Ultime Recensioni in Cornwall, New York

Lovely setting and good all around a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Congenial, easy and would stay again anytime I was in the area. Yellow room was cozy. Lodge large and comfy. Wonderful back porch for reading and relaxing in good weather. Best breakfast ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Personalized service and comfortable ambiance a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Our first vacation in the Hudson Valley area. Wonderful accommodations and hospitality. Highly recommend to those who want a friendly environment with first class service. The breakfast was outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely coming back!! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Beautiful decor, lovely grounds, great service!

Vedi più recensioni


Historical scenic gem upstate NY a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

I found this place online and all hotels near Westpoint were sold out. I stayed for one night and left very early so I didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the breakfast. The home is beautiful decorated and had wonderful charm! I felt at home once I came in. The property is situated on a hill and it is serene and peaceful. I stayed in the Saffron and it was extremely clean, cozy and precisely what I was looking for. The service was great and the guest keeper was very friendly. I would love to stay here again and enjoy of of the other rooms. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Accomodating Place a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

The place is very nice. It truly reflects the country setting it is in. The innkeeper, Hal, goes out of his way to make things just right. The photos shown are as it REALLY is! The next time I'm in the Cornwall area, which is at least twice a year for 3 to 4 days, I will more than likely stay there again. (Marcel Francisco - NYMA '74)

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

My stay was great. The lodge is in a beautiful converted barn with great views of the rolling mountains. The host was friendly, accommodating, and charming. The food was great. And I slept like a baby.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Suite, Great Location a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We stayed in the Beddingfield Suite, which is spacious with a comfortable king bed and daybed in a separate room. The rooms were even prettier than the pictures on the web site. The area surrounding the inn is beautiful, mountain views and old stone walls. Across the street is a wildlife preserve on a pond that makes a nice stroll, where we saw unusual (for us) birds, deer and rabbit. Trails for hikes and a small museum branch off this path. Next to the inn is a farm market and gift shop with a killer bakery - the apple cider donuts were a perfect example of the variety, and the apricot linzer tart also a delight. Our welcome was warm and breakfast enjoyable. Note that the Beddingfield Suite is adjacent to the road, so headlights and (not very heavy) traffic are perceptible. Black-out curtains would help a lot. But even as a light sleeper, I'd go back to the inn and expect to do so. We enjoyed our stay, and we had an excellent dinner at the Canterbury Inn, a Swiss restaurant, an easy 5-minute drive in Cornwall.

Vedi più recensioni


Cromwell Manor a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Lovely B&B. The owner was very helpful. Rooms were lovely. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


A second home.... a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

I have been staying at Cromwell Manor Inn for 6 years, several times a year, while visiting my sons at West Point. It is always clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff are friendly and the food is delicious. The town offers some great amenities and restaurants. The Inn is close to a lot of things to keep you busy, wether it be shopping (near amazing outlets), visiting vineyards, eating on the water , hiking, or exploring the United States Military Academy.

Vedi più recensioni


An ok stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Food was exquisite. However I was left hungry an hour later. Offsite got more bang for buck

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

My Wife and I had a great stay at the Cromwell and will definitely be back. We arranged for his/her massages in room and both masseuse's were exceptional. I highly recommend to anyone interested. Looking forward to coming back !

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend In Cornwall a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

We stayed in the 1764 house. It is close to the main house and it was a great room with a lot of character. We felt very comfortable and were able to unwind. Everyone at the Cromwell Manor Inn was very nice and the food was excellent. Jones farm next door is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

My girlfriend and I wanted to get out of the city for the weekend and found this place online. It was a great choice. The room was clean, pretty, with a working fireplace and great bathroom. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The onsite breakfast was substantially better than expected; they really cook up different great meals everyday, not just scramble some eggs. And there are boardgames in the kitchen. Excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Hambleton in Autumn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

Two of us stayed in the Hambleton room (on the lower floor of the cottage next to the manor's main house). Our stay was just one night, but it was delightful and cozy. The room was very tidy, warm, and welcoming (as was the staff). We took advantage of the fireplace and had a wonderful stay. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. We are vegetarians and were accommodated perfectly.

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween in 1764 a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Halloween in a 250 year old house provided a magical autumn escape from the city. Every aspect of the experience was wonderful. We'll return!

Vedi più recensioni


What a pleasant surprise a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Really sweet place, well located and the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Class of 1980 stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

The Inn is breathtaking; the grounds, the building, the interior design all shine. Service is very, very good. It is impossibly quiet, which is a good thing. Bed was comfortable and the rooms are spacious. I was very pleased with my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}