The Roost Cyprus Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Pasti in loco4,6

Valore della struttura
7 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely place

5 su novembre 05, 2015

Very calm place with an amazing view and lovely breakfast! Thank you Nikki!!


Immersed in Cyprus

4,6 su gennaio 12, 2015

My travel companion and I communiticated with the owner almost daily about things to do in the area and details of our stay at her B&B. I have dietary concerns which she was able to accommmandate in our breakfasts. She booked an appt with a stable for a 3 hour horseback riding adventure. She had printed outs of local restaurants with open days/times.


Fantastic – Best Bed and Breakfast in Cyprus !

5 su maggio 08, 2014

he Roost is the BEST Bed and Breakfast in Cyprus ! The villa is located outside of Polemi, just half an hour drive to the most interesting regions of Cyprus (Paphos, Akama). The house sits on top of a hill overlooking the valley and the view from the terrace (or the rooms) is stunning. The surrounding garden is beautiful and the pool is more than appealing for a swim. The villa is luxurious, extremely clean, beautifully decorated and has everything that you might need: from WiFi, to board games and books. Breakfast, which you can enjoy by the pool, includes yogurth, coffee, tea, fruit salad, warm "croissants", home-made marmalade, etc. Apart from the warm welcome from Nikki, the best part is Nikki's advice on off-the-track places to visit and her recommendations on restaurants !! All her recommendations were absolutely perfect !! If you are going to Cyprus, look no more and stay with Nikki at the Roost !!


Relaxing holiday

5 su ottobre 30, 2012

17/10/12 A lovely peaceful and relaxing holiday. The weather was wonderful and the surroundings beautiful. Nikki and Gez were excellent hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The accomodation and the amenities were excellent. A lovely place to get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. However, close enough to see the real Cyprus and enjoy the surrounding countryside and the delights of the country.


Well located B&B for exploring West Cyprus

4,0 su ottobre 24, 2012

Very comfoortable and relaxing. Good location for exploring Western Cyprus but you do need to hire a car. Close to village with 2 taverns for eating options.


Stunning Accommodation

4,2 su ottobre 03, 2012

We have just had the most fabulous week at The Roost. I cannot recommend this B & B more highly. The rooms are beautifully designed and decor is lovely - the whole house is superb, clean and comfortable. The pool and outside dining areas make it very easy to not want to leave The Roost. Nikki & Ges are lovely hosts and nothing is too much trouble


The place to relax

5 su settembre 13, 2012

At the Roost you are made to feel like part of the family, nothing is to much trouble for our hosts Nikki and Gez. The scenery combined with the amenities and tranquility the Roost offers , makes you feel refreshed and relaxed. I would recommend the roost to anyone who wants a stress free holiday in paphos


The Roost Cyprus

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 50 - EUR 110
  • Recensioni (7) 4,7
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 011-35799012601
Inizio pagina