Ultime Recensioni in Cottonwood, Arizona

Home away from home a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

We stayed in the deluxe room - comfortable bed, whirlpool tub, double shower, convenient in-room fridge for leftovers or wine purchases, flat screen TV. Delicious breakfast - yummy homemade banana bread and zucchini bread and quiche. We fed the llamas some carrots, clucked at the chickens, and borrowed their bikes and took a pleasant ride around the neighborhood. There is a nice little exercise room, if you are so inclined; we opted for some R&R instead. A great place to stay that is very conveniently located close to downtown Cottonwood, Jerome, and Sedona. The owners Sebastian and Betty are so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


RELAXING WEEKEND a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

This is a great place. The accommodations were very comfortable, the host is genuinely happy to meet your needs. The breakfast was GREAT!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant surprise in Cottonwood a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Sebastien is a wonderful host, and very solicitous. The Desert Rose was quiet, comfortable and convenient for my property search in the area. I enjoyed the outdoor space and the nice living room as well as the little library in the foyer. Rich from Santa Cruz, California

Vedi più recensioni


Like being a family guest a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay and the Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. The Innkeeper, Sebastien made us very welcome, and served a nice breakfast with an assortment of breads, yogurt, fresh fruit and his own farm fresh eggs. The wine tour included three of the best wineries. The rooms were clean and inviting, and the small size makes it inviting to chat with the other visitors, read or listen to the waterfall. They have information on all the local attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful find! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

We had a wonderful get away at Desert Rose. Sebastain was wonderful, very accommodating, friendly, the grounds were gorgeous, the home immaculate and wonderful breakfasts. Will return for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


First Year Anniversary a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

Though the location is a little bit far out of the way and it actually had me wondering if it was an actual house rather than a B&B, I really did love this get-away! The service was amazing and the beds were astounding. I definitely recommend this place for a cheap vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply superb! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2013

Inn keeper Sebastien couldn't have been more accomodating. If you don't see what you need, just ask! He responds 24/7. Truly a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Our 2nd Stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

This was our 2nd time at the Desert Rose B&B, very pleasant, just like the first. Great service and we always feel welcomed. Rooms are good size and very neat and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

Sebastien and staff are great, we were from Australia and met some fabulous people staying there and had a great time. The rooms were great, and the breakfast in the morning was lovely with fresh fruit, toast and juice. Great way to start the day. We will definitely be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great way around Sedona a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

The room was spacious and clean. The place was easy to find with easy access. The breakfast was plentiful and healthy. We hiked around the area and were happy to avoid the traffic in Sedona. Merci Sebastien.

Vedi più recensioni


Arizona wine tasting a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

The Desert Rose was a very nice retreat for two days for both of us. The beds were comfortable and allowed us to have a great night sleep. Our host was accomodating, friendly and gave us helpful advice when venturing out to taste the Arizona wines. Both of enjoyed our weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Our first time at a B&B -- great experience with very helpful host's. Thanks for accommodating us for a very early breakfast. A quiet, cozy atmosphere with comfortable beds and soft pillows. Loved the llama's! We would definitely stay again. Good job Sebastian.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun place for get away a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

My husband I traveled to Desert Rose for our anniversary and stayed 2 nights. The room was wonderfully equipped. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, answering any and all questions we had at any time of night. They were able to give us some tips on nice places to visit and eat. They provided transportation to various vineyards for tours and then into town for dinner and drinks afterwards. They also encouraged a community amongst the guests so everyone felt welcome and entertained. Breakfast was very delicious, filling and healthy.

Vedi più recensioni


Just What the Doctor Ordered! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2013

What a wonderful relaxing get-away. The grounds are beautiful and spacious.The home is comfortable and clean. Everyone was friendly,welcoming, and kind.

Vedi più recensioni


We plan to return! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2013

My husband and I have enjoyed staying at several B&Bs in the past. The Desert Rose offered us a wonderful experience and we plan to return again in the future. We stayed in the largest room w/ our own full bathroom. It was very roomy and private. The quiet setting was a welcome escape from Phoenix. Our daughter was getting married in Sedona; we chose to stay in Cottonwood to avoid the traffic and crowds in Sedona. The Desert Rose B&B was the perfect place to stay. Sebastian was very helpful when ever we needed him. The grounds are beautiful and we enjoyed sitting near the waterfall to read and relax. Sebastian was very gracious to allow the wedding party to have a photo shoot on his property before we headed to Sedona for the ceremony. Again, the landscaping was perfect for these photos of a very special event and the pictures are gorgeous! Thank you so much Sebastian!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2013

The Verde Valley is finally becoming a vacation destination and places like Desert Rose really add to the reputation. The grounds are spacious and helped to make the visit relaxing and our dog just loved running around the place. We opted to take the chouffered wine tour which enabled us to sample the grapes without worry of driving. Rooms are nice with plenty of common area.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay at Desert Rose! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2013

We had a great time at Desert Rose. Everything was taken care of and was perfect. We went on a wine tour as well, and Sebastien took care of everything. The breakfast was great and we were free to use the fridge, toaster and microwave as we pleased. Awesome! We plan on going back. :)

Vedi più recensioni


A True Gem! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

An excellent BandB, we truly enjoyed every aspect of our stay at The Desert Rose. The rooms are immaculate as are the lounges and dining room. The furnishings make you feel like you are staying in a palace! The bedroom was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The surrounding gardens are luschiously green and well maintained and Sebastien is so friendly and accomodating you couldn't feel more at home. I strongly recommend Desert Rose and will return at our earliest opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Desert Rose B&B a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

Extremely quiet, very clean and spacious, we stayed here last night and thoroughly enjoyed it. We even shared some wine with the other guests, a great time. Additionally when you stay, you need to visit old town Cottonwood, a destination in itself. Antiques and at least four wine tasting rooms in the old town. For dinner, try Abbie's kitchen. Fantastic food.

Vedi più recensioni


It is very nice a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2013

The room and bath were very large and spotless. It was quiet and cozy even when there were other guests. Sebastian is a great host.

Vedi più recensioni


17th Wedding Annirverary a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time and will let our family and friend know about your place.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Desert Rose! The rooms were spacious, the food tasty, and the staff very friendly and attentive! I would definitely recommend this B&B to others!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! Will be back soon! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2013

Sebastion was great from start to finish. The house is very clean and the beds are wonderful. Breakfast is bagels and toast with some juices and coffee, nothing crazy so if you are really hungry I would suggest going out to eat otherwise its nice. The llamas were friendly. Be sure tograb some carrots and feed them. I would definitely recommend Desert Rose to friends and family!

Vedi più recensioni


Good getaway spot. a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2013

Close to many points of interest including Sedona, Jerome, Tuzigoot, Wine tasting rooms and vineyards.

Vedi più recensioni


Desert Rose B&B a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2013

We stayed at Desert Rose B&B for our Anniversary on Valentines Day. The accommodations were very clean, and the property is centrally located for lots of activities in the Sedona and surrounding areas. The B&B has very spacious indoor and outdoor areas. The Deluxe Room (King bed) was comfortable and the room was very nice with a great bath and shower, lots of room. The outside area has a fire pit that was great and enjoyable. Sebastien serves a nice continental breakfast spread, and he was very helpful, handy, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay. The breakfast was very elegantly served and the table was beautifully set. We will tell our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Really great place a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2013

We loved staying at the Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. It was a beautiful place, very clean, and Sebastien, Ben and Heidi made us feel at home. I loved the 3 Llamas they had as well. Even though it rained all weekend, we still had a wonderful time and would go back for sure. I would recommend this to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2013

We had a great time at the Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. It was very relaxing and they made us feel like we were at home. The breakfast was awesome in the mornings, the room were very clean. I would recommend this place to anybody and we will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, Homey and relaxing a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2012

My wife and I were looking for a weekend getaway, since we live in Phoenix this was a nice short drive. We were greeted by Nathan, who was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was extremely clean and well stocked with all of the necessities. We enjoyed our morning coffee sitting by the fountain and interacting with the Llamas on site. The breakfast was very good and well presented with cloth napkins and silverware. They have friendly dogs who got to feel comfortable with us. On the grounds are fruit trees. Plum, peach, Apple and Apricot. The staff encouraged us to pick Plums, (they were the only fruit ripe at the time). We had a wonderful stay and had a most relaxing weekend. Thank you Desert Rose staff.

Vedi più recensioni


My Amazing Stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2012

So many businesses these days are corporate owned and all you can expect is the very same service no matter where you stay. But a better choice is a Bed and Breakfast owned by a family that has a true investment about return business. Such a place is Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast located in Cottonwood, Arizona. It is situated between the historical town of Jerome and beautiful Sedona. Cottonwood is in the Verde Valley and boasts gorgeous sunsets which can be viewed at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. There is such a relaxing atmosphere and very “homey” feeling at this establishment. It is much more laid back and the grounds are amazing along with the owners. We were promptly greeted by the owners and shown everything on and around the property. On site are extravagant llamas and the owners even took time out of their busy day to walk us into the pen and let us play with and feed the llamas. Such an adventure I will never forget! Breakfast was full of conversation and I now even have Facebook friends from Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. For the price you won’t find a better deal in the area. Try staying there and you won’t be disappointed. I can’t wait to return to Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast for a taste of their hospitality and accommodating service. Sincerely, Rhonda

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (4,62)
Inizio pagina
}