great Value and Location!

5 su marzo 26, 2010

Booked after reading on line reviews. They good ones were right on the money! Stayed 4 nights and got the fourth night free in the “Bewitched B&B" with 2 other couples in our party (3 rooms in all). Inez is a wonderful host and makes you feel as if you are family. Rooms were well-appointed and comfortable. The location is centrally located and convenient to all of the major attractions in Rehoboth Beach and is also minutes to all of the tax free outlets on the highway, though you are staying in a quiet, safe residential & commercial area. Our side trips to Lewes and Dewy took no more than 5 minutes! Walking distance to many, many fine restaurants and shops (ask Inez for her recommendations - she is a self-described "foodie"). Nice breakfast with Inez's fresh-baked muffins daily. Highly recommended


Great Place to Stay & Fee Upgrade when we arrived!

5 su marzo 12, 2010

The three B&Bs are all great! But when we arrived we were suprised - The Innkeeper upgraded our room. She stated that this is a policy if a better room is available upon arrival she always gives the guest a free upgrade. The breakfast was terrific and the staff very friendly. We got to tour all three B&Bs and they are all great!


Disappointing

3,0 su agosto 13, 2009

We stayed in Bewitched for 2 nights. The room was quite small but clean and the staff friendly. There was no service to our room during our stay. The "breakfast" was as described but for the price of the room and it's size, I would have to say this was not a great value. I will also re-think staying at a B&B that allows pets. The people in the room next to ours went out in the evening and left their dog behind. The dog clearly did not like being left alone and alternately barked, whined and howled.


Quiet and convenience equal a relaxing beach vacation

4,8 su agosto 03, 2009

This was our second stay (first in 2007) at the Sea Witch and it was all that we remembered. Our room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable (and the clawfoot tub was perfect after a day baking in the sun). The inn is convenient to both great dining and is a short walk to the beach (beach towels and chairs are provided). The provided off-street parking is essential in parking-tight Rehoboth. We tend to stay at b&bs when we travel and the full breakfast at the Sea Witch is the best I've had; a different fresh pastry each of the four mornings we were there, fresh fruit, tasty, inventive egg dishes and excellent coffee erase the need for lunch. Inez, the innkeeper, does all the cooking. If you are going to Rehoboth and are looking for a relaxing get away, I would highly recommend staying at the Sea Witch.


Had a great time!

4,2 su giugno 14, 2009

Stayed at BEDazzled. Innkeepers-Natalie & Brian were great hosts, very friendly and fun. The themed rooms were really cute and Natalie bakes some awesome breakfast treats. We will definately be going back to visit them as much as possible within the next few months. Highly recommend Bewitched & BEDazzled.


excellent B&B!

5 su giugno 03, 2009

This place was GREAT!!!


Fabulous B&B

5 su maggio 18, 2009

Bewitched is a beautiful house with an extensive collection of memorabilia from the TV show Bewitched. The signature peach muffins were out of this world and the hospitality from Inn Keepers Natalie and Brian was perfect. We could not have asked for a better weekend. With in walking distance to the beach, specialty shops, and great restuarants. We will be back for another adventure.


so -so

2,4 su aprile 29, 2009

we stayed for two nights recently - no maid service - breakfast was not up to par for b&b, place was nice & clean


Unsaitisfied

2,2 su marzo 12, 2009

Never saw one breakfast buffet during my stay. Not one maid service during my stay. Hot tub was not open for service. Inn keeper charged me twice for my stay, once on my credit card and once on my debit card. Had to dispute charges with bank to get resolved.


Excellent for a Weekend Getaway

4,8 su marzo 09, 2009

I planned a weekend getaway with my girlfriend during the offseason at Rehoboth beach. The room was very nice and very clean. Breakfast was excellent and had a personal touch to it. If you are planning a relaxing getaway at Rehoboth for two, this place will give your trip that unique touch that no hotel could offer.


