Ultime Recensioni in Custer, Dakota del Sud

Honeymoon Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Absolutely amazing accommodations in this homey comfortable log cabin. It's set back in the trees for privacy. Immaculately clean with mini fridge, fireplace, tub, shower, king bed and private hot tub on a large deck with porch swing. Perfect. Don't go anywhere else for dinner and be sure to reserve ahead as they were packed on the weekend! https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60908-d275785-r417269742-Powder_House_Lodge-Keystone_South_Dakota.html#

Vedi più recensioni


Nicely kept site with a very good restaurant a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Powder House Lodge is a comfortable place to stay while visiting Keystone to see the sights. My main complaint was the king room we had was adjoined with another and you can hear every sound from the other guest room. The other complaint was the air conditioner/heater was a wall unit and very loud. Other than that it is a very decent place to stay and save a few dollars compared to other accommodations in the area. The grounds are very clean and laid out nicely! The restaurant was very good and the prices were very reasonable!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Powder house lodge a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Fantastic find in the travel guide of the black hills. The two room cabin was perfect for our needs. Very clean, location perfect for visiting Mt. Rushmore, crazy Hourse, Custer State Park, sylvan Lake, Needles highway. Restaurant on site with fantastic food. Staff was friendly and welcoming. A cabin located in the hills and woods. Private porches, a community very clean pool. The lodge was a perfect ending to a visit South Dakota. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming lodge in the heart off the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

I spent two nights at the Powder Lodge during a recent visit to the Keystone /Black Hills area. We were in Cabin 41 which is a one bedroom cabin that sleeps 6-7 people. The cabin was a little smaller than I expected but the room was clean, there was an outdoor porch with table and chairs for nighttime sky viewing and general relaxation and there's an excellent on site restaurant that was fully booked over the weekend. The hosts were cordial - not overly friendly but helpful. I would recommend The Powder Lodge to others. Excellent value!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bst place in Keystone a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

We had cabin #26 with a super-comfy king bed. Room was spacious, very clean, very cute. I highly recommend the single rather than the duplex cabins. Nice quality linens and hospitalty items like great soap. The hotel was set in the pine forest hills, really beautiful. 3 mins. To Keystone. Less than 10 to Rushmore and Custer State Park. Lots of kids activities in this area, great for families. On site restaurant was very good, especially for a very reasonable lunch. We had the french dip, wonderful. I love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous staff a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Wish we'd had more time to stay...rooms were very updated but still had that 'rustic cabin' feel. Restaurant was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

One night stay before visiting Mt Rushmore. EXTREMELY convenient for that visit. Room was small but clean, rustic and comfortable. One minute walk from sige restaurant for wonderful dinner and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

The best cabin that I have stayed in the Hills. Clean,comfortable and flat out cool!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Keystone! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

We stayed in king cabin #26 for 4 nights. After seeing the "touristy" hotels in Keystone, we were so relieved to be in the pine-covered hills 3 minutes away in the Powder House Lodge. Our room was confortable, quaint, and very clean. Superior linens and amenities. Bed super comfy, lots of feather pillows. Owner is awesome, works all the time anywhere he can be of help! Nice outdoor pool, beautiful grounds, and on-site restaurant. Lunch at the restaurant is the best, big menu and good prices. The French Dip is delicious! Get a single cabin, really quiet and private for just a few dollars more.

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

The Powder House was fantastic in most aspects. The room was exceptionally clean and the decor gave it the wonderful North Woods feel that I love being from Wisconsin. The staff are amazing. They are all sweet and chipper, and astoundingly attentive to my needs. Breakfast and dinner were delectable. The room was a bit small for what I expected for what I paid, but in all honesty the value was made up by the wonderful staff. Overall the experience was outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We have been staying here for a few years now. It seems to get better every year. Love staying here!! An amazing staff, amazing cabins, amazing everything. Stay here the next time you're in the Black Hills.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value by Custer State Park a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

We were very impressed with our cabin -- very clean, updated, comfortable beds. Excellent dining at onsite restaurant. Clean pool water the kids enjoyed. Highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Powder House Lodge a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Reasonable value for the room and dining experience

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Loved Powder House Lodge

Vedi più recensioni


LaQua stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

place was clean and comfortable ... staff was friendly and helpful ... dining was great

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Great restaurant and friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


Deluxe Family Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Great location close to Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, and Custer State Park. For a family trip with 6 people that included grandparents down to grandchildren, it was a little cramped especially with only one bathroom but worked great as our landing spot after exploring the area attractions during the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Restaurant beside our cabin! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Cabin#40 was really clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean so the kids loved that. Walking to a real tasty restaurant with good service and fair prices was a huge added bonus. LOTS of other people staying at other places would drive to this restaurant. I highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Had a great stay for the 2nd time Powder House Lodge. Great location. Rooms and area clean. Will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Location a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The location of these cabins was perfect. We only had a short drive to most of the attractions. We stayed in cabin 42 which over looked the pool and we loved it. We did have an issue with a pet odor in our room, but housekeeping took care of it immediately. They were excellent. The only other issue we had was the internet service was very weak. So get off your electronics and get out and enjoy the great outdoors! We had a great trip and I would definitely recommend these cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we booked more than one night a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

This is a great place to stay when exploring the southern Black Hills, including Hill City, Mount Rushmore and Keystone. Room was very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant is convenient and serves a varied menu. We stopped for a delicious breakfast on our way out and the dinner the night before. I splurged on the buffalo filet. It was perfectly cooked.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Establishment a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

We stayed for two nights at one of the cabins at the Powderhouse Lodge and we really enjoyed our stay. The food and service at the restaurant are top notch. The cabins are a bit small but are nice and clean with great scenery and privacy. All in all great place to stay and would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Stayed while vacationing in the Black Hills for 5 days, very nice place. Clean, food was great, pool was very refreshing and clean, and pet friendly which was very convenient! Definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This was our 5th time staying at the Powder House and we have recommended to several people including having stayed as a large group. The food this trip was amazing ( 4 different meals) and the cabin was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Near to all sightseeing in the Black Hills and Custer Park. Nice and good restaurant. Room tidy and functional, but a bit small. In the middle of the trees.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We spent a night here while working our way home from a trip to Montana. They have clean, comfortable rooms. The restaurant was delicious and convenient. Definitely try the buffalo.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great location, great Restaurant, Close to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We stayed at you hotel for a visit to Mt, Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and quiet. You on site restaurant is clean and the food and service is great. Thanks so much,

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Trip out west a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Very quiet for a major highway running right in fron the staff were eager to help even after I locked myself out the first time I shut the door

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Powder House Lodge (4,48)
Inizio pagina
}