Ultime Recensioni in Del Norte, Colorado

A great little hideaway a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

A wonderful little place that I never knew about before. Mark and Judy are wonderful hosts and you really do feel as though you are staying in someone's home. Would highly recommend this place when in the Del Norte, CO area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Last Minute Stay a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

AppleLodge B&B is a great place to stay when in this area of Colorado. We were unfamiliar with the area & needed a place to stay at the last minute. We are glad we took a chance on this B&B. It isn't brand new or especially fancy but is very clean, homey & cozy. We all slept great in the McIntosh suite & our breakfast the next morning was delicious & plentiful. Mark & Judy, along with their dog Hazel, are very gracious, outgoing hosts who made us feel very at home. I'm hoping to spend more time in this part of Colorado when I have more time to visit & would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Base for Exploring the Valley a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

We stayed at the AppleLodge while we explored the San Luis Valley. Mark and Judy were great hosts and knowledgeable about the area, so they were very helpful as we planned our days. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfasts were delicious and ample. We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant B & B a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

First time staying at a B&B so we were not sure what to expect. Everything about this B&B experience was very nice. Mark and Judy are very friendly, welcoming and nice to visit with.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice large space, a great value a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

this basic cabin in back of the B&B was very comfortable for our three-night stay. it is not fancy but has all the basics we needed. the only drawback was there are no windows. Mark and Judy were very helpful hosts. we would definitely stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly owners a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Mark and Judy were very hospitable and friendly. I had great breakfasts each day I stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Lodge, Outstanding hosts a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

I have struggled with writing this review. To begin with I need a few more stars to work with... In addition the care and help I received from Mark and Judy is beyond what any guest should arrive expecting. My husband and i were in the middle of a three month bike-camping trip when I had some medical issues. Mark and Judy went way beyond what could be expected of a Bed and Breakfast hosts can be expected to do. Without giving the details they showed what wonderful and gracious people they are. Whatever your reason for stopping at the Apple Lodge you can be sure you will get a warm welcome. The lodge itself was charming and comfortable. So much nicer than staying at a chain hotel and the breakfasts were delicious. A note to any Divide riders that might be reading this: If you can spare the extra bucks this is a good night not to unpack your tent. A comfortable night or two at the Apple Lodge is a perfect precursor to climbing Indiana pass. Thank you so much, Mark and Judy for a restful stay, We crossed the Mexican border a little later than expected with much gratitude to the kind people we met along the way and you are at the top of that list!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxed, comfortable, and friendly... a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

We stayed at AppleLodge B&B in early August. The room was clean quite and our hosts, Mark and Judy, were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good and they were able to meet our need for gluten-free with no problems. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for relaxed, comfortable accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant hosts! a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

Mark and Judy are very gracious hosts and make you feel very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Retreat a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2015

We travel around to different B & B's as our "staycation" always booking through bed and breakfast.com. We felt like we were at Grandma's house. Clean and very wonderful hospitality. The breakfast was delicious. Definitely worth the travel.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to meet great people a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

We had a great stay and a wonderful breakfast. The location was perfect on our way down to New Mexico, the food was great and company was delightful. We absolutely will stay again on future southern Colorado trips.

Vedi più recensioni


Great soot near Wolf Creek a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2015

Convenient location for skiing Wolf Creek. Hosts were very attentive and gave great recommendations for outside dining options and general info on the area. I would recommend this spot to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great home base for Wolf Creek and environs a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

My boyfriend and I very much enjoyed staying here on a short ski trip over NY 2015. (Apple Lodge is 45 min from Wolf Creek and 5 hours from Boulder.)The owners, Mark and Judy, are very personable, helpful and friendly but not overbearing. They will chat if you are so inclined, but they will also let you relax in silence if that's what you wish. They have a very cute little dog, Hazel, who is friendly, playful and well-behaved. Mark and Judy made sure we had clear directions and they made good restaurant recommendations too. (Try Three Barrels Brewery and Pizzeria in Del Norte). The common area "fireplace room" is a wonderful place to relax on the couch or in the recliner to enjoy some homemade cookies and tea or coffee while you read. Christmas music played softly in the background and added to the warm, holiday ambiance. Breakfasts were hearty and delicious and the owners readily accommodated my vegetarian diet. Try this place for you next trip to Wolf Creek - it's much more quiet, comfortable and homey than any hotel could be and is worth a few extra dollars!

