Ultime Recensioni in Custer, Dakota del Sud

Quick getaway a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Great restaurant and friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


Deluxe Family Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Great location close to Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, and Custer State Park. For a family trip with 6 people that included grandparents down to grandchildren, it was a little cramped especially with only one bathroom but worked great as our landing spot after exploring the area attractions during the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Restaurant beside our cabin! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Cabin#40 was really clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean so the kids loved that. Walking to a real tasty restaurant with good service and fair prices was a huge added bonus. LOTS of other people staying at other places would drive to this restaurant. I highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Had a great stay for the 2nd time Powder House Lodge. Great location. Rooms and area clean. Will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Location a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The location of these cabins was perfect. We only had a short drive to most of the attractions. We stayed in cabin 42 which over looked the pool and we loved it. We did have an issue with a pet odor in our room, but housekeeping took care of it immediately. They were excellent. The only other issue we had was the internet service was very weak. So get off your electronics and get out and enjoy the great outdoors! We had a great trip and I would definitely recommend these cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we booked more than one night a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

This is a great place to stay when exploring the southern Black Hills, including Hill City, Mount Rushmore and Keystone. Room was very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant is convenient and serves a varied menu. We stopped for a delicious breakfast on our way out and the dinner the night before. I splurged on the buffalo filet. It was perfectly cooked.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Establishment a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

We stayed for two nights at one of the cabins at the Powderhouse Lodge and we really enjoyed our stay. The food and service at the restaurant are top notch. The cabins are a bit small but are nice and clean with great scenery and privacy. All in all great place to stay and would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Stayed while vacationing in the Black Hills for 5 days, very nice place. Clean, food was great, pool was very refreshing and clean, and pet friendly which was very convenient! Definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This was our 5th time staying at the Powder House and we have recommended to several people including having stayed as a large group. The food this trip was amazing ( 4 different meals) and the cabin was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Near to all sightseeing in the Black Hills and Custer Park. Nice and good restaurant. Room tidy and functional, but a bit small. In the middle of the trees.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We spent a night here while working our way home from a trip to Montana. They have clean, comfortable rooms. The restaurant was delicious and convenient. Definitely try the buffalo.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great location, great Restaurant, Close to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We stayed at you hotel for a visit to Mt, Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and quiet. You on site restaurant is clean and the food and service is great. Thanks so much,

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Trip out west a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Very quiet for a major highway running right in fron the staff were eager to help even after I locked myself out the first time I shut the door

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place and close to attractions a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Overall, the place was very nice. The room was clean, just a little smaller than expected. The food was great, and the staff was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

The experience at the restaurant was a pleasant surprise ~ great breakfast and dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House Lodge was great!!! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Powder House Lodge. Cabin was spacious and clean. Location was very convenient to Mt Rushmore but removed from downtown noise and traffic. On-site restaurant provide excellent choices, delicious food, and great service. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and relatives.

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

Their dining room is one of the best in the Hills, to my way of thinking....even though this may be an unusual comment, the toilet in the bathroom in the king cabin was the first to be a higher commode than in any other hotel room we stayed in over our 4 week driving trip. Very much appreciated! The room was great, and a wonderful new bed was in the room. No heater in the room, but that was fine!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

It was the perfect place. Minutes from all the sites we wanted to visit. Cozy,clean, and a five star restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend the Powderhouse. We stayed with my 85 year young mom and she loved it as well.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

We really enjoyed the property especially after a long days drive. The restaurant was so good!! The service was great and the food was too.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place!!! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

We ended up staying an extra night we were so impressed. For the same price as one of the creepy and small hotel rooms in town we had our own cabin with a nice size mini- fridge and our neighbors said they were able to rent a grill for super cheap. Best part is I could have my animals for a small fee. Don't like dogs??? It's okay because those with pets had their own section. I would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House is a great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Room would have received 5 stars except the beds were too soft. I slept on the couch. Otherwise, great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Cabin & Beautiful View a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The cabin we stayed in at the Powder House Lodge was clean, private and all around the best decision we made during our trip to South Dakota..we had beautiful sunrises and young deer to watch from our porch swing...the beds were very comfortable and the kitchenette useful...the pool was within walking distance and the restaurant has wonderful food on their full menu, we ate breakfast, lunch and supper there during our stay...the staff was very courteous and helpful...we would stay at Powder House again and have recommended it to family and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

This was such a nice surprise. Our cabin offered privacy and was very cozy. The restaurant was wonderful for both breakfast and dinner! The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. It was a truly enjoyable stay and we would most definitely like to return.

Vedi più recensioni


restful and relaxing a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2015

The employees were very helpful and helped us carry our luggage down the 15 steps to the car. The desk clerks were cordial and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Black hills exploring a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

What a wonderful way to wake up- out in the hills but close to Keystone, a cute town to explore! So close to Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse,and Custer Park. It was a great trip! ( delicious dinner too)

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2015

We live in our own log home so this just seem to be the natural thing to do. Great prices great accommodation's outstanding food and fantastic service. If your headed to the Black Hills and Rushmore and want to be one with nature this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Home in the woods a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

The cabins were clean, the staff friendly and accommodation and the restaurant tasty

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, woodsy cabin and a great dinner a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

Just what we expected. A cozy cabin, just minutes from Mt. Rushmore. Had a really good Prime Rib for dinner. Cooked perfect, really tender, seasoned just right. Good au jus, not over salted like some places. veggie sides cooked just rigt too. Probably the best prime rib i've ever had and overall a dinner I'll remember.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Powder House Lodge (4,45)
Inizio pagina
}