Nine great days at Sea Witch

5 su ottobre 09, 2008

My wife and I stayed for 9 days, 8 nights (Sept. 13 - 21) in Rehoboth Beach. We wanted to stay at a B&B that was near the beach and close to town. When we searched on line, we liked the Sea Witch Manor immediately.The fact that the properties were 3 diamonds at AAA also helped us decide on Sea Witch. We spent our first two nights at Bedazzled, in the Humphrey Bogart Suite, and then 6 nights at Sea Witch Manor, in Suite Arlene. Both rooms were beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean each and every day of our stay. And the size of our rooms were both larger than had we stayed in a hotel. Breakfasts in both buildings were excellent. At Bedazzled, you served yourself from an assortment of cereals, freshly baked muffins, freshly cut fruit and hard boiled eggs. There also was juice, coffee and tea. At Sea Witch, Inez prepared well cooked and beautifully presented breakfasts which were served on the wraparound porch or inside, depending on the weather. Those breakfasts also included freshly cut fruit and freshly baked muffins, juice, coffe and tea Unlike some other B&B's they provided beach chairs, so you didn't have to drag those from home. There were also hot tubs at both of the buildings where we stayed. Bedazzled has a common room with a large screen tv. Also, both buildings have a cordials bar where you can help yourself to after dinner cordials. Additionally, there is ample parking on the property. The property is 3 blocks from the beach and town, so there wasn't much reason to move the car other than to go to the 3 outlets, which are probably about 1 1/2 to 3 miles away or to visit other neighboring towns in the area. Hospitality wise, Inez and her staff were very accessible and helpful with anything and everything that we needed. All in all, I can't imagine that we would have had a better vacation than the 9 days spent at Sea Witch.


We loved Bedazzled

4,6 su agosto 04, 2008

Bedazzled B and B was the perfect get away and exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Bette Davis room and it was great. Inez and Shirley were wonderful. We had a sea salt foot scrub and full body massage with Judy and words cannot say how fabulous it was. House was on an adorable street, and the entire 3 homes were spotless and kept immaculate. We can't wait to go back!


Very enjoyable stay at Seawitch

4,0 su luglio 21, 2008

Stayed 2 nights in July 2008.Very relaxing atmosphere.Clean,quiet,friendly,everything you would want in a bed and breakfast.Great food too!Thank you Inez and staff for a very memorable experience.


BEDAZZLED

5 su luglio 03, 2008

I was bedazzled by the atmosphere. I felt at home with the staff, like it was my home! AWESOME!


Kitch and comfort

4,8 su giugno 23, 2008

We Stayed in the Bedazzled house the third on the row of three B&B's.The innkeepers were so friendly and accommodating. The room was adorable a little small. We enjoyed all of the nostalgic Hollywood memorabilia. The inn is walking distance from the ocean and the hot tub was relaxing at night.


Never long enough!!!

5 su giugno 16, 2008

This is my second visit to the Seawitch Manor. My first trip was for a week in December and we stayed in the Sunrise room. Heart-stopping and breath-taking do not begin to describe this room. The attention to detail is unbelievable!!! This trip included the family dog so we stayed in the Bewitched house. Once again, the attention to detail is unsurpassed. I have stayed in other B&Bs but never have I been to one as beautiful and peaceful as this one. Inez is the perfect innkeeper. She meets you and actually listens to your needs and then fulfills them. The location is perfect for dining, the beach, the museum or just walking around town. There are not words to express the experience of staying here ... just have to experience for yourself. I am sure we will be visiting again and again as long as Inez owns the property.


Charming B&B

4,0 su giugno 15, 2008

Innkeepers made you feel special. They were friendly and hospitable and took the time to say what restaurants were better than others. The room had comfortable beds and pillows. The continental breakfasts were plentiful and had good coffee. The Inn was in a good location for walking distances to beaches and restaurants. Overall I had a great time at the Seawitch Manor Inn. I stayed in the Bewitched house that had the Bewitched memorabilia.


Best vacation ever

4,4 su giugno 14, 2008

Innkeeper was MOST generous and caring. This was our first visit to Rehoboth, Our first vacation together, and our first time staying in a Bed and Breakfast ever. We will be coming back again and again as long as the current innKeepers are there.


Seawitch

5 su giugno 03, 2008

I've been to a few B&Bs but never one like the Seawitch. It is breathe taking when you look at the furnishings and the details of the rooms. I will definitely come back to the Seawitch.


pumpkin weekend 2006

5 su agosto 12, 2007

This is a wonderful place, we went for the pumpkin contest and our dog came with us. We all felt at home and the inn keeper for the Bewitched house was wonderful and we had a great time. We are going to make this a early event.


Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $425
  • Recensioni (140) 4,5
  • Camere 13
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3022263900
  • Gratuito 1-8667329482

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina