Ultime Recensioni in Dandridge, Tennessee

Great weekend stay! a Goose Creek Farm Bed and Breakfast (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Last month we went to Dandridge, Tn, my first time visit there. Looking for the possibility to relocate, we stayed at Goose Creek Farm B&B for 3 nights, my second time staying at a B&B! The rooms were immaculate, the scenery was exquisite and the serene atmosphere really spoke volumes Karen was a most gracious hostess, making breakfast the highlight! We met new people around the breakfast table and enjoyed walking out to the stables to see their horses! Magnificent animals! Very beautiful place! I highly recommend this haven, just a few miles from downtown Dandridge, and a few miles to Douglas Lake! What a place to just getaway, relax and enjoy the rolling hills terrain of eastern Tennessee! We hope to visit again! Thank you again, Karen! You rock! D. S. Mullis & Josh Parham Jackson, SC

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Elegance a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

A lovely Inn nestled in the Tenn mountains. Had a wonderful stay. The staff were very welcoming and always went above and beyond to be sure you were comfortable. Had a couple of small issues in the room and they were in the process of correcting as we were checking out. The evening dessert was incredible. A good hot morning breakfast and coffee any time of day that you desired. Will definitely add to my list of places that I would visit again. Dandrige is such a quaint town but not many restaurants to choose from. Cowboys just down the road from the Inn did have very good food. There is the Tinsley drug store very nostalgic where you can get breakfast and lunch. We knew this was a B&B so no expectation for lunch or dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace in a beautiful situation a Goose Creek Farm Bed and Breakfast (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2015

We have just returned to the UK after a holiday with relations in Georgia. Driving down from DC we broke our journey and stayed at this B&B. Everything was just perfect and would recommend it to anyone. The house was beautifully furnished; our room was spotless; and the breakfast was delicious. Karen made us feel so welcome. If we are in the area again we will definitely decide to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


We Couldn't Ask For More a Goose Creek Farm Bed and Breakfast (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2015

Loved our quiet and comfortable stay at the farm! The house is gorgeous, and located off the beaten path, near Douglas Lake. The overlooks have some of the most beautiful views in the U.S. ! Karen's breakfasts were delicious, and she made sure we had our needs and wants satisfied. Anyone going to the Dollywood area should definitely stay here -much more enjoyable and pleasant than a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


I would go again. a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

We stayed in the two bedroom condo and shared it with another couple. It was very roomy and comfortable. The furnishings and decor could use updating in our opinion though. The breakfast and homemade desserts were very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Most relaxed I have been in a LONG time a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

I would highly recommend the Mountain Harbor Inn as a place to come relax. The atmosphere is wonderful and inviting...Thank you. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


mtn harbor review a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2014

I was impressed with the beauty of the place. The rooms were very nice. ( I stayed in the Endless Love the first night and Honeymoon Suite the second) I would suggest a hot tub for the honeymoon suite. The breakfast was wonderful and the owner was very much a people person. The staff were very helpful in assisting to your needs. I would suggest ear plugs if you are a light sleep due to rooms above you. The rooms were not the cleanest of the places I have stayed in, but they were beautiful. I really enjoyed that children are not allowed although one was fishing outside and I observed him "watering the fish". The sunset cruise was at 4:00 which was earlier than I would have liked but it was a nice 35 minute trip. I only went one day. IF you want to go on each day of your visit, it is available, but make sure you arrive by 3:45. I cannot wait to come back and try out other rooms. I have a wonderful anniversary trip here. We ate at Angelo's and Capt Gulleys. Both were very good but our favorite was the latter.

Vedi più recensioni


Small Room. Big View. a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2014

We got the last room available which was small but adequate. (Plantation room.) The view of the Smokies was great when it wasn't foggy, as was the service and breakfast. The absentee owner was there and made a special poiint to talk to each couple at breakfast. The lake was down which is not uncommon in late March. We would like to go back later in the spring or in the fall. Easy drive to attractions. Great evening cheescake! Friendly people. Stayed two nights and we were very pleased with our choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Night away from home a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2014

Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was clean and spacious. Dessert was yummy and breakfast was ok.

Vedi più recensioni


nice stay a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

The room that we reserved was suppose to have a fireplace. It did not. We missed out on a candlelight dessert because there was a party. We did not pay to party. Our stay last year was a lot better. The cost was more this year, which i do not understand. No fireplace, yet it is on the website and no dessert on our 2nd night. We are considering trying other places, however, the place is so clean and the breakfast is awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2014

Had a great time , Very nice Workers.

Vedi più recensioni


What a nice surprise a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

My husband and I were at Mountain Harbor 12/31/13 - 01/02/13. The owners of this inn have gone over and aboard to make sure that their customers have nothing but an enjoyable stay. The TVA drops the water level during the winter, but Lake Douglas is still pretty and the Smoky Mountain views are breathtaking. The rooms are furnished with beautiful furniture and are incredibly clean. Biscuits and gravy for breakfast - YUM, YUM. They do not serve dinner, but there are nice restaurants in Dandridge. We are looking forward to returning during the warmer months so we can fish and hike.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2014

Mountain Harbor Inn is country elegance and charm at its best. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the small touches they add, like dessert by candlelight and s'mores kits to use at the firepit on the terrace overlooking the lake, make this bed and breakfast a delight. My husband and I will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas eve a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2013

My husband and I spent Christmas Eve as a gift to ourselves. Its beautiful, very nice, delicious food and super nice people.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!!! a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2013

Was amazing the whole time we were there! Even brought dessert up to our room for us to eat when we came back from dinner. The staff was excellent! Can't wait to stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape Cabin a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2013

Great experience! I loved the kitchen, bathroom and the huge beds. The BBQ grill, porch and swing really added to the experience of sitting outside and looking at the lake. Thank You Note- I think the back of the recliner (nearest the bathroom entry) is loose or has been over-extended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed and breakfast a Mountain Harbor Inn--Resort on the Lake (Dandridge, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2013

We had a great stay at the bed and breakfast. The people were very nice and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}