Ultime Recensioni in Cornwall, New York

Cromwell Manor a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Lovely B&B. The owner was very helpful. Rooms were lovely. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


A second home.... a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

I have been staying at Cromwell Manor Inn for 6 years, several times a year, while visiting my sons at West Point. It is always clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff are friendly and the food is delicious. The town offers some great amenities and restaurants. The Inn is close to a lot of things to keep you busy, wether it be shopping (near amazing outlets), visiting vineyards, eating on the water , hiking, or exploring the United States Military Academy.

Vedi più recensioni


An ok stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Food was exquisite. However I was left hungry an hour later. Offsite got more bang for buck

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

My Wife and I had a great stay at the Cromwell and will definitely be back. We arranged for his/her massages in room and both masseuse's were exceptional. I highly recommend to anyone interested. Looking forward to coming back !

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend In Cornwall a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

We stayed in the 1764 house. It is close to the main house and it was a great room with a lot of character. We felt very comfortable and were able to unwind. Everyone at the Cromwell Manor Inn was very nice and the food was excellent. Jones farm next door is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

My girlfriend and I wanted to get out of the city for the weekend and found this place online. It was a great choice. The room was clean, pretty, with a working fireplace and great bathroom. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The onsite breakfast was substantially better than expected; they really cook up different great meals everyday, not just scramble some eggs. And there are boardgames in the kitchen. Excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Hambleton in Autumn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

Two of us stayed in the Hambleton room (on the lower floor of the cottage next to the manor's main house). Our stay was just one night, but it was delightful and cozy. The room was very tidy, warm, and welcoming (as was the staff). We took advantage of the fireplace and had a wonderful stay. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. We are vegetarians and were accommodated perfectly.

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween in 1764 a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Halloween in a 250 year old house provided a magical autumn escape from the city. Every aspect of the experience was wonderful. We'll return!

Vedi più recensioni


What a pleasant surprise a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Really sweet place, well located and the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Class of 1980 stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

The Inn is breathtaking; the grounds, the building, the interior design all shine. Service is very, very good. It is impossibly quiet, which is a good thing. Bed was comfortable and the rooms are spacious. I was very pleased with my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cromwell Manor Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2015

Some of the best breakfasts I've had at a B&B. And the wonderful woman who cooked those delicious meals was also very friendly and helpful, suggesting local sites to see, such as the farm next door and the walk across the Hudson River

Vedi più recensioni


Just....the best! a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

The very best, most unique, grand, comfortable second home you could ever ask for! Eight of us for a family reunion, Hal saw to all our needs...which were many, varied and....well... This is the place for meeting other thoughtful people from all walks of life! Rooms were spotless, filled with goodies, beds were comfey, breakfast bountiful and delicious. Hall saw to it tickets were purchased, cars repaired and just everything. Right on top of world class art, great American history and natural history which will make you want to change your major! BRAVO! ( not to mention the cottage! )

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect summer weekend a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

I don't normally write reviews but following our experience at this Inn, I felt compelled. We arrived on a Friday afternoon after exploring the Storm King Art Center. My boyfriend and I stayed in the Saffron room. The Saffron Room was exactly as pictured and described and I would definitely stay in this room again. I must commend the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super accommodating. 2 things that I want to note about our stay: - On our reservation I noted a severe nut allergy and each day I was asked about how they can and would amend the breakfast menu. the breakfast was delicious and both days. -Our online reservation confirmation email indicated a different price and when we checked in I was charged about $20 more. I didn't think it was a big deal but we wanted to know what the discrepancy was about. When we inquired, I showed them my confirmation email and the receipt- we were told they we would be credited back the amount and that although the amount on the receipt was correct, we should be charged what the confirmation email stated. This was great customer service and a very quick fix. All in all, it was a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cromwell Manor Inn B&B a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2015

Nice and quiet! Bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast great. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley 2015 a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

I chose this B&B because of its proximity to Storm King Art Center, and it was wonderful! Very gracious host, Hal, who had written directions plus verbal advice about all the restaurants and "to do " items in the area. He personalized breakfast requests beautifully, plus an entire shelf and fridge full of snacks. His library had lovely art books, and that porch! Loved sitting there with coffee cup each am.

Vedi più recensioni


Our delightful stay at The Cromwell Msnor inn!Mu a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

My husband and I loved staying at the Inn. Jennifer who greeted us was very sweet and she made helpful suggestions on where to eat dinner and then made the reservation for us Our room was charming and clean. The chef made us not only a delicious but appealing breakfast! The view in the dining room was beautiful! It must be spectacular in the summer and fall! We are definately going back. We highly recommend staying there!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}