Vedi più recensioni


A nice warm place in the cold a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

We had to change plans for ou roadtrip and picked this place after a quick internet-research very short trem. We staid only one night, and were very pleasantly surprised about the very warm welcome, the free upgrade to a larger room and how impeccable the prperty is maintained; you clearly see how invested and commited the owners are. Breakfast was delicious ad we regretted that we had to leave the other day.

Vedi più recensioni


Thre Apple Stay a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Very comfortable and homey. The attendants were so warm and gracious and willing to help us feel welcome. The breakfasts were yummy, hot and very attractively served. Would stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming And Affordable a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Innkeepers were amazing. Called me on my cell to make sure I would be in an area that I could get some supper since I was checking in late. Very Concerned and caring

Vedi più recensioni


Apple Lodge is a good stop a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

Apple Lodge is a good stop in southern Colorado near South Fork.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado getaway a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Husband and I found Applelodge B and B while googling for lodging between Montrose and Colorado Springs. We stayed in the "Red Delicious" room, which has a private bath and king size bed. I slept wonderfully but my husband thought the bed was a little soft. The room and bath were very clean, homey, comfortable and convenient for our travels through central and western Colorado. We would definitely return and spend another night with the Applewhites and their quaint Band B. Sat on the front porch Saturday morning drank our coffee and watched the herd of buffalo and their babies across the highway.

Vedi più recensioni


Passing thru a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Delightful and wonderful hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Will certainly go again a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2014

I highly recommend this B&B. The Applewhites are absolutely wonderful people who aim to please. I will go back ASAP, and will stay again at this B&B without bothering to look elsewhere. Alan in Waco Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in Del Norte a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

The people were very very hospitable and bent over backwards to make our stay nice. The view and access to the house are wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


AppleLodge DelNorte, CO B&B Review a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Great Hosts, facility nice, room and meal was good.

Vedi più recensioni


very warm, too bad they are selling a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2013

We were in the cabin which is a converted garage. More than enough sleeping area (we only had 6 people and there seemed to be 20 beds). Decent kitchen area, plenty of sitting to have dinner (we had friends come over to have dinner). Nice little miniature golf course. Judy and Mark were very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Applelodge is the place to stay in Del Norte, CO a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2013

Friendly owners, great breakfast, very clean

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2013

AppleLodge, just outside Del Norte, Colorado, provided an excellent stay for our May road trip. The hosts, Mark and Judy, are a friendly wealth of information about the area and Colorado in general. We stayed in the room with the Jacuzzi, which was clean and worked well. The entire room was very clean, and stocked with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The hosts lived in the house, so were available most of the time we walked through the public space. They make available DVDs for the in-room player and have a large selection of books and magazines. The inn is appropriately decorated and very comfortable in both the public and private spaces. Breakfast was excellent, offering freshly prepared foods. The inn worked perfectly for us as a stop between Great Sand Dunes National Park and Mesa Verde National Park. We hope to return and stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2013

A great value! The service is outstanding! Nice and clean. The staff is friendly and caring! Wonderful for a family or business. Would not stay anywhere else! It is perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional hospitality a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2012

Hosts were very knowledgeable of area attractions and quick to offer advice on attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


The Night before our camping trip! a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2012

This a quite place to stay Love it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stopover a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2012

Our family of four stayed one night on our way to Durango. Our room was clean, cool, and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy of our room, the access to comfortable common areas, and the relaxing use of the miniature golf course. The choice of breakfast time (7, 8, or 9am) was helpful in that we needed to get an early start. Mark's breakfast was superb: apple compote, quiche (a family recipe), orange juice, and coffee. Mark and Judy were very welcoming, cordial hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


FRiendly nice place a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2012

We stayed overnight on our way to the Denver airport. The rooms were very nice and breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (4,45)
Inizio pagina
}