Kalorama Guest House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great place to stay!

5 su agosto 31, 2014

Jack was awesome. Highly recommend!


I recommend it highly

5 su agosto 30, 2014

Friendly, helpful service. Always wanting to make you feel at home. My choice for Washington, D.C.


Kalorama

3,4 su agosto 21, 2014

Jack the owner was friendly, accommodating, and provided clear details on how to access keys as we arrived late evening. The premises were clean and comfortable, and location was close proximity to restaurants/ metro stop. It was also a safe area for us to stay at


Welcoming Stay!

4,6 su agosto 20, 2014

Jack is an incredible host! Equally inviting to visit and hang out, and yet the freedom to do your own thing completely. We felt so comfortable staying with Jack and like we were in the best of hands. The neighbourhood is lovely, it's close to great restaurants and views to walk to, and we felt very safe here, too. If we are to return to DC, we will certainly be looking Jack and the Kalorama Guest House up again!!


Kalorama Guest House

4,6 su luglio 07, 2014

A very good B&B in a great location with outstanding service. Good company with the other guests and with John our host.


Exceeded Every Expectation!

4,4 su giugno 14, 2014

Loved this place, and will be staying again for sure! Absolutely perfect.


It is close to metro and has good service

5 su giugno 06, 2014

Kalorama B&B is comfortable and nice. I recommend this hotel to all people who search restful spot near the centre.


Very Nice Experience

4,4 su maggio 12, 2014

Clean comfortable room in a nice neighborhood.


Great Washington B&B

4,2 su maggio 10, 2014

What a great host


Adam

5 su maggio 06, 2014

Very nice and pleasend


Wonderful Hospatility

3,2 su ottobre 30, 2013

Truly a wonderful place with a amazing host.


Would Definitely Visit Again

4,2 su maggio 07, 2013

Superb location near the Red line. Amazing full breakfast. Updated bathroom, Adorable decor and landscaping. Friendly staff. A+++


A great guest house!

5 su marzo 23, 2013

Awesome! The owner was very nice and they served tasty breakfast. Plus, the room was very clean and the guesthouse is located in a very safe and convenient area in DC. I highly recommend it!


pleasant stay in Washington

5 su ottobre 23, 2011

We stayed two nights in the Kalorama Guest House. There are no complaints. The homeowner Jack is really kind and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and the breakfast the best during our journey through America. Fast internet is available and the walking distance to the metro is just 5 min. We can recommend the stay at the Kalorama Guest House.


Warm hospitality and perfect location!

5 su marzo 15, 2011

I stayed here for three nights while attending a conference at the Marriot down the block. The house was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and quiet. There are many nice little touches to make your stay even more enjoyable - freshly baked cookies, large TV in the living room, fast internet, and the option of drinks (tea, hot chocolate, etc.). I really didn't know much about the DC area prior to my visit and Jack was such a friendly host that was always there to answer any questions I had. The house is in a very convenient location - less than a 5 minute walk to the metro and to a bunch of really cute restaurants. If I ever get a chance to return to DC, I would absolutely want to stay here again.


Kalorama Guest House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $79 - $299
  • Recensioni (15) 4,5
  • Camere 11

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (202) 588-8188

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina